Google Review

Wow!

Awesome service from Eli! Arrived on time as per the phone call for ETA. Extremely professional and awesome workmanship. He also helped re-adjust the doors to my satisfaction so that it can be completely flat and flush when fully closed. Tightened up the chain eliminating all slack which occurred over the years.

Also showed where and what to lubricate with specialized door garage lubricant (Can be purchased as Canadian Tire) twice a year for general DYI maintenance.
- - Oct 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Moses was very efficient and knowledgeable fixing our garage door. Thanks
- - Oct 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Was very quick to respond to our call to fix broken spring .checked the rollers and oiled them .very good workmanship
- - Sep 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Job done quickly and effectively. Friendly helpful technician.
- - Sep 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

He did a good job in fixing the garage. He fixed it in minimal time , excellent service.
- - Sep 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Eli was the installer that came to my home for my garage door issue. He was very informative and gave me plenty of options on how to proceed with either a repair or a new installation as my current garage door opener was outdated. The new install was completed in a fast timely manner and I was pleased with how professional he was. I appreciated his work, knowledge and friendliness. Great customer service. Keep up the good work.
Recommended.
- - Sep 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Is their anything higher than 5 stars, thanks Moses. This company is awesome, friendly, patient, and just professional. I am really happy!
- - Aug 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Very professional and courteous
- - Aug 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

My garage's tension coil broke (it happens after 10K cycles), and called Titan Garage Doors Surrey. Within 2 hours, it was fixed and working. While I could have probably spent 5+ hours trying to figure it out myself watching youtube channels - it is best left to the experts who know exactly how to do it quickly and properly.

Great service is an understatement, and thank you Moses (the tech that fixed it) for being so quick and efficient.

Highly recommended!!!
- - Aug 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Technician was awesome and incredibly efficient. I emailed on Sunday night about our door problem, and by 6:15am on Monday they responded and said someone could be by for a site call early that same afternoon.
The technician replaced two big springs that were damaged and a bracket that had subsequently bent out of shape. He had everything already in his truck without being aware of what the issue was exactly before coming. Was able to quote me on the spot and he was wrapped up in 45 minutes. It was surprisingly one of the most seamless home fix-it projects I’ve ever experienced. Would highly recommend Titan and will do so to other fiends and neighbours for sure.
- - Aug 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I'm very happy with the service. Service tech was very friendly easy going. Knew the task the min he seen the problem. Went out of his way to make sure job well done. No complaints. He went to work the min he got in. Didn't waste time. Very satisfied customer. I recommend this company and will use them again if need be.
- - Aug 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Aug 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Eli came after hours on a Friday night to change my broken spring for my garage door. He is very good at what he does and he explained the process as he went along. After the installation he tested the door and it worked, but through his experience he thought the door needed a bigger spring because it was not holding the weight properly (springs were replaced with the similar weighing as the original spring). He came back the next day with a bigger spring. Eli is a very diligent and hard working technician. Titan garage doors is lucky to have him. For that reason I would recommend this company.
- - Aug 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Aug 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The team (Eli and Alex) from Titan Garage Doors are fast both in responding to service calls, and in their ability to resolve issues with garage doors. When on-site, they are direct about their work and are friendly in explaining causes and solutions to issues. Highly recommended if you're in a pinch or if you want a quieter and smoother operating door.
- - Aug 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The team (Eli and Alex) from Titan Garage Doors are fast both in responding to service calls, and in their ability to resolve issues with garage doors. When on-site, they are direct about their work and are friendly in explaining causes and solutions to issues. Highly recommended if you're in a pinch or if you want a quieter and smoother operating door.
- - Aug 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google

123>