The Great American Labor Company, nestled in the heart of Paso Robles, is a testament to efficiency and professionalism in the labor service sector. Garnering high praise for their punctuality and work ethic, they offer a range of services from landscaping to moving assistance. Clients rave about the exceptional care taken with their belongings, the convenience of skilled workers bringing their own tools, and the company's ability to respond swiftly to urgent requests. With a reputation for transforming challenging situations into seamless experiences, they stand out for their straightforward job assignments and cash payment system. The Great American Labor Company is celebrated for its reliable, fast service and comes highly recommended for anyone in need of dependable labor assistance.
Google Review
5 stars
From the time I arrived it has been go-time. From construction to movers, the day has certainly gone by quickly.
- William Vera - Apr 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My first experience with Movers was beyond my expectations.
The details of the job were on par with
With the client needs. Looking forward too more opportunities..
- Kenney Smith - Apr 15, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Angel Flores - Apr 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great Movers . Wasn’t to bad . Quick and not alot of stuff the clients were awesome aswell
- Divine RaNu - Apr 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great person to deal
- Raymond Rockwell - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great company to work for professional movers.
- Charles Fink - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Our movers were very effective and efficient. 5 stars all around.
- Thomas Romaine - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Daquan Lawrence - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Darious Jones - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The guys were prompt, pleasant and worked very fast but carefully.
- Rebecca Covey - Mar 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The best movers work with this company and high quality services. The Hampton roads finally have a great moving company with reasonable prices.
- Gonedeep2c - Mar 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great! American labor company is absolutely great. The movers were exceptional. I would use them again. Good job guys!
- Jay Zink - Mar 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great work for movers looking for honest work, highly recommended!
- Mr. Nails - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The best moving company in Southern California
- Roxana Becerra - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The job was great. Us movers were fast and courteous.
- Daniel Gibson - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
One may choose a moving company but they’re not like THESE MOVERS!!!
- Antonio G - Feb 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Nothing but satisfaction every time I use their company
- Sam Walker - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The workers were on time. They were very careful with our furniture. Friendly and professional.
- Roger Stevenson - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
A good movers company!
- Israel Cisternas Rodríguez Miranda - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Logan did a great job! He was prompt, very respectful, hard working, and cheerful. Booking was easy, and all went as scheduled. I would recommend this company to anyone needing day labor.
- 129lst - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Good company very responsive great people to work with.
- Anthony Williams - Feb 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ashton Holmes - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome people to work with
- Peter Arabo - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Like the work and meet new people all the time love it..
- Daniel Rodriquez - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Asked for 2 contractors. The appointment was easy to set up. Both workers showed up on time. They were both polite and very hard workers. I was exceptionally pleased with their work.
- Neal Jacobs - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great job will call again if I ever need movers
- Ivory Taylor - Jan 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The atmosphere at the convention center was amazing we unloaded and moved clothing,shelves and assemblies tables chairs and lockers everyone was amazing we all worked great together
- Blindedby lyfe - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. Labor helper was strong, capable, and professional.
- James Truong - Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
First time working with GALC all went smooth, quick and no hassles, their movers went it comes to your being selected for work! Look no further!
- Dave McCartney - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
If you need some cash the great American labor are always looking for movers to help the moving process worry free
- Carlos Goines - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was another great experience, thanks to you guys always moving people forward. movers.
- Eyeda Guy - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Movers….Love this place learned so much in so little time and met a lot of people thanks guys.
- Ken Parks - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
great worl
- Colin Wilson - Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great American have really good movers. They did a great job
- David Williams - Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Like the work and meet new people all the time love it..
- Daniel Rodriquez - Jan 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They put us to work immediately as movers for a couple hours and was paid with no hassles. Quick and simple
- Josh Buckley - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Stephen Kamensky - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Clients were very pleasant to work for and I look forward to whom ever I can help in the future.
Thank you
- Corey Hippard - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Got me a job as a mover great communication and efficient
- Logan Rizor - Jan 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It’s was a good job
- Raymond Carpenter - Jan 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They have live agents, take request in detail, make appointment all professionally. I cannot wait to use their services for my next project. I recommend them highly.
- OH - Jan 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Terrel and Vin were great
On time and friendly
No way we could have moved our large home without them
Terrel was very informative and knowledgeable about where things should be placed on truck
Thanks again for all there help !!!!!!
- Chris Romas - Jan 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience; professional; non lazy coworkers; great family ; got paid ; 0 complaints
- Dom P - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I moved to Grand Rapids, Michigan on my own - arriving with a loaded Penske truck. A sweet mover named Dexter came over to my new house. In two hours we unloaded the WHOLE truck. Dexter is by far the best mover I’ve ever worked with. Thank you!!!
- Bishop C. Knight - Dec 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice experience with the great American labour company. Great team of movers. Clints was very nice
- muscover samuel - Dec 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The clients were great. Entire move with movers went fast and ahead of schedule. Excellent.
- Stan W - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
effective, prompt communication. highly organized and professional.
- Hazem Samir - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good work
- martin barnes - Dec 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love the work thank you !!
- Yummy Tacos Y Orchata - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always look forward to work for The Great American Labor Company. Great jobs. Good pay. Best movers in town. Thank you!
- Chris Morales - Dec 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It’s was a good time we were the movers
- Koa Henson - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick easy way for movers to find movers to move!
- Tina Robinson - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Grateful to be part of this learning experience while at the same time staying fit & making money. regards
- Israel Cisternas Rodríguez Miranda - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Coyote J - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very simple to use and open communication was a big plus. I hope to get more work from them in the future. MOVERS. The people were friendly and easy to work with. Definitely better than all the other apps out there.
- Jason Moore - Nov 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Besides having to reschedule the team was great.
- Kevin Fields - Nov 26, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

