The Gentlemen Plumbers

www.gentlemenplumbers.com

The Gentlemen Plumbers are one of the largest plumbing companies in Western Canada.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 1717 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Great and polite service, very upfront with pricing. Straight forward honest company.

Jayson Cox - Jun 23, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Doud Dowdall - Jun 22, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Ben Coleman - Jun 21, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Stephen was thorough and explained all the jobs required in detail, no mess left behind.

Amy Choi - Jun 21, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Firstly, when you call Gentleman Plumbers a very polite woman answers and very quickly directs your call or sets up a convenient appointment. Steve was the Gentleman Plumber that arrived on time and proceeded to listen to my problem of a leaky toilet and then very efficiently fixed it. Steve also took the time to inspect all the toilets in my home and offered friendly advice on what to watch for and how to prevent a future leak. The Gentleman Plumbers are a great company and I would not hesitate in giving them a 5 star rating.

Patte Rolfe - Jun 20, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

J Cox - Jun 20, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Timely service. Technician explained the process well and made sure I knew exactly what was being done and paid for. He even showed me a quick fix in case I had the initial problem again (running toilet being the original problem which turned into a bigger problem which meant replacing a part). Friendly gentleman. The only downside was the cost, but this is the first time I’ve called in a plumber so it’s possible that the rate is normal. It seemed pretty high to me.

Jennifer Schmidt - Jun 20, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Super fast scheduling; very professional, personable, knowledgeable, and skilled plumber. Full inspection of plumbing included and helpful advice given. I needed a shower drain replaced and p-trap installed in very old work that was highly inaccessible. The plumber was upbeat facing a challenging task and very quickly completed the work. I am extremely satisfied with the work done at the price quoted. The entire experience was pleasant given that any plumbing call can be expensive, involved, and disruptive.

Diane Gall - Jun 19, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service! John was very detailed and meticulous when he was at our home today. He seemed to take great pride in his trade. Impressed😋

Cameron Kevoevl - Jun 19, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Professional and hard working.. Did what he said, no hidden costs!

Allen Zimmerman - Jun 19, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service. Pleasant from reception through service. Arrive on time, are thorough and efficient and do a complimentary household plumbing review. Someone has done a thorough review resulting in a strategy of top service quality. I will always call these guys😁.

Foster Stewart - Jun 17, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Got our hot water tank replaced the same day as the service call. Very efficient!

Karina Cross - Jun 17, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I appreciate the professional and decent service that I received from gentlemen plumbers in Calgary. Special thanks to Adam and Sam for their excellent service for my humidifier installation.

Homayoun - Jun 16, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Amazing good honest work

Andrew Koller - Jun 15, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Martin Davies - Jun 15, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mr. Wayne was awesome! He came to look at our issue and made a few adjustments. Very nice and well spoken and great to talk to. I recommend this company for any issues you might have with regarding plumbing. Wayne was very knowledgeable and explained what he did. Thank you Wayne for coming by to help!

Dawn - Jun 14, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Darrell - Jun 14, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Yellowpages Review

By stro0315 June 13, 2018 Our first call was delayed due to priority of the morning service call the plumber was on. Service on our second appointment was prompt and professional. Our plumber was very clean, organized and thorough. We signed up for their membership which seems quite reasonable and will provide front of the line service going forward, with several additional perks and discounts. We will not be bumped again.

Jocelyn - Jun 13, 2018 - Reviewed on Yellowpages
Google Review

Mark P. - Jun 13, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

After experiencing persistent water heater issues, called The Gentlemen Plumbers for help. Ryan arrived within the agreed upon time frame and promptly got to work assessing the issue. He actively listened to my experiences and provided educational information throughout the whole visit, for both plumbing and heating. The water tank ended up being replaced but not before a full diagnosis and explanation of the options available to me, so I felt like I was making an informed decision with no pressure towards one option over another. The delivery & installation occurred very quickly, with the help of additional technicians (Trevor & Nick, I believe). Explanations & options were provided at every step so there were no surprises. There was no rush once the work was done, Ryan continued to answer questions and provide helpful maintenance info. Everyone was friendly throughout, including the dispatcher (Emma?) who kept be regularly updated prior to the appointment. I would definitely recommend the Gentlemen Plumbers for their quality of work, and have signed up for the Diamond Club. Thank you all for the great experience!

Chris Biittner - Jun 13, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
The Gentlemen Plumbers - 6053 Gateway Blvd, Edmonton, AB, T6H 2H3, Canada | Tel: (403) 204-8014