Nestled in the heart of Hillsboro, Titan Exteriors shines as a paragon of local craftsmanship and dedication. Esteemed for their professionalism and meticulous attention to detail, they specialize in transforming the exteriors of homes with expert siding services. Customers rave about the team's punctuality, responsiveness, and the exceptional value they offer. Titan Exteriors takes pride in their work, ensuring each project is completed with precision and care, leaving homes not only visually stunning but also structurally sound and weather-resistant. Their commitment to cleanliness and communication sets them apart, making them a highly recommended choice for anyone seeking to enhance their home's durability and curb appeal.
Google Review
5 stars
If we ever need work on the exterior of our house again, without question we will call Titan Exteriors! We felt so comfortable working with them, knowing that they took pride in the quality of their work, were professional, and they kept us informed every step of the way. If we ever had questions, they quickly responded and talked through them with us. As this was the first time we have ever done such significant work on our exterior, we had a lot of questions! The team worked hard, was friendly, and seeing them became a part of our daily routine. Since then, contractors who have worked on our house have always commented on what a good job they did, we couldn’t be more pleased, and truly felt our home was in expert hands!
- Christina Vingerud - Feb 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Responded quickly to my small project and fit me in within a week. Job was done efficiently and reasonably priced.
- Ldloradi - Nov 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had some old shingle siding replaced by Titan Exteriors. The pricing was great and the quality came out perfectly!

Tony came out to look at our suspicious siding and explained our options and did not attempt to upsell us on anything additional. The crew was exceptionally polite and tidy.
- Tamara Schneiderman - Sep 16, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
************, and crew were wonderful in completing my project. They provided a fair estimate and high quality work, and my property was incredibly clean following the residing project. Everyone with whom I interacted within the company was friendly, timely in their responses, and easily accessible. I will definitely keep Titan in mind for future projects
- Delaney B - Dec 09, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Our project consisted of all new siding and windows. Working with Titan Exteriors was a great experience! In this age of poor customer service and lack of follow through, working with Titan Exteriors was a breath of fresh air. Their crew was very knowledgeable, conscientious, thorough and professional. I'm a Civil Engineer and am very particular about how things are done. After seeing the way they operate, my mind was put at ease. I would highly recommend them to anyone, but especially for someone that knows nothing about siding and windows and are concerned about whether or not things are being done correctly. You can rest easy! They started the project on schedule and stayed with it until the project was done. They stayed in constant communication during the entire project. You can't go wrong with Titan Exteriors.
- Dan A. - Dec 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Pavel and his crew were incredibly professional and proficient in installing a new Westcoat water proof surface on our roof deck. The quality of their workmanship was superb and they finished on time. Most importantly, they were over the top on being responsive to our requests and were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them.
Service: Repair flooring
- Dan Meub - Nov 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

We used Titan for installation of a waterproof deck coating. When we had our first rain after the job was completed, we were very discouraged to find leaks in the garage parking area under the deck. Titan came out the same day we reported the problem to them. After spending some time reviewing their work and where the leaks were appearing, it was concluded that the leaks may have originated elsewhere. Titan suggested what we might look for and a roofer to come over to inspect the roof. Titan contacted the roofer who came by the same day and together formed a plan to chase down the leak source. Following a rather simple test, the leak source was discovered. It was not the deck coating but rather a gutter drain pipe. Titan was super responsive and accurate in the assessment of the issue. Very pleased all round.
- Wm Jones - Oct 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Titan worked within my home renovation budget to find a quality and cost-effective exterior siding solution. Tony took the time
to examine every exterior panel area. Titan's work flow, from
planning to final customer approval. was very professional.
- V - S - Sep 26, 2022
BBB Review
5 stars
I got three estimates for siding replacement on our house. **** was great in explaining everything and answered all my questions. We went with Titan not only because it was the most reasonable bid, but **** gave me the most confidence in his team. We have no regrets. The work crew went above and beyond our expectations. The work they did was exceptional and working with ****** the project manager was a pleasure. He and **** were always available to answer any questions we had before, during, and after our project. We would use Titan again without question.
- Eric R. - Aug 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Titan was great to work with. Tony was the only person to not try and sell me on siding for my whole house. He identified areas that needed repair and didn't try to upsell me. The work was done well and on time. They were clean, and left no trace behind. I'm very happy with my choice to hire Tony and Titan Exteriors.
- Tyler Spath - Aug 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Pavel is unbelievably patient and never gets angry, even though we took forever to choose a color for the project, and needed some mid-construction adjustments. Pavel and everyone at Titan was fantastic. They did a massive renovation on our condo courtyard, and were extremely reliable and responsive.
- Ethan Atkinson - Aug 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
I needed the siding replaced on one side of our house before it could be painted and I went with Titan. Tony the owner came over and look at the entire house and agreed it was time to do the one wall. The bid was in line with others so I went with them. Two guys showed up and did a meticulously outstanding job! Their attention to detail was like it was their house! I could not believe how great of a job they did. I would totally recommend them to everyone! Thanks guys!!!!
- Krista Gassib - Jul 27, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Titan did a great job with our exterior decks. Our condo decks were wood, and had never been cleaned since they were installed 15 years ago. The wood was removed, the surface thoroughly cleaned and layers of product and texturing applied. Now we have clean, easy to care for decks. Pavel and his workers were extremely respectful of us as home owners, considerate in all their work and simply did great work. I appreciate them. And our decks look great!
- Debra W. - Jul 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Highly recommend Titan Exteriors. We had windows installed and siding repaired. They were professional and wonderful while on site. There was a delay with our windows, but the Titan team did what they could to expedite and complete the project by our deadline. Overall we are happy and highly recommend.
Service: Window installation
- Jodi Fried - Jul 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value

