Google Review
4 stars
- Eric Waldraff - Sep 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great selection and sprouted right away!
I can't wait until they bloom.
- Derrick Norum - Sep 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Russell Hook - Sep 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Good price seeds look great all have popped so far did loose one seedling ๐Ÿ˜” due to my neglect.
- Dale Goewey - Sep 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent! Within three days of getting seeds already planted and using there instructions seeds sprouted!
- Bill Howe - Sep 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They seem to be legit. I have yet to grow there seeds I have them starting in a jiffy greenhouse as I always do. So we shall see.
I hope this is a legit seed provider for I spend enough every year hoping to find the company
I will update the post after they sprout
- David Dooley - Sep 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Evan Mandaione - Sep 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
they were amazing to deal with.. no complaints
- paul singh - Sep 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Giba Sea - Aug 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Customer service was helpful and the product is doing what it is supposed to do. i will order again, thank you.
- ron wilson - Aug 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Great selection, good price. Shipping could be better. Looking forward to getting these into some soil.
- Joe Kroll - Aug 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service.
- Denis Thibodeau - Aug 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great product , fast delivery
- Kevin Labonte - Aug 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Communication was good. Quality is good. Pretty fast shipping
- Jake Kraus - Aug 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Delivery was quick and seeds germinated in a few days
Happy happy
- Joseph Fabozzi - Aug 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service. I found this company during an online search for a particular seed / strain. It was easy to find the item, easy to order and simple to track. It did arrive a little later than I expected, but I was informed along the way. I followed the enclosed directions for germination and planting, and within a week I have 2 very healthy, viable seedlings. I am looking forward to the final product. Thank you.
- Peggy Miller - Aug 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great place overall
- chefd greene1 - Aug 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Duain Altepeter - Aug 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very attentive customer service. I so far have had a great experience. Just planted my first seed today.
- Brendร  Fisher - Aug 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Seeds arrived in a very decent time. They look very healthy and beautiful. I would prefer the seeds to be packaged more specifically and labeled with the names and description of the seeds in dark packaging. I look forward to germinating these babies. Thank you for the delivery.
- bootzilla5 - Aug 09, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Shipping was delayed, but they compensated with a couple extra seeds so I have no complaints.
- Scott Rearick - Aug 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Ordered the seeds and they came in a fast and timely manner. They kept me updated throughout the entire process.
- Max Pipia - Aug 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Emmanuel Zacarias - Aug 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
A few things in my order didnt get sent. I sent out an email and the seeds I was missing were sent out the next day. will definitely order from seed pharm again. Thanks
- Travis Foley - Aug 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
1st time ordering from seed pharm. Great experience. Can't beat the selection and service!
- Joe Higdon - Aug 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The shipping time was longer than expected. However looks like it was postal related delay.
To early to speak of the seeds. As I have just began the germination process.
Also i was so pleasantly surprised by the free seeds.
I am hoping not to be disappointed by the seed quality.
As I have been with other suppliers.
So far so ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š.
- M Guillen - Aug 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Delivery was fast. Beautiful seeds, successful germination after 2 days. Looking forward to watching this little lady grow up. Trying Tangerine Dream for the first time.
Thanks Seed Pharm!
- Ted Carmichael - Aug 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I found auto flower the best so far and the seed pharm is easy to work with,no troubles,no worries.
- Jim - Jul 29, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
They deliver my seeds in a timely fashion and my free seeds were included for using cash app as payment overall I just started my seeds one has began to sprout in about three days so far so good
- Charles Johnson - Jul 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- jason clayburn - Jul 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They didn't come when they were supposed to. But it wasn't too much later I gues
s? And a real person talked to me when I called! I haven't started this particular seeds, BUT I GOT THEM!
- Brian Cherry - Jul 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Fast shipping!
- Ali Unicorn - Jul 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Made my order just fine, made payment just fine, seeds arrived just fine. In other words everything was Great!
- Michael Arrendell - Jul 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Arrived with in promised time.
