View A Miracle (now celebrating their 20th anniversary in business) allows parents, siblings, and family members to bond with their baby before he or she is welcomed into this world. View A Miracle uses advanced 2D, 3D/4D, and 5D/HD LIVE ultrasound technology to allow families to experience the sights and movements of their unborn baby as he or she kicks, smiles, turns, yawns, and perhaps even blows a kiss! This cherished establishment offers an unforgettable experience for expectant parents, providing a serene environment to meet their little one before birth. With an easy scheduling system, a clean and calming atmosphere, and registered sonographers, View A Miracle ensures a seamless and heartwarming visit. Their friendly staff, praised for their supportive and efficient service, creates priceless memories for families. Whether it's witnessing a baby's heartbeat for the first time or enjoying a detailed ultrasound, View A Miracle is dedicated to making every moment special with reasonable prices that add to the allure of this exceptional center.
Google Review
5 stars
Maravilhoso.super bem atendita
- Jussara Dornellas - Jul 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This is now my third pregnancy I’ve experienced working with View a Miracle and I couldn’t be more pleased. We have been there for 2D & 3D ultrasounds as well as gender confirmations. They are kind, patient and very thorough in all they do. Excited to work with them again for my last pregnancy!
- Melissa King - Jul 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Eki Godwin - Jul 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Easy booking process. Seamless registration. Beautiful Space. Friendly and welcoming service at a fair price. I felt much more comfortable here than at my doctors office. Will be returning.
- Meghan Ryan - Jul 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I really liked the place, the lady who answered the phone was extremely attentive, I have already recommended it to more friends who also loved everything 🥹
- Thais Bicalho - Jul 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The place is beautiful, cozy, a place of peace, the service was excellent!
I definitely recommend it!
- Sabrina Nunes - Jul 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My second time using this business to get 4D ultrasounds of my pregnancy. Both times, at 29 weeks, I had to schedule an appointment to come back and try again as baby was not in a good position. However this has nothing to do with the skill of the tech or anything like that, just luck!

I'm grateful they give you the opportunity to come back another day if baby is not cooperating and you can't get a nice picture of their face. The second time with my son we got some great shots and videos of his face, and my appointment to go back for my daughter is this weekend so fingers crossed she isn't hiding this time!

The location is gorgeous, a beautifully maintained old house with a huge gift shop filled with handmade items. The tech is very nice and skilled, the rooms are very relaxing with candles and nice decorations and dimmed lights. Highly recommend, overall it's a really nice experience and worth the money
- Danielle Pollinger - Jul 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Went to check the heart beat it’s was a beautiful moment I went this time with my mother in law and my husband we all cried I was feel so comfortable going there and it so peaceful a magical environment can’t wait to go for the gender :)
- lisa brown - Jul 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve been going to view a miracle for their 3D ultra sounds , gender confirmation and gender reveal items from their gift shop since 2018 . I recommend it to all mother to be it’s truly a beautiful place to get those things done and the staff is very nice too .
- Rayan Mohamed - Jul 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I can not say enough wonderful things about View A Miracle and Jeanna herself. From the booking all they way through to the end of my visit was flawless and I felt so at ease. The place was so clean and I love the boutique aspect. 5 stars all around. Thank you for our first scan hearing the babies heartbeat!!!!
- Alissa Lombardi - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Jeily Diaz - Jul 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Alexa Volpe - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This place is amazing! The staff is very gentle and the place is very clean. They explain everything and answer any questions. Absolutely recommend this place and would def come again!
- Rosswill Mojica - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The most beautiful place, truly such a great staff. Couldn’t get pictures of my son’s face at first bc he’s Breech and close to my rib but she did not give up until she got him. 100% satisfied
- Amanda Vella - Jul 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Such a lovely place! Everything was quick and thorough!
- Sadie Read - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a wonderful experience with view a miracle! Baby girl was being difficult, and Kayla was so patient with us! We finally got baby to move and got to see our girls face!! We were so happy with view a miracle! I’d highly recommend to any other expecting mamas!
- Nicole K - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
So far I loved the experience, even when my baby had her hands on the face all the time, the doctor was very patient and let us go walk a couple of times and we were able to rescheduled to another day too… so I will update this once the final photos are done but even with this session we got cute photos of our baby!

Update! I still love this place! We went for a second time and were able to get better pictures.

