The Gentlemen Plumbers

www.gentlemenplumbers.com

The Gentlemen Plumbers are one of the largest plumbing companies in Western Canada.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 2247 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Facebook Review

Nice work. Clean, thorough, and quick. As the job progressed they kept me informed and told me what improvements could be made in the future. They also offered advice on preventative measures to decrease the chances of plumbing issues in the future. Most excellent dudes!

Robbi Bonin - Sep 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Wonderful, friendly service!

Samantha Savoie - Sep 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

5 stars for sure! My guy was fantastic. They were on time and even put a mat on my floor and wore booties in the house! Can't ask for anything better! Keep it up!

Alex Pi - Sep 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Olivia Blair - Sep 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Doris Steven - Sep 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Thomas was very professional throughout his servicing of our plugged drain.

Dieters Thomas - Sep 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Miles - Sep 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sylvia Norman - Sep 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Cameron Graham - Sep 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kerri - Sep 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

RD Beason - Sep 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Hi they were very professional and did a great job.

Linda Silvester - Sep 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Fast response time to a minor problem. Saved my tenant from low water pressure and returned the sink to its former glory. Really great experience overall. Things I liked: -called before executing the work with an estimate -warrantied work -commitment to leaving the job clean -courtesy call 40 minutes prior to arrival Things I didn’t like -nothing.

k b - Sep 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Shaniel - Sep 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

We contacted The Gentlemen Plumbers after receiving a referral for them. Blair came to our home, did a full inspection, details of additional needs. Took care of my initial need professionally. Great preventative advice which was the nature of by appointment today. Thank you.

Susan Evanchuk - Sep 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Great!

Lauretta Baril - Sep 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tiki and Andrew were amazing. Skilled, professional, knowledgeable and personable. Great experience!

Gail Browning - Sep 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

David Driedger - Sep 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

Our kitchen sink was clogged for 3 1/2 days , I had a previous plumber was not equipped to fix. We called Gentlemen’s and had service within a day! Walter was very professional with mats and shoe garments, advised two options proceeded to power auger and filled sink with cold water and wow they drained so quickly, also did a home plumbing to find a diverter spout leaking which I was not aware of. Would recommend to anyone, thank you Walter

Jeane - Sep 11, 2019 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

Riley was great. Worked well with my cat and I. Thanks for the hard work and giving me heat again.

Jill Willoughby - Sep 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
The Gentlemen Plumbers - 6053 Gateway Blvd, Edmonton, AB, T6H 2H3, Canada | Tel: (403) 204-8014