The Gutter Boys in Berea offer top-notch gutter cleaning and maintenance services, as evidenced by glowing customer testimonials. Clients rave about the professionalism and efficiency of the team, highlighting Eric and his crew's exceptional work ethic. The Gutter Boys are known for their punctuality, thoroughness, and the ability to leave properties spotless post-service. Whether it's a routine clean or a full gutter installation, the team's attention to detail and customer education stand out. Brandon & Mel receive special mentions for their quick and tidy work, ensuring new gutters not only function perfectly but also enhance the home's aesthetic. For a reliable fall clean-out or any gutter-related needs, The Gutter Boys come highly recommended by a satisfied clientele.
Google Review
4 stars
I now have a "pristine" driveway and sidewalks! Will have to wait to see what my shed roof looks like. Moss is supposed to die and fall off eventually.
Technician was super nice, answered all my questions, and even helped me take down/put up wind chimes I couldn't reach. This company was recommended by a friend who used to be in the same business before he retired. Only reason for 4 stars, instead of 5: I want to see how that shed roof turns out.
- Sue - Jul 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They did a great job and they were polite and professional
- Roger Eaton - Jul 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The work was well done and the technician was very polite and had good attention to detail.
- Anthony Konkoly - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We hired Pristine Clean to power wash our home. They did NOT disappoint! The crew did an outstanding job with strong attention to detail, meticulous focus on the troubled areas and most respectful of our property. We highly recommend them and look forward to working with them again.
- Cora Schrader - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The Gutter Boys are the best! I've used their services to clean the gutter of my property about 7-8 times now, and cannot be happier with both the quality of service, and their level of customer service. Nowadays is hard to find a company that provides proper customer care, and TGB are setting the bar quite high for their competitors. They keep constant communication about when, what and how much the service provided will happen and cost. I'll keep using them for as long as I live in Cleveland! Shout out to Darrell and the team for a doing a great job!
- Ariel Zaviezo - Jul 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Ben from Gutter Boys came to clear out gutters containing water. He did a great job, climb the ladder to a very high third floor, cleared the down spouts. He was very informative about what he was doing and was very polite.
- Carole Camillo - Jul 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Steve Savanyu - Jul 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jennie Schmitz - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Gutter Boys are the best! We started using them for our fall gutter cleaning a couple of years ago and now for spring cleaning. They are very professional and do excellent work. Eric did an awesome job with our spring gutter cleaning. Thank you!, see you in the fall
- Cyndi Rechner - Jun 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The GutterBoys did a wonderful job cleaning my roof and gutters! The gutter on my roof was packed full of debris from my oak tree .. so much that small trees were trying to grow up there. They cleaned the whole thing and removed all the debris from my property. They even repaired a downspout that had broken off during a storm. Thank you so much for a thorough, efficient and professional job!
- Sharon D - Jun 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great teamwork and good communication. House looks brand new! Thank you.
- G Boleware - Jun 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Came first thing in the morning, explained everything and then actually did a very thorough job and did it pretty quickly. Also, was happy they did a combo deal with us and our neighbor and gave us a discount so if thinking about it talk to your neighbors too. Thanks to Eric the tech as he was a pleasure to deal with.
- Paul Rogerson - Jun 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The technician who applied the roof renew was very honest about issues with my roof, he shared pictures and explained his process. He did a good job of rinsing off the shrubs that might have been hit with overspray and was generally very careful of windows and landscaping
- Susan Crane - Jun 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Service was timely and
service personnel very kind and accommodating
- Rosalind Mitchell - Jun 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very happy with the service
- Suman Deb - Jun 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Johnathan at Pristine Clean did an excellent job power washing my house and driveway. The whole house looks brighter and the driveway looks new. Johnathan showed professionalism, punctuality and skilled at his work. I would definitely recommend Pristine Clean to my family and friends. JOB WELL DONE!!!!!
- sandra Berry - Jun 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Easy to schedule. Communication was excellent. House and drive look great! I would recommend.
- Christopher Snider - Jun 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
What can i say about Pristine Clean. The absolute best powerwashing company in northeast Ohio! They've always done wonderful work for me at a reasonable price. On top of that they have sponsored multiple baseball teams for our local league, donated money to the league and donated their time to powerwash our facilitities. I wouldnt recomend anyone else!
