The Gentlemen Plumbers

www.gentlemenplumbers.com

The Gentlemen Plumbers are one of the largest plumbing companies in Western Canada.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 2013 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Facebook Review

Excellent service , and home inspection after the work done was great ! Had a leak in our hot water tank and Gentleman plumbers were here same day with the same brand hot water tank for instillation, wasn’t rushed , it was installed and cleansed up in a matter of hours , would recommend them to my Grandmother! Easy pay options and as I said service exceeded my expectations

Darren Code - May 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Quick to arrive, efficient, thorough and courteous. Have been using Gentlemen Plumbers for a few years now and have been pleased with the service from day one. Adam and Tycho did a great job.

Scott Russell - May 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

megan Elms - May 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had a leak from the water line in my basement ceiling, called in this company in the morning and they were able to come in the afternoon. Wayne and Alan came, diagnosed the issue and got it done promptly. They were pleasant and great to deal with. Part of their service include doing a full inspection of all the sinks and toilet. I ended getting them to fix some other plumbing issues I had in the house. Wayne realized my humidifier was not working and spend close to an hour trouble shooting the problem. I am getting them back to replace my humidifier. I highly recommend Gentleman Plumbing, do ask for Wayne or Alan if you in Calgary.

Genga Nadaraju - May 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

From start to finish they kept communicating on attending the scheduled appointments. They completed an estimate and stuck to it. Everyone was very knowledgeable and all explained what the work was involving and why they were doing it in such a way as they did. The estimator and the plumbers doing the actual work first checked it all out before starting the work so they had a plan and not just going here and there. They were remarkable in replacing all the piping from the ground to the taps in one day in my mobile home. I would highly recommend this company and competent employees.

Barbara W - May 19, 2019 - Reviewed on BBB
Facebook Review

Great job coming to our farm house and rectifying an issue with the very old side plumbing .

John E. Lobo - May 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Very professional and fast service.

Tim Mackay - May 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

I was so appreciative at how Wayne took a pretty overwhelming situation, and made me confident it was in good hands. The work was done quickly and efficiently, and with much peace of mind.

Kim McKee - May 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jesus Mapa - May 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Promptly came to our rural location. Identified issues and quote for follow-up work. professional courteous service

John Lobo - May 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

knew what he was doing, friendly,

Doug Price - May 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Fast and efficient as always, Dylan replaced both outside taps. Gentlemen plumbers have done quite a bit of work in my house in the past couple years....highly recommended 👍🏻

Phil Court - May 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
BBB Review

Excellent service. Highly recommend them. Service was outstanding.

Jason & Ashley Seenu - May 06, 2019 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

Service was great, thorough. Jesse diagnosed and fixed the problem on the spot, he explained up front what the costs would be and the processes he would use. I would certainly use this company again.

Julie Rohr - May 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Great experience. Good technician.

Tony N - May 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Great experience, very good explanation of what and where the problem was. Very accurate

Tony Neron - May 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service by Jesse who came to replace our broken water heater. Jesse was very knowledgeable and polite. He is passionate about great customer service and we are thankful to have found your company to assist us today and in the future for our plumbing and heating needs.

Al Nagy - May 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My recent experience with The Gentlemen Plumbers was very positive. The gentlemen are respectful of myself and my home, they addressed the problem and ensured that the area was clean after the work was complete.

Erin LeBaron - May 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

I recommend everything about The Gentlemen Plumbers! From my inquiry about a new hot water tank to the installation. Ryan and Adam were the men who did the installation and not only were they on time, they were extremely respectful and friendly. They told me the step by step process and then got to work. They gave us a lot of advice in respect to how to first use the hot water, and other advice of the drainage of certain sinks and the tub. They recommended a biodegradable drain cleaner that they carry which I also purchased. I highly recommend The Gentlemen Plumbers to anyone and would highly recommend that they ask for Ryan and Adam!

Brenda Poltorak - Apr 27, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Came on time, very knowledgable and helpful guys

Barrie Stewart - Apr 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
The Gentlemen Plumbers - 6053 Gateway Blvd, Edmonton, AB, T6H 2H3, Canada | Tel: (403) 204-8014