The Traveling Photo Booth in Minneapolis brings a unique flair to any event, capturing memories with a dash of fun. Their dedicated team, praised for being energetic, polite, and hardworking, goes above and beyond to ensure a seamless experience. With custom decorations to match event themes and budget-friendly options, they're a hit for weddings, graduations, and corporate gatherings. The instant print and text-to-phone features add a modern twist, delighting guests with immediate keepsakes. Venues commend their exceptional service and product quality, making them a sought-after choice for making any party memorable. Choose The Traveling Photo Booth for a touch of interactive entertainment and lasting impressions.
Google Review
5 stars
They were amazing for our company Holiday Party! Would Definitely recommend to anyone!
- W01087 RTV - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The Traveling Photo Booth was a hit at Jayme’s Birthday Celebration! Everyone enjoyed taking numerous shots throughout the night and great fun was had by all. The memories captured by TTPB will live on for years to come. Thank you!
- Kevin Kollock - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Traveling Photo Booth was so great to work with. Very responsive and informative. No questions went unanswered and no details we left out. It was definitely the hit of our company party with fun props and plenty of space to get big groups together! Everything was set up nicely by the time we arrived. Our “helper” was pleasant and very patient with all our silly fun.
- Kevin & Ann Faulds - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We were so pleased with the amazing services of the Traveling Photo Booth! They were so helpful in the planning stages and answered all the questions we had about add-ons. Our guests really took advantage of the personalized experience and we are so in love with our photobooth-guest book. It really turned out better than we could have imagined, and we know that is due to the wonderful attendant - who was so sweet and helpful all night. We would recommend the Traveling Photo Booth a million times and are so happy they were part of our day!
- Madaline Talamantes - Dec 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had a great experience working with The Traveling Photo Booth for our kids' b'nai mitzvah! They were super responsive when setting up, great in helping us customize our photo strip, and wonderful the night-of. Guests had a lot of fun with the props they brought and we loved getting a copy of every photo taken throughout the evening. Would highly recommend them to anyone else having a party!
- Tovah Domenick - Nov 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I would recommend the traveling photo booth to anyone! They were so nice to work with, they are all very sweet and we have such amazing memories from our special day! Thank you so so much!
- Nicole Erickson - Nov 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We were so pleased with the amazing services of the Traveling Photo Booth! They were so helpful in the planning stages and answered all the questions we had about add-ons. Our guests really took advantage of the personalized experience and we are so in love with our photobooth-guest book. It really turned out better than we could have imagined, and we know that is due to the wonderful attendant - who was so sweet and helpful all night. We would recommend the Traveling Photo Booth a million times and are so happy they were part of our day!
- Madaline Talamantes - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We did the research for you upfront and can confirm post-event: TTPB is the best 💕HIGHLY recommend them for your wedding! I was, ahem, a communicative bride and they matched me word-for-word with kindness, understanding and patience. Ariana was SO helpful! From answering alllll my questions, to choosing the perfect set-up time, to talking through if the photo album was right for us -- she was amazing. And yes, it was worth it. 110% recommend getting it. It's a a priceless memento; a fun way for your guests to leave you love notes; and such a wonderful excuse to cuddle up to your new partner and chuckle at the wonderful people in your lives. Not only was the admin team great, but our "Boother" was charming, helpful and so pleasant to work with on the night of our wedding! The only thing I wasn't aware of was that TTPB sets up as soon as they can. So, even though ours didn't open until 8:15pm, our photo stand was set-up before guests even began arriving for our ceremony. Not a big deal by any means but, had I known, I may have bought more hours so we could have used it during cocktail hour.

To Skylar, Ariana, and our Boother Coral --- you are the bee's knees and you helped make our night amazing
- Jessica Johnson - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mariah Eriksen - Oct 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Really glad we decided to get the Traveling Photo Booth for our wedding - the guests really seemed to enjoy it and we really like having the album with everyone's pictures and their notes to us!
- Dan Flesher - Oct 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience
- Jennifer Mason - Sep 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great job once again
- nami harris - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
LOVED traveling photo booth for our residents, everyone had so much fun. Excellent service!
- Nayely Sanchez Pliego - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Traveling Booth is a must have. It was a great hit with our wedding guests. The book of all the pictures is priceless.
- Alyssa Batista - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I would highly recommend Traveling Photo Booth! Our wedding guests had the best time posing for photos and the props were very entertaining!
- Claire Goblirsch - Jul 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We have hired The Traveling Photo Booth for four parties over the year’s. This is always a big hit with everyone as they get to keep their photo strip memory as well as us getting to keep a strip in the photo album to record the memories and who attended the event. John did a great job!
- Judy Longbottom - May 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Traveling Photo Booth was amazing at our wedding!! Every guest who used it loved it and took lots of photos! We highly recommend this photo booth.
- Ellie Satoh - May 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Traveling Photo Booth was incredible for our wedding. They were so organized, easy to work with, kind, and very responsive. They arrived before the wedding to let me know the plan for their day which I appreciated so much. I would recommend them if you are looking for a vintage style photo booth with amazing staff. Not to mention the photos turned out AMAZING. Thank you so much, Traveling Photo Booth! You guys rock.
- Briana - Jan 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Traveling Photo Booth was perfect / amazing! The team was amazing and our guests loved having the Photo Booth. They were affordable and super easy to work with. I highly recommend.
- Maddie Warlof - Dec 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
TPB was so easy to work with! They were great with communication- set up was flawless and my guests loved the old-fashioned traditional photo booth! Huge shout-out to the assistant who kept the line moving and making sure that all the guests signed the guest photo book! Highly recommend
- Naysha Stone - Dec 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Loved!!
