The Gentlemen Plumbers

www.gentlemenplumbers.com

The Gentlemen Plumbers are one of the largest plumbing companies in Western Canada.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 1921 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Mike Pineda - Feb 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sean C came to our house due to a sewer flooding. He came on a holiday and did a great job! He unplugged the sewer and gave me good tips in maintaining our drains clear and avoiding unplugged. He even cleaned up the mess caused by the flooding due to the overflowing water from the drains. He even taught me how to replace hose in our laundry. We would love to have him again in case we needed plumbing from gentlemen’s. Very clean job!

Chris A - Feb 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Knew what they were doing and got the job done. Had to go through 3-5 different plumbing companies which kept referring other companies....

Mr Snipes - Feb 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sean Jackins - Feb 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Excellent Service, Excellent Pricing. Professional from start to finish. At a time when it was impossible to get anyone out, this company came through. Will use them for all of my plumbing, heating needs.

Micheal P. - Feb 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

I am very impressed with Gentlemen Plumbers. Walter (the technician dispatched) had a list of plumbing tasks to complete, in addition to checking the fireplace and running a diagnostics of the furnace. He was punctual, thorough, professional, and very respectful of the surroundings. I won't hesitate to use the company for any future needs.

Carolyn Kent - Feb 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent service and very helpful also reasonably priced.

Nicole Smyth - Feb 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Really nice and good with pets, straight forward about prices and not by the hour but for the job.

Ema Perez - Feb 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

We had frozen water pipes I called around Camrose were we live and none of the companies were willing to help us out. As we own a trailer and they wouldn't go underneath them. So we called The Gentlemen Plumers form Edmonton and they came out and thawed our water lines. Also suggested what was needed to do so this wouldn'd happen again. Our heat tape on the lines were still working, and are old, and we had no insulation on them. So they suggested we insulate the lines. They showed us the price to do just that, or we could replace the old heat tape and pay a different more expensive price. That is what we chose to do. Now we know that this will not happen again, also we have warranty too. The heat tape and insulation is all new.I feel it was well worth it. The two young fellows that came out were very professional. I will e calling these guys for any of our pluming needs. We knew the cost upfront, no hidden cost. Thank you so very much Cory and Kyle.

Patricia Peter - Feb 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Yelp Review

We have used Gentlemen Plumbers on numerous occasions and always had prompt, reliable service. Staff are knowledgeable and leave the work area neat and tidy.

Liz M. - Feb 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Facebook Review

Professional at dispatch and in person.

Sharon Charles - Feb 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Great service! We have used this company 3 times this past year as we have been having trouble with our hot water tank. They are always responsive and were able to provide prompt service. Wayne recently helped us on our most recent service. He was professional, and informative. He provided great customer service and fixed our problem immediately. I would definitely recommend Wayne and this company. Thank you!

Camille Dizon - Feb 05, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

They live up with their name. They're gentlemanly.

Noel Tumbagahan - Feb 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
BBB Review

Jeff did a very thorough and conscientious job when he came co fix a slow moving bathroom sink drain. He was also very polite and friendly all the way through. Been an Action Auger customer for years and always satisfied with the work.

Don B - Feb 01, 2019 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

Nobody wants a plumbing emergency but if you have one, please call these guys. They were very professional and did a great job. They arrived on time and gave me several options with prices included so there were no surprises on the bill. There is a membership plan available, but they did not engage in a "hard sell" manner. I will certainly be using this company again- ask for Dylan or Tom...they were great!!!

Crazy Mom - Jan 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had to privilege of having Andrew, Tom and Walter work to unfreeze the drain pipe and then 2 days later have to wake up to no running water so they were quick to respond and discover the heat tape had to be removed and replaced due to damage by rodents; this was long and tedious jobs but it was all met with professionalism and caring, due my personal circumstance they went the extra mile. Thank You

Carol Brenton - Jan 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Danny was very friendly and professional and explained everything in detail. Made the experience easy for us! Will definitely be using them again for all our future issues.

Nadia Kowalchuk - Jan 27, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
BBB Review

Nick was great. Very professional and explained everything in great deal even with my many questions. He was kind and courteous and extremely helpful and didn't just do a quick in, out and then leave like other companies do. Very attention to detail and very friendly. I would absolutely recommend this company again and especially Nick.

Allie - Jan 27, 2019 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

Prompt on time and good service

Donald MacLean - Jan 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Adam Visser is very professional, skilled, friendly and very easy to deal with. He knows what he does. He performed free inspection for house. He also installed my thermostat without any charge. I would highly recommend.

Sharmin Joarder - Jan 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
The Gentlemen Plumbers - 6053 Gateway Blvd, Edmonton, AB, T6H 2H3, Canada | Tel: (403) 204-8014