Located in the heart of Tucker, The Fairell Firm stands out as a distinguished legal practice, renowned for its exceptional service and client care. Clients consistently praise the firm for its life-changing representation, highlighting the confidence and poise of attorneys like Joi and Roy. The firm's dedication to treating clients like family and their meticulous preparation for court proceedings have earned them a stellar reputation. With a focus on professionalism and a supportive approach, The Fairell Firm is celebrated for its ability to minimize stress and deliver results. Their organized and proactive staff, along with a user-friendly portal for case management, make them a top recommendation for anyone in need of legal expertise.
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic experience from beginning to end. Responded to my inquiry within a day. Asked relevant information upfront and provided the fastest option from me to get my son’s passport. I was offered solutions by other lawyers that would have costed me more time, money, and stress. They were honest, straight to the point, and delivered. I would 100% recommend.
- LaCourtney Underwood - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Juan Salazar - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Attorney Joi is a great resource and extremely knowledgeable on handling family law issues. She discussed my case with my wife and I and provided awesome next steps. I would surely use her law firm for any future legal actions.
- Travis Myers - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with the Fairell Firm was exceptional from scheduling the appointment to the consultation. Joi Fairell was through in her review of my documents and offered excellent advice. She did not rush our session; I felt very comfortable in asking questions and seeking clarification. I highly recommend the Fairell Firm for any of your legal matters.
- Beverly Banister - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Ms. Davenport was very professional and very Respectful. I am very satisfied with the service that Ms. Davenport came with. I will not hesitate to use her any time.. Thank You.
- Reggie Norwood - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The professional and compassion displayed by this law firm towards me is immeasurable. When I mentioned I would like to speak to a therapist to ascertain my feelings. They directed me to a therapist I still have. We have established a great relationship throughout this divorce process. Not to short change my attorney, who’s been amazing, supportive, and not judgmental with all my personal needs regarding my divorce. I am extremely grateful and thankful for all their support and hard work.
- Marc Coleman - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Attorney Fairell helped to guide me through my divorce and with the help of her awesome team they made the process straight forward and smooth. I would definitely recommend them.
- Pharrah Jackson - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Bri was the very best. She has always handled our case with care. She was professional, and very efficient. We couldn’t be more pleased the this firm’s services.
- Tamika Garner - Aug 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I highly recommend the extremely professional Fairell Firm! The staff was knowledgeable and gave me great guidance. I highly recommend this law firm for future legal advice!
- Nephateria Kai (FIT FOODIE) - Aug 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My divorce was handled efficiently and seamlessly. The entire staff operate with the highest levels of excellence. You can tell that everyone that works at the firm enjoys what they do. I will definitely recommend them to anyone that could use their services.
- Brittanie Smith-Waller - Aug 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Both Joi Fairell, Shaneah Jenkins and the entire Fairell Firm staff were amazing during my entire divorce process. They were so supportive and really left me with an ease of mind as I went through the divorce process. I have and will continue to recommend their firm to anyone needing their assistance!
- Kenisha “KQ” Smith - Jul 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I initially did not plan to use a lawyer for my divorce. I figured that because we did not have children there was no need to. I spoke to Attorney Fairell and was very enlightened on what I had rights to as a wife. Attorney Fairell convinced me to go after what I was entitled to vs just walking away. The process was efficient and I really appreciated the entire team and how well they worked on my case. Every interaction with the office was great. When I came in to sign my final papers, I was very emotional but they were patient and supportive of me. I really appreciated the level of support and care that Attorney Fairell gave me from start to finish. The investment was worth it by far.
- Sheena Williams - Jul 03, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
