Discover the exceptional service of The L Bishop Group, a trusted real estate team in San Antonio. Led by the highly recommended Lulu, they specialize in guiding clients through the complexities of buying and selling homes with ease. First-time buyers and seasoned investors alike praise their quick responsiveness, in-depth local knowledge, and unwavering support. Whether it's finding the perfect neighborhood or negotiating a deal, The L Bishop Group's professionalism and dedication shine through. Their ability to make every client feel prioritized and their commitment to smooth transactions make them a top choice for anyone entering the San Antonio real estate market.
Google Review
5 stars
Working with the L Bishop Group was an overall positive experience. I was an out of state client and my Texas property was sold in a timely manner.
- tara joan - Jan 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Morgan Furey was my realtor of choice when selling my little condo on the island. I can’t rave enough about Morgan’s professionalism, attention to detail and really delivering the customer experience she promised she would. With her extensive knowledge of the area, she guided us on price got our condo under contract in a week! Closing on it was smooth sailing and we made the equity we wanted. When choosing a Corpus Christi realtor I will always 10/10 recommend Morgan to friends and family.
- Erin Dill - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Morgan Furey is everything you could be looking for in a real estate professional, and more. She is incredibly detail oriented, always available, attentive, and really well versed when it comes to contracts. She helped me sell my home in Corpus Christi while I was living in San Antonio. She navigated the MANY complications of my sale with ease, all while doing so remotely! Ms. Furey will be getting my business no matter where in Texas I live.
- Dillon Colborn - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My work situation was very unique and they worked with me to ensure my home buying process went as smoothly as possible. Highly recommend!
- Jensen Buttler - Dec 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lulu was an absolute delight to collaborate with! Her dedication went beyond the norm, ensuring my family and me were taken care of exceptionally. Quick responses coupled with her attentive ear to our needs resulted in precisely what we desired. Count on us to turn to her and Keller Williams for all our future property endeavors.
- Lindsey Bone - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Linda Cobb - Nov 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, Janelle has strong knowledge about the market and an impeccable working ethic

I was able to close my deal in less than a month, I'd recommend them anytime
- Daniel Zaldivar - Oct 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lulu went above and beyond, and was always available when we had questions. She’s very knowledgeable and reachable, we are very pleased with how smooth the whole process went.
- Jason Stechman - Sep 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Simply the greatest. Sold my home on day 1 for more than asking & closed in 30 days. Fantastic!
- Necil Quick - Aug 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lulu and her team are fantastic. Efficient, knowledgeable, kind, and communicative. She negotiated top dollar for our property with no option period. Under contract with a few days of listing! Thanks Lulu and team!
- Brian Turner - Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lulu and her team will exceed your highest expectations. They are professional, friendly, and go out of their way to make the home buying process as stress-free as possible.
- Jon Capan - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great communication, answered all our questions, worked great with us!
- Sasha Urban - Jun 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had a super fast deadline to be able to purchase a house and lulu and her group went above and beyond to show us houses and to get us a house on time!! Couldn’t have asked for a better realtor group. Will definitely be referring everyone I know to them
- Emily Berry - Jun 06, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Lulu was wonderful throughout the entire process. I really liked her sound advice and unwavering professionalism. She made the entire process a breeze and we highly recommend her.
- Elva Graciela Sapien-Jasso - May 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lulu and her team are very pleasant to work with. They are so patient and helpful from start to finish of the home buying process. We look forward to working again with them in the near future!
- gingersky fox - Apr 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The L Bishop Group is full of great individuals who really do think of what is best for those looking for homes. My realtor, Megan Keenum was so helpful and always willing and able to help us. She showed my wife and I all the houses we wanted to see. Megan recommended houses that we had never even thought to look at but here I am now in my new home that Megan brought us to. Super thankful she was here to help us and will always send people her way if anyone is looking for a highspeed realtor like her.
- Shaun Canaday - Apr 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I'm so grateful that Lulu had the opportunity to assist us in finding the ideal house and our forever home! She is trustworthy, efficient, and competent. She exceeded all our expectations. Our best agent to date and most likely the best one ever! She is hands down, unequivocally the best agent because she fights for her clients as if they're family.
- Steve Palmos - Mar 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lulu Bishop went above and beyond for my family since day one of our home buying experience. We couldn’t have asked for a better agent! The entire team was amazing!! 10/10 recommend!!
- Charity Palmos - Mar 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lulu and Janelle were great to work with! Professional and quick communication for selling our house.
- Starla Friend - Mar 08, 2023
Zillow Review
5 stars
Lulu was great from the beginning and instrumental in helping us get our house sold at a good price and navigating what came up during the negotiations and inspection. I would recommend her service to anyone.
- mattfriend66 - Mar 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
If I could give this team a 6 star rating, I would. They have been such a pleasure to work with. They have been attentive, caring, to the point and hard working. We will continue to work with them in the future.
- Erin Campbell - Feb 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lulu and her team were wonderful to work with. With her guidance, we sold quickly and closed without issue. Honestly, the process could not have gone smoother. She was patient with our questions and was always available to provide reassurance and honest feedback. Highly recommended!
- Daniel Foster - Feb 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lulu Bishop is amazing, caring & knows her business! I would definitely recommend her & her Team. My house sold in record time! Thank you!!
- Jan Griswold - Jan 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lulu and her team made the process of selling our house easy and stress free. The added bonus was she was able to get a lot more for the house than we ever expected.
- Jon Griswold - Jan 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Extremely communicative and helpful during the selling process. I had a lot of questions and worries making the right decisions, and they took a lot of stress off my shoulders with their quick responses.

