The Gentlemen Plumbers

www.gentlemenplumbers.com

The Gentlemen Plumbers are one of the largest plumbing companies in Western Canada.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 1964 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Facebook Review

This is definitely a ladies and gentlemen serving ladies and gentlemen type of company. I love the way they do their billing, by the job and all the extras above and beyond, like checking the sump pump which we found out was fried (not good). With this time of year he probably saved our basement from flooding. Very kind, helpful and wasn’t afraid to show how to do things and answer any questions. I would recommend The Gentlemen Plumbers to family and friends.

Michael Machado - Mar 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

THERESA Rumley - Mar 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Not the cheapest but Awesome customer service and quality technicians

Curtis B - Mar 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Daniel was thorough efficient and prompt. Will use again!

Sue Stephenson - Mar 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

I highly recommend receiving all of your plumbing needs through Gentlemen Plumbers - I have had a membership now for a couple of years - yearly inspections, priority service, knowledge and clear explanation of your plumbing needs. As a single female, it is reassuring to know I have a Company behind me I can trust. I just recently went through frozen sewer pipe "syndrome", which was efficiently and effectively taken care of. Your friendly staff and professionalism stand out. THANK YOU!!!

Carol D - Mar 11, 2019 - Reviewed on BBB
Facebook Review

Brian came to my home March 7 to do a home inspection on my plumbing. He took me through each step of my plumbing and explained issues I should watch for and gave estimates of what things would cost if I was thinking of getting anything done. Made suggestions on what my priorities would be. Very friendly, clean and courteous and also on time for his visit. He is the second tech from “Gentlemen Plumbers”that have come to my home and I have been totally satisfied. Very satisfied with “Gentlemen Plumbers” service and workmanship.

Maxine Simmons - Mar 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Gilles Lafond - Mar 05, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Our hot water tank started leaking badly the other morning and they sent a very professional, knowledgeable tech out to assess the issue. We needed a new tank and within 5 hours of making the first call we had a new tank installed and running. Very competitive pricing and excellent service.

Brendan Thompson - Mar 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very quick and very professional! The plumbers were very courteous and explained everything very well. Highly recommend!

Marylynn Joseph - Mar 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

AJ who came to my house to replace my hot water tank he did hi a fabulous job he was fast and efficient and very pleasant to deal with all in all a good experience

Lianne schmidt - Feb 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

I called Gentlemen Plumbers because of a malfunction in a fairly old water softener. I have to say that I've used their services before and have always been impressed by their customer service, the competence of their staff and the integrity that is evident in all their actions. This time was no exception. Beginning with a call from a receptionist at 7.45 to let me know that the tradesman would be arriving at 8.30 am. She was polite and very good humoured and sure enough, Ryan the plumber, arrived on time. He was smartly dressed, a good listener, and carefully examined the water-softener He was of the opinion that it was probably repairable and gave a detailed estimate of the likely cost. The problem turned out to be a combination of granular particles that had accumulated in the control system and a salt bridge that had formed a solid crust inside the base which prevented the free flow of water. We completed the payment which was exactly as forecast and Ryan gave a detailed account of the problem and a guide for maintaining the unit. I would recommend Gentleman Plumbers without any hesitation. Bart West

Bart West - Feb 27, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

from the call center to the plumber they were very nice people to deal with glad I called

Trevor Beall - Feb 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

I was very pleased with the service they provided with fixing my furnace. It was done in a very timely fashion. Thank you

Ron Griep - Feb 25, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Julian Greenwood - Feb 25, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Had my water heater broke down on us, it had to be replaced, the plumber (Dave) was professional and honest. Install was very professional and timely. Pricing was up front and no hidden surprises. Would definitely use them again.

Allan Yucoco - Feb 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Yelp Review

Thanks to Walter who came out and checked my furnace after it was out for a few hours the day before. I learned a lot. He also fixed an ongoing shower problem as well. All for under $300. THANKS!

Lisa G. - Feb 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Facebook Review

Ryan Park is an amazing technician He doesn’t only have high experience in his job but also has an excellent customer service skill. He take time and explain to the customer understand the issues of the hot water tank at my place and tell customer how he will fix I trusted him completely base on his knowledge about how he talked to customer and showed customer his work After Ryan done the job on fixing the hot water and heat at my house, i felt completely satisfy and secure and no more stress ! I completely trust his work and really appreciate how patient he was and experience he had when he did the job First time for me when i had to go throu the worst experience that my house had no hot water and heat But your company and your staff did an amazing job on helping me on getting my hot water and heat back into the house I would definitely recommend your company, as i would definitely recommend Ryan to every single friends, family members and my customers at work I feel Supper impressed Good job Ryan Thank you

Tracy Mai - Feb 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Brandon James - Feb 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I called on Wednesday afternoon and they showed up early Thursday morning. They had my water running the same. Gave me different options but did not push the more expensive one on me.. Very professional and polite.

William DeMerchant - Feb 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mike Pineda - Feb 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
The Gentlemen Plumbers - 6053 Gateway Blvd, Edmonton, AB, T6H 2H3, Canada | Tel: (403) 204-8014