The Seed Pharm in Vancouver, BC, stands out for its exceptional customer service and high-quality seeds. Garnering praise for its vast selection and prompt shipping, this company ensures a satisfying customer experience. Despite occasional shipping delays, they've shown a commitment to customer satisfaction by offering generous promotions and compensations. Their seeds are noted for their health and viability, with many customers reporting successful germination and growth. The Seed Pharm's dedication to excellence is evident in their attentive support and the loyalty they inspire in gardeners and enthusiasts alike.
Google Review
4 stars
Received seeds in timely manner, will be growing Slurricane outdoors this spring/summer/fall.
- Jodi Collins - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful customer service!!! I am new to this and they have been helpful with tips.
- judodoesMC - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I ordered five ice rack marijuana seeds. Received three free. Follow the directions. Within 3 days all eight sprouted . Put them in soil all 8 have broken surface.. this all happened within a week. I am very impressed thank you
- Roy Melvin - Feb 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Answered my questions quickly about what type of strain would be best suited to my particular needs. Once ordered. Everything arrived very quickly. Looking forward to this grow season!
- Ron Pranckevicius - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
My package came a lot faster than I expected. I was also given a few extra seeds 😀 awesome thanks seed pharm . I’ll let everyone know how they turn out .
- Richard Marshall - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- CliveW - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Our last year seeds had fantastic yields! Looking forward to this years harvest!!!!!
- Tanya Marcyniuk - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Service was great. Thanks for the birthday card!
- jhclarke024 - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Timely and discreet delivery!
Quite impressive company…answering questions timely and clearly, not invasive or pushy sales tactics, huge selection and pricing is one of the most reasonable with quality products! A must to visit if you are seeking seeds or growing advice!!
- Metal Queen - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- joshua hancock - Feb 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Always clear, prompt, and trustworthy. A bit disappointed in the rising costs.
- Johanna Weeks - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Nice selection and they showed up in a timely manner with tracking number
- kenneth burke - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was advised on the choice and helped with the delivery. I have nothing to complain about. Only praise. A very professional company. I recommend it!
- Luís Otávio Gama - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Every aspect of the order went smoothly and the delivery was speedy. Of 5 seeds, 2 sprouted the next day in a water soak. Delighted! Free seed offer very appreciated too!
- Zina Borys - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Only four due to a couple reasons, one the first order I believe there was some issue but it did finally arrive I don't mind the wait it was the not knowing if it had passed processing and the second well I haven't planned yet aside from that I ordered almost right away a few more seeds with tracking I was that happy with the arrival of my first batch
- dan lockett - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
This is my second year ordering from The Seed Pharm. All my seeds last year sprouted. They have a great selection of seeds plus a few that are high in CBD which is uncommon. They also have some great deals. My only bugaboo is I wish they put all the pertinent information in bullet form so it is easy to find. It can be buried in all the 'flowery' description and hard to find. Otherwise I am very pleased.
- Katherine deBoer - Jan 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Mark Robertson - Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good service received order in 11 days. Very informative. Thanks.
- Larry Jones - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Seed Pharma Is the way yo grow, everything Is so colorful and buisnessy these days ,i swear by getting my order the way i did i never felt so HOMEGROWNED,, almost as if you were treated like one of the familly,, and as so ,with my 32 years of experiences growing ,i Will represent seed Pharm genetics in my region as long as the germination percentage keeps on keeping on. Thank you guys 🙏 make me proud people!!!
- Stephane Lauzon - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Professional, prompt, discreet, excellent pricing.
- Sinda Simpson - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Don't know yet. I do have a seedling but 2 of the seeds I purchased didn't come ok but they were free so I won't complain about your company. I do still have hope !
- Spencer “DaSpenc” Marsh - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
There were some shipping issues but, customer service fixed that and was very nice
- Katherine Harriman - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Prompt delivery!!! Great selection items. Top quality product! People are always very professional. Thanks Seed Pharm!!!
- Douglas Baker - Jan 07, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Waiting to plant any tips
- Robert Sasso - Jan 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Seeds came fast and discreet...first time buying anything to do with weed thru the mail or anything thru the mail internationally (im in rural minnesoata lol) and impressed/relieved at just how simple this was :) all to do now is germinate just before spring
- Punches Alone - Dec 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
So far, so good! Ordered online, paid with Zelle, received tracking code, seeds arrived relatively quick! Next, we'll have to see if all three varieties sprout, grow and flower into some nice buds!
- Joe Warren - Dec 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My first experience with Seed Pharm was a great one. Sweet freebies followed by secure holiday-themed shipping. Can’t wait to grow these beans!
