Tobin Law Office, nestled in the bustling area of 1910 S Stapley Dr #221, is a highly recommended legal firm known for its exceptional service and professionalism. Clients praise Mr. Tobin for his attentive and knowledgeable approach to complex legal matters, particularly in traffic and DUI cases. His ability to deliver swift and favorable outcomes, coupled with his dedication to client care, has earned him a reputation for being both a skilled attorney and a compassionate advocate. With a track record of going above and beyond, Tobin Law Office is celebrated for its reliable communication and the personal attention it provides to each case, making it a trusted partner in navigating the intricacies of the legal system.
Google Review
5 stars
Literally had a simple question, and I got an immediate response that resolved my concern. Really refreshing experience considering I didn’t think I was going to get a response let alone a thoughtful one. Thank you so much 😭✨🥺
- Lilith Lebaron (Lenny D.) - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Tim did an amazing job with my case! You must contact him if you need representation. He's a great person to have on your side!
- Suzy Lyons - Feb 14, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Tim has been a great help to me. He was very easy to work with and worked with me through any questions or concerns I had, aswell as let me know all of my options and what to expect from my case.
- Jackson W. - Jan 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Tim was excellent, very skilled and attentive to my many questions. He was able to help me achieve a favorable outcome in my case with a reduction. I appreciate everything he has done with my case. Thank you again, appreciate you greatly!
- Dana Navigato - Dec 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tyler was very responsive and communicated everything to me. Having a person like Tyler represent me was very important because of his professionalism and it took a lot of pressure off my back. Thank you Tyler!
- William Talbert - Dec 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tim Tobin was quick, professional, and gave me outstanding legal advice. Would definitely hire him again.
- BananaFace - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tim did a great job for me. I was very concerned with my case. He explained how and what to do to make the case go smoothly. He always returned calls promptly and was willing to answer questions. I am more than happy with the outcome and would recommend Tim for any legal issues you might have.
- DelRay Scholtes - Dec 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Working with the Tobin Law Office was simply seamless. My attorney, Tyler Allen, was extremely thorough while also being extremely down to earth. Actually, the entire team, are amazingly accessible and open to communication anytime I needed it.

