Discover the joy of early bonding at View A Miracle, nestled in the heart of East Brunswick. This cherished establishment offers an unforgettable experience for expectant parents, providing a serene and professional environment to meet their little one before birth. With an easy scheduling system, a clean and calming atmosphere, and a delightful gift shop, View A Miracle ensures a seamless and heartwarming visit. Their friendly staff, praised for their supportive and efficient service, creates priceless memories for families. Whether it's witnessing a baby's heartbeat for the first time or enjoying a detailed ultrasound, View A Miracle is dedicated to making every moment special, with reasonable prices that add to the allure of this exceptional center.
Google Review
4 stars
- Andrea Jimenez - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Rachel Principe - Feb 24, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great place, great experience. I love coming here weekly. ♥️
- Pamela Hastings-Almeida - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I loved the place and the service.
- Marcella Bustilho - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
2nd pregnancy that I went to view a miracle and I love the exp and being able to have my family there to see my little baby. I wish it was a little longer but I was still satisfied with my visit.
- Gioconda Covenas - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Today was my third time here and I love it so much! It is so clean and adorable!!! The staff is so friendly and so welcoming! I would highly recommend this facility!!! 🩷💙
- Danielle Paone - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
To the woman who performed the sonograms. She was AMAZING. My whole family felt so welcomed as we saw my twin babies on the screen. The director was very informing to all of our questions and showed us the babies hands and feet 😊. It was a heart filling environment as the person found out the gender of Baby A&B, full of happiness and joy. Highly recommend new parents
- Adriana Machado - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I enjoyed seeing my baby in 3D. It made this experience, my 1st pregnancy, even more real - if that makes sense. Kayla was so nice and so patient with us as my baby's hand was covering her face most of the time. She let me move around a bit and switch sides while laying down so we could get my girl moving for a good 3D pic. The store available has so many cute items, clothing, decor, etc... Overall wonderful experience, thank you Kayla.
- Natasha Audain - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Kayla was fantastic! Appointment went smoothly and as scheduled. Kayla answered any questions we had. I highly recommend view a miracle.
- tess fleming - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleasant experience. Extremely comfortable environment and friendly.
- Lisa Ann - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Paula Bonilla - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very good 😊
- Elisandra Martins - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
So happy to share my gender reveal experience with family and friends. I got a video on USB and will be putting it in a moving picture frame as well
- Justinian - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I went in for a first ultrasound of my little baby. I wanted to get a sneak peak before I start my journey of medicalized pregnancy. This experience was everything. If I could give 10 stars I would. The environment was so calming, Kayla was so kind and really made this experience magical and most of all she made me feel comfortable. I felt like I was able to just see my baby without having any stress or worries. If anyone is on edge of considering doing this, you should do it because you will never forget this moment. Thank you for making my experience amazing ❤️
- Sonam Patel - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jessica Siegel - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Maribel Ortiz-Morales - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Beautiful facility! It was a great experience, we were able to see more of our little girl then we thought we'd see (moving around, smiling, open eyes) 😀
- Nay G - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Just an amazing experience!
- christina merante - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Most friendly environment, welcoming and calm. Perfect place to share a precious time with family and friends about your little miracles 🥰🥰🥰
- Stephanie Barrett - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We had such a great experience with View a Miracle. I was able to bring my 2 kids to see their last sibling. My dad was also able to come in and he was so happy to be able to see because he wasn’t able to come with my other 2 kids with the restrictions in doctors offices. Thank you!
- Bianca Velasco - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Muito bom achei o lugar maravilhoso e o atendimento perfeito super atenciosa.
- Elizangela Lima basaglia - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was SO MUCH MORE THAN SATISFIED with the customer service, ambiance, professionalism, and overall kindness that we experienced. Not only did we get to learn the gender of the baby but we were able to get a lot of sonogram photos, purchase cute teddy bear keepsakes with the sonogram to give to our mom's as a gender reveal, and we were able to purchase adorable clothes for our miracle. I 10 out of 10 recommend!
- Christina Christina - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Erika Barreto - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Yeroleen Feliciano - Jan 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Loved the service. Was quick and loved all the experience
- Shivani Jani - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Rabia Khan - Jan 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice and clean environment~
- D Marie - Jan 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I find it very warm and welcoming place . Felt so good to be there.
- faiza tariq - Jan 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jessica Siegel - Jan 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Aryssa Rodriguez - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We had booked a private ultrasound at View A Miracle at 20 weeks to see our baby girl and had a wonderful experience! Kayla was very thorough and kind and we will definitely be returning.
