Google Review
5 stars
Aquiles & Arya always enjoy coming to The Woof Lodge! We love the convenience drop off and pick up hours for daycare and boarding!
- Alelu Jimenez - Mar 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The Woof Lodge has always taken care of my boys. They can barely wait to get through the door to see all of their pup friends and sometimes do not want to leave! Thanks to all of the team who take the best care of my babies!
Tracy
- T Elaine - Mar 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I couldn't be happier. My fur baby spends the day at The Woof Lodge while I'm working. He's happy being there and I don't wonder what mischief he's in. He comes home tired and ready to cuddle. 😁 🐶
- Michele Brenner - Mar 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- ALisha RHinehart - Mar 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My Snickerdoodle loves going to see his friends at Woof Lodge!
- Teri Triplett - Mar 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The Woof Lodge family treats us like family . My dogs jump out of the car every morning to run in to play . When I pick them up in the afternoon they jump to say goodbye to their Woof Lodge Family. They come home happy , clean and tired
- ciaran lusick - Mar 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- James Ramey - Mar 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Jax loves coming here and the staff are caring, kind and have been very accommodating for our needs.
- Forrest Westall - Feb 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful as usual my babies love coming to the woof lodge! Selena and the others are amazing!
- April Freeman - Feb 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Super happy with the boarding experience our little Bella had at Woof Lodge. She came back to us thirsty and tired, and very glad to see us, but in no way did she appear scared or even bored. Overnight borders get to interact with other dogs, they get human attention and they get down time when they need it. The staff is amazing to both pets and owners, and Woof Lodge even has an attendant on the premises overnight! I do wish fur parents got a tour of the facility or that a virtual tour was available online, but the fact the Bella comes back happy speaks volumes! Thanks Wood Lodge!
- Mary Strauser - Jul 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My fur babies love Woof lodge. They always get excited when I say it and even more excited when we get there. We have tried several day care and lodging places in the Asheville area, and Woof lodge is the best I’ve ever been to. Always polite. Always accommodating. And I know they love my babies too. Strongly recommend.
- Robyn Garcia - Jul 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
On short notice they accommodated our Boarder Collie Ginger. They were able to do a bath and she received a very nice bag with her picture on it. What a great experience Highly recommend-Thank you WOOF Lodge

Rick
- Rick Dunn - Jul 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
My dog loves coming here and the staff are caring and kind.
- Forrest Westall - Jul 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We love Selena and all the employees at The Woof Lodge. Our Brax boy loves to go see his friends!! They are precious people!!!
- Robin Henry - Jul 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Stella loves the days that she gets to spend at The Woof Lodge. She has so much fun playing and interacting with the other dogs. She has really come out of her shell since she started coming here. The staff is wonderful and they treat Stella and myself like we are part of their family.
- Lindy Yelton - Jul 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My pups love the Woof Lodge and the staff. They treat them as members of their own family. One of my dogs was 16 and recently passed. They made sure she didn’t over do
It and gave her plenty of rest while she was in daycare. I have boarded as well on several occasions and know my dogs will be well taken care of.
- Maureen Smith - Jul 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone is so sweet to our Golden Retriever, Cash! Our family feels confident in the wonderful care he receives each time we drop him off. Thank you for loving our sweet boy!
- Kelly Stepp - Jul 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I needed someone to keep my 9 week old lab puppy when I have to go into the office all day and most places don’t take them that young and without all vaccines. The Woof Lodge does accommodate the younger puppies where they can be socialized in a safe way playing with other puppies their age.

My dog Finley…now 4 months old…was shy at first but it only took a couple of days there and now he practically drags me in the door with tail wagging waiting to go play with all his canine friends. He absolutely loves The Woof Lodge and cries on days that he realizes we are not going.

If you are looking for a great place for play and socialization for your dog, I definitely recommend The Woof Lodge. Their rates are comparable or even less than other places and your dog will come home happy, tired and…if a puppy…less biting and behavioral issues since they were able to get energy out.
- Heidi Alexander - May 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I have been using their boarding, day care and grooming services. Always satisfied. My dogs run into Lodge excited and happy to be there.
- Bill Gauld - Nov 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Reliability, Responsiveness, Value

We have been taking our boxer here for over a year and have been very pleased with each visit! He doesn’t want to come home when it’s time to pick him up. Haha. Also we have had him bathed and groomed there and it was perfect, he was even sent home both a little bow tie! They even take pics and post them online so you can see your fur babies playing. The staff are professional and very friendly!! Definitely recommend the woof lodge!!
- Victoria Watson - Nov 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality

My dog loves to come to Woof Lodge! The workers are so kind to my dog. There is an indoor and outdoor space. It is wonderful!!!
- Julie B - Oct 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Reliability, Responsiveness, Value

My 2 Boston Terriers are always rushing to get in the door!!! They do love The Woof Lodge and they remember it every time we take them. The owners really do care and have a lot of love to give them. It always smells so fresh and clean as we walk in! We are always greeted by beautiful, friendly and happy smiles!!!
- beverly kirkley - Oct 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Reliability, Responsiveness, Value
- Makenna Faircloth - Oct 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This has been a lifesaver and a safe haven for my furry kids!
- Corinne Goodwin PhD - Oct 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Reliability, Responsiveness, Value
Absolutely wonderful people.
- Shaina Frady - Oct 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Reliability

We went in a 3 week long trip and boarded our dog and our cat here. Owners and their employees are very professional and sweet. They made sure to follow up with us every day on how our pets were doing. Once we picked them up they didn’t wanna leave you can tell they had so much fun!!! They now attend daycare 4 days a week. I’ve never seen my dogs so happy!!! Please consider bringing your dog to The Wood Lodge. Nothing shy of an amazing facility!!
- Haley Redden - Oct 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Ashlyn Shaffer - Oct 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Reliability, Responsiveness, Value

Best Place to Board your Pups! My Pups are scared and come home dirty after boarding other places but not from here ! Place is super Clean and Friendly! I would not consider any where else for my Pups.
- Virtual Signs - Oct 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google