Thank you Tyler and the Tobin Law Office Team!
- Ruben Angelo - Nov 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience and results.
- Kevin Wilhelmsen - Oct 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tim was awesome. Thanks for all your help. Referring to everyone that may need his help.
- David Ademola - Oct 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good law firm that would help you with your case, just be patient and they would do the work for you
- irvinng monsivais - Oct 21, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I gave this office a call and the owner of the company was busy at the time. I did not expect a callback however I received a call the same day. I was able to gain honest knowledge regarding my case. The call with Tim Tobin was professional and I was not judged as my case is a bit embarrassing.
- Feana H. - Oct 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mr. Tobin was very knowledgeable and communicative. Our entire experience with him was positive and easy. We highly recommend him and his services. Thank you for everything!
- Mercedes Kenney - Oct 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had a great experience with their law firm. Would definitely recommend for any situation, I used them for a criminal issue and was extremely satisfied with the results.
- Robert Jimenez - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I highly recommend Tim. I don't live in Arizona, but my son is currently going to college and living in AZ. I called and spoke to Tim who was very knowledgeable about how the court case would proceed. He was timely, efficient and had prompt communication with us. We didn't have to appear at court once. Tim got the charges dismissed and his fee was reasonable. Thank you, Tim! I will always refer clients in AZ your way.
- Harmony - Oct 12, 2023
BBB Review
4 stars
They did what they said they would do , good job.
- Tom M - Oct 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I reached out to Tobin Law Office myself and I was taken care of from the start. The anxiety and fear I had for the legal process was alleviated and I was able to focus on my priorities. Tim's office was respectful and had great communication through the entire process. I will refer Tim and his team to anyone who wants a professional experience.
- Aaron Sandoval - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tim worked on my case in a timely manner. His expertise provided a lot of relief for me.
- Teya Phanmanivong - Sep 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Garrett Estep - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Brian Cornell - Sep 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I'm very thankful for Tim and Tobin Law Office. Their expertise helped me tremendously! I'm very happy with their services and I would recommend Tobin Law Office to anyone.
- Charles Richie - Sep 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Timothy is a great attorney. He responds very quickly and answers all questions you have at any time of the day. He works hard for your case to ensure you get the best deal you deserve. If anyone is looking for a knowledgeable attorney at a great price, then you should go to Tobin Law Office.
- Elahe Yazdani - Aug 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tobin was really professional and very helpful. Consulted me very well and even saved me money. I’m glad I decided to go with the Tobin Law Office.
- Burim Jusufi - Aug 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Timely follow-ups and prompt handling of my case. Really satisfied with the service.
- Chinmay Awale - Aug 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tim and his office are incredible and talented and work for you! I was facing heavy charges for an incident I didn’t feel I was at fault for and he was able to defend me and work a plea deal that was fair. I was so thankful for that. His office staff is very detailed and help keep you informed along the way with their web portal. Tim’s check in calls were very good as well and kept me informed and was prompt to call if he might have misread a piece of information too. Thank you Tim and team! I highly recommend this Law Firm for Criminal Defense.
- Mike Boehler - Aug 03, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
*** was very responsive and kept me informed all along the way. His communications were very clear about what I should expect, what I needed to do, etc. He seemed very knowledgeable about my situation and was always available for questions. I would highly recommend.
- Vallie H - Jul 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- meg rey - Jul 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful law office. Affordable and helped me get my case quickly solved. Very thankful for this team.
- Izabella Gutierrez - Jul 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
An erudite and seasoned lawyer clearly well regarded by his peers on the prosecution side.
- Jacob Barker - Jun 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I recently had the pleasure of working with Tobin Law Office, and I am compelled to share my extraordinary experience. From the moment I met with Tim, I knew I had made an excellent choice in legal representation. Throughout my case, Tim displayed unwavering dedication, exceptional expertise, and genuine care for my well-being.
One of the most impressive aspects of working with Tim has the ability to navigate complex legal matters with ease. His deep knowledge of the law and extensive experience shone through as he skillfully analyzed the intricacies of my case. He demonstrated an impressive attention to detail, leaving no stone unturned in our pursuit of a favorable outcome.
Not only did Tim have extraordinary legal acumen, but he also exhibited remarkable professionalism and excellent communication skills. He made sure to keep me well informed throughout the entire process, explaining legal jargon in a clear and concise manner. Tim was always available to address my concerns and answer any questions, providing me with a sense of reassurance and confidence during an otherwise stressful time.