I had questions regarding my case and they took the time to give me advice. It seems like they really care.
- C A - Jun 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Benjamin provided great information!!!!! Definitely recommend this law firm!!
- Lonyce Harvey - May 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone I experienced at The Fairell Firm was extremely professional and kind, and made me feel at ease. Attorney Fairell operates with honesty and true integrity!
- Lauriette Johnson - May 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Fairell Firm is nothing short of amazing! If you are in the market for a divorce attorney, I highly suggest you look no further and hire them! The entire staff was great! I was never in the dark and always felt heard and like I mattered. Attorney Shanna Diamond was there with me from beginning to end and always responded to emails and calls quickly. I appreciated the promptness, knowing the status of my case, and their level of knowledge and professionalism. It truly was VIP, white glove service from beginning to end. I can’t thank you all enough for getting me through the toughest time in my life - Attorneys Joi Fairell & Shanna Diamond…the whole team! Through this process, I definitely learned the value of having a top notch team on your side. The Fairell Firm is worth it!
- Framika McCullough - May 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- K Menzie - May 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Benjamin was very professional and provided me the necessary information I needed to know what my options were and the financial implications.
- Angela K. - May 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
WE WON ! Thank you so much to Attorney Diamond & the entire team ! Throughout the process communication was great and we were well prepared as a unit . I look forward to our future of more success
- Pierre Harvey - May 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I received the best service ever. I thought I'd get the usual delayed response and a required pmt I forget the term used by law firms. None was needed or asked for me to do. I received immediate consultation with no questionnaires.
I was able to get right to why I needed legal guidance. I received by far the most direct precise and clear guidance. Mr. Benjamin was awesome. He always made feel comfortable and allowed me to speak freely. Most of all he guided me in the direction I need to go. My legal need is in NC so Mr. Benjamin made sure I connect with the legal help in NC. I'm confident that he placed me in good hands. Thank you so much for being clear honest without any hassle or confusion. I would definitely recommend this law firm. They were referred to me with high marks of excellence and I totally agree . Thank you so much for your help.🙏🌷
- Glenda R. Heyer - May 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I spoke to Hanna on the phone and she was very kind and patient with me. This is the first place I called that actually answered all my questions. I wish they worked in my county.
- Shorena Lumose - May 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everybody was very helpful from the beginning. I was updated on everything that was going on with the case as soon as it happened. Brittany Duncombe assisted me with anything and very thing I needed help with. This firm treated me like I was apart of the family. 10/10 and I HIGHLY recommend.
- Aundre Goode - Apr 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- QT Arnold - Apr 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Attorney Roy was Fantastic, very Professional and very helpful with my questions and different scenarios I brought up. She even answered some questions I had but hadn't asked which really helped to clear up a lot of things.
I am very pleased with having her for my case and looking forward to her guidance in winning this case and get getting some satisfaction.
- J.J. Porter - Apr 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Alicia Daniels - Mar 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Shanna Diamond thank you & The Fairell firm .I will definitely recommend anyone in need of a divorce attorney. They went above and beyond my expectations and I’m very pleased with the outcome. Thanks again !
- Bout That Truck Life - Mar 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Atternoy shannan is very great. Case making really good progress.
- King Shak - Mar 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Fairell Firm offers so much more than legal knowledge. Compassion and fairness is a cornerstone for them as well. I would recommend them to anyone that's going through the difficulty of changes within their family.
- Shawn Baker - Mar 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Initially I was nervous but Joi made me feel super comfortable from start to finish.
She was very informative and helpful. Her personality and demeanor let's you know that she actually cares about your well being while still maintaining the highest level of absolute professionalism.

