The Gentlemen Plumbers

www.gentlemenplumbers.com

The Gentlemen Plumbers are one of the largest plumbing companies in Western Canada.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 1787 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

HomeStars Review

Ryan came to fix our geyser . He was very courteous , professional and knowledgeable, explained the company policy and charging fee upfront and-gave the confidence that he would take care of everything and our problem would be fixed the same day . He patiently explained each and every step and resolved the issue very efficiently. Though The Gentlemen plumbers are pricey but we are very happy with their customer service and professionalism. Will definitely use them in future if needed and will recommend others too

Megha - Aug 17, 2018 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

Sandra Roberge - Aug 14, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Awesome service. Plumbers were friendly and open. They answered all my questions. I'll definitely be using these guys in the future.

John Cruz - Aug 14, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Gentlemen Plumbers sent out Jesse to solve my bathroom sink problems. He was very polite and attentive to detail. He listened carefully to my concerns, and then got to work on the sink. He quickly found the source of the leak, which wasn't where I thought it was, and fixed the problem. He then looked at all the other plumbing in the house, at no further cost, and gave me a detailed account of what was still good and what might be a problem in the future. He then told me what these future repair or replacement jobs would cost. Jesse has a very friendly and professional approach, and he takes the time to explain things in layman's terms to the customer. I enjoyed doing business with Gentlemen Plumbers, and would definitely turn to them again in the future.

Lloyd Litke - Aug 12, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sabrina Dey - Aug 11, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Professional, courteous service. Provided a free home inspection with recommendations without high pressure sales. Would highly recommend.

Lucille Krol - Aug 09, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great Service. Efficient and thorough. I had Jessie as the plumber that came in to check one of my appliances that I was having trouble with and fixed it quick. He also explained other things that I had questions with and was quite good at being concise and was very knowledgeable as well. 100% would recommend.

Vazia V - Aug 08, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Scott and Landon were fantastic. They did excellent work. They were very professional, clean, engaging and respectful of our home and myself. I would recommend them to friends and have them back to do any other work that arises in my home.

Neil Domstad - Aug 08, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had a problem with one of my toilets that wasn't draining. Right from the start you can tell when they've arrived because of the large company truck. When I opened the door Wayne greeted me with a smile and welcoming personality. I explained to him what was happening and then Wayne went through the options of what we could do. My experience gave me a few new insights. First plumbers around the city seem to be really busy as I called a few to try and get the earliest booking. Secondly plumbing issues can be an expensive fix so ensure you pay in the beginning to have your plumbing needs done right with the right equipment (such as a strong toilet). Third the world of being a plumber is a dirty and hard job. There will always be a need for plumbers and having people like Wayne will make things easier.

Gary Tsang - Aug 06, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

My hot water tank decided it was time to quit working we called GP and was talking to a very friendly receiptionist who set up an appointment for the next day between 10 and 2. Riley arrived at 10am and explained to us about the company and how it works then checked the situation. Explained what all was needed as the whole bathroom needs to be repaired tub/shower unit, hot water tank, and toilet. He was unable to give a quote at that time but said he would email one on Monday or Tuesday. Riley was very friendly and helpful we will be awaiting the quote.

Jean Willis - Jul 30, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

My hot water tank got broken. I made a call to them and nicely booked the appointment. Jonathon and his colleague came home and did an awesome nit job, replacing the tank. They did such good job and super friendly. Any plumbing services l would call them again.

Eduardo C Guevara - Jul 29, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

We were very happy with the service, considerations and ability of the repairs that needed to be done. They were knowledgeable and quick to get things up and running. The clean up was done to satisfaction. I would call them again if needed and do recommend their services.

Cheryl M. - Jul 28, 2018 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

Natasha Haseloh - Jul 28, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Was a great team, very good rates and we're friendly in answering our large list of question

Steve Nittolo - Jul 27, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Terry Cunningham - Jul 27, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Ryan Zabel - Jul 24, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

Excellent service and very reliable. They don't leave till the job is done and you are satisfied. They make you feel comfortable when you have a question. Would highly recommended them.

Victoria C. - Jul 22, 2018 - Reviewed on BBB
HomeStars Review

Tech arrived within 20 mins of my initial call on a Saturday. Credited me 1100 due to a unnecessary previous repair done by a former tech with their company. Stayed until 1 am to finish and arrived promptly the next morning to finish the job. Thanks Nick!

Jessica - Jul 22, 2018 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Facebook Review

We had the Gentlemen plumbers doing work in our home yesterday. Jeff was excellent. He was courteous, obviously knew his business and we couldn’t have been happier with the outcome. After he was finished it was as if he hadn’t been there other than we could see the finished work that was outstanding. Thank you Jeff.

Gail MacAllister - Jul 21, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

We had a very good experience with Gentlemen Plumbers. Our hot water heater broke down at night. A representative called and told us what to do to make it safe, and two workers came out the next morning. It was installed quickly and everything was removed. There was a delay coming in the morning, but we were called and told the workers would be late.

Frances Widdowson - Jul 17, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Page
|<<123...>>|
The Gentlemen Plumbers - 6053 Gateway Blvd, Edmonton, AB, T6H 2H3, Canada | Tel: (403) 204-8014