At the Vascular Institute in Phoenix, patients receive exceptional care that feels like family. With a team praised for their friendliness and attentiveness, the Institute ensures comfort and prompt service, even amidst busy days. Their in-office procedures, including ultrasounds, are conducted with thoroughness and a communicative approach, alleviating the anxiety of waiting for results. The staff, from the front desk to the medical team, is recognized for their patience, making every individual feel welcome and remembered. The dedication to patient understanding and comfort is evident, with doctors and nurses taking the time to answer questions and provide comprehensive care. The Vascular Institute stands out for its commitment to patient well-being and the personal touch that makes healthcare a positive experience.
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was so sweet & caring! I loved about Brooke's children, etc. I don't remember eeryone's name but they were all so great! Dr. Hunter also was so nice, checking in with me after the procedure! We also saw him as he was getting into his vehicle. So glad he's recovered well from his injuries & is so commiting to his profession that he does so well!
- D Silbernagel - Apr 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was very informative and well received with customer service care!!
- Thomas Harris - Apr 19, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
First, I had a GAE done to relieve my severe osteoarthritis, which did an excellent job of helping me walk without a limp due to pain.
In the process, they discovered I had 100% blockage for 10 cm of my superficial femoral artery.
They cleared this, and now I have a 70% flow in that artery. It is fantastic to feel a warm foot.
VIT has made a complete change in my walk and saved my leg.
- Buck Edwards - Apr 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The Entire staff was Very Friendly. The Dr who gave me the Consultation, was Very Honest. he gave me the positives, and negatives of this type of Procedure. He Provided scenarios of different types of patients, and how Differently how people respond to the end results of this Procedure. I personally am interested in giving this a Go. I would recommend my Family and friends to this new Breakthru in Regenerative Knee pain Solutions.
- Michael Ball - Apr 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- LaShay Whipple - Apr 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a good experience. I had my left knee done. I have no more pain!
- Sla B - Apr 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very good very good
- Bruce Shouse - Apr 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very good very good
- Bruce Shouse - Apr 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
To the Ladies and Staff at 'Vascular Institute' - THANK YOU. Sharonda - Kiara and Stacy you Ladies just ROCK. - From your engaging smiles to your Empathetic Professionalism I felt truly in caring hands. - BUT NOW !! .. I wish to single out one Staff is Member which words will never do Justice to - ' Uhaiza Abai ' is well - in a word she is a ' DIAMOND ' truly One in a Million!!. - I was moved and touched by this Lady's Grace and Knowledge that I am compelled to ask the appropriate Manager in Charge that something meaningful be done for Uhaiza such as a letter of EXEMPLARY PROFESSIONALISM which I will happily sign to then be placed in her PERSONNEL JACKET. - Sharonda, you and I already talked about this - I apologize for the few days delay in composing and Posting this Review - but I wanted to choose my words carefully. - As a Patient, I know I can be annoying - ALL YOU LADIES TRULY CARE!! - THAT IS OBVIOUS!!. - BUT UHAIZA IS TRULY UNIQUE - SHE STANDS OUT AS A SHINNING EXAMPLE OF WHAT EMPATHY AND KNOWLEDGE ARE ALL ABOUT. - VASCULAR INSTITUTE - THANK YOU!! - OUR WORLD NEEDS MORE PROFESSIONALS LIKE THESE LADIES!! - ROCK ON GALS!! - ROCK ON!!
- Jonathan Cormack - Apr 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I’m feeling really good after the test that was done yesterday on me. Especially that I don’t need an operation on my legs.
- Juan Camacho - Apr 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Larry Pratt - Apr 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I really enjoyed my visit at vascular institute. The employees were so nice and friendly. They answered all my questions, and I was grateful for the support socks they offered me.
- Beverly Schultz - Apr 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was very surprised how easy everything went. Great staff
- Zoli Dregely - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Staff was so friendly and helpful! Very clear with directions and all paperwork! Loved the experience!
- LaShay Whipple - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Kelly King - Apr 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I’m feeling really good after the test that was done yesterday on me. Especially that I don’t need an operation on my legs.
