Google Review
5 stars
Great experience with them from getting a quote, to booking, to the day of the services everything was so smooth. They answered all the questions I had and were very accommodating. Drivers were all super nice and friendly. We will definitely recommend Time Limousine to all our friends and family.
- Flora Li - Sep 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very prompt, friendly service!
Booking was a snap & info given through text was easy for both rides.
Thank you so much, wd will definitely use again!
- Christine Wouters - Sep 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- RSSB RSSB - Sep 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We have booked this service for our trip to YVR for drop off …..they were on time and we arrived at the airport on time . My contact was Stacey awesome Customer Service. We also have them booked for our return trip . Highly recommend .
- tina kaplanis - Sep 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Driver was great, let us know his arrival time and was very accommodating. Would highly recommend.
- Lindsay Kohlhaas - Aug 31, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Fulfilled all expectations. Driver was there to meet our family of 8. Escorted us to the vehicle located right outside the terminal door.
He was polite, friendly and efficient. We were very pleased with the service. We would not hesitate to use again for our next adventure,
Thank you
- Billy Chang - Aug 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review
5 stars
I used this service for a Bachelorette party and I was so impressed with how courteous and professional they were. From the customer service from Paul on the phone, who hekped me set up my dates and times, to the wonderful driver, Bal, who took extra care and was a joy to work with.

I would definitely use this service again, and have already suggested it to my other friends for upcoming events. We are even considering making it an annual thing because we had such a great time.

Definitely would recommend.
- Beth C - Aug 30, 2023 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review
5 stars
The price was excellent and the driver was very courteous.
- Wesley Mathew - Aug 29, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great drivers and a great experience. Anyone looking to hire a professional, well organized and punctual limousine service, look no further. I would highly recommend renting the executive sprinter van!
- Jeevan Gill - Aug 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We hired Time Limousine for our wedding and the service provided was great. The vehicle was clean. The driver was very professional, polite and arrived on time. Highly recommend.
- Arineide Basso - Aug 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Ashley Penner - Aug 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
great service and communication- clean vehicle- professional driver. Will use again!
- Lee - Jul 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
N/A
- Julien Ramnarine - Jul 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This was our first time using this service for our ride from the Vancouver airport to our downtown hotel. We were extremely pleased with the service. Our drive was there waiting for us at the airport with a sign listing our name. Very safe driver and polities. Would definitely recommend this company
- Elizabeth Staats - Jul 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Really great and timely service. Our driver was accommodating and patient!
- Chantal L - Jul 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly professional and accommodating! Was a enjoyable evening! Ty
- christine gifford - Jun 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Clean and modern vehicle. Driver very helpful.
- Jeffrey Goodman - Jun 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
We used this service for the airport. Driver was on time and very helpful. Unfortunately something went wrong with his GPS and we ended up downtown. Once this was figured out he hit the gas and got us to the airport and on time. He was really good and accidents do happen. Whatever wonky GPS thing happened it all worked out in the end.
- Karen Frank - Jun 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. Thank You!
- Matthew Wollacott - May 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Maria Corday - Apr 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Michael Rvachew - Apr 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve used Time Limo for several occasions and they never disappoint!! I will continue to call on Time for my future limo needs.
- Marsha Furlot - Apr 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review
5 stars
Our Limo ride was Amazing. Finally a limo that has clean windows and interior. Moe was an amazing chauffeur, well dressed and very courteous and can drive. He was on time both ways. This is now our go to limousine company
- Dawn M - Apr 07, 2023 - Reviewed on BBB
BBB Review
5 stars
Have always had great service with this company and my drivers to and from ***************** for this trip were outstanding.
- Donna J - Apr 07, 2023 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review
5 stars
- Elsa Zambrano - Mar 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This is the response to Ashan Saran updated on 26 March 2014

Thank you for the five-star rating! Best wishes
- Time Limousine - Mar 09, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Weddings
- Laura Addison - Mar 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I will absolutely use Time Limousine in the future. The service we had was incomparable to any other.

We are a young family with two kids under 4 years old. We had scheduled a airport pickup and due to multiple flight delays, our flight landed much later then originally planned. The driver, Mo, was there waiting at 2am and got us home safely during a snowstorm.