The company is nice. They reachout to people in general. But the more yiu work the more they send yiu gigs. Jobs.. whatever the correct term is nowadays who knows.
I do know is they are a BLESSING. THE TRULLY ARE. Sometimes work is slow or managers just like to b.s. with their workers . Or promote the lazy individuals that don't do nothing...
NOT THIS COMPANY.. YOU DO THE JOB.YOU MAKE IT GOOD AND AMAZING AND KEEP THE CUSTOMER HAPPY...
WELL THIS COMPANY COMMENDS THE HARD WORKING INDIVIDUALS WHO DO THE JOB RIGHT. AND WITH PRIDE.
This last gig I did I thought cran up backyard no prob... but wow. I got there and saw it was a task allright a feat I'd gladly take on. It was an amazing yard. Something you only see in movies. The set up. The constructed backdrop to an amazing getaway like your own personal island.or something of the sort ofamazement. The customer had built it all by hand such years ago.. think like 20. But nonetheless it was amazing. And huge GIGANTIC sea turtles. Like 200lbs each. So cool.
A gazebo like . A Lil ⛳ setup...PERFECT AND PERSICE built also with love and compassion. JUST THE AMAZEMENT OF WALKING OUT AFTER WAKING UP AND HAVING A FRESH COFEE..... wow...
I can only imagine what a bed and breakfast thing/place is like.

WELL I WAS DETERMINED TO WORK MY MAGIC.AND RESTORE IT SO THEYD HAVE AN AMAZINGLY NICE AND AWESOME HOLIDAY WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS..
I HOPE YALL LIKE. I CLEANED VERRY THEROUGHLY .
.
- Saul Miranda - Nov 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great worker would highly recommend Terrell, did a great job
- Tiki Rock - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The men were polite and hard working.
- Linda jamshidi - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you very much for the opportunity to have some employment today. I would like to have another one tomorrow, please text me if there's an availability.

Thank you,

Chris L
- Christopher Lambros - Nov 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great company to work for!
- Donavan Cortes - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Rashon Boyd - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great place. Always have jobs to do. Not to far not to hard!!
- Terrance Williams - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great job offers
- Al Kane - Nov 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Absolutely love working for this company as one of their movers. They have amazing clients that treat you well. If you’re a hard worker looking for work I highly recommend The Great American Labor Company. Thank you so very much.
- ArDarrel Lewis - Nov 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Was a great outcome thanks
- tony Brown - Nov 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Richard Rodriguez - Nov 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very happy with the service. Came on time , did not have any issues.
- Katerina Bronstein - Nov 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had a excellent in experience with the movers company.
- Jr Enriquez - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

I was unable to understand the language of the clients . It turns out the quality of my work had no misunderstandings at all . We both left with smiles and appreciation with each other at the end of the day
- Jay - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I was hired by The Great American Labor (GAL) Company yesterday (11/08/2023) to fill in a trench with dirt at an architects facility with another hired contractor.

