The CPR Shoppe in Paradis is a premier destination for life-saving training and certification. Specializing in CPR and First Aid instruction, they offer a range of courses designed to empower individuals with the skills necessary to respond effectively in emergency situations. Their experienced instructors provide hands-on training using the latest techniques and equipment, ensuring that participants are well-prepared to offer assistance when it matters most. Whether for healthcare professionals, corporate teams, or community members, The CPR Shoppe is committed to fostering a safer environment through comprehensive education and practical experience.
Google Review
5 stars
My daughter and I appreciated the way he was informative and kept our attention.

My last experience was all in class. I do prefer the hybrid with the online+ in person because the Red Cross did a great job of laying out all necessary pieces in an easy to remember and memorize format, with lots of repetition.

I definitely feel better prepared than I did last time I took the class. His in person practice of skills was a hands on, fun and informative class.

Thank you!
- Theresa Broussard - Apr 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great Class and Instructor. Engaged, energetic, knowledgeable. I highly recommend this course.
- Sunday Theodore - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Good information with a nice trainer. Material was available and in good condition. Gloves and masks was available for our safety. The local was spacious and free parking.
- Jean-Pierre Chaput - Apr 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Comfortable environment, very welcoming to all. The instructor is very knowledgeable & has a great sense of humor.
- Doug B - Apr 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Roger Molina - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing class. The instructor was very knowledgeable of the information given and the class was fun and enjoyable. Unlike any other CPR/First Aid class I've taken, this one was by far the best!!
- E. Red - Apr 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Alexander Gonzalez - Apr 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Chaundra Cuzzort - Apr 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve had CPR before but This course is a good introduction to CPR and AED use. Very detailed and was able to clarify misunderstandings and answer questions we had. It was a great refresher for me.
- Chad Mitchell - Mar 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jeremy did a great job leading the class in an informative and efficient manner.
- DEFCON Productions - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great class, great instructor! I recommend going here to learn how to save somebody's life!
- Malachi Mcelhaney - Mar 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jeremy is AMAZING! I’ve taken this course twice and both times were incredible. The content is delivered in a way that makes it’s easy to learn and retain. Hands down the best CPR instructor in NOLA!
- Taylor Alexander - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I really enjoyed the class. The instructor made you feel comfortable during the whole process and I learned a lot.
- Jadian Mcpherson - Mar 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Perfect training, teacher competent and understanding. Jeremy knows his work. Thank you very much Corinne
- Corinne Saunders - Mar 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great Class. Very hands on and interactive. Will continue to use for future certifications.
- Destiny - Mar 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great class! The instructor was thorough and did an excellent job walking us through the certification process. Would highly recommend this class to anyone!
- Kaitlyn Wilson - Mar 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We had an excellent experience with Jeremy from the CPR shoppe. He comes prepared with knowledge while also making the class fun. We will surely continue using Jeremy for our re-certifications. Excellent work.
- Connor Gruenther - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a great time in your class! We learned so much! thanks again!
- greta jackson - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The instructor was friendly, humorous, informative and professional. He took away tedious and bordem from a much needed life skill.
- Valerie K - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The class was very straightforward and fun! I would take it again!
- Amriel - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Cortney Eusea - Mar 06, 2024



The CPR Shoppe | 116 Barber Road, Paradis LA , United States