Furthermore, Tim demonstrated genuine empathy and understanding for my situation. He took the time to listen attentively to my story, showing compassion and respect. This personal touch went beyond his legal expertise and made me feel valued as a client. It was evident that Tim genuinely cared about my well-being, and this level of commitment greatly contributed to my peace of mind throughout the process.
Thanks to Tim's exceptional legal skills, relentless dedication, and compassionate approach, my case concluded with an outstanding result. The outcome surpassed my expectations, and I am grateful to have had Mr. Tobin by my side, fighting for me and advocating for my best interests.
- Jenn Bown - May 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Joe Tomina - May 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I couldn't have asked for a better outcome on my case and it was all thanks to Tim! I was so stressed out and worried when I first contacted him but as my case progressed I realized I had an amazing lawyer that was going to do everything he could to get the best results for me. I'm extremely thankful to Tim and his firm. If you've never had to deal with the criminal justice system in Arizona, I would 100% recommend going with Tim!
- Sara Salazar - May 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Took care of everything and got the job done. Made my life a lot easier. Would definitely recommend.
- Rogan Mitchell - May 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Life gets hard sometimes and when you’re young/inexperienced with the law it’s a life saver to have people who know what they are doing in your corner. I couldn’t be more grateful for the professionalism and etiquette of Mr. Tobin. Truly the best decision I made in my entire legal process. 10/10 would recommend anyone who is in a pinch to give Tim a call. The value of his expertise is far beyond the expense.
- Eric Stuart - Apr 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sami Alsayed - Apr 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were a HUGE help! After multiple free consultations with other lawyers, none of them took the time to clearly explain everything and make me feel at ease like them. They took their time to explain everything to me and kept me in the loop with everything happening. Their client portal made it super easy to keep track of all documents. I am a huge worrywart and any questions I may have, even late at night when my mind ran wild, they would respond quickly. I never expected them to get back to me right away, especially at night, but they would surprise me with an immediate response or a response within 3 hours. I appreciate everything they did to help me and my case! 100% would recommend!
- Angeline Demesa - Apr 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were very easy to work with… we were able to handle my son’s case by phone and email. Communication was very responsive, we were updated in a timely manner each step of the way. We were told up front how the case would likely proceed and we’re very pleased with the outcome. I would highly recommend Tim and his team!
- Holly Garner - Apr 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful!! Definitely recommend!!
- Cathy Galloway - Mar 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had a great experience with Tim Tobin and his assistant. I would definitely recommend him. He always explained what was going on and if I had any questions, I could call him anytime.
- Carla Scott - Mar 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mr Tobin is truly amazing. Advocating for his clients, always a great mannerism. I would recommend him to anyone !!!
- Jennifer Link - Mar 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had a criminal driving infraction case and I was a little late to get an attorney in the beginning. However Tim still worked with me got in to my court hearings with me and helped me along the way . Ultimately resulting in my case being found not guilty . Not only did he go above and beyond his job description but he makes sure to take care of you personally and professionally 👍
- Dakota Hill - Mar 08, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Hired Tim in August 2022. He was very attentive, professional, dedicated, and a prompt and excellent communicator. He was able to get both my court and MVD cases dismissed. I would highly recommend Tim for any legal services.
- Ryan S. - Feb 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
When I emailed he responded quickly. Very helpful and affordable price. Thank you
- Sarai Parra - Feb 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mr. Tobin was incredibly helpful while also not requiring much of me throughout the process of taking care of a speeding ticket. Pricing was fair, my criminal speeding ticket was dropped, and I never stepped in court once. Couldn't have asked for better!
- Aric Thoresen - Jan 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tim called me on a Sunday to go over questions and helped guide us in the right direction. Really appreciate the time he took.
- Hailey Slayton - Jan 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very good would recommend to anyone needing help with a DUI case.
- Brian Carroll - Jan 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great communication and patience with me. Was smooth sailing with Tim on my side💪
- Brandon Henriks - Jan 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Alan Corral - Jan 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I would highly recommend Tim to anyone and everyone going through criminal legal troubles! He and his team made everything so easy and seamless. He kept me up to date on everything new and gave me all the resources I needed. He really saved my career that could have been ruined from a speeding ticket. I'm lucky and so glad that I found him! He will always be a number in my phone if anything else happens. Hopefully it doesn't! Thanks Tim and team!
- Crystal Valdez - Dec 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Macy McGroarty - Dec 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Profesional and easy to work with
- Spider merrn - Dec 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Before Mr. Tobin I had never hired a lawyer for anything before in my life.