- Mathieu Dubé - Dec 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I love the germination rate
- Roderick Gilkes - Dec 23, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Where there's room for improvement: Processing time, shipment notification, information on the sources/genetics (which seems to be an issue throughout the industry,) and tracking for shipments within Canada.

All that said: The inventory is great, I was happy to take advantage of a Black Friday BOGO offer, email support was responsive and courteous, and the product arrived in a reasonable amount of time, without any hiccups. I've yet to germinate/etc, but they note that if one provides photo documentation proving they've followed TSP's specific (though totally-standard, in my experience) germination protocols, and the seeds fail, they'll provide replacements. Suffice to say I'll update this review if any of the resulting plants turn out to be duds, but so far I'm quite pleased.

Reddit reviews (which I'd mistakenly neglected to check *prior* to purchase,) were not kind, but I'm glad to say my experience was positive.
- Carl Simon - Dec 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Spencer “DaSpenc” Marsh - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very happy with the service and support.
- 666rawestall - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always quality seeds and service been a customer for almost 10 years always satisfied
- Sean Romano - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Fast delivery have to see how it goes
- Kyle Wollenhaupt - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- David Jarman - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kyle Mason - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- KataklysmQc - Dec 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I like that you take credit cards to make the checkout process easy. Plus loved the discreet package it arrived in. Loved the free seeds included with the offer, thank you!
- Rebecca Fuller - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service . Quick delivery.Great communication through email
- Steve Nadon - Dec 03, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Pleasantly surprised! Looking forward to growing 😄
- Bobbi Zarski - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Order was filled as instructed will reorder in the future .
- Eugene Kupka - Nov 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Javis Johnson - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The 2 guys- Chris Hernandez and Ivory Taylor were absolutely fabulous.couldn't have had better movers.respectful,very careful, knowledge about how to was great!!! Not an easy job for them.but not 1 complaint..Thank God I found this.Will definitely use when needed again and highly recommend!!!
- Cheryl Van Houghton - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
On my second run with gorilla glue lemon and slurricane. The service and professionalism I received from Seed Pharm as well as the genetics I've chosen have made me a lifelong customer. I'm an indoor grower and my very first run of purple haze was so successful these ladies exceeded my expectations. I will be sure to recommend SP to anyone looking for quality seeds and service.
- Scott Lobstah - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Arrived promptly, perfectly packaged as a birthday card to me! Nice touch of class, highly recommend the Seed Pharm. Shipping was surprisingly expensive, but I don't think that reflects on this business, just something they should be aware of, seemed hugely out of proportion to the size/weight of the package.
thanks again!
- frnm lanm - Nov 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was great arrived on time, got one sprouted already
- Elizabeth Thrall - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Lena Francisco - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great Seeds, and Customer support 👏
- Sandra Lipowski - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great business and honest people!
- anthony pratt - Nov 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service was great, I will have to let you know about the overall genetic experience in the future!
Thank you
Matt Clinton of Silverfox Gardens
- matt cli - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I am pleased with the seed pharm . Next summer will show the quality of the seeds.
- Marjorie Baleja - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
good variety of seeds had trouble using credit cards before, looks like the fixed that. good packing
- Steve Z - Oct 27, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Had an ok experience to start , a few seeds were crushed during shipping, with a bit of misunderstanding from customer service at first ,we were finally able to rectify the issue and new seeds were set right away . I will order from here again
- Shane Michaud - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My review is based on the out come of the process, so far. My purchase arrived before expected, all germinated, and all gears and pistons seem to in working order!👍
(I will provide another review once harvest has been acheived)
- Angele Ramsay - Oct 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Orderd product. Had one question and was answered right away and received product in good time
- Henry Hughes - Oct 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Seed farm goes above and beyond excellence trust worthy
- t var - Oct 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast shipping and free seeds thanks
- Joe B - Oct 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Seeds came quickly. Have not planted yet, but the last ones came up quickly and grew well.
- Steven Johnson - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very good to deal with; they answered all my inquiries within a day and were very helpful with helping chose the right orifu8fornmy needs.
- Robin Woodfield - Oct 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always great service. Seeds arrived quickly. Thank you!
- Paul Spencer - Sep 29, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Eric Waldraff - Sep 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great selection and sprouted right away!
I can't wait until they bloom.
- Derrick Norum - Sep 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Russell Hook - Sep 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good price seeds look great all have popped so far did loose one seedling 😔 due to my neglect.
