Google Review

- Jack Liao - Mar 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Eli was honest and upfront about the assessment of our garage door. His service was efficient and we are very pleased
- Jason Yao Yu - Mar 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

It was very nice job!!!

Thank you ^^
- Bum Jin Kim - Mar 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Called Titan garage doors on Sunday to replace a broken spring on our garage door. They were willing to send a technician within six hours but that would be about 6-7:00 PM. I chose to have them come on Monday morning. Adam called 20 minutes before he arrived and showed up exactly when he said. He immediately got to work and the entire project was completed within 50 minutes. Adam was one of the most pleasant and polite tradesman we have dealt with in our unit. After he finished the repair he showed me a few pointers on how to keep the door in good working condition. I have already recommended Titan to two of our neighbours.
- Ron Lunggren - Feb 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Our technician Eli knew his stuff and was very helpful, courteous, and efficient. Thank you for a job well done!
- Steffen Tweedle - Feb 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

The technician kept me informed of his projected arrival time, due to unexpected delays caused by a traffic problem. Upon arrival, he quickly diagnosed the problem with my garage door, showed me what was broken (to prove that his diagnosis was correct), found out what caused it to be broken, and fixed both the cause and what was broken quickly. The price was reasonable.
- Peter - Feb 13, 2022 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

Their response was quick. The technican arrived in 2 hours since I called them. Moses is very knowledgeable and professional.
- hu yong - Jan 19, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great job! Friendly fast and honest. Very good price.
- Michelle & Santiago Trask-Abdelhadi - Jan 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Moses was very fast and efficient in replacing and upgrading our garage door. I highly recommend him.
- Gaurav Sharma - Jan 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Extremely professional and fast . Would have had the whole unit replaced the very next day but I delayed . Set up the app and all remote openers . Price was excellent . Highly recommend . Remember to tip the installer upon payment !!! So worth it
- R L - Jan 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service. Technician was polite and was able to come the same day. I would recommend them.
- Aleks Efremov - Jan 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

Same day response and service. Technician, Eli was polite, competent, knowledgeable and on time. Walked both of us separately thru what he had done plus showed us our twice a year lubricating duty to maintain our door. We highly recommend Eli and the Company, plus Sandy the point person when we called to book the appointment. Thanks again!
- WLW and P - Jan 13, 2022 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

Technicians were prompt and polite. Had an issue after installation and they made sure to come back and fix it at No charge. Highly recommended.
- Jeff Muzyka - Jan 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Honest, efficient, simple, reasonable — the type of experience one wants for this sort of thing
- Maxwell Sykes - Jan 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Eric Wang - Jan 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Prompt, friendly service.
Thanks!
- Stefanie Rogers - Jan 04, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Helped us out on short notice to repair a broken garage door. Very fast service! Really happy with the work that was done.
- Keli Monkman - Dec 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

on time and got the job done quickly.
- M F - Dec 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Vivian Chan - Dec 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Alex was great. Information and options to either replace or repair garage door motor were explained clearly.
- Jon Cruz - Dec 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google

123>