I do a consult with 2 others before I came here and those two were just so heavy on pushing a retainer agreement before barely even exchanging names.

Tobin law office took a minute to listen to me first, made me feel valued and not just a $ here.

As a first timer it was a wonderful expierence(Well as much as it can be when you need a defense lawyer), I felt respected and felt that any question or concern I had would be addressed.

I hope to never need him again but if I do this will be first stop.

Also, seems to treat his employees well! He had his front office staff work from home sometimes and the one day I had to go in he handled what I needed at the front desk himself. Showed great character to me.
- Steve Humbert - Nov 24, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Very professional and reliable, always there to respond and help.
Very recommend!
Thank you for your great service!
- Ehud Giladi - Nov 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Tobin and his team made sure I was helped to the best of the situation I’m happy with how the service turned out!
- Nickolas - Oct 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Mr. Tobin was extremely helpful answering all of my questions. Plus he is ABSOLUTELY professional to the core, with a down to earth vibe at the same time, never passing judgment or making me feel less than. And he did his absolute BEST to get the GREATEST outcome possible for me. All in all I give Mr.Tobin a solid 10 out of 10. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANY AND EVERYONE HE IS THE BEST!!! Thank you again.
- Xavier Jones - Oct 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Tarun Kumar - Sep 10, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Super easy to deal with. Always respondEd to my questions quickly. would definitely use Tim again.
- Steven T. - Sep 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Brandon Reynolds - Sep 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Best communication I've ever had with an attorney especially with me being out of state, handled my case wonderfully, couldn't be happier ☺️
- Jason Gerard - Aug 09, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Tim Tobin was a very experienced lawyer. He was very responsive to all our calls and emails. He helped get a reduced sentence. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs legal assistance.
- La Donni G - Jul 27, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Attorney Tobin represented my son in an assault case. We live in Massachusetts and needed an attorney in Arizona. He was so professional and always answered our questions with email or phone calls. He really cares about his clients and treats everyone with respect! We are very happy with the results, my son avoided jail time because of the hard work attorney Tobin put in to the case, making sure my son did everything he needed to prepare for the case. I would highly recommend Tobin law to anyone in need of a criminal attorney.
Respectfully Sherry Alves
- Sherry Alves - Jul 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Mr. Tobin did an awesome job representing me on a case where the prosecutor was looking for jail time for something we believed didn't deserve any jail time. His pricing was very reasonable and he got me off with 4 days time served. Highly recommend this attorney.
- TCon1992 - Jul 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Tim was absolutely awesome representing my stepson Tyler Conrad. He kept us informed and was always making sure that if we had any questions to give a call. He handled our case in the courtroom with class and presented the facts and we walked out with no charges or fines. I recommend Tim to anyone who needs a great attorney to handle there case!
- Steven Alves - Jul 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Would highly recommend Mr. Tobin, very professional, does his best to make sure you understand everything that’s going on and is always happy to answer any questions, helped me a lot during my case.
- Joaquin Garcia - Jul 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Mr. Tobin was great! He was vey helpful and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything and got my case resolved without any delay. I highly recommend him.
- Mahsa Ghaziaskar - Jul 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Tobin Law Office exceeded my expectations. Mr. Tobin responded quickly to all of my questions and made me comfortable with the process. I would highly recommend him.
- Cheryl Webb - Jul 11, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
If you have high anxiety and as nervous as I was, about AZ Laws and what Attorney to contact. You need to trust someone.
Well I got it right, by putting my confidence in this lawyer.
- Erna Coombs Pontillo - Jul 07, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
great lawyer awesome work
- Scott Lowe - Jul 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Tim is a very experienced attorney and is very knowledgeable how the law works. He is very approachable and personally attended to all aspects in my situation. He directly communicated with me and kept me well informed of the progress and was extremely diligent to get the best outcome for me. I was very comfortable with the guidance, recommendation and overall service he provided.
- Bhaskar Viswanathan - Jun 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you Timothy for restoring my faith in humanity and a trustworthy lawyer. Thank you for being proficient and professional with my very difficult case. I was amazed at how fast you got my case finished in such a short time and I only had to show up to court only once by choice. My husband and I thank you for helping us get our life on track. I definitely give you the highest quality rating.
- Lisi Latu - Jun 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Leticia Tarula - May 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Tim right from the jump for started on my DUI situation from a while ago and took care of everything for me while I was all the way living in wisconsin. Great lawyer better person highly recommend !!!
- Stefanos Itsines - May 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Mr. Tobin was very helpful every step of the way. He is very knowledgeable about the process and will go above and beyond to help. Very professional and great communication. Highly recommend!
- Lyn Hargis - May 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Morgan Keeton - May 10, 2022
BBB Review
5 stars
*** was Very friendly , attentive and everything I needed during a situation that I wanted to just be done with ....I would highly recommend
- Eric Wynn - Apr 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Mr. Tobin did a great job with my DUI case. I feel that he cared a lot about getting my case resolved quick and with the best outcome. I'm very happy with his service.
- Brandon Martin - Apr 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Had a simple question on a multiple violation traffic ticket, Tim responded quickly with great advice. Super happy!
- Robert Papp - Mar 08, 2022



Tobin Law Office | 1910 S. Stapley Dr. Ste 221, 1910 S Stapley Dr #221 AZ , United States