- Juan Camacho - Apr 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with the clinic was very positive. The staff are very helpful, and kind. Everyone at the clinic is well informed and their goal is for their patients to have relief from pain. I am hopeful that this procedure can help me with my knee pain.
- charlotte Gonzales - Apr 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everybody was so friendly and informative I would recommend this facility and dr. Sharma every time my pain was minimal
- Kimberly Cain - Apr 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Patient care is always great. My questions are answered.
- Faye Alexander - Apr 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Staff and providers are friendly and willing to educate the patient on the procedures. Staff was super and explained everything as they went along. Provider was willing to spend time with patient to further explain procedures and results afterwards
- Yvon Martin - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Was very surprised how easy everything went.
- Zoli Dregely - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I’m feeling really good after the test that was done yesterday on me. Especially that I don’t need an operation on my legs.
- Juan Camacho - Mar 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Does a great job very professional. Still healing so long term we will see results.
- Milan Manjencich - Mar 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I really enjoyed my visit at vascular institute. The employees were so nice and friendly. They answered all my questions, and I was grateful for the support socks they offered me.
- Beverly Schultz - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The entire staff at Vascular Institute was so polite and knowledgeable. I felt at ease throughout the entire procedure.
Maria T Diaz
- Trini Diaz - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was great yall did a wonderful job on my left legs thank you!!!
- Madolyn Blalock - Mar 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I think everybody should check this out before having a knee re placement. I was able to walk the next day the. I think everybody should at least check this out before they Have a knee replacement. I was sore the next day but I was not in pain I think this is awesome
- tom sherley - Mar 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Staff and providers are friendly and willing to educate the patient on the procedures.
- Yvon Martin - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was very pleased with my treatment at Vascular Institute. Everyone, from the receptionist up to the surgeon were wonderful. Very caring and attentive. They have gone above and beyond for me and I'm very grateful for them. I highly recommend.
- Nicole Stark - Mar 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I found the entire team to be friendly, courteous, and knowledgable. It was very clean and staff was fast. I would recommend going there. Very nice indeed!!
- Donna Malone - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The entire staff at Vascular Institute was so polite and knowledgeable. I felt at ease throughout the entire procedure.
Maria T Diaz
- Trini Diaz - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was great did a wonderful job on my left legs
- Madolyn Blalock - Mar 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone there was friendly and answered the questions I had. Rose was great in pre and post surgery. Denise answered many of my questions over the phone before I got there. And Dr C explained all the technical / medical terms for me.
- Buck Edwards - Mar 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Sharma and his entire staff were wonderful. They explained everything thoroughly and treated patients with a great bedside manner.
- Edna Sabio - Mar 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone is so nice and caring.they treat you so good and do such a good job
- Tracy Bell - Mar 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My experience was very goodI was anxious and everyone made me feel confident and very comfortable and it was good,the staff was amazing
- Cheryl Bradden - Mar 16, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
I was very pleased with all the employees.they are very helpful, and took care of my needs.explained to me everything they were going to do.very happy with the results so far.
- Tammy Martin - Mar 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The entire staff at Vascular Institute was so polite and knowledgeable. I felt at ease throughout the entire procedure.
- Trini Diaz - Mar 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was really scared and the staff was so great in making me relax and everything went great.
- Tracy Walker - Mar 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The staff was nice and professional! My knee is feeling much better. It’s still a little sore, but, I can bend it! 5 stars from me!
- Linda Wilson - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was just shock about the bruises and their pattern. It's been a week and still brused. Faculty were very friendly and very professional.
- Sandra Thomas - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Madolyn Blalock - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Went in to talk about GAE for my knee great people was not able to participate
- Aaron Burke - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tanya Foster - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional, with a lot of care and confidence in the medical care
- Agostino J Zolezzi - Mar 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Madolyn Blalock - Mar 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone is so nice and caring.they treat you so good and do such a good job
- Tracy Bell - Mar 09, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
I was very pleased with all the employees.they are very helpful, and took care of my needs.explained to me everything they were going to do.very happy with the results so far.