100% recommend
- Monica Barraza - Jun 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I recently had a 3D sonogram done by Kayla, and it was an amazing experience. Kayla was incredibly professional and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I was thrilled to see such clear and detailed pictures of my baby. Kayla's friendly and compassionate demeanor truly made the experience special. I highly recommend her services to anyone looking for a memorable and positive 3D/4D/5D sonogram experience.
- Vanessa Carlino - Jun 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Phi Hill - Jun 30, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Attempted to call to confirm my email for the sneak peek and did not receive a call back
- Shantel bernal - Jun 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Aninnha Pereira - Jun 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Flávia Teixeira Studart Pereira - Jun 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
So far I loved the experience, even when my baby had her hands on the face all the time, the doctor was very patient and let us go walk a couple of times and we were able to rescheduled to another day too… so I will update this once the final photos are done but even with this session we got cute photos of our baby!
- Monica Barraza - Jun 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Eleonora Mushailov - Jun 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My time at view a miracle was amazing! Will 100% go back again.
- kelsey oquendo - Jun 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The ultrasound was easy and I love the fact they offer it at an extremely affordable price!
- Adrianna Taylor - Jun 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I’m so happy I found this beautiful place, I felt so comfortable being here everything was calming and relaxing I can’t wait to come back to do my 4D scan she was very professional and made me feel welcome thank you
- Lola B - Jun 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very warm and home feeling! Unfortunately we arrived pretty late, but we were still accommodated and appointment was not rushed at all! Would definitely recommend. This ultrasound was done at 33 weeks.
- Jaylah Freeman - Jun 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Brenda Rojas - Jun 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Love love loved! My experience was in & out but still took her time made us super comfortable & did everything we needed done! Definitely recommend !
- ashanti purnell - Jun 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Evelyn Rodríguez - Jun 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jessenia and I had an amazing experience at View A Miracle with their 5D ultrasound. The clarity of the images was incredible, and the staff was exceptionally welcoming and professional.

