Immerse yourself in the tranquility of Thai Massage Therapeutics, a serene oasis nestled in the heart of Honolulu. Renowned for their exceptional service, this establishment offers a harmonious blend of traditional Thai massage techniques that cater to your individual needs. Whether you're seeking relief from the tensions of daily life or looking to alleviate specific aches, their skilled therapists, like the praised Nina, are adept at unraveling knots and enhancing your overall well-being. With a clean, welcoming environment and a convenient booking system, Thai Massage Therapeutics promises a rejuvenating experience that leaves you feeling revitalized and ready to enjoy a restful slumber.
Yelp Review
5 stars
Having had many massages in my life, I look for someone who can give me a really deep tissue massage, no namby pamby gentle strokes for me! Having chosenThai Massage Therapeutics through a Google search, after not having secured an afternoon appointment that day from another place, I was just hoping for a decent massage to alleviate my stiff hips. What I got was an hour of one of the best massages I have had in my life! Mark asked me if there was any particular area that I would like him to concentrate on, and wow did he find the tightness in my hips and lower back. He stretched and dug deep into my knots, so that by the time he had finished I felt like a new woman with an ease of movement that I had not had before. My husband was also having a massage with Nina at the same time. His shoulders and body were rock hard with tension and the relief she was able to give him made him actually sigh with satisfaction. We both had such an amazing experience that we booked in for a weekly massage with them. At $170.00 an hour for a couple ( using one room for us both ) it is an expense well worth the money, and one that your body will thank you for.. I highly recommend this place, with its clean and serene atmosphere it is an experience to be relished.
- Mari S. - Feb 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Relieved all the tension in my shoulders, neck, and back.
- Greg (YouKnowKenzo) - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great massage and customer service. From the greeting, to checking in, to the massage, everyone was so nice and helpful. Thank you to Nina who was so helpful and informative. She asked where my problem areas were, which was my neck. She then focused a little more of her attention to solving my main issue. Definitely coming back for further treatment. Thank you
- Jon Ozaki - Feb 16, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Hubby and I had been hiking and wanted a massage to relax. Called and was able to get appointment next day for couples' massage. Hubby got traditional Thai massage and I got mixed massage for 60 min. Our masseuses were great and attentive. My husband is undergoing knee rehab and his masseuse was helpful and careful. Would recommend.
- Mintra S. - Dec 31, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Professional massage and professional masseuse.
- Sa Suphansa - Dec 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience and amazing massage. Definitely recommend
- Josh Walden - Nov 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Michael Stadlberger - Oct 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Bella Custodio - Oct 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I really appreciate the follow-up. After not having a massage for such a long time, today was both great and difficult. I realized that the massage given me was so good, that now the deeper knots were being felt and I will need to come back for another session soon.🫠
- Randall Hoo - Oct 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I really appreciate the follow-up. After not having a massage for such a long time, today was both great and difficult. I realized that the massage given me was so good, that now the deeper knots were being felt and I will need to come back for another session soon.🫠
- Randall Hoo - Oct 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great massage and stretching. I'll return again.
- Greg Mccurry - Sep 18, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Made a phone appointment for later in the day. Was welcomed and asked for any conveniences prior to. The location is perfect with enough parking. The massage was relaxing and thorough. Fell asleep and probably snored a bit. Much needed. Take advantage.
- Giovanny N. - Sep 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- darwin bautista - Aug 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Alan Sleight - Aug 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great Staff, Great Services and Professionalism.
- Magellan Deguzman - Aug 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Nina is really good at what she does and knows how to target the sore muscles and stretching! Had her twice and I’m happy to recommend her and this place!
- Hector Lara - Jul 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome massage. Thank you.
- Justin Carvalho - Jun 04, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
My husband and I loves getting couple massages. My husband usually gets the Deep Tissue and I always get the Traditional Thai Massage. It was a last minute planning and I remember I saw a Thai Massage as I was driving by Nimitz Hwy since our usual Thai massage place was unavailable to take us in for our desired time slot. I like their location because is very convenient for parking and finding their location is not hard to miss. I gave them a call and they were able to accommodate my husband and I.

First impression of how clean this place is. I always love a nice cleanliness place. The lady that was working at the reception was very welcoming and accommodated us in a timely manner. Since we did a couple massage we were able to be together in the same room. They had cute decorations on the bed as well.

Our massage experience was amazing. I'm very pleased of how consistent the pressure was throughout the whole 90 minutes of our services. My masseuse literally relieved my upper body/shoulders especially. Her pressure points were so good it was just a great experience in general. My husband was very satisfied with his deep tissue too. When I asked for medium/deep pressure, they definitely delivered I was so relieved when they cracked my back towards the end. I felt so much better and not as tense.

Me and my husband really needed a good massage and also a good night sleep. Literally we slept for almost 10 hours last night. That's how relax and relived we both were. A must to come and visit. We will definitely be back for future services
- Precious-May T. - May 27, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Excellent massage as usual. Suwan does a great job taking out the kinks and knots. I had the best sleep after my session and of course I will be back.
- Lance A. - May 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Clean, professional, reasonable prices, free parking. Will come back.
- Hanah Kim - May 22, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Very good massage
- Sean Spriggs - May 16, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
A nice rejuvenating Thai massage next to a chill vibe looking thai restaurant, near the sea port~!
- Jonathan R. - May 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Rita Wheeler - Apr 30, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I had a stiff neck and shoulder so
I decided to go here and I saw this on yelp man this lady I had know what's she's doing I told her where the pain was and she knew what to do sore as hell but you'll feel better after couple days trust well worth recommend to everyone for deep tissue work ty guys!
- Joe P. - Apr 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very good massage. My sore spots were taken out without telling her where the pain was.
- Conrad Fenton - Mar 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Charlie Moser - Mar 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great job. Thank you Siri for loosening up sore muscles and a much needed stretch.
- Shawn Christian - Mar 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
She did a thorough job, very relaxing.I'd go back
- George Idelkope - Feb 16, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I tried Thai Massage Therapeutics, Yao did a great job on me, I would recommend this this very courteous and the focus on the patients needs.

- Tod T. - Jan 22, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Great booking system, fast and easy, Excellent combination message, and incredibly convenient location.
- Anthony K. - Dec 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Earl Higaki - Dec 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- S S - Nov 14, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
I had an awesome outcome with all my aches and pain throughout my whole entire body. It was my first time at this place. And man all I can say was I enjoyed all the hard work that Nina did for my aches and pain. I would highly recommend this place for anyone that is looking for a good massage place. Thank you Nina for loosening my knots and making me feel pain free.
- Feaomoeata S. - Nov 11, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Thai Massage Therapeutics is great! Was looking for a place close to home and was able to reserve two massages that same day! Got a combo massage and since I was with my boyfriend they got The staff were very kind and accommodating and the atmosphere itself was extremely calming. Dimly lit, peaceful sounds. The person who worked on me asked me where I was most sore/tight and made sure to really focus on those areas while still showing the rest of my body attention during the hour massage. Definitely worth a visit!
- Jennifer K. - Nov 07, 2022



Thai Massage Therapeutics | 1130 N Nimitz Hwy, Ste A-132, Honolulu, Hawaii 96817, Honolulu HI , United States