- Tammy Martin - Mar 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
All the staffs are so pleasant and outstanding and the doctor is so awesome as well thank you all for letting me walk again
- Analisa Rohrer - Mar 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My experience was very positive ☺️ the Staff was caring and kind to me & helpful & knowledgeable throughout my whole process from beginning til the end!

Thank you guys for everything
Zariah
- Zariah Barbary - Mar 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The staff was nice and professional! My knee is feeling much better. It’s still a little sore, but, I can bend it! 5 stars from me!
- Linda Wilson - Mar 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I went in for my procedure everyone from check in to the technician taking care of me was wonderful, even with checking out they did not miss a beat on the kindness and consideration they take for there patients well done staff in Garland Tx
- Vicky Woods - Mar 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Went in to talk about GAE for my knee great people
- Aaron Burke - Mar 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
. Staff very efficient, PA??, explained procedure some, except time frame. 30 days between knees. as we are full time RVing, we are gone prior to 30 days. will have to revisit come November 24.
- Linda Smith - Mar 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Staff was fantastic. You will leave with all your questions answered and all the information that you need… Definitely recommend to see if it’s an option for you.
- Kimberly Kay - Mar 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The vascular institute team was remarkable I had three appointments in the same day with them in each appointment that I had I didn't wait long to complete all three of them the staff was great respectable
- Connie Miller - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
I was very pleased with all the people that helped me
- Tammy Martin - Mar 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and knowledgeable, thanks for the excellent service.
- Georgia D. Provost - Mar 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The staff is very present & I am very satisfied with the procedures I had done. I would recommend the GAE procedure for knee pain.
- Kaehumes04 1992trouble - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I went in for my procedure everyone from check in to the technician taking care of me was wonderful, even with checking out they did not miss a beat on the kindness and consideration they take for there patients well done staff in Garland Tx
- Vicky Woods - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- kethrina Steadman - Feb 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Omar Obaid - Feb 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Nurse Pam was wonderful. She explained everything as she went. She was very kind. We got along well. I loved that Dr Sharma announced the plan to the team before we started and got a Go from the before we started. When I found I was going to need the IV in my groin I was scared. I thought it would hurt. I did not. I just rememr a slight pinch and that was done. The whole process once done was done so quickly and I was on my way home. I ha e had little pain. Got to sleep a lot. My knee does not hurt one bit. I am so happy . The team was great , especially Cliff. Thanks for being there. It was a great experience.
- Virginia Washburn - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr was very thorough in explaining what services were offered and what I needed. He explained how the procedure works and outcomes. I made an appointment for 3 weeks to have it done. I wasn't too happy about waiting or an hour to be seen but once I was seen I was very happy.
- Virginia Washburn - Feb 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with on 2/23/2024 Vascular Center was extremely great, the personal staff was very friendly, helpful and informative, they explained everything to my sister and I for things we didn't understand. I would definitely recommend Vascular Center to my family and friends.
From Ronald O'Bannon Sr.
Thank you!
- Ronald O'Bannon - Feb 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
An awesome team Very busy but that is good
- rod crosser - Feb 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The Vascular Institute in Phoenix area location provided excellent service during my visit. The nurses and staff were very hospitable and helpful throughout the whole process. From the check-in to the discharge of my visit, everything was handled in an organized manner. The staff made sure everything was correct and arranged accurately to ensure a smooth experience in every part. To end my visit, I was kindly taken to my car and was helped into my seat with great care. Overall my experience was a pleasant one.
- Elias Adolfo Gonzalez - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This facility has a great team. From my check-in to my surgery, everyone was extremely friendly and professional. The Doctor explained everything to me where I could understand and made sure I was comfortable during the procedure. I want to publicly thank all of them for their kindness.
- Versie Pruitt - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kenneth Cullen - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Lacy Jackson - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Satisfied customer
- kenneth chance - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great office staff! Very helpful , and gave great directions to get there. Dr. Greg made sure I knew what would happen and what could happen about the procedure.