Tony and Andrey were great to work with, very responsive to any and all questions. The crew who did the work, Ray and Domingo were very prompt and respectful of our property. I DO recommend Titan Exteriors.
Service: Window installation
- aalitros - Jun 20, 2022
BBB Review
5 stars
Professional, and very high quality work. We had Titan install a new deck surface for us at our home in the ** Hills and the end result is beautiful craftsmanship. When the surface was put on the color was not quite to our liking and Pavel (Head Installer) immediately came up with a solution to slightly modify the color until my wife and I were very pleased with it. After the new product was installed we had a minor bit of damage from some follow up work by our GC, putting the deck siding back together. Pavel was out the next day to fix the damage. Really nice people to work with and extremely professional. We will use them again if we have a similar type project.
- Anthony M - Jun 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Very good experience working with Titan Exteriors. Worked through many changes to our quote and scope of work. Responsive to messages and questions. Professional work crew that did a quality job on the siding and window trim repairs. Would definitely use them again.
- Thomas Thompson - Apr 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
We replaced the concrete deck of our home with West Coast - ALX Pro custom waterproof. Titan Exteriors team was very professional right from the Quote to the Invoicing (Start to Finish) stage. They were methodical, timely and meticulous all through. The work team was also very disciplined and their execution was very thorough. The result was a flawless deck.
It was a pleasure working with Tony/Pavel and team. We would highly recommend them for any of your needs.
Services: Repair water fixtures, Repair flooring
- Nisha Eakambaram - Mar 31, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
We were extremely happy with the work done by Titan Exteriors. They were professional and paid attention to detail. They went the extra mile to make sure everything was finished properly and in a timely fashion.
Service: Window installation.
- Jarrod Seibel - Feb 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Resided the garage and performed additional exterior repairs. Tony and his team were very responsive, professional and efficient. I highly recommend if you need siding for your property.
Service: Remodeling
- Sunny Sassaman - Jan 17, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Excellent experience with quality work and courteous crew. Extra protective scaffolding with covering applied during seasonal snow storm.
- George B. - Jan 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We had an approximately 2,200 sq. ft. concrete terrace that was falling apart. Titan Exteriors was very professional from the start. Pavel presented his bid with details and suggestions. The work started on time, workers were very efficient, hard working, professional and willing to answer questions. The job was completed on time and looks great. I would highly recommend this company.
- Cecelia Grieve - Oct 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We moved into a house with two porches over living spaces that were not water proofed correctly and caused immense dammage to our house and compromised it structurely. When we were ready to rebuild, correctly waterproofing, especially given Portland's climate was a top priority. For that reason, we didn't go with the cheapest option, but found Titan Exteriors pricing to be reasonable and hopefully save us money in the long run.

During the rebuild I dealt with a dozen contactors and had very frustrating experiences, but it was anything but the opposite with Titan Exteriors. They were clear, thorough, took time for my questions, and on-time. We could not be happier with the work and on top of that their communication was great.

Tile floor pictures below are from before. After pictures with WestCoat ALX Pro.
Service: Flooring repair
- Katie Dwyer - Jul 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Best people to work with! Our project had a few snags along the way but everyone was super flexible and went out of their way to make sure the job was done right. I couldn't be happier with the work they did. They are sticklers for detail and making sure everything is done to the highest standards. Their pricing is fair and really the best value for your dollar. Highly recommend for any siding and window jobs.
- Debbie McReynolds - Jun 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Paul Frisch - Jun 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Titan Exteriors, LLC did a fantastic job residing my home. They were extremely professional, well trained and very detailed in all aspects of their work!
- Sandi Biggs - May 26, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
We hired Titan Exteriors to replace the LP siding on our house. There was a bit of delay while another contractor had to finish their work before Titan could start. Tony was excellent to work with and stays true to his word. The crew working our project were completely professional and very efficient. They cleaned up around the house each night before leaving, and were prompt to start in the mornings. Andrey, the project manager, was great to work with and answered all my questions with patience and expert knowledge. They finished the job 100% on time and on budget. I highly recommend Titan Exteriors!
- Dale N. - May 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