We are soo happy making the decision to get a photo booth! Getting from Traveling Photo Booth was the better decision--
On time for set up - Great interaction with guests, so professional - you will be impressed with them!!
- Michelle Ray - Nov 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent customer service. Quick communication and fun to use
- Sam Heinsohn - Nov 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The Traveling Photo Booth was such a fun touch to our wedding. We love that guests were able to have a fun favor and that we have copies of our own to keep.
- Courtney Ault - Nov 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We had a wonderful experience using TPB for our wedding at the Bakken Museum. Our attendant was bubbly and respectful, and our guests had an absolute blast throughout the evening. I would recommend hiring TPB for any event in the future! :)
- Hailey Ward - Oct 31, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I chose the photo camper for my wedding and it was a huge hit! The person operating the photobooth taped a copy of each photo into a book which is something I hadn't thought of. It was an awesome surprise at the end of the night to have the collection of photos and I greatly appreciate it. The Traveling Photo Booth was on time, communicative, and had a happy attitude on my big day! I would recommend this service to anyone looking for a photobooth!
- Cassie McCollough - Oct 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Strongly recommend booking TTPB and using their guest book! Our photo booth attendant did an amazing job making sure all our copies were added. I also loved that we were able to select using all B&W photos - our guest book looks so chic! LOVED having TTPB at our wedding reception, was definitely worth it!
- Kristine Conrow - Sep 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We loved having this photo stand at our wedding! The attendant was very friendly and competent. Everyone got a lot of laughs out of the experience! They were also great to work with!
- Brenna Everson - Sep 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Brittney Miller - Sep 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Traveling Photobooth rules!!! We have so many fun photos captured from our wedding celebration. Guests had so much fun with the props. We're grateful!! They were also incredibly easy to work with - not a single hitch or thing I'd change.
- Tara Ritter - Sep 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I am SO glad we decided to splurge on the photo camper. Our guests LOVED it and our guestbook is so special and meaningful to us. I honestly can’t recommend this enough - our attendant was so kind and fun and wow, what a night!!!!
- Angela Gulner - Sep 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
They were so nice and made it easy! It was a huge hit at our wedding. A lot of great memories to keep with the photos!
- Charlie Coyle - Aug 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We had TTPB come to my son's going away party. We rented the photo stand and had a BLAST!! We had it outside, so as the guests approached the house, Rena, our TTPB rep was ready to go! The pictures were so fun and great way to get people excited for the party inside. The memory book that was made for my son to take to school is the bonus at the end of the party. What great memories for him! Thank you TTPB and Rena!
- Erin Strommen - Aug 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Used Traveling Photo Booth for my sons Bar Mitzvah this past weekend. Everything leading up to the event including booking and planning was easy and efficient. Night of event went great. Attendant was great and helped all the guests get the right picture and have fun. Highly recommend! And it’s affordable!
- Matt Wesson - Jul 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Traveling Photobooth has treated us well over the three different events we’ve used them for. Always a fun time! Very friendly, yet professional. You won’t be sorry if you hire them. Worth every penny! Edwin was a great attendant!!!
- Kam Fohey - Jul 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We had a great experience with The Traveling Photo Booth at our wedding! It was a HIT and everyone in attendance raved about them!
- Justine Donaldson - Jun 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Mike R. was fantastic. He was very encouraging to all of my guests to participate! He had suggestions and was very positive and helpful. As I was the very busy host, he helped me keep track of timing and possible people I'd want to take pictures with. He remembered names and stayed focused on the job. His photo stand was busy all night and so many people complimented it as well as had great things to say about Mike
Thanks Mike! Awesome Job!
- Caitlin Groh - Jun 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I loved working with The Travel Photo Booth we utilized it for programming at my university and the staff was fantastic Especially Miranda who helped on our second night. The Photo Booth is also just great quality and they were really flexible and understanding with our type of event
- Kalista Miller - Jun 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Can never go wrong with a photo booth. Coral was a blast to have at our event - engaging and fun. Our team loved the photos and a great way to commerate the evening.
- Sue Courteau - Jun 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The photo camper made our party memorable for all who took photos. it was a great addition to the ambiance of our party setting. the photos were awesome and captured so many of our guests! Can't wait for our next party withe the camper!
- marni bond - Jun 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The easiest part of our wedding! It was an absolute blast and we so appreciated the amazing flexibility and customer service.
- John Sand - May 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great Service! Everyone Loved It!!
- Nyrise Johnson - May 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
As a venue, we love the traveling photo booth! They are so wonderful to work with, amazing customer service and a phenomenal product
- Katherine Tucker - May 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The Traveling Photo Booth took care of all of our 2022 GradFest needs! They added great value to our party and I would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone looking for a fun addition to their next graduation party/family reunion/wedding!
- Tara Martinez - May 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
They Traveling Photo Booth was an awesome company to work with . They were supper helpful and the product produced incredible results. I recommend them for any and all events.
- Chris Wrede - May 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing! the guests had so much fun, the prints were fantastic and I loved that you could get them texted right to your phone!
- Meghan Cohen - Apr 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We loved our experience with the Traveling Photo Booth!
- Jamie Ramsdill - Apr 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Skylar was very helpful, creating a custom decoration for the photo strip to match our invitations. They accommodated our budget and needs as well! Will definitely contact them again!
- Kassie Ricke - Mar 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience. Fantastic attendant. Couldn’t be happier.
- Matt Reich - Mar 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We had so much fun with the Traveling Photo booth!! The two employees that helped us out were amazing!!! They both helped do extra tasks not expected of them! I can't express how fun, energetic, polite and hard working these two lady's were!!!
- Jaclyn Schultz - Mar 13, 2022



The Traveling Photo Booth | 916 26th Ave NE, Minneapolis MN , United States