The Gentlemen Plumbers

www.gentlemenplumbers.com

The Gentlemen Plumbers are one of the largest plumbing companies in Western Canada.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 1852 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

After the disaster with the plumber we hired last year, we were very hesitant to call a for service this week. We called this company due to a blocked line and waited for the technition to arrive, not expecting him to be on time. Not only was he on time, he was extremely professional, knowledgeable and respectful of our home. Dylan was honest and explained the diagnostic process thouroghly. All the work he anticipated would be needed to fix the issues and costs were also discussed before he started. There were no surprise cost increases or hidden fees and he sincerely cared about representing the company with integrity. Some of the best customer service we have experieced! We will definatly call the Gentleman Plumbers again and ask for Dylan.

Colette Kobernick - Dec 06, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Exceptional service and commitment to the customer's needs.

Aja D - Dec 03, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My tenant discovered a small leak on a Saturday evening. By 9 pm I not only had the leak diagnosed and repaired, I had complimentary inspection of the rest of the plumbing, which highlighted a few things to fix in the future. Ryan called me before proceeding with repairs, and followed up when the job was done. He was very professional. I would highly recommend Gentlemen Plumbers of Edmonton.

Scott Millar - Dec 02, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Emma Oxley - Dec 01, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Courteous and very professional! Very satisfied with Ryan which did a great job!

Holly Anne Lonsdale - Nov 30, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Lisa Evered - Nov 28, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Terrific! Called about 11:30 am about a leak in the basement and Ryan was dispatched and arrived by 1:30 pm. He was quick to find the problem (a corroded pipe) and had it fixed within a couple of hours. He did an excellent job of cleaning up and was really professional. I will definitely be calling them back when I plan to rough in a bathroom down there. The free house inspection after was a nice touch! The Gentlemen Plumbers... that is an accurate name.

ianardo davinci - Nov 21, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Amy Serbu - Nov 19, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Once again, timely and efficient work. Thanks, Jesse! New toilet installed, and a few faucets had aerators replaced. Sooo polite and clean! Straight talk on pricing. Excellent service!

Kathy Dueck - Nov 15, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

We have a boiler and old radiators in our house instead of forced air heat. When our system was having problems, other companies sent people who didn't have the knowledge or motivation to tackle the problem properly. Our heat failed in November so we called these guys. The receptionist was extremely positive and was able to work their scheduling system to see us on a Sunday night on a long weekend. She was patient, understanding, professional, and just straight up pleasant. Were I to freeze to death in real life, this is who I would call to make me feel better. I talked to Jeff on the phone and he made sure that he had a good handle on our problem. He was honest about boilers being more challenging to diagnose and repair, and he was also professional and patient when hearing out my concerns. The people who came to our home were Dan and Kyle. These guys approached the problem with the methodical determination that defines proper Albertans. They were upfront about what they were going to do, how that would help them diagnose and solve the problem, and how long it was going to take. There were a lot of old parts in our system, but they made sure to get everything done properly. Even with our annoying cat occasionally waltzing in to ask for attention, they were always polite and professional. Bottom line, these guys and this company answered the bell and got the job done right.

Sanderson McDonald - Nov 14, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Krista Honing - Nov 13, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I called the Gentlemen Plumbers because I had a badly dripping tap in my bathtub. They sent along Ryan Park, and after looking at the age of the tap he thought my best solution was to replace it. He was fast and efficient and cleaned up after himself. I am super happy with the new taps, they are easy to use and my constant drip is gone! Would highly recommend, and will call The Gentlemen Plumbers for all my future plumbing needs.

Jennifer Hamilton - Nov 10, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very professional at a reasonable price. Ryan, technician, promptly diagnosed and fixed a problem I was having with garage heater. I highly recommend The Gentlemen Plumbers.

Don Lubinski - Nov 09, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Angela Goltz - Nov 07, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Wayne arrived when he said he would, was very friendly and knowledgeable, fixed the problem efficiently, and didn't make a mess. My sink drains again and that's exactly what I was looking for! The only thing I thought was odd was that the dispatch and travel fee was not bundled into the cost when I chose to move forward with the work. I have no issue paying to have someone come out, if I had chosen not to do the job then of course a technician's time is valuable. I assumed that choosing to complete the repair would mean that cost would be absorbed, but that wasn't the case. That was my own assumption though and in no way reflective of the great service and work performed, so I still say 5 stars and would certainly use the company again if needed :)

Julia Weber - Nov 07, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Professionals all the way. Tech Ryan does great work and explains every detail along the way. I ask for him any time I need work done.

Kevin L. - Nov 06, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
BBB Review

Jesse came and dealt with a difficult backup problem in my basement. He was professional and very informative and dealt with what turned out to be a multifaceted problem.

Tim H - Nov 06, 2018 - Reviewed on BBB
BBB Review

We have used Gentlemen Plumbers for almost two years and each time have found them very professional, maintaining a very clean, organized work area. This time was no exception and in fact, we got two technicians for the price of one - Walter and his trainee Dylan. They quickly discovered the source of the problem, provided us with two options, repair or replace. We opted for replace as the toilet was over 20 years old. They had a suitable replacement in their van and within 40 minutes Dylan had removed and reinstalled the new toilet and tided up. At the same time Walter completed our annual plumbing inspection and found everything to be in great operating order. He did suggest I remove the quick connects from the outside taps and even volunteered to go out in the snow and take them off for me! Gentlemen Plumbers provide a great, cost effective service with great people doing the job.

Darrell L - Nov 04, 2018 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

story teller - Nov 03, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Matthew Byun - Nov 03, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
The Gentlemen Plumbers - 6053 Gateway Blvd, Edmonton, AB, T6H 2H3, Canada | Tel: (403) 204-8014