Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
Ryan did excellent work totally appreciated
Service: Rodent extermination
- Mikewhite WhiteMike - Nov 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
Bryan Did A Great Job!
Services: Bug & insect extermination, General pest inspection
- K Lofton - Nov 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience Rysn was 👌awesome and thorough.
Services: Flea & mite extermination, Rodent extermination, Bug & insect extermination
- Lisa DuPont - Oct 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

TruBlu is like family. They are extremely flexible, operate with excellence and work hard so you don't have to. Ryan and Will are skilled professionals and I am grateful for this business.
Service: General pest inspection
- Ashley Johnson - Sep 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
Awesome job. Very fast and friendly service.
- Toxic Gods Y. - Sep 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
Hey Ryan did an awesome job!!! Thank you
Service: Bug & insect extermination
- LeaAnna Stevenson - Sep 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
I'm been with Trublu for a few years now and I don't plan on going anywhere! Anytime I call them with an issue they send out someone asap! Customer service is amazing. Thank you Ryan for coming out to re-treat our home for spiders . You are amazing!
- Diana B. - Sep 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Ryan did a great job. He wore his mask as we asked and explained everything he was going to do. Thanks.
- Raymond Rivas - Sep 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Cockroach extermination, Spider extermination
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
- Jolyn Mckenzie - Sep 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
I would recommend them with a TOP NOTCH AAA+++ . The service from the start has been exceptional. I have been so happy with my wasp free/ant free and any other kind of bug free home.. Would highly recommend and price is a very affordable rate..
Services: Hornet & wasp extermination, Spider extermination, Ant extermination, General pest inspection
- Cassie Harrison - Jul 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Quick response, very friendly and great advice!
- Susan Meyer - Jul 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Timely and polite
Service: Ant extermination
- Ruth Sueverkruebbe - Jul 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
First treatment was thorough and professional. Technician was knowledgeable and helpful with ideas for preventing pests.
- Patty B. - Jul 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Facebook Review
5 stars
very nice did everything they said very knowledgable
- Ginny Guerrero - Jul 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
Technician was polite and very informative
- Bonnie Coco Wetta Barnett-Vega - Jun 30, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
Technician was polite and very informative
- Bonnie Coco Wetta Barnett-Vega - Jun 30, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
very professional and thorough
- Margie Gonzalez - Jun 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Service: General pest inspection
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Carol Norrid - Jun 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
they did a good job so far have to wait and see if they got rid of the flea's inside and out in 3 weeks you will hear from me again thanks
- Jesus Esparza - Jun 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
very friendly and knowledgeable tech
- Carolyn Burleson - Jun 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
These guys are really nice and very thorough, they do a great job!!!
- Pam North - Jun 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Rodent extermination, Flea & mite extermination, Hornet & wasp extermination, Spider extermination
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Belinda Watson - Jun 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Services: General pest inspection, Bug & insect extermination
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- elizabeth Shafik - Jun 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
Ryan does a great job! Highly recommend.
- Christina Garcia - Jun 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Ryan was great. He serviced my last home and I was thrilled to get to see him at the door again at my new one.
Services: General pest inspection, Bug & insect extermination, Spider extermination
- Jillian Barker - Jun 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Ryan was very knowledgeable and polite during the wasp spraying. He answered all of my questions and completed the job quickly and without hassle. Will be recommending to several of my neighbors and friends for future use.
Service: Hornet & wasp extermination
- Kalie Riley - Jun 04, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Very professional, quick, and reasonably priced.
- Fred Russell - Jun 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Hornet & wasp extermination, Spider extermination, Rodent extermination, Flea & mite extermination
- Belinda Watson - Jun 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Spider extermination, Bed bug extermination, General pest inspection, Flea & mite extermination, Ant extermination
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Georgia Fierro - Jun 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Rick Harper - Jun 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Cockroach extermination
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Susan Morris - May 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Bug & insect extermination
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Sue Mancillas - May 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Bug & insect extermination
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Charlotte Tison - May 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Bug & insect extermination
Positive: Professionalism
- Joe Muzny - May 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Ryan did a great Job today! Love the service!
Services: Ant extermination, Hornet & wasp extermination
- Genoveva Nunez - May 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great company! They are always quick, timely, and efficient and have the most friendly employees. I will always recommend Tru Blu to my family and friends.
- Malori M. Walker - May 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
My technician was professional and did a very good job. And listened to what I had to say.
- Anastacia Mullens - May 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Ryan did a great job and provided further guidance on dealing with wasps.
Service: Bug & insect extermination
- Chris Mayo - May 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Ryan did an awesome job, was quick, polite and very communicative.
