Texas Criminal Defense Group in Lubbock is a premier legal firm renowned for its exceptional defense strategies and client advocacy. With a track record of securing favorable outcomes, such as case dismissals and deals beyond client expectations, their dedicated attorneys, including the highly respected Stephan Hamilton and the diligent Chase Deithrich, are praised for their honesty, reliability, and financial flexibility. Clients commend the firm for its informative, detailed approach and the personal reassurance provided throughout the legal process. Whether it's their ability to ease client nerves or their commitment to fighting tirelessly on behalf of those they represent, Texas Criminal Defense Group stands out for delivering top-tier legal representation with a personal touch.
Google Review
5 stars
What can I say about TCDG they were amazing and on point with everything. I was looking at doing some time and they helped me get probation. Now I know for some out there that might not call that a win but I’ve been in trouble before. So this really was a best case scenario for me and they got it. So now I’m still here with my family able to provide for them. Oh and they have a great finance program. There’s a legal team you want when you got yourself in the pinch trust me.
- Alan Armas - May 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
These guys do phenomenal work !
- Adam Rock - May 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Cindy Kirk has taken care of tickets that have needed attention very promptly and efficiently. Highly recommend TCDG!
- Allie Flandermeyer - May 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They got me the verdict I wanted. I will say they are dog water at communication and tend to do things last minute. So if that's important to you, you'll have to get after some of them like children but other than that it was a good.
- Tian Livingston - May 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Iran Nava - May 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Emmanuel nnaji - May 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Their service was excellent.
- Ricky Martinez - May 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Clayton Rankin - May 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
"Exceptional legal representation! My defense attorney demonstrated unparalleled expertise and dedication throughout my case. Their strategic approach and thorough understanding of the law were instrumental in achieving a favorable outcome. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of top-notch legal defense."
- Fidelis Logistic - May 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Travis Hendricks - May 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everything was very easy and explained in detail. Communication was easy and if I had questions or updates, it was very simple.
- Laurie Hines - Apr 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everything was very easy and explained in detail. Communication was easy and if I had questions or updates, it was very simple.
- Laurie Hines - Apr 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was a great experience to meet the lawyer Kyle Charles and his secretary Isela , Mr. Cristian and the ladies who work in the office. They helped me a lot and every time I called they always treated me with a lot of education and a lot of respect. I recommend these lawyers to everyone, 100% I have no complaints about them, I’m very grateful forever.
- ???? COCA - Apr 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The attorneys I worked with were very professional and above all else understanding and patient considering the situation. They worked hard to defend me and sensed they truly had my best interest in mind. I recommend anyone to consider their services as they will not be disappointed.
- Juvencio Portillo - Apr 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I would not want to use anyone else for this hiccup in my life, and I feel very comfortable with the choice I made using Texas criminal defense group. They have taken a big stress of my shoulders and I know I have the best people fighting for me.
- aiden barron - Apr 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Honestly the best law firm to work with!!! They helped with my DWI case and they worked with me on a payment plan when no other law firms didn’t want too! They always have a group of lawyers working on your case and they check up on you regularly and help you along the way if you have any questions, I’d have friends who payed for lawyers and never really heard from them until they have court and they felt like they’ve wasted their money. I highly recommend this law firm!!!!!!
- Jo Flores - Apr 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I’m not gonna lie Honestly I feel like I paid a bit but the results I got was well worth what I paid if everything goes well and I do what I need to do I get a slap on the wrist so yes I would highly recommend this law firm so money was not a issue
- David Muniz - Apr 15, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Getting a DUI is never great, but TCDG was great at helping me out with my case. It was a bit confusing and annoying that they had their team members always swapping out so was hard to know whom to contact at times. Overall they were wonderful though and helped me be able to dismiss my case without any court fees. Was definitely worth the money spent on hiring this group.
- Isaiah Aponte - Apr 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was arrested for assault bodily injury / domestic violence.
As far as i know texas would not dissmiss this type of misdemeanor.