- Alyssa Kendrach - Jan 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Kayla was amazing. Our little babe was giving her a hard time and she worked with us for an hour trying to get the best pictures of our little girl. Would highly recommend.
- Jessica Rowe - Jan 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve been with all 3 pregnancies of mine and I absolutely love it. I’ve recommended many people here and they love it as well. It’s so peaceful inside and are very friendly. I always get the heartbeat teddy bear and gender reveal through them. I would highly recommend
- Angie Vargas - Dec 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service
- Samar Yaseen - Dec 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Thamyris Muniz Pilro Ronchetti - Dec 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My husband and I went in between our 12 week appointment. They were so welcoming, sweet and made everything very comfortable for us! We will be going back for a 5D ultrasound once we get farther along!
- Caitlyn White - Dec 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- pooja kinnera - Dec 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent! Cute place and the attendant is lovely! I loved it!!!
- Fernanda Gabrielle - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Idelca Hiraldo - Dec 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sophie Rivas - Dec 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
When I went for my first child, who is now three years old, View a Miracle gave me some awesome pictures, and they did a really fantastic job. This time around my baby was not fully cooperating so we rescheduled and hopefully she will behave a lot better.
- Kat - Dec 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience would absolutely return in the future
- Jen M - Dec 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This place is absolutely beautiful. From the decoration to way you get treated . Answer all your questions and you get to view it all.
- daniela garrido - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I would highly recommend their services! Very kind, efficient, and flexible!
- Sabina Konya - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had the most amazing experience. I just couldn’t wait another four weeks to get a follow up ultrasound with my doctor. My nerves were all over the place , this place is truly a miracle . I saw my little one and now I can relax. I’m definitely going back whenever I need another sneak peak . It was an amazing experience
- Ayana Gonzalez - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Such a lovely experience, very calm welcoming environment. Beautiful to be able to experience it with family & friends.
- Sheena Cripps - Dec 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
A wonderful experience, very cozy atmosphere!!
- Isabella Mendes Prado - Dec 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They treated me so good from the moment I walked in. I’m definitely going to be there monthly throughout the rest of my pregnancy ❤️
- Janel Gonzalez - Dec 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The experience was amazing. The staff was great.
- Krystle Byers - Nov 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and caring staff. Ultrasound tech was amazing and explained everything in detail. The place is clean and absolutely gorgeous. I definitely enjoyed my pregnancy and loved coming in to see my baby.
- Lesley Munoz - Nov 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Visiting View a Miracle was a lovely experience from start to finish. Making an appointment was a simple process and communication from the studio was clear and timely. The facility is clean, warm and inviting. The ultrasound technician was incredibly knowledgeable and professional. Wonderful experience!
- Katie Kowal - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Yeroleen Feliciano - Nov 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Carolina Bujardão - Nov 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had the most amazing experience. I just couldn’t wait another four weeks to get a follow up ultrasound with my doctor. My nerves were all over the place , this place is truly a miracle . I saw my little one and now I can relax. I’m definitely going back whenever I need another sneak peak . It was an amazing experience
- Ayana Gonzalez - Nov 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Heather Thompson - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
View A Miracle was able to get me in for a medical scan right away. I scheduled my 11:45AM appointment at 10:20 AM & I was in and out of the office by 12PM the same day. Kayla was very kind and professional. The office is clean, and welcoming. This is my second time at View A Miracle, and I have been very pleased at both appointments. Thank you very much! Your services are much appreciated.
- Allegra Seidler - Nov 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Rebecca Cash - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had the most amazing experience. I just couldn’t wait another four weeks to get a follow up ultrasound with my doctor. My nerves were all over the place , this place is truly a miracle . I saw my little one and now I can relax. I’m definitely going back whenever I need another sneak peak . It was an amazing experience
- Ayana Gonzalez - Nov 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Lola Notary - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Laurisa Alfaro - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Danielle Rosano - Nov 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They’re very nice and patient. Came here with my first born and all future babies!
- Shana Bernal - Nov 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing experience! The atmosphere is so peaceful. The staff are so helpful, patient, and welcoming. Which is a definite plus because you don’t always get that during busy hours with the doctor. This was my first time hearing my baby’s heartbeat and I’m grateful to have experienced it here surrounded by my love ones. Thank you for just existing!
- Jada Jones - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent place..
- Charlie-Ann Douglas - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jose Hernandez - Oct 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Yeroleen Feliciano - Oct 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful experience. Such a beautiful place that makes you feel so comfortable and relaxed. The owner was so kind. We got such great images of our baby girl! 10/10 recommend!
