The Gentlemen Plumbers

www.gentlemenplumbers.com

The Gentlemen Plumbers are one of the largest plumbing companies in Western Canada.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 1550 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

HomeStars Review

Adam and his helpers were extremely polite, knowledgeable and helpful. I was impressed with their unambiguous pricing policies. They were careful to keep my house clean. Would recommend them anytime!

Randy - Apr 23, 2018 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

Richard was fantastic! He was very knowledgable about the issues I was experiencing and offered solutions for both immediate rectification as well as options for quotes based on my questions about the products available. He did a complimentary check of my entire house and showed me ways to improve on the maintenance of our plumbing overall. Very friendly, courteous and professional. I will definitely use The Gentlemen Plumbers again in the future.

Jillian Mackenzie - Apr 22, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Very professional and courteous. Arrived on time and had the job done without any mess.

Zaina Albalawi - Apr 21, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Brian was personable, knowledgeable, efficient, prompt, and professional. Job well done and thanks for the entire team to making this an unstressed event.

Susan Kokas - Apr 21, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Alan and "the helper" were so awesome. They are friendly and did an amazing job in replacing our sump pump and even the hose in the back for me .I've also learned a lot of do's and don'ts while they were here .Had the poor guys trudging through the muddy mess to fix the hose outside for us. Thank you so much .Anyone in need of awesome plumbers should call these guys! I will inform anyone I know who needs a plumber as well.They also did an inspection of all the plumbing in the house. 1000% happy with the professional and friendly service today .

Dawn Kelly - Apr 20, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Alan and Dave were excellent. They arrived right on time, and got the job done. They were courteous and very, very tidy workers. We are delighted.

Tom Carter - Apr 20, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

Richard was very professional and exhibited efficient service and kept me informed about the project throughout. We are very pleased customers and will definitely use their services in the future.

Kaitlyna - Apr 20, 2018 - Reviewed on HomeStars
HomeStars Review

My basement toilet was clogged and I had a leak under carpet. Adam and Jack cane in and thoroughly assessed the situation. They took the time to explain it to me patiently and courteously as plumbing is not my expertise. I was impressed by the professional and detailed manner that Adam maintained at all times. He was honest in his assessments and provided different scenarios with possible outcomes. I appreciated the communication and advice that he shared with me. He was polite to my children as well as being personable and numerous with them and giving them recommendations on how to keep our pipes clear and a what not to do scenario, much appreciated. I had to have them out for another service call as the problem was detected underground and not a simple fix. He did give that possible scenario on the first inspection but did other things that helped the basement bathroom for a few days. On 2nd service call they sent a different technician to keep within timelines because Adam was held up on another service call. Damien was also a pleasure and professional. What impressed me the most was after Adam was done his service call he and Jack came over to my place to offer more advice and assist Damien as it might be a city main line issue. But he wanted to provide further direction at no cost benefit for himself. He is knowledgeable, helpful and professional and I would recommend him to anyone that has a plumbing issue. Thank you so much, Crystal Burns

Crystal B. - Apr 20, 2018 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

Katherine - Apr 20, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Darcy and Dustin helped me out with my furnace today! Hug thanks! Also super professional and taught me about the problem so I could fix next time. Super good job guys !!

Harlie Ayotte - Apr 19, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
HomeStars Review

I wanted to replace the old bathroom and kitchen faucets in my apartment. I had the Gentlemen Plumbers in previously and was happy with the service so I called them again to do this work. The appointment setup was very easy and I was called about an hour prior to Richard's from Gentlemen Plumbers arrival. The work was done quickly and courteously and Richard took the time to explain the costs before the work was started. Richard also took the time to answer questions about plumbing work I was planning in the future. I plan to have them in again to do these other projects.

Chris B - Apr 19, 2018 - Reviewed on HomeStars
HomeStars Review

He explained in detail, issues with the old toilet and the concerns of possible events if it's not replaced. He also explained more about water usage of the new toilet and that dual flush buttons not required as consumption has gone down a lot with the new models.

Shelley - Apr 19, 2018 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

Fast response time. Very knowledgeable and professional character.

Luke Pantin - Apr 19, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

The plumber I had come look at my sump was amazing. He was very knowledgeable and explained what he was doing as we went along. He was nice. I would highly recommend them.

Stephanie Kinniburgh - Apr 18, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Yelp Review

We received amazing service the first time we used Gentleman Plumbers last year (hot water tank vapor sensor glitching). We had to call again for the same problem, and they honored their warrantied work without question, did a thorough inspection, replaced the part for free even though it was probably something environmental that was causing the vapor sensor to react. Thank you for making this so easy for us.

Sonya - Apr 17, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Facebook Review

Great experience!! Our Plumber Steve was super professional and very personable. He explained everything before-hand, and continued explaining everything as he went. We really enjoyed how easy he was to talk to (as we know nothing about plumbing). I would 100% recommend and will reuse in the future.! Thank you!!!

Kaylee Plummer - Apr 17, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

The two gentlemen that came to our house were excellent. Very courteous and professional and they did a great job

Drew Kurie - Apr 16, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

We had a block in the main line that limited us using any running water in the house. The gentlemen plumbers came quickly and were very professional. The pricing was easy to understand and comparable if not better than the competitors. They were very thorough and explained everything along the way. Very happy with the service.

Nick - Apr 15, 2018 - Reviewed on HomeStars
BBB Review

Ryan from Gentleman Plumbers in Edmonton came out to our apartment today and did a great job! He was incredibly professional and kind! We were so happy to have him come out on the weekend. He assessed the issue quickly, and got down to business. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience, thank you Ryan!

Madelaine Knight - Apr 14, 2018 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

We requested 2 jobs. One was an urgent. A hot water tank rusted and started leaking in the evening. This was fixed with a new tank within 3 hours. The other job was bypassing a water softener by placing new un-softened water lines to a drinking water tap in the kitchen and to two outside garden hose taps . This was done on the day scheduled and quickly. There were no surprises, everything was tidy after the work was done. The cost was very similar/better to work done by others in the past and fair, well worth the service provided. Overall the service was excellent. Thank you.

Karel Cernohorsky - Apr 14, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
The Gentlemen Plumbers - 6053 Gateway Blvd, Edmonton, AB, T6H 2H3, Canada | Tel: (403) 204-8014