And didn’t know what to do , so i call texas criminal defense group
Since The first call they treated me as i was expecting
They took all the information that i gave them and figured to get my case DISMISSED!
I really appreciate the help.
and if you’re are worried about pricing. It is not expensive .
I guess is different on every case but I think is totally worth your money and time
They saved me a lot of time since i dont live where i was arrested.
Totally recommend this law firm !
- sergio trevizo - Apr 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excelente trabajo realizada un proceso en orden y correcto .estoy muy satisfecho con sus servicios brindados .súper recomendados
- Mario Perdomo - Apr 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Incredibly professional I would recommend hiring them!
- Arturo Gomez - Apr 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
True professionals. From the moment of initial contact to the subsequent dismissal of my case, Jonathan and Kirsten were very responsive, understanding, and empathetic. Jonathan fervently advocated my circumstances to the court, and was able to get my case dismissed just days before trial.
- Abel Rosas - Mar 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly, knowledgeable, eager to get you out of one of the toughest spots you may find yourself in.
10/10 would recommend
- Wade Terry - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They did their job and they are very great at what they do. They kept me out of big trouble. I would definitely recommend them. They are very awesome and easy to work with!
- Zac W - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Para mi que e tenido barios casos legales pero este casi que me lo tranajo Texas criminal defense son los #1tuve los mejores resultados gracias
- joel ocampo - Mar 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- oscar Tristan - Mar 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This man Steven Hamilton….. This man knows what he’s doing!!! Kudos to him and his team and recommended 100%! Thank you for everything you have done! 10/5 stars!🙌🏽 recommend (Eric Sosa)
- ERIC SOSA - Mar 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome job
- Yolanda Gary - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Texas Criminal Defense group was very professional and helped me feel more comfortable and safe about this stressful time in my life. They keep me very well informed on my case and they have a team of lawyers that all work together to come to a solution to Cary out your case. The lead attorney on my case was Charles Vance and he was very informative and understanding of this stressful time and was a pleasure to work with couldn’t have asked for a better outcome in my case with a dismissal. If I have anymore legal troubles I will go to Texas criminal defense group and referee anyone else to them.
- Vincent Rye - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great people, willing to do whatever it takes for their clients
- Brian Silva - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They did their job and they are very great at what they do. They kept me out of big trouble. I would definitely recommend them. They are very awesome and easy to work with!
- Zac W - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Well, I was fighting for a 4th degree felony and I was hopeless. On my research for a defense attorney I was lucky to come across the Texas Criminal Defense Group. Not only they made it affordable for me to look for justice but as they promised me, they were two attorneys working with me: Attorney Alan, and Attorney Chase. They did a great job and story short I was able get the justice I was looking for because of their great, hard and professional work. They were very knowledgeable, they worked it with lot of experience and I really appreciated them being very open and honest with me. I just would have wanted more attention to my case since the beginning just for safety reasons even though it probably wouldn’t have changed much but we never know.
I would recommend Texas Criminal Defense Group and I’m definitely sticking with them.
- Cosme Kuate Foko - Mar 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- pierce dawson - Mar 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Took care of my legal issue 🙏
- Brent Garland - Mar 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I am extremely satisfied with the Texas Criminal Defense Group. They kept me informed throughout every stage of the process.
- John Willis - Mar 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great reliable people to work with! Amazing communication as well. Very pleased with everything.
- Louie Leal - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Just amazing! They work for you! Absolutely!
- Scott Jones - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My attorney started to talk about all of his upstanding credentials. Then he advised me not to take the first plea bargain. 7 months later, the Country District Attorney dismissed the case. I'm happy and fee. I would use them again.
- Scott Jones - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great team! Listened to understand and gathered ALL the facts. Every situation is not black and white just because police are involved. This group truly works to get a fair outcome for their clients! Case dismissed!
- Angela Williams - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Texas Criminal Defense group took on my case and did a great job informing me of what to expect and were easily reachable by phone. My lawyer Jonathan is still actively fighting my case and is pursuing every option for me as well as delaying my case to fit my timetable. Also, they were able to get my ALR case for suspension of my license dismissed as the officer never showed up to court for the hearing.
- Kaleb Bateman - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The attorneys I worked with were very professional and above all else understanding and patient considering the situation. They worked hard to defend me and sensed they truly had my best interest in mind. I recommend anyone to consider their services as they will not be disappointed.
- Juvencio Portillo - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jafet - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional from start to finish..I really hope I never need their services again but if I do I definitely will call this Firm.
- Paul Womack - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I recently had the privilege of being represented by Kristie Falbo and Texas Criminal Defense Group team in a legal matter that initially posed severe consequences. From the outset, her expertise, dedication, and unwavering commitment to my case were evident, ultimately resulting in the reduction of a felony charge to a misdemeanor.

Kristie Falbo displayed exceptional legal acumen and a profound understanding of the intricacies of the legal system. Her strategic approach, attention to detail, and thorough preparation were instrumental in achieving a favorable outcome. Throughout the entire process, she exhibited a high level of professionalism and a genuine concern for my well-being.

One of the aspects that stood out the most was Kristie Falbo clear communication and transparency. She ensured that I fully comprehended the legal proceedings, potential outcomes, and the strategy she was implementing. This transparency not only instilled confidence but also alleviated much of the anxiety associated with navigating the legal system.

