The Gentlemen Plumbers

www.gentlemenplumbers.com

The Gentlemen Plumbers are one of the largest plumbing companies in Western Canada.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 2063 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Hands down, the best guys for the job! They arrive quickly and always get the job done. They are very professional and polite. I will never call anyone else!

Tonya Benwell - Jul 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service, excellent knowledge, reasonable price.

Brandon Simunac - Jul 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Words can't describe how amazing Kale and his whole team are. They undertook a MASSIVE job for our townhouse complex which included the removal and installation of two new underground water supply lines. Not only did they orchestrate the use of hydrovac trucks as required, but they ensured they had a sufficient crew size of about 5+ guys to ensure the job was done as quickly as possible. These guys went above and beyond and worked overtime when required to ensure the water supply was returned to the units. All of the guys were a real pleasure to deal with and were very good at keeping us informed of the repair status on a daily basis. They were extremely clean, considering the muddy disaster our yards were after the hydrovac excavation. I can't thank you guys enough for the complexity and quality of work you guys did.

Mike - Jul 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had a connection fail near my water meter. I tried to contact several plumbing companies local to Strathmore but you were the first ones to answer the phone. I was first told someone would be here in the afternoon but Laverne called me right back and was here by 10:30. He was very friendly and solved the problem with professionalism and a positive attitude. He even returned my follow up call on Saturday. I would definitely call you again for any plumbing matters.

Peggy Morash - Jul 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Quick response, thorough, clean, kind, great job overall. I did not shop around for pricing but found it high for the amount of time in.

Tracy Bishop - Jul 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I paid a high price but received a high quality service in exchange. If you value a job done properly; this is where you go.

Bart Samson - Jul 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jessica - Jul 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The plumber who came to my house - Ryan - was the best tradesman I have ever dealt with. He was timely, courteous, conscientious and did a fantastic job. I 100% recommend The Gentlemen Plumbers.

Kurt Konhauser - Jul 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very good service, would use again.

Tyler Koyata - Jul 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

He was polite , knowledgeable and very thorough would highly recommend.

Ellen Higgens - Jul 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Technician was very polite and explained everything to me clearly. Would highly recommended The Gentleman Plumber to friends and family.

Connie Clarke - Jul 05, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service, quick responses time. Friendly fast and clean work!

Jelle Nauta - Jul 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Thank you for the coming to my rescue yesterday when the sewer backed up in my basement. The tree roots causing the problem were removed and I can have a worry free summer.

Linda Reading - Jul 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Repaired my shower faucet and installed shutoffs to my bathroom sink as well as did a couple other jobs I had, very friendly and gave me the exact rundown of what was happening with my plumbing!

Melina Thibodeau - Jul 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

Adam installed a port on my deck for a natural gas barbecue. He came fully prepared, and it was quick and easy. Also did a free home inspection which revealed some other things I need to consider. Very helpful.

ChrosofCanada - Jul 03, 2019 - Reviewed on HomeStars
BBB Review

David ******* Extremely personable. Easy to talk to, explained everything in great detail. I am impressed with his ability and knowledge. Definitely an asset to your organization. Did what was needed efficiently.

RON B - Jul 03, 2019 - Reviewed on BBB
BBB Review

Came today, a Sunday. Very much appreciated. He was friendly, thorough and checked everything.Now I can relax knowing all is in working order.

Elfriede - Jul 02, 2019 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

Wayne was a consummate professional. He took the time and effort to explain what was wrong and how to properly remedy our problem. He was efficient and extremely knowledgeable. His outgoing personality was very refreshing and made a difference in dealing with an unexpected situation. We will definitely use this company for future ended. We have already recommended Gentlemen Plumbing to our family and friends. Thanks Wayne for a great job.

Sherry Brown - Jul 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Vern came to my house and within a very short time fixed my problem .recommend these guys

Ian Prest - Jun 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

I am quite satisfied with the top quality work that those gentlemen have been offering for many years now. Mr. Wayne and his team have always offered timely response to my work request; let alone the professional, and yet friendly standards. He is thorough, patient and hard working. He always has a solution for whatever issue/problem that might arise around the house. He does that with a great beautiful smile, always. When my family and I moved to our current house in 2005 I needed some plumbing help. I shopped around and decided to call the Gentlemen. A family friend told me that “ they’re good but a bit more expensive than many others. I called them; Wayne and other Gentlemen came in and we would never ask others for help. Wayne and team, thank you very much for your professional and honest work which worth every dollar I pay, and for your friendly oriented customer service.

Rawa Alsabounchi - Jun 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Page
|<<123...>>|
The Gentlemen Plumbers - 6053 Gateway Blvd, Edmonton, AB, T6H 2H3, Canada | Tel: (403) 204-8014