K. Hall Law Group, nestled in the heart of Alpharetta, is a distinguished legal practice renowned for its exceptional service and client care. Spearheaded by the highly commended Mrs. Hall, the firm is celebrated for its professionalism, transparency, and compassionate approach to legal representation. Clients consistently praise the firm for its thoroughness, effective communication, and the personal attention they receive, often noting the ease and comfort of their legal journey. Whether navigating the complexities of a case or providing guidance post-accident, K. Hall Law Group is lauded for its dedication to clients' well-being and successful outcomes. Their reputation for excellence makes them a top recommendation for anyone seeking legal expertise.
Google Review
4 stars
Customer service is good & good communication that assisted with staying informed.
- Tee McWoo - Jul 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Mark White - Jul 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The K. Hall Law Group handled my case from start to finish. Throughout the process they checked in often to find out how my family and I were feeling. They were courteous and informative and ensured that we were aware of how my case was going and promptly answered questions we had regarding the status of our case. The process with K. Hall Group was seemless and, in the end, I was very happy with how my case ended and would DEFINITELY work with this firm again.
- Renee Coakley - Jul 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
K.Hall Law Group is Awesome! They are extremely professional and helpful. Their team was always available and their communication was remarkable. Even with my small concerns and questions. I knew that I mattered. They handled my case expertly. I "Highly" recommend their services!
- jasmine nicely - Jun 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mrs. Hall and Brittany were very professional, caring, and they kept me informed throughout the whole process. I will definitely refer K. Hall Law Group
- Romesia Stevenson - Jun 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Highly recommend!!! This was the first time I’ve ever needed assistance from a legal team. They were so great at communicating and being consistent with all of the moving parts in my case. The attorney, Kimberly, makes time to speak with clients. Ms. Duncombe, the paralegal was also amazing. She was caring, sympathetic and personable. This is an excellent law group and if you are in an accident or subjected to injuries, this is the law group for you.
- K Tiara Bell - May 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Attorney Hall & Brittany, were so professional in how they dealt with me. They kept in contact during the process for anything. They always called back in a timely manner & never made me feel like a number. I'm appreciative of their services& will definitely refer then to anyone.
- Latonya Atkins - May 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
In September 2023, I was involved in an auto accident that was not my fault. The stress and uncertainty of what to do next were overwhelming, but I found solace in the K. Hall Law Group for legal representation. The exceptional service I received from Attorney Hall and her paralegal, Ms. Duncombe, not only provided legal support but also emotional relief in a difficult time. I am eternally grateful for their support.

I was met with professionalism and compassion from the moment I contacted their office. The team at the K. Hall Law Group took the time to listen to my concerns, thoroughly explain my options, and guide me through every step of the legal process. Their dedication to my case and commitment to achieving the best possible outcome was evident from the beginning, and I always felt like a valued client, not just a case number.

One aspect of my experience that truly stood out was the level of communication provided. I was not just kept informed at every stage of the proceedings, but I also received regular updates and prompt responses to any questions or concerns I had. This open line of communication was a lifeline, keeping me informed and providing reassurance during what was undoubtedly a challenging time.

In addition to their excellent communication, the K. Hall Law Group team’s legal expertise was exceptionally impressive. They navigated the complexities of my case with unparalleled skill and precision, advocating meticulously on my behalf to ensure that my rights were protected and that I received the compensation I deserved. Their competence and skill instilled in me a sense of confidence and security.