Communication for what needed to be done was professional, thorough, and satisfactory.

It was very easy. GAL puts you on their roster, send you a text if any opportunities they are servicing are in your nearby vicinity, and the "early bird gets the worm".

If you're used to using Craigslist gigs like i am to find daily jobs, you'll know how hard it is to "be on your phone, searching, at the right time. For the best gigs." With GAL, they're basically finding the best gigs for you and send it right to your phone. Simply reply "YES" if you want to do it, or text nothing and it goes to whomever wants to claim it.

It appears, you'll get gigs either same day, or within next 2 days, depending on GALS client needs.

As for the (so far), one gig i worked, although i was contacted for 8hrs, my partner and i finished in 3hrs (working very hard and fast), and paid the same agreed upon amount. Very pleased!

So i strongly recommend GAL! You can trust them. First impressions matter and they made a great impression on me.
- Josef Benjamin - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Great Environment , Has Unlimited Job Opportunities And Responsive . Great For Gigs Movers , General Labor , etc
- Jasper .Harris - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had a really good experience hiring a laborer for one of our junk removal projects. He showed up on time and worked hard.
- KiJuanus Kelly - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick and easy move. Good friendly respectful people. Movers
- manuel sanchez - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Staff communicates well to there is clear understanding what needs to be done for the job assignments.
- Jesse USA Gaming - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was so glad they hired enough movers to get the job done quickly. I also liked that they sent me a picture of the building so I knew I was at the right location.
- Cade - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

I had a very fast and easy experience. They connect me to a customer right away ! customer service was very helpful and polite (kamille) was wonderful with explaining details everything went well the job was very smooth and well worth it
- Jose Nunez - Nov 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality
I was amazing how fast and professional they work thank you 🙌🏿
- Rudders Louis - Nov 06, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
They were very careful with furniture and very friendly.
- Latasha Dixon - Nov 04, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Satisfied with the quality of service of the workers.
Very satisfied by the responsiveness of the customer service of the company. Especially of Lynn the customer service representative assigned to me.
- Santosh Ulkande - Nov 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good middleman connecting laborers to people who need help.

Very communicative. Pay a deposit, cash to the laborers when job is complete.
Satisfied.
Thank you
- Jonathan Noack - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was very happy
- Alisia Hendricks - Nov 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service! workers were fast and friendly.
- Mary Hauter - Nov 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Guc Yilmaz Yilmaz - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very good company to work for!
- Nikolai Radanovich - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My first job with TGALC was a gig for MOVERs to assist and load,
The very next day after getting in contact with. Wish I had more of a heads-up then 2hr b4 job
- Bobby Wright - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Kevin was great! Very highly recommended.
- EP H - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Nice customer to work with.
- Kevin Dixon - Oct 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Neil Wagman - Oct 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The laborer they sent was Raymond from Cape Coral. He was unbelievably friendly, pleasant, professional. Such a nice guy who worked so hard for us. I couldn’t possibly say anything more positive about this guy. I don’t know if all their laborers are like him, but if he is an indication of their hiring, you will not be disappointed. Overall it was a very easy, professional, and smooth experience.
- Robert McLister - Oct 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great job today had an amazing tip 💪 the Great American labor company Best movers in the world
- Tayvaughn Washington - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Responsiveness

This company does an excellent job recruiting movers for the task at hand. The recruiter for this company was professional, flexible and the task at hand was exactly as described by recruiter. Client was pleased with results.
- Salvatore Biondollo III - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great job today had an amazing tip 💪 the Great American labor company Best movers in the world
- Tayvaughn Washington - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was professional and smooth, the movers I worked with were good workers.
- Danny Parker - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Arrived on time and was an excellent worker. Highly recommended.
- Frank Cavanaugh - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality, Responsiveness

Great attitude, confident, very helpful
- Peter Hackett - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

It was a great experience. Movers
- Quentin Medlock - Oct 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Cason Lesueur - Oct 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

It was a great experience
- Quentin Medlock - Oct 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Easy to contract super qualified people
- Michele WIlson - Oct 22, 2023

123>


The Great American Labor Company | 5089 Meadow Lark Ln, Paso Robles CA , United States