The Gentlemen Plumbers

www.gentlemenplumbers.com

The Gentlemen Plumbers are one of the largest plumbing companies in Western Canada.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 1894 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Pleasant, friendly, efficient. Will use again and would recommend. The travel fee is worth it. Got service very fast.

Nancy D - Jan 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

A very thorough job was done and respectful of our home. Explained each step as work was being done. Thoroughly happy with them. Adam was our service man and deserves an A+. Wayne was also excellent.

Diane Patterson - Jan 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Ryan did a excellent job installing new hot water tank arrived on time explained the cost difference and went to work on install

Robert Manning - Jan 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Everything was great, Wayne Musgrave and his work partners Adam and Shawn were friendly, polite and very efficient with the tasks at hand. Went over and above in everything they did. Very professional in manners and tasks. Will absolutely be using this company again and highly recommend them for any type of plumbing issue you may have. Great service. Sheri Burness

Sheri Burness - Jan 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Cindy Bond - Jan 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Great Service from Ryan. Would definitely use them again.

Bryce C. - Jan 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Facebook Review

They were arrived when they said they would. Jeff even brought his own mats so there would be no puddles from the boots going in and out ,he took the time to explain what he was doing and why to the both of us also the cost was very reasonable

Verna McGonigal - Jan 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Yelp Review

The Gentlemen Plumbers sent out Ryan who upheld their reputable name. After checking my humidifier, he inspected the furnace, hot water tank, pipes for corrosion and shut off valves. Two items were brought to my attention that I'll look into. Ryan also explained the history of the company, how many employees Edmonton had, and where the company has expanded to in Alberta. It was a pleasure to meet Ryan and I'd recommend him to all my friends.

Sherilyn G. - Jan 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Detailed breakdown of costs, solid service.

Keith Hann - Jan 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Arden Seely - Jan 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Satisfied with your services

Gilbert - Jan 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The Technician is very professional in not only giving his observations but also in suggesting solutions/precautions.

Jomar Rana - Jan 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

The 2 gentlemen that arrived were very helpful and very informative. I highly recommended Gentlemen Plumbers.

Rothna Pri - Jan 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Just had them at my place to fix a couple of things. Must say the gentleman I had was top notch with great service and honest. Hope I don’t require a plumber anytime soon again for another issue but if I do this will be the only company I call. Thanks again for doing business the right way.

Luke Loran - Jan 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Called them and got same day service for backed up toilets and sump. Jesse came in and was very knowledgeable and polite. Went over all the steps necessary to do job and completed in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend.

Tim York - Dec 31, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Five star rating isn’t enough for the fabulous service I got from this company ! The guys that came out to my house were beyond professional , they were Like family . They did an amazing job and always insured our safety and thoughts were first . I will always call them for any future work I may need , and also recommend them to anyone else ! Nick and Jeff were top notch ! Thanks guys

Debbie Dunbar - Dec 29, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Yellowpages Review

Great customer service.

Nicole - Dec 28, 2018 - Reviewed on Yellowpages
Facebook Review

Dylan from The Gentlemen Plumbers is GREAT!, he explained everything to us and answered all, and I mean ALL of our questions. Great Service! Thank you Dylan!

Susana Mart - Dec 27, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Incredibly courteous and friendly service from Scott and Sean. Work was completed quickly but done very well. Will definitely be a repeat customer in the future.

Hans Behr - Dec 27, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Thanks for the quick service. Professional company and knowledgeable plumbers explained everything to my satisfaction. I highly recommended them.

Don B. - Dec 24, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Page
|<<123...>>|
The Gentlemen Plumbers - 6053 Gateway Blvd, Edmonton, AB, T6H 2H3, Canada | Tel: (403) 204-8014