Tucker's Tree & Bobcat Services, nestled in the heart of Orange City, is renowned for its exceptional arboricultural and land clearing expertise. With glowing testimonials highlighting their professionalism, punctuality, and meticulous clean-up, they've earned a stellar reputation. Whether it's skillfully navigating giant trees between homes or swiftly grinding stumps, their team delivers top-notch service with a focus on safety and value. Clients rave about the courteous office staff and the crew's attention to detail, ensuring customer satisfaction. From post-storm cleanups to routine maintenance, Tucker's Tree & Bobcat Services stands out as a trusted partner for all tree care and removal needs.
Google Review
5 stars
Called Tuckers for a big area that had all sorts of work within it. We came up with a strategy and they knocked it out with a clean quality job. Everyone I interacted with was fantastic. Highly recommended.
Services: Tree stump grinding, Tree stump removal, Tree trimming & pruning, Tree removal
- Carlos V - Aug 09, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Very professional. Emily was great with communication! Jason provided timely estimate and Zach was great with the service, clean up and professional demeanor! Would highly recommend!
- Harry Eff - May 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality

Emily in the office had Jason and his crew
Come out and they did awesome job. I felt at ease knowing that they have all the necessary insurances (workers comp, general liability.) Great experience, Emily in the office is top notch.
Service: Tree removal
- James Resciniti - May 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality, Value
Jason took time to understand my trimming needs and explain what he would do. He worked with me to settle on a plan within my budget, and his team executed professionally, going beyond what was expected. Impressed with their cleanup work too.
Service: Tree trimming & pruning
- Tyler Kenney - Apr 29, 2023
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Extremely professional and efficient. They were in and out in 45 min. Fair price for an insured operation!
- Ian Nyre - Apr 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Jason and his crew are efficient, careful, professional and knowledgeable. I am happy and satisfied with the work they have done. They are reasonably priced. I definitely recommend using their services. Your will not be disappointed!
Services: Tree stump grinding, Tree removal
- Myra Morales - Apr 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Cabling & bracing, Tree trimming & pruning
- David McKinney - Mar 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Tree trimming & pruning, Tree removal
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Emily Allen - Mar 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value

They were great!
Services: Tree removal, Tree trimming & pruning
- Kristen Cardinale - Mar 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Prompt, courteous and professional. They trimmed some large branches high on the trees that were hanging over our roof. Excellent job!
Service: Tree trimming & pruning
- Carol Knox - Mar 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
- Betina Rasco - Feb 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
When it comes to tree service Tuckers tree and bob-cat service is the people to call. Mr Tucker is fair on pricing and will walk with you step by step on how he will do the job. Very professional and very informative.
- Dakota Rasco - Feb 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tucker Tree Service was such a pleasure to work with. From my first call to the service they provided and the follow up. They were so helpful and got the job done quickly. Highly recommend.
Services: Tree removal, Cabling & bracing
- jacky puckett - Feb 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
The team was professional and efficient. I would hire them again.
Services: Tree trimming & pruning, Tree stump removal
- Marisa Ricci - Jan 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality, Responsiveness
We have used Tucker’s tree service several times for our home and rental. After Hurricane Ian they came out timely, accessed and cleaned up our yard and trimmed everything near the house and power lines. We are happy to continue to use their services when the need arises. It’s great to have a company you can count on.
Services: Tree removal, Tree trimming & pruning
- Carol Shamis - Nov 11, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
What a great crew they have. They all certainly are concerned about how you feel about the job they do. I was bery impressed and would hire and recommend them for sure. Good job!!
- Karen Petitti Ramos - Oct 24, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
The service they provided went above and beyond what was expected. The workers were polite and very professional and their clean up of the job was meticulous. Thanks Jason and your workers for a job well done.!
- Robert L. - Sep 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Tuckers Tree & Bobcat Services always does an exceptional job! Office staff Emily and Madison are always friendly and helpful and go the extra mile to make sure the customer is completely satisfied. I would highly recommend them for all your tree removal needs!
- Cindy Grandon - Sep 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I had 6 trees removed and the equipment and crew had what they needed to do the job safety.I was impressed by the teamwork and attention to details.they showed up on time with the office keeping me informed (they had delays the day before) if I need more tree services they are on top of my list.
Tim
- Tim Sanders - Sep 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Tucker’s did a great job I would highly recommend them and most definitely use them again!
- Joey Sacco - Aug 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Tree trimming & pruning
Positive: Quality
- Sandra McCaw - May 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- David Morgan - May 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Gaint tree between the houses, down with no problems and quick. Two total trees down and 3 stumps grinded. Done within a few hours. Great service, fair price and fast. Would definitely call them again if I need more work down. Thank you guys! 5⭐
Services: Tree trimming & pruning, Tree stump grinding, Tree removal
- April Mahana - May 03, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Best Tree Service in Volusia! Doug went out of his way to make sure the job was done right. Thank you for the great service!!
- Jenny Hopkins - May 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
This company is one of the more professional free companies. I wasn’t worried about anything being damaged since they’re insured. I had complete confidence in them. Also their clean up was amazing. My back yard looks even better after having them trim a few trees and removing a stump. All debris was removed and or raked up. Definitely using them again
Services: Tree stump removal, Tree trimming & pruning
- Brandon Camblin - May 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Tree stump removal, Tree removal
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Juan Cruz - May 03, 2022



Tucker's Tree & Bobcat Services | 945 W new York Ave, Orange City FL , United States