Titan Garage Doors Coquitlam

titangaragedoors.ca

Titan Garage Doors is one of the largest providers of garage door installation, diagnostic and repair services in Canada.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 279 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Very professional & great service! Moses was a delight to work with and did a fantastic job! Thank you again

Kris Eggertson - Apr 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tried to replace 25’ of door bottom seals on a Saturday. Quickly into the Soup. Were able to get out to us same day, fix my screw ups, finish installing the seals AND adjust/tune/lube everything. Highly recommend!

Dennis Blue - Apr 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service. Technician arrived the same day as I called for a service to tune my garage doors and replace my rollers. Work was completed quickly at a fair price and doors sound so much better after. Would highly recommend.

M Newsome - Apr 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Fast and friendly service. I called to arrange for a new garage door opener and Titan was able to come out the next day. They had a selection of Lift Master units to choose from. Pricing was good, service friendly and professional.

Walter Pecora - Apr 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Wonderful service..fast efficient and very friendly by Alex. Would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone.

Donna Jampolsky - Apr 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I arrived home today to unexpectedly find my garage door broken right before the long weekend. I contacted Titan and Moses arrived at my home within two hours of my call. He was very professional, knew what the problem was, had all of the required parts and fixed it immediately. I am very happy with the service and would recommend this company.

Shelby M - Apr 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Stuart Colcleugh - Mar 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Monte Parent - Mar 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Cheung Lorraine - Mar 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Ben Tom - Mar 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Omri was prompt and professional. He came and did some trouble shooting and replaced the whole unit in 40minutes. Thank you.

Roger Hur - Mar 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good fast off hour service.

Raymond Kaw - Mar 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

NB Floyd - Mar 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Eli was great! Alicia who responded to my original email in two minutes was great as well.

James Holt - Mar 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Chris Burns - Mar 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

sean parry - Mar 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Benjamin Yuan - Mar 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Moses came today to replace my garage motor. Excellent service. Fast and friendly

Steve Faria - Mar 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Had titan by today to service our overhead Garage door. Omri was efficient and professional. I was very satisfied with the service and wouldn’t hesitate to call them again if I had problems. Thanks Titan!!

Dean Mailey - Mar 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Really happy with the work done. Our installer Moses was really good and informative. Very professional and work was done on time and as quoted. Would definitely recommend this company. Job well done.

Rob Trigueiro - Mar 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Titan Garage Doors Coquitlam - 3003-3102 Windsor Gate, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 0j3, Canada | Tel: (604) 313-0108