We will be using and recommending Time for all future hired car services.
- Corinne Bennett - Mar 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- GRANT MCAREE - Mar 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Hired Time Limousine to provide one way transportation for my daughter and her 9 friends to a 30th birthday celebration. Driver was very courteous and the overall experience was very enjoyable.
Service: Birthday party planning
- Dean Hansen - Mar 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Always great service when picking up my elderly in-laws. Attentive kind and on time! They always transport my in laws to the airport with extra care. Treating them like their own parents. Thank you!!!
- R M - Feb 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We had Moe as our driver and he was nothing but accommodating and professional, will be booking with Time Limousine in the future!
Service: Birthday party planning
- alexis bushfield - Feb 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We availed of the service to take us from our home to the airport. The roads were treacherous that day because of the snow the previous days. The driver arrived early and patiently waited for us. He was very courteous and professional. The vehicle was very clean. The driver was very careful and the trip was uneventful. Overall, an excellent service. We would definitely keep this service in mind the next time around.
- Rino Ong - Jan 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, timely and adequate reminders, on-time pickup and a nice, safe ride home to end a lovely evening. Well done!
Service: Corporate events
- Geoff Flamank - Jan 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Airport transfer from Vancouver to Whistler. Was great! Highly recommend!
- Yuval Bauman - Jan 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very courteous and professional service. Made my wife's birthday a memorable one.
- Sean Jerome - Dec 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful drivers. professional and social with guests
- Wayne Nikitiuk - Oct 21, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Birthday party planning
- Nikki Mayer - Oct 20, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I booked this limo service for one my daughters best friends. It was a her sixteenth birthday. They had a great time and the driver was very nice!
Service: Birthday party planning
- Sherri H. Locke - Oct 18, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Time limousine has been awesome! Kenneth aka KD aka Hollywood was an awesome chauffeur who kept me updated every step of the way and made sure me and my party had the best time ever. Provided water and ice and made sure everyone was having a blast! It was for my birthday celebration and they really went above and beyond. Communication was super easy with Time Limo, and they were very punctual and professional!
Service: Birthday party planning
- Jill Batbayar - Oct 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We booked a return trip from Vancouver to Abbotsford for a wedding. Great service! They kept me in the loop with a text before each pick up as to who the driver would be and their phone number. We had two kids with us and they had so much fun! Car seats were provided for a small fee.
- Catherine Rukin - Oct 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review
5 stars
I would recommend time Limousines, we had a very good experience with booking the reservation and our driver Harry was very nice and courteous. My daughter and young granddaughter’s were very impressed.
- Barb LaFleur - Oct 02, 2022 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review
5 stars
We used Time Limousine Service for our wedding day and we had a great experience. The driver Harinder was very friendly, punctual and professional. Highly recommended
- Jas Bhatti - Sep 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
It was a pleasure booking my wedding transportation with Time. They were very professional and accommodating.
Service: Weddings
- Stacey Millard - Sep 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We were picked up directly in front of the ferry terminal and delivered to the airport. Our driver was personable and helpful. The ride was comfortable. The price point was very reasonable.
Thank you for the excellent service.
- Sky Panipak - Sep 21, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Highly recommend! The entire process was super easy and our chauffeur Jimmy was super nice and accommodating to last minute changes we had to make. Definitely booking this company again in the future!
Service: Weddings
- Manny Gill - Sep 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great limo, great driver, fun times
- Jaime Pimlott - Sep 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
On time. Made the day easy and fun. Would use them again.
Service: Birthday party planning
- Randy Bobandy - Aug 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Hrithik Sharma - Aug 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
On time and good service. Driver was very professional.
- Kuldip Gill - Aug 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My wife and I purchased a new vehicle and being from Vancouver island it makes travel and coordinating trips challenging.
We decided to hire a car and driver to pick us up at Horseshoe Bay ferry terminal and take us directly to the dealership. BEST DECISION EVER! The shuttle company made everything so simple and convenient, we will absolutely be travelling like this again on our next trip. Literally, 20 minutes from ferry to destination, zero stress, driver was super friendly and informative. Worth every penny.
- Randy Oliwa - Jul 21, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. Arrived on time and prepared. Car was clean, and the driver was very polite and friendly.
Service: Weddings
- John Evers - Jul 19, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Incredible service!!!!!! Used for my sons dry grad, could not have been any more perfect. So thankful!!!!
- Rhonda Krushel - Jul 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We used Time Limousine for our tiny wedding. Our driver was Sunny. He was prompt, kind, and patient. We had some time to kill after photos and before our dinner reservations so he gave us a little tour of Vancouver. Our parents are from out of town and they really appreciated seeing the sites; it was a nice addition to the day. Otherwise, TL was very communicative and using their services was a breeze. Thank you again!
Service: Weddings
- Vanessa Aberle - Jul 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Patrick was our driver and he exceeded our expectations.
He was punctual and professional.
Highly recommend him as a driver!
The limo was very clean and comfortable as well.
Service: Birthday party planning
- sydney brackett - Jul 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Time Limousine drove us from and back to the airport on different days and each time was a wonderful experience, the drivers were polite and on time and communicated with me prior to pickup, top notch service.
- Kelly Godziuk - Jun 30, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Used this service for my daughter's bday party - they were wonderful and the driver was so nice!
Service: Birthday party planning
- Lauren Boyes - Jun 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Barb Stitt - Jun 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very convenient to book with and professional to deal with! Thank you for your service.
Service: Corporate events
- Andersen A1 Autohaus - Jun 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Ashleigh-Dawn - Jun 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Todd Clark - May 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review
5 stars
Amazing service, very professional. I would and will book again
- Sabrina S - May 01, 2022 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review
5 stars
My family and I took a vacation to Mexico for spring break, we decided to make it special using a car service to get to the airport. Our driver showed up early in a beautiful clean SUV. Our trip to the airport was seamless and comfortable and couldn’t have been a better way to start our trip! Thank you for the amazing service!!
- Drew Ferris - Apr 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Weddings
- Hassan Packir - Apr 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Prompt service and great communication. I was able to book relatively close to my service date and secure the vehicles I wanted. Time even upgraded my vehicle without charge when the one I'd booked was unavailable.
- Mike Beaulieu - Apr 22, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Driver was early and got us and our entire packed up household to the airport in great time before our international flight. Fairly priced and a pleasure to deal with from beginning to end.
- The Action Window - Apr 22, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
That was best experience we had with our friends. We rent bus party and a man who drive the car was so nice and kind. One day you must try it. It’s lots of fun there 🤩
Service: Birthday party planning
- Seyed Arman Mortazavi - Apr 22, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
It was great! Highly recommend.
- Nicole Schroeder - Mar 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Birthday party
- Raj Kang - Feb 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I wanted to treat my mom & step dad to a ride to the airport.
- Ranee Bernstein - Feb 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Delivery of service as promised; constantly delayed arrival into the early hours of the day was never an issue. Very satisfied, and will use again.
- Samir Akhavan - Feb 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Time limousine provided a wonderful party bus service for my daughter’s 21 st birthday.
From the booking experience, clear info emails to the wonderful prompt driver and ride, the whole experience was top notch.
- Heather McGregor - Feb 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Birthday party
- Ashley Raspberry - Feb 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Punctuality
- Trish Dafoe - Jan 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Great service , on time and professional . Will use them again .
- Yvonne Chan - Jan 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
- Neelam Usha Dass - Jan 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review
5 stars
Excellent service friendly and on time Will definitely use again
- Kathy W - Jan 11, 2022 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review
5 stars
Time Limo has been great for me! Early morning departure and long waits at YVR have been no problem. Recommended!!
- Ed Domer - Jan 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly, accurate service. On time. Great music our journey to/from event. Thanks a million for a wonderful experience!
- sunfire 007 - Jan 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service. We had such a great experience! Our driver was very friendly, on time and helpful. Definitely would recommend!
- Bianca Stone - Jan 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Simply the best and the most professional car service in Vancouver. Their follow-up and confirmations are phenomenal.