- Fleta Gladden - Jul 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Funds took awhile but once received order was shipped quickly!
- eugene kupka - Jul 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Received order quickly
- Lorraine Parker - Jul 09, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
excellent selection, Great 5-star service, Highly recommend
- joe ritter - Jul 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Quality is great, pricing and shipping is good too. I spent days going through the menu, plenty to choose from. Best supplier Iโ€™ve found yet!
- John Zeber - Jul 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great company! 90 % of the seeds germinated Very satisfied
- Stephen Peterson - Jul 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Have ordered multiple times, product is great and as advertised. This time it took longer than expected to arrive, but they were communicative and also sent one extra. Will definitely keep buying here.
- thomas skryd - Jun 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I received 11 seeds and now have 8 viable healthy plants. I think thatโ€™s a great yield and look forward to trying it after they mature, etc
- bruce Strum - Jun 29, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Easy to order and arrives quickly. Seeds have all germinated and are female.
- Michael - Jun 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Tammi Robertson - Jun 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great seeds
- patty ZEFcakes - Jun 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Shipping took a little longer than expect but the seed pharm reach out and let me know what was going on!
100% satisfied
- Shawn Thompson - Jun 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I just planted the seeds they rooted perfectly so far so good keep you updated with pics
- Keith Dunn - Jun 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Mike Hosemann - Jun 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great communication, timely delivery, great follow-up, discreet packaging. Will definitely buy from again
- Erik Reece - Jun 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I absolutely admire seedpharm. Really great service love the material. Great company .
- Anthony - Jun 23, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Hello, my overall experience was very good. I initially chose the Seed Pharm was in Canada. I love Canada. There where are some issues associated with initial Customer Service. Do you resolved the situation in a very professional way and I will be back to the sequel for more seeds in 2024. Thank you very much I really appreciate your help with getting my marijuana seeds planted. I germinated two seeds one seed has already terminated and his planted in the ground and the second seed which is very small and black he was not germinated for seven days however Iโ€™m gonna leave it in the germination process for at least 14-21 days.

Thanks again Seed Pharm!

Paul Bennett
- Paul Bennet - Jun 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great products and sensational delivery time.
- Mark Olivarez - Jun 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Received my seeds in a timely manner. Look healthy, and like tiny coconuts. I like the big fat ones. Tsp thanks for your generosity. Excited for end results. ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘
- sean smith - Jun 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great Service..my problem was quickly solved!!..Great selection..Great prices!!!...The Only choice !!..
- Mark - Jun 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Sent the address without the unit number accidently and I emailed them about it and they kept me in contact incase I didn't receive the order but it got here and am very excited to start them
- Stephen Bishop - Jun 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Darlene Parker - May 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I got my seeds quickly and safely. Discreet shipping and hasle free. Will be buying again.
- Justin Simpkins - May 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Got my seeds on time. They had the popular seeds that I wanted.
- Curt Dog - May 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great seeds. They sprouted right away, and are thriving now.
- Dean Moya - May 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Easy ordering, secure payment process, fast delivery.
- Wallace Brake - May 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Everything is mighty fine so far.
Smooth sailingu
- Andrew Shields - May 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
I have ordered 3 times this year so far, and the first order was fast and easy getting 10 grand daddy purps...with those 8 came up...second order was a little slower and I ordered 5 star killer auto, and 5 cream candy to which all 5 cream candys came up but only 3 star killers came up ..3rd order was on 4/20 and it was 2 1/2 weeks slow...I ordered zkittles and 5th element and so far all has came up of those...so other than my wait time increased, my seed luck increased also.
- Teddy Buck - May 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- lucinda gray - May 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Good product, fast shipping, great customer experience
- Eric Patey - May 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- debbie schulz - May 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Always a pleasure
- Nikki Slick - May 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very satisfied with their personal service to the customer.
- rick hueffmeier - May 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very responsive to questions and good, helpful information. Thanks.