Will definitely recommend their firm.
- C P - Mar 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing communication throughout the entire process! Definitely recommend for family law and personal injury!!!
- Shaneka Bray - Mar 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I found the Fairell Firm on YouTube. I was looking for assistance making the right decision in a legitimation battle, came across quite a few of their videos which were VERY informative and touched many bases for both mothers and fathers seeking representation/resolutions/answers. I was excited to see Ms. Fairell a young, African American woman fighting for the rights of her people and willing push the bar and stop at nothing until she gave the client what they expect or closest option to it of course according to the law..The Firm is full of well informed, knowledgeable attorneys.. yet they make you feel comfortable instead of JUST the client/attorney relationship...I would recommend them 1000%. My consultation was great, my experience has been great thus far. The staff is very inviting, professional, and their intake/emails team is extremely responsive. You feel confident from start to finish. I wish you luck on your journey if you’re reading this as a potential client or need representation… YES I WOULD USE THEM IF I WERE YOU!!
- Sean Bennett - Feb 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Let me share my experience with the Fairell Firm. When I first went there I was a little nervous not knowing what was expected of me or how I'm was going to handle myself with the type of question that will be ask and so on but to my surprise I was overwhelmed to find out how easy and comfortable they let everything went first you feared walking in and then you don't want to leave great personality very experience and knowledgeable understanding and patient I recommend this Firm to each and everyone no matter your case go for it Fairell Firm much blessings.
- Rennic Powell - Jan 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great atmosphere with very friendly and attentive staff. Attorney Fairell was very knowledgeable and provided great insight to us. Thank you for the legal information we needed to decide how to move forward.
- Christa McCray - Jan 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing I would recommend her to anyone thanks. Keep it real with her she will keep it real with you
- tk 04ga - Jan 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
A pleasurable experience.
- Sandrea D. James - Jan 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- King Shak - Jan 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My consultation with Joi was worth every penny. She made me feel at peace during one of the most stressful times in my life, and I'm so grateful. Joi gave clear legal advice and offered options on how best to handle my situation. I highly recommend the Fairell Firm and I will definitely be using their services in the future!
- Trish Thomas - Jan 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and down to earth. Answered in detail every question I had!
- Tamarra Williams - Dec 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Ty Bill - Dec 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I definitely recommend this firm, they don’t rush you they’re very attentive and the process is easy. I really enjoyed my consultation with Joi she was genuine and very informative. You won’t be disappointed
- Ellen Barfield - Dec 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Attorney Fairell was very knowledgeable and willing to give me all the resources I needed. She was very helpful and made sure I understood everything we talked about before we ended our consultation. I would definitely use attorney Fairell if I’m ever in the situation where I need a fathers right attorney.
- Brian McCants - Dec 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- C Pettaway - Nov 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
When I made the decision to have The Fairell Firm represent me in my case I knew it was the right decision. Attorney Davenport exceeded my expectations always responded anytime I had questions or concerns. Thank you so much I would truly recommend the Fairell Firm they went above my expectations!
- Kimberly Bostic - Nov 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The service was great!
- Gahfar Tokhi - Nov 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Khary Miller - Oct 31, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Easy to talk to and provided a high level of information towards my case. Highly recommend.
- Louis Negron - Oct 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I would have given 5 stars but that's perfect... however the woman of the Fairell firm are top notch in my book... they use modern tech to communicate with you and they check on you regularly... they are pleasant and so is their staff... on top of that they are Christians... I call them my pit bulls bc they went after the insurance company fearlessly and won my case I'm so grateful that I was introduced to the firm and wouldn't hesitate to use them or recommend them to someone else... if you are ever need of a top tier law firm give them a call you won't be disappointed.
- Micheal Blalock - Oct 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Customer service here is great and they got me more money than expected. 10/10 would recommend!!!!
- Marquis Brooks - Oct 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Enjoyed my consultation. The Fairell Firm was very informative.Answered all my questions.Thanks for being understanding during this difficult time....
- Tiffany Baugh-Chambers - Oct 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This is the best firm ever. Attorney Davenport showed her expertise and professionalism from beginning to end in my case. I would recommend this firm to anyone. Thank you all again.
- Bes Hetheru - Oct 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Frances Climpson - Oct 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Nothing less than impeccable service!!!
- Tyrone Pickett - Sep 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great firm and working with Kimberly and Brittany was very informative and helped me get better after having two separate car accidents as well as not having to come out of pocket for my medical bills! Responded to all my questions and gave me detailed feedback that allowed me to make informed decisions. Grateful to Fairell firm for what they do. Only feedback would be to hold off on giving dates that settlement checks are ready until they actually are. Other than that great job ladies! And thank you so much 🙏🏾🙂.
- Rachael Alexander - Sep 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The care and concern I was shown was impeccable. Kimberly and Britt stayed in contact with me about everything and made me fell totally secure during the entire process of my recovery during therapy. I'm sincerely thankful and will always come to this firm for any legal matter I may encounter.
- Deordrick Veal - Sep 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing work! I was blown away by Joi’s professionalism and knowledge. Beyond elated to have her as my representative!