As a business traveler, I'm typically the one stressing all the details for any big trip, but with Time Limousine, I've never had to worry about them... ever.

And every single time, they've showed up early way early and ready to go. Which is such a professional touch in the time of ever-changing, travel restrictions.

For big or important trips, it's Time, every time! Love these guys and HIGHLY recommend.
- Spencer Chen - Jan 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality
- Rajesh Goswami - Jan 05, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly service and good rate.
Service: Weddings
- Paul Jagpal - Nov 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

With our unique mobility needs, Time Limousine provided my husband and I with excellent service on short notice. We have used them several times and will definitely use them in the future!
Services: Birthday party, Corporate events, Weddings
- Patty Holmes - Nov 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Our chauffeur Mano was exceptional for our wedding, going above and beyond to ensure our day was perfect. The overall booking experience and coordination leading up to the day of the event could be improved. Overall I'd highly recommend this company.
- David Paquin - Nov 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly and efficient, great reminders of the pick up and drop off.
- Darth Walker - Nov 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Corporate events
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
- Darryl Chandra - Nov 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Driver were very polite! And professional!
- Margarita Rapoport - Nov 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value
- Dre - Nov 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Corporate events
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
- AMARJIT SAMRA - Nov 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

They were very professional.
Service: Birthday party
- Stacey Ash - Nov 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Yellowpages Review
5 stars
Great experience. Limo was on time and provided updates on how far away they were for the pickups (there were three). Limo was clean. Driver very friendly.
- kari5366 - Apr 01, 2020 - Reviewed on Yellowpages
Google Review
5 stars
- Cort Benson - Feb 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Rika Mansingh - Jan 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Lisa Lee - Jan 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Kam Hara - Jan 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I was very happy with the service . We will for sure use Time Limousine Services again in future.
- Aman Gill - Dec 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great service with punctual friendly and professional driver. Highly recommend using them for your special events and trips
- Ric Matthews - Dec 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Marissa P - Dec 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Len & Jacqueline Williams - Nov 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Google

12