Services: Spider extermination, Bug & insect extermination, Cockroach extermination
- Dillon the Merc - May 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I had already seeing bug and spiders before treatment. I have seen one spider three days after treatment. Nothing that would make me call again.
Service: Bug & insect extermination
- John Castillo - May 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
very polite ,thorough, informative about what work was done.
- Wanda Ruby - May 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Flea & mite extermination, Ant extermination, Hornet & wasp extermination, Bug & insect extermination, Spider extermination
- Kathy Kubiszewski - May 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
I’ve used this pest control service for over a year and rarely see any type of bug inside. Also did a great job eliminating wasps and earwigs. Ryan and Dane came today and friendly, fast and thorough.
Services: Ant extermination, Hornet & wasp extermination, Spider extermination
- Michelle Geren - May 21, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Ryan did excellent job
Service: Bee extermination
- Jose Reynoso - May 20, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Rami Abuhejleh - May 19, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Ryan and Lane were very helpful, explained everything, and were extremely professional when treating my home inside and out. This company has been responsive any time I reach out with questions and requests for extra treatments between services, and are priced very fair.
Services: General pest inspection, Bug & insect extermination, Spider extermination, Ant extermination
- Cash Callaham - May 19, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
These guys are amazing and Jesse is a great pest control tech! If we ever have any extra activity from mice, spiders, or fleas, they are out quickly and take care of it! Highly recommend
Services: Spider extermination, Termite extermination, Bug & insect extermination, Hornet & wasp extermination, Mosquito extermination, Ant extermination
- Landon Cardwell - May 19, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Ryan and Lane came out today and treated around my home and inside, with the weather the way its been pests have been multiplying like crazy. I have been using TruBlu for almost a year and they have been amazing, I have had peace of mind that I won't have pests coming in my home.
- Elizabeth Cox - May 18, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Spider extermination
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- robert valdez - May 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
I was truly satisfied with the service I received, very good customer service.
- Hishaw Nakia - May 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
Excellent service very satisfied with the gentleman that comes to our house very professional . Excellent customer service
- Rey Hernandez - May 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Services: General pest inspection, Ant extermination
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- anna ha - May 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: General pest inspection, Bug & insect extermination
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- Matthew Tracy - May 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Ryan did a great job. Came before my appointment time. He went over everything and even saw a yellow jacket that was hanging around the front door. Needless to say it is gone. He was in and out in a flash.
- Lacey Lynn Straight - May 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Cockroach extermination, Home inspection
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
- Rahul Sabbineni - May 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: General pest inspection
- Veronica Withington - May 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
so far all is well.. technician was very professional and courteous and I could tell he has integrity
- Dana LaCoursiere - May 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Anthony was our tech today and he did a thorough job. He was very informative and helped me understand what was being done and how it was going to help. He made sure to check everything and make sure we were going to be bug free. He went above and beyond cleaning out my storm shelter and making it free of bugs. This company has been easy to work with and their texting feature makes it easy to communicate. They have made scheduling adjustments and returned to my home to spray the inside if the house if I was unable to let them in. I have been pleased with this service.
Services: Mosquito extermination, General wildlife removal, Termite inspection, Bed bug extermination, Bee extermination, Rodent extermination, Ant extermination, Cockroach extermination, Bat extermination, General pest inspection, Bug & insect extermination, Termite extermination, Flea & mite extermination, Hornet & wasp extermination, Spider extermination
- Adam Daniel - May 05, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Ryan did a great job. He thoroughly explained the service and answered my questions.
- Kristin Kelley - May 05, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great same day service. Ryan was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous.
- Kristin N Williams - May 04, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Ryan always does a great job!
Services: Spider extermination, Bug & insect extermination
- Candace Courter - May 04, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
True Blu has excellent service from the office to the technician I appreciate the service they provide and very affordable and highly recommended Ryan is true professional I like how he ask you questions about any bugs you might have seen and treats the areas of concern well worth the money and they always on time.
- Tiffany Webb - May 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Spider extermination, Ant extermination, Hornet & wasp extermination
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Hazel Black - May 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
Once again true blue comes in clutch thank you Anthony for servicing my house
- Brandy Lynn Hastings - Apr 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Spider extermination, General pest inspection, Bed bug extermination
Positive: Quality, Responsiveness
- Frank Stokes - Apr 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Bug & insect extermination
- Joe Muzny - Apr 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: General pest inspection, Cockroach extermination
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
- Chris Cantu - Apr 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
The best experience you could have, considering the spiders, and bugs.. So friendly and judge free, on time and direct to the task. I would recommend Trueblu to anyone with a pest problem.
