Voltz Electric Service shines as Augusta's go-to expert for prompt and professional electrical solutions. With a reputation for rapid response times, they impress homeowners with their efficiency, as evidenced by a technician arriving within an hour to resolve a faulty breaker issue. Their team, particularly James, earns high praise for expertise and courteous service, ensuring that every electrical challenge is met with skill and precision. Whether it's a simple fix or a more complex project, Voltz Electric Service is the trusted choice for quality electrical work, earning a stellar 5-star rating from satisfied customers who confidently plan to enlist their services again.
Google Review
5 stars
The electrical technicians (James & Patrick) with Voltz Electrical Service replaced and then installed two light fixtures and lights at our home today. Both men were extremely courteous, efficient, and demonstrated their professionalism with how they went about executing their jobs. Your electrical technicians have done work at our residence on two previous occasions. Each visit went extremely well, and I'm looking forward to future work with your company.
- Ray Robinson - Apr 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Circuit breaker for the stove flipped several times. I was afraid to try to use it. I thought the circuit breaker had gone bad. But Patrick found the short in the melted cord under the oven. He fixed it on the spot. Very professional and friendly. Everything is working again. Thanks
- Nancy Lowenberg - Apr 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
James was on-time, very professional, and extremely knowledgeable. He quickly diagnosed our electrical problem and offered a quick and affordable solution. Will definitely use Voltz Electric again!
- Jay Thornton - Apr 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Patrick was the friendliest most knowledgeable electrician I have ever had the pleasure of having in my home to repair the electrical. 10 out of 10..Patrick was amazing!
- Julie Jankowski - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Patrick came to my house to replace a light switch with a dimmer switch. A very nice young man. Knowledgeable and very respectful, he took time to make sure everything was done correctly and the cost for the service provided was less than I would’ve expected to pay.
I will use them again.
- Rev. Isaac West, Jr. - Mar 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Patrick showed up promptly at the scheduled time and installed a new outdoor ceiling fan for me. He was courteous, knowledgeable and had the job finished in no time. He cleaned up any mess that was made and my new fan looks wonderful!!!
- Julia Sancken - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Arrived in scheduled window. Diagnosed the problem quickly and explained how they would fix it. No gimmicks or push for time to earn more money. This was a quality service call for a problem that could have burned down our house.
- Donald Carter - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
James and Patrick arrived on time, we’re professional, courteous, and performed my residential fixture replacements without delay. I will call them again. David Burton
- David Burton - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Our technician was Patrick. He came out the next day after we called and he arrived within the time frame we were given. We had a few basic things to be looked at and done as well as a few questions as to potential work. Patrick took the time to explain in detail exactly what kind of work would be needed for each request and an estimated amount. He was professional, courteous and did a great job! The price was also very reasonable. We will definitely be calling him in the future.
- Shawn Shaffer - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Professional, personable, competent and compassionate. They did work on my mom’s home and resolved decades of neglect at a very fair price. Thank you good folks at Voltz Electric.
- Jermaine Edwards - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Patrick was very knowledgeable and professional, he took the time to explain everyrhing. Just an overall outstanding technician.
- Michael Nesmith - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Our experience was excellent with Patrick & the Voltsz team! He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Will definitely use them again!
- Britney Pooser - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Voltz Electrical Service,
I will recommend Voltz Electrical to all my relatives and friends. Mr. Hall an electrician with Voltz Electrical Service did an outstanding job at my residence. He was very knowledge and professional. I will certainly call on Voltz Electrical for any future electrical needs.
Thanks
- Phil 07 - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
What can I say!!!! Voltz came over, got the job done and really impressed me with the details they provided me about the job they did. Would recommend them 10/10 !!!!
- Chris Myers - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with Voltz is very good. I've used them 3 times and each time the service technician was polite, knowledgeable, and fixed the problem I a timely manner. Will use them again
- Jenny Crites - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service. Had a ceiling fan fall out of the ceiling. Prompt, friendly, well spoken, and detail oriented service person arrived to fix it. Explained things well and showed reasoning for repair costs. Easy to understand pricing schedule for basic repairs. Will definitely use them again!!
- J Lla - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The techs were on time,efficient and clean. Everything that was promised, was delivered. I will definitely consider them for my future electrical projects. Thank you James and Patrick!
- Reginald Mays - Feb 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Did a great job, and even checked things that weren't on the list.
- Vincent Ferrara - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The electrician was very helpful. The work was done quickly and neatly.
- Stephan Scharff - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quick response and great service. Patrick swapped out a bad breaker in no time.
- mckie smith - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Patrick was awesome and very helpful and informative. Great service !
- Chris Grant - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Patrick was very professional and knowledgeable. Will definitely use these guys in the future!
- Trey Birdsong - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This company gave excellent help at a reasonable price. Their technician (Patrick)was a fine gentleman who explained each step. I will be calling the company again when I have another need! Thanks again Patrick for helping and blessing us.
- William Fowler - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
James from Voltz Electric did an excellent job on my ceiling fan. He was on time and very courteous. I appreciated his quick work and knowledge. Voltz has always done excellent work at my home and I will continue to use them.
- S M - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Extremely professional service by James highly recommend. Using them for more work to be done at my home. 5 star operation. Thank you
- Renier Peniche - Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very informative, friendly and helpful. Will definitely use in the future!
- Max Brown - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Voltz Electrical is awesome. We had an issue with a faulty breaker. When I called to explain the problem and set up an appointment a technician was at my house within an hour. James was able to assess & fix the problem in no time! I will definitely use Voltz Electrical Service again if needed.
- Anyah Waters - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great Service, Give you all the information you need and may ask. Great experience !!!
- Quincy Obryant - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- James Brown - Jan 16, 2024



Voltz Electric Service | 3119 Mike Padgett Hwy, Augusta GA , United States