- Lindsay the Mystic - Oct 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This was one of the best experiences I had. I have never felt more comfortable with a technician and the owner was so great and patient. To see my sons facial features was so heat warming. I can’t wait to do this again. Truly an amazing place and beautiful to do a 3D/4D sonogram.
- Ashley Varela - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Carlee Auburger - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jenny Joseph - Oct 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Gissela Quinde - Sep 29, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Arinn jakelsky - Sep 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had the pleasure of doing a 3D/4D scan with View A Miracle and had an amazing experience! As soon as you walk in, you feel welcomed and at ease. From the calming music to all of the adorable baby items for purchase, everything was perfect. Kayla was so kind and captured some amazing shots of my baby. It was truly a miracle to see. There was even a cute photo booth with props & Kayla was kind enough to take pictures of me and my family. I would definitely recommend this amazing establishment!
- Raquel Whitmore - Sep 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had an Amazing experience today with my blood work and ultrassound, the doctor was amazing, very patient, kind and professional. I felt very comfortable, the studio is beautiful, cute and very clean. Super recommend.
- Andressa Britto - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Tiyanna Jenkins - Sep 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing staffed and very clean
- Anahi 16 - Sep 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome service. I will be going back for my 5D ultrasound 😍
- Andrea Vera - Aug 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had done the 3D/4D ultrasound here and what a wonderful, pleasant, and exciting experience! The attention to detail in the rooms and in the shop were wonderfully done. There was soft music playing, making it feel so comfortable and inviting. I highly recommend View A Miracle!
- Alexis Pasquariello - Aug 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had done the 3D/4D ultrasound here and what a wonderful, pleasant, and exciting experience! The attention to detail in the rooms and in the shop were wonderfully done. There was soft music playing, making it feel so comfortable and inviting. I highly recommend View A Miracle!
- Alexis Pasquariello - Aug 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I highly recommend View a Miracle, it was such a great experience! The staff was very nice and caring and the office was warm and welcoming! I surprised my mother and mother in law for a 3D/4D ultrasound and we had such an enjoyable experience!
- Ashley Primiano - Aug 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service. Very patient as well.
- Isces Barr - Aug 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
One of my best experiences is seeing my baby in 5D. Kayla was great. She was patient with the whole process. I highly recommend this place. They have a lot of great things for babies too!
- Monica Gonzalez - Aug 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful experience. Welcoming environment. I was able to use the discount that I received after my first visit. Very happy with the pictures of my bundle of joy.
- Samantha Camarillo - Aug 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Agus Torres - Aug 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- kelly mejia - Aug 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The location is beautiful! The area was clean, tidy, and private. There was even an area where you can purchase adorable clothes, gender reveal items, and stuffed animals. My husband and I had a wonderful experience! Kayla was extremely kind and patient. She really took her time and took such adorable pictures! I would highly recommend to my friends and family!
- Sonia Gracia - Aug 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This place is amazing and staff is very friendly. I have been here for 3 different pregnancies, and I love how clean, flexible and professional the entire experience is. They have beautiful outfits and baby things to chose from, and its very affordable. The best place for ultrasound and gender reveal needs in New Jersey.
- Ray Rodriguez - Aug 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Viviana Mejia Hercules - Aug 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very cute place and awesome service. Loved it!
- Raquel Santos - Aug 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Luciene Oliveira - Aug 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve been with all 3 pregnancies of mine and I absolutely love it. I’ve recommended many people here and they love it as well. It’s so peaceful inside and are very friendly. I always get the heartbeat teddy bear and gender reveal through them. I would highly recommend
- Angie Vargas - Aug 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very satisfied with the service. I was able to confirm my baby’s gender with a 3D ultrasound.
- cheila hernandez - Aug 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was excellent.The person who attended me was very sweet 😋
I recommend this place.
- Lorena Leon - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great place. Very kind and make sure they get you the best pictures they can
- kyle watson - Jul 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing experience!
- Alejandra Cano - Jul 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Beautiful place very professionals and clean environment. I recommend 100%
- Juan Cabrera - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love going here. Everyone is so friendly and just as excited for your baby as you are. Went for my first and went back for my second. Can’t say enough good things!
- Arielle Diaz - Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kelly Rizo - Jul 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Liliana Rodriguez - Jul 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
View a miracle was amazing!! The lady was very patient and worked with the baby. My baby is very stubborn and didn’t want to show face, but the lady took her time and we finally got the perfect picture ☺️
- Yomayra Cruz - Jul 21, 2023

123>


View A Miracle | 350 Cranbury Road, East Brunswick NJ 08816, United States