- Jerry Conlee - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Always professional great service.
- Terrance Smith - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable great crew
- Gary West - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Paul Scherrer - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Mary Rivera - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very positive visit. Everything was fine and explained to me so I could understand everything
- Clare Bonner Crenshaw - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Check in was easy. Wait time to see the screener was less than 10 minutes. The technician that did the test was very professional. The nurse practitioner that did the final wrapup of my visit was very personable and very informative. Overall a pleasant experience.
- xdaclb100 - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I LOVE theVascular Institute team. They were thorough & very patient, & helpful to me personally. They went above & beyond to make sure I knew exactly what was going on & the next steps to take.
Very Good 1st impression. Super convenient to be able to see Vascular & then wound care in the same office.
- Julz Tolman - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Pam the nurse is awesome, procedure went smooth. Little confusion on the ride 1 hour late wich pushed me from 12:30 to being the last for the day. Day 3 and pain a 4. 1st night was pretty bad a pain 10. Doctor is very nice and explains everything 100%.Day 8 and still about a 4or5 for pain. Wake up a couple of times at night in pain, cbd helps. They say could take a month so hoping.
- julie kohler - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great office staff! Very helpful , and gave great directions to get there. Dr. Greg made sure I knew what would happen and what could happen about the procedure.
- Jerry Conlee - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
- John Thomas - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Satisfied customer
- kenneth chance - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- kethrina Steadman - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
My knee had a GAE done. From the time I walked in until I left, the staff was amazing. Everyone put at ease about this procedure and Dr. Rao was excellent and explained the procedure from a Dr’s perspective. I have no problem recommending this practice to anyone. 😃
- Lee Ann - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Guillermo - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
- John Thomas - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very positive visit. Everything was fine and explained to me so I could understand everything
- Clare Bonner Crenshaw - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The team was excellent, they made me feel at ease and did an excellent job. The procedure had me soo nervous but when I went into the operating room, good music was playing, there was light bantering going on and frankly, just a fun atmosphere, if you could imagine that! The procedure was a piece of cake, I worried for nothing. Highly recommend this facility.
- lisa zanin - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Pam the nurse is awesome, procedure went smooth. Little confusion on the ride 1 hour late wich pushed me from 12:30 to being the last for the day. Day 3 and pain a 4. 1st night was pretty bad a pain 10. Doctor is very nice and explains everything 100%.
- julie kohler - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
- John Thomas - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Pam the nurse is awesome, procedure went smooth. Little confusion on the ride 1 hour late wish pushed me from 12:30 to being the last for the day but not much pain so far.
- julie kohler - Feb 06, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Everyone was professional and very helpful and so many beautiful smiles 😃 thank you for me so comfortable...
- george johnson - Feb 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional clinic from the first visit to the actual procedure. Like the friendly staff, nurses and doctor. Everyone went above and beyond to make you comfortable and at ease.
- Karsten Betd - Feb 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and caring staff.
- Phyliss Machiano - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very informative appointment. This is a new procedure and the Doctor was very patient with all of my questions
- Mark Peshoff - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr was very thorough in explaining what services were offered and what I needed. He explained how the procedure works and outcomes. I made an appointment for 3 weeks to have it done. I wasn't too happy about waiting or an hour to be seen but once I was seen I was very happy.
- Virginia Washburn - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great People... the entire Staff were helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. The Dr. did a great job and he was very pleasant and professional. They all were amazing!
- Ernie Mendoza - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very Pleasant staff. Kevin that I met with was very knowledgeable and professional.
- Debbie Winter - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My insurance was running out and they got me scheduled right away just days before it ran out. The nurse was the best nurse I had ever had. She was sweet and kind and took the time to make sure I was comfortable. The doctor came in to talk to me and asked if I had any questions before hand. Procedure went smoothly and it’s been 3 days since and I am recovering perfectly. Thank you all.
- Manny Rivera - Jan 29, 2024

123>


Vascular Institute | 6036 N 19th Ave #204, Phoenix AZ 85015, United States