Moreover, Kristie Falbo demonstrated a remarkable ability to negotiate with the prosecution. Her persuasive skills and in-depth knowledge of the law played a pivotal role in convincing the court to reconsider the severity of the charges against me. The reduction from a felony to a misdemeanor is a testament to her exceptional advocacy on my behalf.

I am immensely grateful for Kristie Falbo tireless efforts, legal prowess, and genuine commitment to securing the best possible outcome for her clients. If you find yourself in n

need of a legal representative who goes above and beyond to protect your rights and achieve favorable results, I wholeheartedly recommend Kristie Falbo

Thank you, Kristie Falbo and Texas Criminal Defense Group team, for your outstanding representation. Your dedication has made a significant and positive impact on my life, and I am truly appreciative of the exceptional legal service you provided.
- Johny Quijada - Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great attorney’s well worth hiring I wouldn’t use any other’s.
- Carlos Pendergrass - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The D.A. charged me just because someone said that it was me and it wasn't. They got my case dismissed like they said they would.
- Charlie Brown - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They are really helpful
- Jason Weatherford - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Marc Geinzer - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They are very aggressive in their approach, they work for you and support your moves, and they are not afraid to go to trial. They partner with the financing group, so it makes their retainer very flexible and easy to obtain.
- Fabian Lopez - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing they got my case lowered and I didn't have to take a felony amazing team
- kevin ross - Jan 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was a tough start but Chase and Cindy got everything dismissed and I am a happy camper! Thank y’all very much for getting my case dismissed expeditiously!
- Mary Key - Dec 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
First of all, I have to thank the Texas Criminal Defense Group for supporting me throughout this difficult journey that ended up to a positive outcome.
I have to personally thank all my attorneys that were appointed
on my case, starting with Miss Kristie, Mr McLean, for their advices, support and kindness. A special thanks goes to Miss Monica who, closed this case with excellence. I'm so grateful to all of them and also grateful to Ms Whitney, and everybody else behind the scene for their support to me.
I would recommend the Texas Criminal Defense Group to anyone that is in trouble, because their dedication and professionalism has been demonstrated through my case. I'm happy that I did the right choice.
Thank you and May God bless the team.
- Pierre Mulamba - Dec 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very good service nice and good result Thank you to paloma and Mónica
- bonfil martinez - Dec 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing they got my case lowered and I didn't have to take a felony amazing team
- kevin ross - Dec 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kristie Falbo Was My Attorney In Two Back to back DWI cases I had gotten just three weeks apart. First I’d like to state that I had two prior DWI’s from several years ago.. So My First case was in Tarrant county. This case was settled pretty quickly.. When we went to court we had no expectations that the DA was going to come back with an offer but they did.. I received 13 months probation, a short license suspension, a short time for the smart start intake in my car, and if I agreed to pay the fines up front no community service.. no jail time.. My second DWi (which this would be considered my 4th) court did get moved up a few times ( this wasn’t Kristie’s fault). This is the one that I was sweating bullets.. But I got a phone call from Kristie saying an offer had been made and they wanted me on probation for 15 months, 500.00 in fines, Intake in my car for the full 15 months, 3 days in jail, and 25 hours of probation.. But The day we went in front of the judge Kristie convinced the DA to drop the jail time and the 500.00 fine. And They did it. Kristie was very professional but will set you straight at the same time.. She got me the best deal that I possibly could have imagined. I’m Not In Jail!!
- Brandi Haselman - Dec 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service and people who actually work for your best interest. I wouldn’t hesitate to hire these guys!
- Victor Jaramillo - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- JUN nam (reinterlago) - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Really recommend this defense group, they where a great team that got my case dismissed quick ,and made everything go so smooth and stress free 👍
- omar perez - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I will be leaving a more formal review to TCDG. For the sakes of Google, my review is that this Defense Team is simply “Outstanding”. When your world is complicated all you need is simple. The “Outstanding” part is that you need not to look further. Even if you have an attorney, change them immediately. You’re looking for people that listen with empathy, experience, and credibility. From there, TCDG guides you through the complexities. Their communication skills are top notch. You really do get a team of people who advocate for you.
- Eva Prune - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
From class a misdemeanor to soon to be expunged. They did they best they could but the system as we all know is complete trash run by more trash and at least the folks at this firm actually understand stand that and work under these pretenses. The money is definitely worth it especially if you have to go to trial most firms charge by the hour at an astronomical rate. When you sit in court over and over.. you start to see who's friendly with the bailiff judge etc.. I could tell this firm has been in the game for a bit or at least made an effort to "get in good" with the employees of the court and yes its a popularity contest just like anything in life it's all in who you know or who likes you and that's the game you have to play no such thing as fair but these guys definitely play the game. I had Monica Bernard absolutely comfortable in her position definitely knows what she's doing and Mrs Kristi Falbo young beautiful but hard working fresh attorney who's making her way as well. Just thank you very much for all your help. I'm glad I was your client.
- Xavier kinser - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I want to thank Monica Bernard for the awesome being my attorney thanks for a great job happy holidays
