TNT Plumbing, LLC

www.tnt1callplumbing.com

Rated 5 / 5 based on 12 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

HomeAdvisor Review

these folks are very knowledgeable and very honest. They advertise that they give a ten percent discount to veterans and they do.I would recommend them to anyone who needs any plumbing work done.

George Z. - Mar 19, 2019 - Reviewed on HomeAdvisor
Yelp Review

Ron and his team are excellent. They are very punctual and I trust them to do an excellent job. They are friendly and honest and genuinely good people who take care of their customers.

Hannah Ken M. - Feb 27, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
BBB Review

Jeb and Larry installed my tankless water heater quickly and efficiently. Best experience!

Nathan P - Feb 23, 2019 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

Great service! On time and up front!

Meghan Montoya - Feb 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Brendan Stave - Feb 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
HomeAdvisor Review

They responded quickly, arrived early, fixes the gas leak, relight appliances. When my thermostat was not sending the right signal they worked until they discovered the problem. They gave me an estimate prior to working and the final bill was less.

Tamara M. - Feb 13, 2019 - Reviewed on HomeAdvisor
BBB Review

This is by far the best plumber/companies I have very worked with! When my sewer collapsed they figured it out and connected me with necessary other amazing contractors. Ronnie, and Laura responded to my next door post right away have been so knowledgeable, caring and helpful! I will recommend them over and over- seriously I have worked with so many contractors with this new house I bought and they are a godsend! Thanks TNT!!!!

Lorraine S - Feb 12, 2019 - Reviewed on BBB
Facebook Review

They are there promptly every time I need them! Knowledgeable and friendly. Best I have ever worked with.

Carole Sue Prieskorn - Dec 12, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Ron is very good at what he does. He always takes the time to explain what’s going on with the job at hand, the costs and options available. I’ve found them friendly and honest and will continue to do business with them and tout their excellence.

Kris Stein - Dec 01, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

I received a couple of estimates in the $400 range from other companies, claiming that the faucet couldn't be fixed, it had to be replaced. Then Larry from TNT Plumbing came, looked at it and decided it could be fixed. For $75 he did it. So not only he saved me money, but also the hole in the basement's ceiling necessary for a faucet replacement. Thanks Larry and TNT!

Gustavo G. - Nov 30, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Courteous service. Highly recommended will definitely use them again for future needs.

Larry Brown - Nov 29, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<1>>|
TNT Plumbing, LLC - 6983 Sunburst Ave, Firestone, CO, 80504, United States | Tel: (720) 526-2202