UPDATE 2/13/19: Attorney Roy was AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!! Despite me waiting until literally a week before my court date, Ms. Roy had an unbelievable performance in court today! I’m beyond elated and satisfied! Ms. Roy and Ms. Joi put together an awesome case for me and I won!!!!!!!!!! Money well spent! I’ll refer them to literally anyone and going forward, if needed again, they’ll have me as a loyal customer!

UPDATE 2/2/2020: I’ve returned for the services of Attorney Roy and the Fairell firm. From our consultation on 1/29/2020 I’m even more excited for what’s to come in the near future! The firm continues to prove me why they are a great choice if you’re having custody issues.

UPDATE 8/24/2022: Joi’s professionalism is top notch. Love her knowledge about what to expect and how to attack certain situations. It’s a pleasure in knowing that this firm has the skills to easily and accurately handle things. As I’ve stated before, if needed, they will forever be my first and only choice.
- Josh Johnson - Aug 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great personality very helpful and understanding of your needs and making sure you understand everything that is being said just great professional
- Catherine Ballard - Aug 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with the Fairell Firm was nothing less than spectacular. I received individual care and attention.
- Jasmine Holder - Aug 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I enjoyed my experience because my consultation was very informative and I felt I can trust this firm. I had an over the phone consultation and I got all my questions answered. In addition to a welcoming conversation, I good some good advice that will help me in the future. My first experience trying to explain my situation but this firm laid a very easy and manageable process for me to follow. I highly recommend this firm. She was very receptive to my questions and I will continue to highly recommend her to my friends and family.
- Quincy Woods - Aug 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I had a lawyer before my consultation… and after my experience with Joi… I felt like I wasted my money with my original lawyer. Joi was very invested in my case… As i was talking she was taking notes… I could tell as I was explaining my situation she’s already collecting data looking for the right solutions… I made a decision to fire my original lawyer & is now in the process of hiring the fairell firm. Thank you Joi for your existence your time & your expertise
- E Cooper - Aug 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The Fairell Firm provides AMAZING service(s) to their clientele! My consultation was extremely detailed and thorough as I received realistic expectations regarding my case. They handled EVERYTHING and produced documentation regarding the case for my viewing within hours. I advise anyone seeking legal counsel to hire The Fairell Firm to litigate on one’s behalf. Additionally, I would hire The Fairell Firm again and recommend without hesitation as they are knowledgeable and well versed at what they do!
- Kiara Roberts - Jul 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely amazing experience!! Professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful with answering all my questions and guiding me in the right direction. Love the Fairell Firm
- Linsey Troutman - Jul 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Absolute professionalism during what can be a difficult and dark time in life. Legal expertise and genuine compassion. I felt completely empowered with knowledge and confident my case was in the best hands.
- Valerie Lenon-Reed - Jun 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- E - Jun 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This is an initial review of the consultation I complete. Joi was extremely attentive and solution driven. she helped me come to a quick solution. I instantly knew she was who i wanted to work with. i will leave a final review once i am done with the case.
- Najee Bartley - May 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Debra Neil-Blount - Apr 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- First Lady Robertson - Apr 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Jaylen Gilstrap - Apr 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Attorney Fairell shared some great information to help me navigate through my situation. The staff is friendly and responsive.
- Andrea Mitchell - Mar 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Zarinah M.-Deen - Mar 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
First class professional service from start to finish. Attorney Joi handled my case with poise and class and anytime I had questions or concerns they were addressed immediately. My case had a few twits and turns but she was ahead of the game and prevailed at the end. I highly recommend retaining the Fairell Firm for family law!!
- Hermanda Prioleau - Feb 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Lawanda Edwards - Feb 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Shanel Tage - Feb 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Attorney Roy was Fantastic, very Professional and very helpful with my questions and different scenarios I brought up. She even answered some questions I had but hadn't asked which really helped to clear up a lot of things.
I am very pleased with having her for my case and looking forward to her guidance in winning this case and get getting some satisfaction.
- J.J. Porter - Feb 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Joi answered all of my questions, even the ones I didn’t know to ask. She was warm, friendly and soothing. I felt safe knowing that my legal matter would be handled with the utmost care and professionalism.
- Deidre Mitchell - Feb 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I chose this firm because of their great reviews. Value of consultation definitely worth it!
- Valencia Robinson - Feb 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I am very satisfied with the level of professionalism and service I received. Communication from all points of contact was consistent and prompt. Attorney Fairell is straight forward and transparent. During our consultation, she provided me with the knowledge necessary to proceed with my specific situation.
- D Atkins - Feb 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

