Discover a sanctuary of tranquility and rejuvenation at Viride Wellness Spa Inc. in Carol Stream. With glowing reviews for their exceptional services, this spa stands out for its skilled therapists like Sasha, who masterfully blends techniques such as reflexology, hot stones, and tuning forks to provide a deeply relaxing experience. Clients rave about the clean, comfortable facilities and the professional staff who excel in delivering personalized treatments. Whether it's a soothing massage to alleviate chronic pain or a restorative facial with Kelli, guests leave feeling revitalized and eager to return. Viride Wellness Spa Inc. is a cherished retreat for those seeking a top-notch wellness experience.
Google Review
5 stars
Great place to get a massage!! Will definitely be coming back!!
- joshua ru - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Sasha is a very good massage therapist. I'm definitely all set until my appointment next month.
- Lana Reznikov - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Priya Patel - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Nicole Arendt - Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Joanne was superb. I haven’t been this relaxed in years! Facility was so clean but atmospheric and relaxing. Would definitely recommend
- Rachael Cole - Jan 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
best massage i’ve ever had. had my fair share of massages from massage envy with terrible experiences. i expressed my bad experiences and my concerns, i have a lot of knots and tight neck and shoulders. i had a 90 minute massage with Cass. she focused in the areas i truly needed but also took some time on the rest of my body. for the first time i felt i was with someone truly skilled and knowledgeable. she asked me if the pressure was too much or too little and used tactics to try to help me. for the first time i can say i actually got some relief. she truly took the time to understand what i am dealing with and did her best to try to help me. i usually don’t like speaking during my massages but she was great to talk to and gave me tips on things i can try myself at home as well. i will definitely be coming back to her! very well pleased 😀
- Emily Stilwell - Dec 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience with Joanne, my husband also had a great experience. We will be back again!
- Julia Shuliga - Nov 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Drew Tetik - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- CJ Johnson - Oct 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kelli was great! Very knowledgeable and professional. I was very happy with my facial and will return. Wonderful products and nice space.
- Tina Michaels - Oct 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Nicole Dunn - Oct 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sarah Van Derveer - Sep 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kelli did a wonderful job and I would definitely book another appointment!
- Kristal Solis - Sep 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This spa was very nice and calming. The staff was very friendly and my massage therapist (Vicky) was amazing.
- Sierra Kim - Aug 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Sasha did an amazing job with reiki and reflexology. I will absolutely be coming back.
- Kristen - Aug 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Tuesday Devin - Aug 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional and enjoyable! Loved the facial and the massage was great! Highly recommend!
- Andrea Nelson - Aug 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
All the staff was extremely friendly. Such a relaxing experience. Sasha was just amazing! It was my first time here and I will definitely be back.
- Zulai Viveros - Jul 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My wife and I got massages here today. The entire experience was wonderful. We highly recommend them.
- Bruce Karen - Apr 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
If I could give 10 stars I would have! Jenn was absolutely amazing! She made sure the pressure was good, took the time to hear and learn what was bothering me. I honestly cannot find the words to describe how satisfied I was with the massage. Jenn, you are absolutely amazing and I am looking forward to my next massage with you!
- Vikki Morgan - Feb 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Miss Livy - Feb 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My husband search for the best 5 start spa, and he found this amazing place. It was my Christmas present and sure he nailed
they are super professionals and great service. I totally recommend this place.
- Ana 17 - Jan 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ann Bernardi - Jan 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Received a massage from Sasha. She did a wonderful job. Felt so relaxed after I left. If you are looking for a holistic, relaxing massage she is the person to see.
- Laura Hammers - Dec 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I had a deep tissue & heat stone massage with Sasha. She also included some foot reflexology & tuning forks. The entire experience was top notch. The facility is very clean & comfortable and Sasha did a fantastic job of helping relieve some of my chronic neck, shoulder & knee pain. I plan on going back for sure !
- Curtis - Dec 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Candi Adams - Nov 26, 2022
Avvo Review
5 stars
- Veronica Duchene - Oct 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience!
- James DeLeo - Oct 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful atmosphere, clean and Cass did a fabulous job
- Michelle Shelly Gronseth - Aug 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Relaxing setting, knowledgeable massage therapist who provided an array of massage techniques.
- Joyce Tignino - Jul 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Had a massage with Sasha. It was wonderful. She did some reflexology, hot stones, tuning forks. The front desk staff was very nice & the atmosphere was calming.
- Heather Vine - Jul 16, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
- Kristyn Jones - Jun 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Cass was absolutely amazing!
- Ashley Mueller - May 17, 2022



Viride Wellness Spa Inc. | 640 E St Charles Rd. Suite104, Carol Stream IL , United States