- Mandy Roberson - Apr 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
Ryan/tech was very prompt and professional, he explained what he was doing along the way. I definitely will recommend his services to anyone needing him
- Lorena Mata - Apr 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Home inspection, Rodent extermination, Spider extermination, Mosquito extermination, General pest inspection, Cockroach extermination
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Sheryl Brister - Apr 22, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Ryan did a great job sprayed everywhere I ask and was very professional. Would recommend to anyone with a problem. I'm so excited to not have bugs anymore!!
- Luis Arambula - Apr 21, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
It was easy. I saw advertisement on Facebook, submitted if someone can contact me. Representative did call back the same day. Scheduled the same day, made my payment over the phone. Pest Control came out that same week, and have another appt scheduled for the next month.
Service: Flea & mite extermination
- Patricia Vela - Apr 18, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Love this company! They always do good work, are always on time, and have great customer service! Since working with them there have been no unwanted guests.
- Jonathan Tedder - Apr 18, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Bug & insect extermination
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Carla Marshall - Apr 18, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Showed up on time was very professional. Answered all of my questions promptly. He asked where I was seeing the pest activity and where. He didn’t just focus on those areas he treated the whole house inside and out very thoroughly.
- Cindy Austin - Apr 18, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
He did a good job
Service: Rodent extermination
- Derrick Thomas - Apr 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Showed up on time was very professional. Answered all of my questions promptly. He asked where I was seeing the pest activity and where. He didn’t just focus on those areas he treated the whole house inside and out very thoroughly.
- Cindy Austin - Apr 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Spider extermination, Bug & insect extermination
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- theresa markcum - Apr 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Termite extermination, Ant extermination, Cockroach extermination, General pest inspection, Bee extermination, Bug & insect extermination, Hornet & wasp extermination, Termite inspection, Spider extermination, Flea & mite extermination, Rodent extermination
Positive: Quality, Value
- Brenda Ortiz - Apr 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
great customer service , showed up on time. very efficient.
- Charlotte Hernandez - Apr 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
Anthony was excellent! Very responsive and courteous
- WillieandJerry Haley - Apr 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
Ryan just came an treated our house. Super fast an professional. Will be excited for the quarterly visits an seeing the progress. Bye bye spiders an bugs. thank you guys
- Jacob Turner - Apr 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
4 stars
Services: Spider extermination, Hornet & wasp extermination, General pest inspection
Positive: Professionalism
- Larry Stone - Apr 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
Ryan did a great job
Services: Ant extermination, General pest inspection
- Tracie Vannostran - Apr 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Ryan does a really great job! Love this company!! No more bugs!
- Debbie Wood Gunter - Apr 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
Ryan does a great job everytime! Thank you!
- Tressie J Lawson - Apr 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
nice customer service. technician was informative.
- Rick Harrison - Apr 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Jesse was fantastic. He is knowledgeable and fully explained the process
- Paul Barranco - Apr 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
The service is always great. Ryan was very knowledgeable of his job. He was very friendly and professional.
- Angelique Bills - Apr 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly, professional
- Maya Shante - Apr 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Ryan was a super nice guy, very professional and informative about the service, I was 💯 satisfied. I appreciate his hard work and effort to take time out of his schedule to explain the process of the service and the pest issues.
- Angel Gifford Millican - Apr 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Anthony: was great very professional and went above and beyond he's like the Ghostbusters of pest. My family and I really appreciate TruBlu services!
- Keri Griffin - Apr 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Jordan was on time and professional. He explained the process and the time line to expect the treatment to work.
Services: Bug & insect extermination, Hornet & wasp extermination
- Joseph Dehoyos - Apr 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: General pest inspection
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Kyle Gambrell - Apr 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Spider extermination, Ant extermination, Flea & mite extermination, General pest inspection, Hornet & wasp extermination, Bug & insect extermination
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Dorothy Inman - Apr 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Rodney did an excellent job! Showed up promptly, explained the service and went right to work. He even explained what was done upon completion. Thank you!
Service: Bug & insect extermination
- Shanty - Apr 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Ant extermination, Hornet & wasp extermination, Spider extermination
Positive: Punctuality
- Ashley Eldredge - Apr 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Ryan did a great job, very courteous Thank You TruBlu
Service: General pest inspection
- Lori Hightower - Apr 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Ryan did great job 👏
Thanks TruBlU
- Rodney Hyche - Apr 05, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Flea & mite extermination, Rodent extermination, Mosquito extermination, Bug & insect extermination, Cockroach extermination
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Brandy Lynn Hastings - Apr 05, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

12