The Fairell Roy firm was wonderful. The value of the consultation is worth it. I was given clear and concise legal advice by Attorney Fairell. She even reviewed a legal document with me and gave clear language and instructions on modifications that may be needed. Chanterria the intake specialist was very kind and professional. They communicated consistently and made me feel comfortable discussing my legal matter with them. In particular, if you are a Black Woman who has any family law related issues and have found it hard to speak with empathetic and thoughtful legal council, I would recommend reaching out to the Fairell Roy firm. Be prepared for thorough discovery, discussion, and advice. Above all else, they are respectful human beings. Thanks for your assistance, if additional law services are needed in the future, the Fairell Roy firm will be top of mind.
- Kirsten N - Jan 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Mariana Dominguez - Dec 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Shanna Diamond is my attorney and respesented me very well in my case. I was extremely satisfied with the outcome. From my initial consultation they were up front and honest, which I appreciated. I highly recommend them if you're looking for a strong, knowledgeable, and professional attorney.
- Brandon Pearman - Dec 16, 2021
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- Veronica Porter - Dec 10, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value
- Keith Miles - Dec 07, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
- Emily Dover - Nov 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

What I appreciate from this firm is how compassionate they are to my situation. At every twist and turn I have received information that I can understand. I don’t feel overwhelmed speaking to them. Considering this issue is already overwhelming. I feel protected, and not unreasonably charged.
- Nicola A - Nov 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- Antoine Ivey - Nov 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value
- Joseph Hammonds - Nov 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

The Fairell Firm is professional and personable. They really care about their clients and exude integrity. I feel confident that their intentions are in the right place and they practice law "the right way". Their advice/guidance is truly in the best interest of the client. Anyone would be in good hands by working with them!
- Michelle B. - Nov 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Responsiveness

Joi Fairell & Assoc are all as advertised!! They consistently provided top notch services from the initial intake w/ Mrs. Chanteria, to the consultation. I was provided realistic expectations and never felt rushed. Prayerfully, no one encounters the need, but in the unforeseen event, I would wholeheartedly recommend this firm.
- Stacey Smith - Oct 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Responsiveness
- Beckie Cummings - Oct 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I can't put into words how grateful I am for Attorney Roy, Hannah Cerda, and Chanterria Stembrid. Thank you so much for everything!!!
- Addie Mcgriff - Oct 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Attorney Roy is the best!
- Christopher slaughter - Sep 29, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Eyedeal Realty - Sep 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Christy - Sep 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Very attentive, detail oriented, personable, and passionate!
- Shawn King - Sep 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Great knowledge and service
- Jermaine Davis - Sep 08, 2021
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- Gloria Clark - Aug 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Shannon Harris - Aug 16, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
- Oh G - Aug 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
- Nicaiah R - Aug 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

The Fairrell Firm is a pleasure to work with. From scheduling the appointment with attorney Joi Fairrell and setting you the zoom call to Jois’ professionalism and attentiveness during the consultation. I left the meeting with all my questions answered and a clear path forward. The follow up has also been amazing and my case is on the way to getting resolution.
- simi khera - Aug 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
These Attorneys here really care about what's important. They really try to help their client get the best and fair results. They are straight up and they do not sugar coat anything. They tell you your best options, and they lay out a plan of action and began to excute. I would recommend them to anyone going through a divorce, seeking a divorce, or seeking some form custody. These ladies are brilliant.
- M. Lee - Aug 11, 2021

123


The Fairell Firm | 3469 Lawrenceville Hwy, Tucker GA 30084, United States