- todd durst - Jun 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Peter Baron - Jun 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Always excellent service.
- Ken Piechowski - Jun 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Always great service from this company and crew leader Eric communicated with me about arrival time, and in the case of the last service an issue with equipment.
- Kevin McCabe - Jun 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I believe the gentleman's name was Daniel. Great job, friendly, great customer service.
Would recommend this company .
- Inge Pilus - Jun 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have been wanting to get my driveway, sidewalks and porch cleaned for several years. I chose Pristine Clean because they had good reviews and they use biodegradable products (did not want my grass ruined) and they use a walk behind brush cleaning system. The results? Absolutely amazing!!! Looks almost brand new! Also, somehow the porch accidentally got missed. I contacted them and they sent someone out right away to complete the job. In a world where Great Service is a thing of the past, The Pristine Clean Team got it right every step of the way! I would highly recommend them for your next cleaning project!!! Job WELL done!!!
- Victoria Corrente - Jun 11, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
It was fine. Everything done well.
- TONI DURAND - Jun 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
A great local Cleveland company!
- The Wilson - Jun 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ken Hirz - Jun 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Charles Froehlich - Jun 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They did the work to my satisfaction.
- DANNY Jacob - Jun 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jen Gomez - May 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Your team did extremely well. Our deck looks almost like new. My wife is very pleased with the driveway, and our house looks white again.
Thanks for the quick turnaround.
- Ken Davies - May 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The Gutter Boys showed up and they were very fast and efficient. I will definitely be using them again!!
- Penny Seko - May 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Happy with our pristine clean house. Ben and Mantis did a great job getting the dirt and mold off the vinyl siding and window trims. Even the grime under the eaves of our 2 story house disappeared- the whole house is bright and clean! Thanks!
- Wirt Cain - May 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent work. Did a great job.
Highly recommend.
- JoAnn Petro - May 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I wouldn't use anyone else when it comes to my gutters!! I would absolutely recommend!
- Austin Simpson - May 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleasant experience! Quick to respond, professional employees, and excellent finished product!
- Austin Simpson - May 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Pristine Clean was Excellent in the administration of their product and service. I had our concrete driveway pressure-washed and sealed. They also cleaned and sealed our paved courtyard. Tomorrow they will return to resand the pavers.
I wanted to do this for a long time and my darling husband of 62 years always said “no”. This year I put my “Big Girl Pants On” and it is absolutely beautiful!!!!
- Lynn Stohr - May 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very thorough pressure wash that made a huge difference.
- Peter Gunn - May 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Technician was very hard working, doing our patio and driveway by himself. He did an excellent job. He clearly communicated the process. I was very impressed on how clean our stamped concrete patio turned out. Our neighbors spent 3 days doing their patio. Ours was done in about 45 minutes. Well worth the price,
- George Gruss - May 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We are very pleased! The crew lead, Eric W., was very knowledgeable, and was cautious with our mahogany stained porches. The white on the house looks white again! Thank you so much!
- Janna McDaniel - May 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Sandra Barton - May 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We recently hired Pristine Clean to power wash our North Ridgeville home. The team leader, Boris, explained in detail what their 3 step cleaning process entailed. He and I walked around the house so I could point out any particular areas of concern. They were very careful not to disturb any of our trees, shrubs and flower beds. By the time they were finished, the house was spotlessly clean. We then did another walk around to make sure I was completely satisfied with the work. I recommend Pristine Clean and will definitely use them in the future.
- Robert Brent - May 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Erichards1547 Erichards1547 - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Richard Theus - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We have used their gutter cleaning service several times and the Gutter Boys have always done a great job- they are prompt and clean the gutters thoroughly, additionally ensuring that the down spots are not clogged. All of this for a very reasonable price! We will definitely hire them in the fall.
- Margaret Agan - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Samantha did a wonderful job to explain our options for gutter guards. Install team was courteous and completed the ontime.
- matthew scurlock - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was amazed how beautiful my house looked again. The gentleman that came our was polite, efficient, courteous & professional.
- Ray Teter - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
A great local company!
- The Wilson - May 20, 2024



The Gutter Boys | 1090 W Bagley Rd, Berea OH , United States