With their help we got an offer on the house within a week and the house sold in a month!

Thank you Lulu and Janelle for all your hard work!
- Christian Cordova - Jan 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The L Bishop group is absolutely amazing. Helped us sell our home fast and easy. Thankful for everything they have done for our family and if we decide to buy again in San Antonio they will be the first person I call! Thank you L Bishop Group!
- Destiny Hudson - Jan 10, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Lulu and her team are amazing! Everyone works well and are very fast at what they do. Closed on my new home in under 30 days! Highly recommend her and her team!!
- Cody Joe Delk - Jan 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lulu was a phenomenal agent to work with. We purchased our house sight unseen and had the confidence to do so with someone we trusted would help us make such an important decision from across the country. Everyone at the L Bishop Group was professional and communicative. I highly recommend them for your real estate needs!
- Sarah Hanson - Nov 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Reliable, honest, dependable, great communication, trustworthy. Made selling our house easy
- Dell Rocco - Oct 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great work to the L Bishop Group. Thank you for you for the quick closing.
- George Tagle - Oct 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Lulu is amazing!! Highly recommend working with her whether you are buying and selling! Very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with! We will definitely be using her again!
- Trisha Marcel - Sep 30, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
The Bishop team is awesome!!!! They were recommended to us from a friend and they didn’t disappoint. Very friendly and helpful through selling our house and buying a new. They are honest and don’t BS when they feel something needs your attention. Highly recommend using them if your in need. Thank you all.
- Robert Bird - Sep 07, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Lulu and her team are amazing. This was our second time working with them. As usual, she was very attentive to our needs and made the selling process very easy. If we ever return to San Antonio, we will be using her group again.
- Amanda Riese Castellanos - Aug 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Liticia Hinshaw - Aug 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This is the pro you want on your team! Lulu and Janelle are exactly the professionals you want to help you sell your home. They fought during negotiations and never asked me to settle to "make it easy" and they cared as if it was their home. Communication was top-notch, they took the time to call me even when there were no changes, just to touch base and to let me know they were still thinking/working on my home. Anytime I had a question, I felt like a priority and Lulu worked to get me an answer right away. Lulu and Janelle were always a call or text away. I never "got left on read" and I knew they were busy but they made me feel like the most important client when I had questions or concerns. Selling my home with the L Bishop group was an amazing experience and what it should be like dealing with real estate experts. I highly recommend them to anyone selling or buying, especially military - they get it and made PCSing that much easier. I cannot recommend them enough, so happy with my experience.
- MA2ZAK - Jul 17, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Lulu and Janelle were very helpful when it came to selling our home. They kept my husband and I informed every step of the way. Making the process easy and stress free. 100% recommend The L Bishop Group.
- Joy Matuszak - Jul 15, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Lulu, Janelle and the whole L Bishop team helped us maneuver a cross country move back to our home state! In this crazy market Lulu helped us with offers and never let us get discouraged and was with us and advocating for our family until we landed our beautiful home! Cannot recommend the L Bishop group enough!
- Jackie Alexis - Jul 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
It was a pleasure to work with Mr. Bishop and The Bishop Group. They were there every step of the way to make the home buying process as easy as possible. Mr. Bishop went way above and beyond to make sure our family found the perfect home. On behalf of my family and I..THANK YOU.
- Cristian Diaz - Jun 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We had the pleasure of working with Mr.Bishop who was very helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. GREAT EXPERIENCE OVERALL
- Jenn Mata - Jun 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This group was there whenever we needed. They were polite, professional and confident. We truly enjoyed working with them and are so thankful they helped us find our beautiful home especially in this crazy market. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
- Laura Sorensen - May 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Lulu was AWESOME! She was referred to me by another agent and they could not have done a better job choosing her. I then referred her to my client. He was very pleased with the service she provided as well as I. The transaction was simple, smooth and easy. Lulu is a joy to work with and I hope to work with her again.
- Tracy Jones - May 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We feel so grateful that Lulu was our realtor! As first time home buyers, we needed a lot of guidance. Lulu was so helpful every step of the way and truly went above and beyond to meet our needs! She is extremely knowledgeable, well organized and always quick to respond to all communications. Janelle is amazing as well! Everyone on their team was kind and easy to work with. We would enthusiastically recommend the L Bishop Group to anyone in need of a realtor in the San Antonio area!
- Nicole Heikkala - Apr 21, 2022
Zillow Review
5 stars
Lulu was phenomenal with helping us find our new home! Lulu and her team are the type that you can ask any question about a home, area or even a good spot to eat and they will have some great information almost as fast as you can ask a question. I 100% recommend them to anyone looking to buy a home here in San Antonio!
- alfalfadelta - Apr 20, 2022



The L Bishop Group | 15510 Vance Jackson #101, San Antonio TX , United States