We hired Titan Exteriors to replace the LP siding on our house. There was a bit of delay while another contractor had to finish their work before Titan could start. Tony was excellent to work with and stays true to his word. The crew working our project were completely professional and very efficient. They cleaned up around the house each night before leaving, and were prompt to start in the mornings. Andrey, the project manager, was great to work with and answered all my questions with patience and expert knowledge. They finished the job 100% on time and on budget. I highly recommend Titan Exteriors!
- Dale Nemec - May 15, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
Pavel and his crew are top notch! They were detailed, meticulous, communicated well, and worked hard the entire time the team was here. The work and repair of my damaged deck/rooftop area was beyond my expectations. As with any old home, we had a few surprises along the way, but they were clear on communicating with me on what needed to be done to ensure that we addressed all issues the correct way. I appreciate all of the effort and quality work and would highly recommend to anyone.
- Julio Q. - May 13, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Pavel is a craftsman, he does excellent work waterproofing balcony decks in the Portland area.
- Paul Koury - May 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Pavel and team at Titan Exteriors are professional and do exceptional waterproof deck work. They are a solid 5 star operation in my book.
- Lee Jenkerson - May 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Working with Pavel and Titan Exteriors was a dream. They initially started the project then alerted me quickly once dry rot damage had been discovered. They were prompt, respectful, clean and most of all efficient. We are looking forward to using our newly remodeled deck this summer and for many years to come. Thank you Titan Exteriors!!!
- Lionel Coleman - May 07, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Titan's team are absolutely incredible. They replaced the siding on our 40 year old house. They are organized, on time, meticulous, the team works well together.
The siding looked perfect. Seams tight, looked awesome.
We have a dog and they were very careful to keep him safe by closing all gates when they would go in and out.
You can't go wrong with Titan.
- Sharon Russell - Apr 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

This crew is top of line in EVERY way. They replaced the siding on our 40 year old house. They were on time, worked well as a team, very careful to keep the materials needed in an organized area. We have a dog, although it was not as convenient for them, they always made sure he was safe in the yard and always kept the gates closed.
The house looked absolutely beautiful when they were done. The seams fit like a glove. They were so careful when they removed and re-installed all the light fixtures and vents. You can NOT go wrong with this company. 5 Stars all the way.
- Sharon Russell - Apr 20, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
Titan Exteriors did an excellent job removing, replacing and painting the siding on the south side of my two story house. Tony took his time explaining why the siding had rotted. I had replaced some wood years ago so I was aware of the shoddy work by the original builder. Tony's bid was not the absolute lowest but I was impressed with his knowledge and attitude. He had a bid to me the next day. The siding crew worked three long days and Andre, the project manager checked in with me every day to keep me informed. Some sheathing was also bad and the guys replaced that quickly and professionally. I am a hobby woodworker and was impressed with their craftsmanship.

We are also very satisfied with the work by the painters. They came during a couple of warm, dry days and painted the whole house for us. It was great to get it done and not have to wait until springtime. The house looks very nice.

Oh, and both crews left a very clean worksite.
- Janet E. - Dec 11, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
I would highly recommend Titan Exteriors if you are looking for great quality and professionalism that's not going to break the bank. The owner, project manager and crew was very professional from start to finish. I could not have been happier or more satisfied with the results. Again, if you are looking for a professional crew that knows what they are doing, Titan Exteriors is your best bet.
- kelly hopson - Oct 12, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value.

Pavel and the crew from Titan did an excellent job resurfacing our concrete front porch. It looks great!
- Geoffrey Middlebrook - Sep 25, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Our original builder cut corners on our siding and parts of it was starting to rot, it wouldn't hold paint, and looked terrible in general. Titan Exteriors did not cut corners, they did an amazing job. Every person I interacted with was honest and up front. They did what they said they would do, when they said they would do it. Very responsive and didn't try and oversell me. The crew that did the work was amazing and was making perfect cuts in seconds that would have taken me 30 minutes to get right. The layers and flashing installed was expertly done and now my house is PNW water tight. Super happy with the interaction and the result. I can easily recommend Titan Exteriors to anyone.
- James Houx - Sep 11, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
We like to support local small businesses. Titan Exteriors is an excellent locally owned small business. Everyone, owner, project manager and the crew, was professional and skilled. I was impressed with the care they took with siding our home, and with the clean up they did at the end of every day. Plans and progress were well communicated. I'm delighted with the quality job they did, and I highly recommend them.
- Ann Farley - Jul 02, 2020



Titan Exteriors | 2110 NE Aloclek Dr #609, Hillsboro OR 97124, United States