- James Hardin - May 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very happy! I got lots of free seeds was pleasantly surprised. There was a delay in shipping but so far everyone has popped! Thank you.
- Christopher Reilly - May 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Nadzi Hasan - May 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- John Oquendo - May 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The seed pharm was having some technical issues when I ordered my seeds .When I called to see what was going on they reinsured me my order was being processed. It might of took maybe a week or so longer than what I was expecting but when the seeds shipped the tracking was spot on and they doubled my seed count, it was like they just gave me 200 dollars of free seeds on top of the 16 free ones I got for there promotion they were offering for 4/20/23. They are the biggest healthiest seeds I gotten out of the 4 company's I ordered seeds from,definitely watch for there promotions GO CANADA ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ gratitude from the USA
- Bin Wood - May 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I receive my order and was happy, it was a little slow due to unforseen problems, but I was constantly assured it was coming, I am very satisfied, wish this site would sell grow soil and nutrients
- Steven Jones - May 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
"I am extremely satisfied with my experience with The Seed Pharm. The ordering process was quick and easy, and my order arrived in a timely manner. The quality of the seeds I received exceeded my expectations and I was pleasantly surprised by the variety of strains available. The customer service team was also very helpful in answering my questions and providing recommendations. Overall, I would highly recommend The Seed Pharm to anyone looking for high-quality seeds and exceptional customer service."
- buying old things Money - May 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They were great. I sent an email asking about delivery, and got a reply within 12 hours. With specifics to my order, not a generic response. All of the seeds I received, and used the paper towel with seeds inside and the sprayer, have grown roots in two days in Ziploc bags.
- Wynn Yarbrough - May 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Would of gave 4 for shipping time but I do understand the recent struggles in Cali. The come from a reputable area and on germination I had 2 out of 3 sprout so far on the XJ13. Wedding cake I had a while back was good and I also grew some northern lights. It wasn't as great it didn't seem like the classic strain, but other than that I've been satisfied overall. Question tho..I like classic strains for the most part either landrace or something not as cut down. How easy is it to be sure your getting those classic cuts? Seems like everything has a bit of hybrid effect anymore.
- Jevon Burke - May 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- david berglund - May 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
customer service was outstanding, payment options were convenient, selection was nice. can update details after I use the product
- Kevin King - May 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The seeds came in a very discreet birthday card and very timely.
For whatever reason one order of my seeds got crushed in the mail, and Seed Pharm was very good in replacing them.
This is the 2nd year I've bought from them. I find they're the very best I've dealt with.
High recomendations!
- Bill Hartenberger - May 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Holly Trott - May 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- C K - May 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Nice looking seeds no issues to sprout and looking good now after a week canโ€™t wait to see the end
- Hal Reeves - May 09, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Jeff Jowett - May 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I have ordered several times from Seed Pharm and only once, I was concerned about my order. Seeds have been good so far. Thanks so much for good service. I will continue buying from you. Thank you
- Lucinda j - May 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing selection, fast shipping, reasonable prices, unique and creative packaging. Highly recommended
- Darrow Andrews - May 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Nathan Enns - May 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Dan Giles - May 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
No problems - Time-line, 2-3 weeks. RZ
- RICHARD ZUGG - May 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- DONNY ROBINSON - May 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The order took a little longer than expected but customer service reached out to me explained the issue and made up for it with a nice pack of freebies. I will order from them again
- Scott Duvall - May 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Beans came in good order .All but on hatched .wait now for their little heads to peak out .thanks for the extras .
- james malogorski - May 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
very satisfied
- John Anderer - May 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- J Thomas - Apr 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Order was easy. Didn't have to wait on delivery. Not all the seeds germinated. And out of ten seeds only 1 has potential to possibly grow. Three are a maybe and the rest are stunt. But that is a beginners luck perhaps. Order 10 more and will see what transpires.
- bright kevin - Apr 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- the best collection i have seen, truly ... the seeds have done well, even better was the response when they realized that the shipment of my order had been delayed, they took care of me
- jaja juju - Apr 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Google