It was a truly unforgettable moment seeing our baby in such detail. View A Miracle provided us with an incredible glimpse into the life growing inside me, and we couldn’t be more grateful. I highly recommend their 5D ultrasound services to any expectant parents looking to create lasting memories of this special time. Thank you, View A Miracle, for a truly miraculous experience!
- Emilio Jiron - Jun 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Anais Rosario - Jun 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This is the second time I have used view a miracle! Absolutely love it! The owner is always so great and professional and the office is clean and such a beautiful relaxed atmosphere! Prices are great and she even gave me a discount because I had to come back to get rescanned as my dates were a little off! Highly recommended for any expecting mama!
Jennifer Bottone
- Jeremiah H - May 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very easy to schedule an appointment and really enjoyed my experience viewing the ultrasound. It was also fun to bring my daughter and let her be part of it too!
- Samantha Abood - May 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Chani Bichler - May 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Brianne Clarke-White - May 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Lila Moretti - May 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
What a fantastic experience! My first visit to View a Miracle exceeded all expectations. Kayla was incredibly sweet and attentive. Unlike typical doctor's offices, I was able to capture photos of my baby and his/her heartbeat, with digital copies to cherish. The personalized atmosphere, exceptional service, and Kayla's care made this appointment truly memorable. My husband and I are already planning to return for our 3D/4D/5D scans and gender reveal. View a Miracle truly makes every appointment meaningful and special!! I would highly recommend!!
- Bindia Patel - May 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
So Professional and warm!!
- Leeby Abramsky - May 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Viviana Jaramillo - May 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Came here for 3 of my pregnancies & by far was my favorite places out of the other 3 I tried out with previous pregnancies . WORTH THE DRIVE!!
- Gabriela Zhizhingo - May 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This is our second time using View A Miracle for our gender reveals (two separate pregnancies) and just to see the baby. Kayla is so friendly and welcoming! The atmosphere is a beautiful, cozy, homely space. I appreciate all of the fun ways they help you celebrate in the building and when you leave with the items to purchase. Also, loved how they included my two older boys into the experience. Both boys are so excited to wear their stickers at our gender reveal party! This is my third pregnancy and I already have another appointment booked to come back (and I’m from north jersey LOL)!
- Nicole Ripoll - May 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Maria Angelica Campos Aponte - May 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We had a great experience having a 3D ultrasound done here! It was quick and easy to book an appointment! The location was very cute and friendly environment. We got some awesome images of our little one! Highly recommend it!!
- Jennifer Larsen - May 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Nick Telez - May 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you for always being so kind and attentive. You are so appreciated.
- Pamela Hastings - May 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Best place ever
- Thais Lopez Polo - May 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Beautiful clean place! We had a great time my daughters loved their big sister again and big sister stickers and so we are so excited to finally have a boy coming! Great place so many options!!!! Will definitely be back!
- Erin DeJesus - Apr 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I really loved this place , 💯 % recommended.
- ERIKA Diaz Abreu - Apr 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience. I enjoyed the ability to see my little one with a better view than traditional ultrasounds. The owner was also very nice and made me feel comfortable. Highly recommend.
- Sharonda Landin - Apr 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kimberly Spina - Apr 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I love the place, un lugar hermoso, con hermosos detalles que hacen sentir la esencia de la vida, cada detalles es un honor al milagro de la vida
- Rosbeli Acevedo - Apr 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
A Lovely experience! Such a comforting environment with a warm positive atmosphere, soothing music and welcoming space. So much better than a clinical setting! Can’t wait to come back later in my pregnancy!
- Sara McDermott - Apr 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful experience!
- Danielle Colon - Apr 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Diego Luiz - Apr 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had an amazing experience! She was so comforting and pleasant. Really took her time and made us so happy. I can’t wait to come back in a few months to see our little munchkin!
- Angelika Fedotova - Apr 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent
- Vitória Oliveira - Apr 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We had a such a great experience at view a miracle! My routine medical office ultrasound was rushed, felt impersonal, and we didn’t get print outs like we had hoped. Here, we were able to get so many amazing quality 3D photos of our little guys features (digital and print) , we were able to take our own photos/video during the ultrasound, and it wasn’t rushed at all! The boutique was cute and comfortable as well. I highly recommend!
- Nichole Natale - Apr 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Michele Souza - Apr 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Barbie Santos - Apr 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They were very nice, tried to get the best pictures of my little bean but he wasn't cooperating so now I go back in 2 weeks.
- Sarah Cooper - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Staff was great, had an awesome experience!
- kyleigh keating - Apr 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ricky S. - Apr 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They were super sweet and informative!
- Jayme Gordano - Apr 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This is my second pregnancy with view a miracle and they definitely give me the reassurance and knowledge I need on my baby’s growth and development. They’re sincerely amazing ❤️❤️
- Leena Alejandro - Apr 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Victoria Christiansen (Tori) - Apr 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ashley - Apr 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful experience! Jeanna is so kind and makes you feel instantly comfortable. There is nothing like seeing your sweet baby’s face on that screen! I recommend View a Miracle to all of my pregnant friends. Truly a magical experience!
- Jillian Tine - Apr 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Lethicia Lima - Mar 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Matt Getz - Mar 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Dericky Silva - Mar 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It’s my second time here and a just love how the place looks and especially how you are treated♥️
- Aileen Gomez - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Always a wonderful experience!
- Jazmin Roman - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Annie Byrne - Mar 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This is my second pregnancy with view a miracle and they definitely give me the reassurance and knowledge I need on my baby’s growth and development. They’re sincerely amazing ❤️❤️
- Leena Alejandro - Mar 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Handy Alvarez - Mar 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jess Perez - Mar 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Mely Rodriguez - Mar 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Natalia Billik - Mar 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Kayla was incredible! The place was so homey and comfortable. I wish I had known about it for my first pregnancy.
- Emily Sharabba - Mar 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Allison Tagger - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Clean place very calm and very helpful
- Diana Guzman - Mar 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent experience
- Christopher DiMarco - Mar 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Aryssa Rodriguez - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Andrea Jimenez - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Rachel Principe - Feb 24, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great place, great experience. I love coming here weekly. ♥️
- Pamela Hastings-Almeida - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I loved the place and the service.
- Marcella Bustilho - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
2nd pregnancy that I went to view a miracle and I love the exp and being able to have my family there to see my little baby. I wish it was a little longer but I was still satisfied with my visit.
- Gioconda Covenas - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Today was my third time here and I love it so much! It is so clean and adorable!!! The staff is so friendly and so welcoming! I would highly recommend this facility!!! 🩷💙
- Danielle Paone - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
To the woman who performed the sonograms. She was AMAZING. My whole family felt so welcomed as we saw my twin babies on the screen. The director was very informing to all of our questions and showed us the babies hands and feet 😊. It was a heart filling environment as the person found out the gender of Baby A&B, full of happiness and joy. Highly recommend new parents
- Adriana Machado - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I enjoyed seeing my baby in 3D. It made this experience, my 1st pregnancy, even more real - if that makes sense. Kayla was so nice and so patient with us as my baby's hand was covering her face most of the time. She let me move around a bit and switch sides while laying down so we could get my girl moving for a good 3D pic. The store available has so many cute items, clothing, decor, etc... Overall wonderful experience, thank you Kayla.
- Natasha Audain - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Kayla was fantastic! Appointment went smoothly and as scheduled. Kayla answered any questions we had. I highly recommend view a miracle.
- tess fleming - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleasant experience. Extremely comfortable environment and friendly.
- Lisa Ann - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Paula Bonilla - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very good 😊
- Elisandra Martins - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
So happy to share my gender reveal experience with family and friends. I got a video on USB and will be putting it in a moving picture frame as well
- Justinian - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I went in for a first ultrasound of my little baby. I wanted to get a sneak peak before I start my journey of medicalized pregnancy. This experience was everything. If I could give 10 stars I would. The environment was so calming, Kayla was so kind and really made this experience magical and most of all she made me feel comfortable. I felt like I was able to just see my baby without having any stress or worries. If anyone is on edge of considering doing this, you should do it because you will never forget this moment. Thank you for making my experience amazing ❤️
- Sonam Patel - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jessica Siegel - Feb 10, 2024

123>


View A Miracle | 350 Cranbury Road, East Brunswick NJ 08816, United States