Thanks to the diligent efforts of Attorney Hall and Paralegal Duncombe, my auto accident case was resolved swiftly and successfully. Their strategic planning, thorough research, and effective negotiation skills were instrumental in achieving this outcome. I am incredibly grateful for their support and would highly recommend their services to anyone needing legal representation. If you find yourself in a similar situation, don't hesitate to contact the K. Hall Law Group – they are extraordinary in every way.
- Sasha Kahiga - May 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Timothy Lawson - May 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Definitely recommend! They worked diligently to get my case completed, even at times when I felt I was unsure of where my case was going, I was reassured of the next steps, and how the process worked in general. They worked well to pair me with doctors and physical theraptist that fit my needs, and was transparent about how everything was moving once the case did approach the end phases. Greatly appreciate the K. Hall Law firm.
- Jasmine Phillips - Apr 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a great experience.
Thank you Brittany you are awesome!!!
- Derrick Taylor - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I am more than pleased with my experience with K. Hall Law Group. From the frequent and through communication to the genuine concern about my wellbeing. I highly recommend them and wish that I had met them sooner.
- Tia Hairston - Mar 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I am more than pleased with my experience with K. Hall Law Group. I highly recommend them and wish that I had meet them sooner.
- Tia Hairston - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Derrick Taylor - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The K. Hall Law Group handled my case swiftly and efficiently. Brittany was very nice and communicated well with me throughout the process. Highly recommend!
- Tamika Herrington - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
BEST LAWYER IN THE GAME YALL SHE GETS THE JOB DONE EVERY DAMN TIME “Call K Hall or waste a call” 🤷🏽‍♂️ i only trust these guys I promise they make you feel like family not like you are just using a lawyer! I send everybody and they mama here!
- Tray Curry - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I am so glad my mother recommended Ms Kim when I had the car accident. Ms Kim is very professional, she educate you on the process and what to expect, and she is extremely thorough!! She get 10 stars all around from me
- Brandi Culberson - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Working with the K. Hall Law Group was a great experience! The K Hall team was super communicative, made sure I understood ever step of the process, and always professional! Thank you again!
- Jojo Louis - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My experience was a very positive one the lawyer and the staff was very professional and accommodating. They were very curteous.i was so impressed with their
diligence my case was completed in a very timely manner.i am satisfied with the services rendered .thanks sincerely lydia.
- Lydia Alexander - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- kmwilson357 - Jan 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The K. Hall Law Group is efficient and work in the best interest of the client. In an unforeseen accident, you must have the best representation and they are exactly that…The Best!
- L & J Marks - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you KB Law Firm for ensuring my wife’s case was settled fairly. We highly recommend your company due to the transparency, preparation and concern.
- Nathan Presley - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This was my first time working with a lawyer. Kimberly Hall and her team were amazing. Brittany is the best. I will recommend them to everyone i know
- DeBorah Wright - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Their service is second to none. The staff will make sure you get the correct doctors, immediate appointments, and medical service needed after an accident to start your road to recovery. Their communication is great, and you’ll always know where your case stands.
- King Reece - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This was my first time working with a lawyer. Kimberly Hall and her team were amazing. Brittany is the best. I will recommend them to everyone i know
- DeBorah Wright - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
In a case that I thought would be open and closed due to the actual events, the insurance company wanted to settle for less than the maximum amount. Mrs. Hall and her team advised me that the case was worth more and gave me the options of moving forward. Any questions I had during the process were answered quickly and thoroughly. I felt comfortable and trusted the K. Hall Law Group with every step of the process. They kept me informed about the case and rigorously fought for the maximum amount!

When it was time for the deposition, I felt confident in ensuring I spoke from my heart and provided the honest details of the case so much, that even the opposing attorney agreed that the maximum amount should be issued. I’ve never had an accident and Mrs. Hall’s team continually educated me. I was never alone during the 16 months I was served by my attorney.

I highly recommend the K. Hall Law Group! You can be certain that you will have a righteous and trust-worthy attorney on your side!
- Events by Jes Planning & Coordination - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The K Hall law group exceeded my expectations with my case. The level of professionalism and great customer service with affective communication made this journey for me stress-free. I will continue to refer them to anyone I know because of how great my experience was. You will definitely not regret making K Hall law group your firm of choice!
- Tanaya Niquis - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I love k.hall she is the best
- Shameka Wright - Sep 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kim and her team did an amazing job of helping me with the claim and settlement process after my car accident. They were knowledgeable, professional, timely, and communicative the whole time I worked with them. I was very pleased with the resolution to my case and highly recommend them.
- Nicholas Martin - Aug 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I’m grateful for Attorney Hall with the K. Hall Law Group. I was in a car accident and she helped me through the process with the doctors, MRI and checking on me to make sure I’m feeling better. Sometimes dealing with the the doctors can be stressful and she advocated for me! If you need a great lawyer who will look out for you give her a call.
- Deirdre Lampkin - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I am so glad my mother recommended Ms Kim when I had the car accident. Ms Kim is very professional, she educate you on the process and what to expect, and she is extremely thorough!! She get 10 stars all around from me
- Brandi Culberson - Aug 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Working with Attorney Hall has been effortless and a pleasure. She’s definitely great at what she does! I would refer her to any family member or friend in a heartbeat.
- Joi Raines - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
She has always been on point, up front & honest. Extremely professional and very transparent
- Pamela Y Gooden - Jun 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mrs.Hall was very polite and helpful see made sure she kept in contact with me and also did check up call to make sure I was ok .
- Tyronza Harris - Jun 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The K Hall Law Group was phenomenal in handling my case. Kimberly was kind, compassionate, and informative every step of the way. I really appreciated the honesty and transparency. I will definitely use her services again if the need arises.
- Kelly Dennis - Jun 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
BEST LAWYER IN THE GAME YALL SHE GETS THE JOB DONE EVERY DAMN TIME “Call K Hall or waste a call” 🤷🏽‍♂️
- Tray Curry - Jun 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The K. Hall Law Group provided a lot of meaningful information and was able to answer all of my questions.
- Darius Barnes - Jun 05, 2023
Avvo Review
5 stars
Mrs. Hall was extremely hard working, caring, and determined. Her professionalism was beyond amazing, and she constantly kept me informed about everything concerning my case. I'm extremely grateful and thankful for her. I will recommend Mrs. Hall to everyone I know..
- Deordrick Veal - Apr 21, 2023



K. Hall Law Group | 3000 Old Alabama Rd Ste 119, PMB 317, Alpharetta GA , United States