- Dale Goewey - Sep 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent! Within three days of getting seeds already planted and using there instructions seeds sprouted!
- Bill Howe - Sep 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They seem to be legit. I have yet to grow there seeds I have them starting in a jiffy greenhouse as I always do. So we shall see.
I hope this is a legit seed provider for I spend enough every year hoping to find the company
I will update the post after they sprout
- David Dooley - Sep 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Evan Mandaione - Sep 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
they were amazing to deal with.. no complaints
- paul singh - Sep 05, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Giba Sea - Aug 30, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Customer service was helpful and the product is doing what it is supposed to do. i will order again, thank you.
- ron wilson - Aug 28, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Great selection, good price. Shipping could be better. Looking forward to getting these into some soil.
- Joe Kroll - Aug 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service.
- Denis Thibodeau - Aug 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great product , fast delivery
- Kevin Labonte - Aug 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Communication was good. Quality is good. Pretty fast shipping
- Jake Kraus - Aug 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Delivery was quick and seeds germinated in a few days
Happy happy
- Joseph Fabozzi - Aug 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service. I found this company during an online search for a particular seed / strain. It was easy to find the item, easy to order and simple to track. It did arrive a little later than I expected, but I was informed along the way. I followed the enclosed directions for germination and planting, and within a week I have 2 very healthy, viable seedlings. I am looking forward to the final product. Thank you.
- Peggy Miller - Aug 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great place overall
- chefd greene1 - Aug 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Duain Altepeter - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very attentive customer service. I so far have had a great experience. Just planted my first seed today.
- Brendà Fisher - Aug 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Seeds arrived in a very decent time. They look very healthy and beautiful. I would prefer the seeds to be packaged more specifically and labeled with the names and description of the seeds in dark packaging. I look forward to germinating these babies. Thank you for the delivery.
- bootzilla5 - Aug 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Shipping was delayed, but they compensated with a couple extra seeds so I have no complaints.
- Scott Rearick - Aug 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Ordered the seeds and they came in a fast and timely manner. They kept me updated throughout the entire process.
- Max Pipia - Aug 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Emmanuel Zacarias - Aug 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
A few things in my order didnt get sent. I sent out an email and the seeds I was missing were sent out the next day. will definitely order from seed pharm again. Thanks
- Travis Foley - Aug 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
1st time ordering from seed pharm. Great experience. Can't beat the selection and service!
- Joe Higdon - Aug 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The shipping time was longer than expected. However looks like it was postal related delay.
To early to speak of the seeds. As I have just began the germination process.
Also i was so pleasantly surprised by the free seeds.
I am hoping not to be disappointed by the seed quality.
As I have been with other suppliers.
So far so 👍😊.
- M Guillen - Aug 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Delivery was fast. Beautiful seeds, successful germination after 2 days. Looking forward to watching this little lady grow up. Trying Tangerine Dream for the first time.
Thanks Seed Pharm!
- Ted Carmichael - Aug 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I found auto flower the best so far and the seed pharm is easy to work with,no troubles,no worries.
- Jim - Jul 29, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
They deliver my seeds in a timely fashion and my free seeds were included for using cash app as payment overall I just started my seeds one has began to sprout in about three days so far so good
- Charles Johnson - Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- jason clayburn - Jul 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They didn't come when they were supposed to. But it wasn't too much later I gues
s? And a real person talked to me when I called! I haven't started this particular seeds, BUT I GOT THEM!
- Brian Cherry - Jul 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast shipping!
- Ali Unicorn - Jul 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Made my order just fine, made payment just fine, seeds arrived just fine. In other words everything was Great!
- Michael Arrendell - Jul 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Arrived with in promised time.
- Fleta Gladden - Jul 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Funds took awhile but once received order was shipped quickly!
- eugene kupka - Jul 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Received order quickly
- Lorraine Parker - Jul 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
excellent selection, Great 5-star service, Highly recommend
- joe ritter - Jul 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quality is great, pricing and shipping is good too. I spent days going through the menu, plenty to choose from. Best supplier I’ve found yet!
- John Zeber - Jul 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great company! 90 % of the seeds germinated Very satisfied
- Stephen Peterson - Jul 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Have ordered multiple times, product is great and as advertised. This time it took longer than expected to arrive, but they were communicative and also sent one extra. Will definitely keep buying here.
- thomas skryd - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I received 11 seeds and now have 8 viable healthy plants. I think that’s a great yield and look forward to trying it after they mature, etc
- bruce Strum - Jun 29, 2023

12


The Seed Pharm | 1250 Homer St, Vancouver BC , Canada