The Gentlemen Plumbers

www.gentlemenplumbers.com

The Gentlemen Plumbers are one of the largest plumbing companies in Western Canada.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 1153 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Shayne was was very professional, knowledgeable and polite. He was very thorough and made sure I was satisfied with the service he provided. I would highly recommend!

Tim Dickenson - Feb 20, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We had to replace a hot water tank recently, in a difficult to access basement, and the gents from Gentlemen Plumbers did a great job! We've used them before and will again. Thanks guys.

Brent Hamilton - Feb 20, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We belong to the Diamond Club and appreciate the reminder call we get when it is time for our complimentary yearly inspection. The plumbers are extremely personable and generously offer their knowledge in an approachable down to earth way.

Susan Mogg - Feb 20, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

J NAN - Feb 18, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

Replaced cartridge: sink faucet but unable to fix hot water dispenser (need to buy a new one, but too costly).,tightened toilet. Very friendly, polite young man with some helpful tips, answered all my plumbing questions.

Private User - Feb 16, 2018 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Facebook Review

We have never had anything but excellent service from the Edmonton branch and fittest on our list in any emergency. Thanks guys.

Roberta Josephine - Feb 16, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

The experience was great - both service personnel were very helpful and courteous. Thanks.

Rick K. - Feb 14, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Very good service. Reliable efficient and very friendly. The bill was exactly as discussed, no surprises.

Robin Miller - Feb 14, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

We previously signed up for the preferred customer program through Gentlemen Plumbers so I received same day service. They were efficient, fixed my clogged drain problem and gave advice on how to prevent a re-occurrence. Also did a full home inspection to make sure no other problems hiding that I may not know about. I really appreciated the pro-active approach. Plus they left my home clean when they were done. I will definitely give them all my future business.

Tena Stewart - Feb 14, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Quick response after contacting them through the website, flexible on schedule, and the plumber got the job done in a timely manner. A small mistake was made which he immediately both admitted to and corrected free of charge. Most plumbers would have known I was an idiot and used it to charge me more. Will def. use again.

Rob Pasay - Feb 13, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Awesome service. Daniel is so great. He's very good at what he does. He explains the problem so we understand and also explains the solution to the problem. Would definitely use their services again :))

Nevin Kanji - Feb 12, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

I have used the Gentlemen Plumbers several times over the years(I have an older home) and have never been disappointed. They are thorough, efficient and always explain what needs to be done, and discuss if that plan needs to change. I would, and do, recommend the Gentlemen Plumbers to anyone asking about plumbing companies.

Jerralyn Katryniuk - Feb 11, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Shayne was very friendly and helpful.

Marilynn Cox - Feb 10, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

In conjunction with our annual inspection & purchase of Bio Smart, we also had our drain pipes under our kitchen sink replaced. Our technician, who was on time, did a great job in explaining recommendations & what the repair would entail along with the cost. The work was performed with high quality & excellent clean up. Very pleased with service. Also, when booking appointment, agent was excellent & very courteous. Very pleased overall from booking to the finished job! One day after the original repair, found a leak & had to request a return visit. This occurred & work completed under their warranty & to our complete satisfaction. Only criticism was the wait time for the return visit which was beyond the commitment from the Diamond Club program. There was probably a reason but when the commitment can't be met, a phone call would have been appreciated instead of me phoning to inquire the whereabouts of the tech, especially since I had cancelled other appointments to wait for this recall visit.

Ken R. - Feb 10, 2018 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

I was very happy with the work done on my washer today as I have in the past I'm now one of their diamond group with ease to know if something happens with the plumbing or furnace their here with a discount a smile and ready to work . A bunch of cheerful qualified great guys! Need a plumber be sure to call them. Even without the plan they were here today as they said within 2hrs called before they got here Very pleased!!!

Dianna Gordon - Feb 10, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Joseph - Feb 09, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Thank you for replacing our toilet and not charging an arm and a leg. Service was prompt and the serviceman was polite and tidy. We signed up for the membership and will be using you in the future. Thanks for making the process so easy! And being patient with our dog who wanted to sniff all your equipment :-)

Natasha S. - Feb 09, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
BBB Review

I called the Gentleman Plumbers on Tuesday, Feb. 6th at about 5pm when I discovered that my hot water tank was leaking over my basement floor. They were here within the half hour and assured me they could look after it. By 8:30pm I had a new hot water tank and everything was cleaned up. Gentleman Plumbers continue to give me very good service. Myrna K.

Myrna K. - Feb 09, 2018 - Reviewed on BBB
BBB Review

Plumber was courteous and patient. Visit was prompt, work-space was respected and cleaned up afterwards. I appreciated everything being put up-front before anything was signed and approved.

Brad R. - Feb 09, 2018 - Reviewed on BBB
Yelp Review

Very fast and professional! Did a great job fixing my furnace during the cold snap!

Steve Manville - Feb 08, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Page
|<<123...>>|
The Gentlemen Plumbers - 6053 Gateway Blvd, Edmonton, AB, T6H 2H3, Canada | Tel: (403) 204-8014