- Allen Davis - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Zachary Odle - Dec 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The attorneys at Texas Criminal Defense group were awesome, they helped me out with my case, and helped me got off probation a couple years early. Their communication was on point and I can finally get back to living free because the great job they have done. Don’t hesitate to reach out to them!
- Jake Kennedy - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Blake Cary - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
In my particular case I plead guilty so I imagine that added difficulty to my case, Nevertheless Kailyn and Charles were very informative and professional I thank them both for their help. TCDG are professionals and they are my first choice for any legal trouble.
- Alex Barillas - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mario Espinoza - Dec 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very knowledgeable staff and they explained everything to me in great detail. They made the whole process easy to understand and, all things considered, I'm happy with my results.
- Julian Hernandez - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Although I've never personally met anyone from the TCDG, I can personally say that they were very informative and thorough with my case via email, text and phone daily. Knowing that they were taking care of my case gave me focus on my personal health and future. I would definitely vouch for a great recommendation for anyone seeking counsel for defense. Last but not least, they are affordable and willing to work with you financially.
- Mack Benson - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I am very pleased with there service through mycase and other resources, they always respond fast and very professional, i feel as im treated like family, so i want to thank tcdg for there hard effort and giving me a peace of mind.
- Ro Lando - Nov 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The lawyer was the best he knew what he was going. I had lost of winning the case he he proved me wrong and he won the case. I will recommend the law firm to who ever needs help.
- Sameer Merchant - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They Really Do Work With You Great Team
- Shelia Miller - Nov 07, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
These folks were great! They were very communicative and respectful. I was really worried throughout my case but every time I’d message they were very reassuring and patient. 10/10 would recommend.
- Tyler Larrentree - Nov 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Helped me get my case resolved in the best way possible they worked through it all I really didn’t have to worry about much the only thing better then this is to not get in trouble to begin with!
- Cody Carranza - Nov 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Muy bien
- SERGIO FC LOS FLAMAS - Nov 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service provided was expected and was taken care of thank you for your help..
- Michael Jimenez - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best law firm ever. They work really hard for their clients.
- Misael Garcia - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional attorneys and very helpful. And willing to work with you.
- K C - Oct 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
These guys went above and beyond to help me!
- Adam Rock - Oct 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Wild Bill White - Oct 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I went in scared and no clue what the outcome would be as this was my first offense. Monica walked me through every step of the way! They fought hard to get me a great plea deal. I appreciate their efforts in working hard for ME. The lawyer group at Texas Criminal Defense Group exceeded my expectations!
- Tiffany Borrego - Oct 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Highly recommend. Great communication and exceptional team.
- Jeff Barnhart - Oct 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- adrian rocha - Oct 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Super helpful and they stay on their job ! They always keep you updated n always make sure they do what’s best for you . Not lazy at all and they know what they doing
- Andre Vashon - Oct 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you for the time n effort you put into my case, everyone was polite and helpful great firm! Let’s you know ahead of time court dates ,represents you well I recommend the texas criminal defense group again thank you !!!
- Kenneth Stafford - Oct 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great people to have in your corner very helpful and understanding
- Kelbin Coleman - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They helped me from the begging and work very hard until the end. Very professional and did the best for my case.
- Mau Santillan - Sep 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mckenzie Cristan - Sep 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kelsey Miller - Sep 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It's good
- Sikiru Quadri - Sep 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mr. Cambel is an amazing lawyer! He is very patient and thorough with everything. He didn’t give up until we got a good deal. His assistant is absolutely wonderful and very helpful as well.
- Brittany Been - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love this place!!! Loved everything about it very professional and will take care of you!! When you work with them u get told all the tools you will need to make the entire process easier for you and your future.
- Taylor Franek - Sep 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great lawyer! Wouldn’t recommend getting in trouble, but if you do I would definitely pick this law firm!
- AJ Oliva - Sep 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ethan Ratne - Sep 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I appreciate miss monica and associates for a great job they did for me. They were always straightforward and get me the best deal possible.
- Gaylord Dunlap - Aug 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The absolutely best feeling when your lost scared confused IS when you have lawyers like Monica and kristie on your team ! Made me feel more confident about my situation. I highly recommend this law firm they went beyond my expectations and treated me like family.
- Steven Cabral - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- J C - Aug 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I can't give enough thanks to Chase and his team with TCDG. At first I was worried and already feeling exhausted of not knowing what was going to come from this , but they assured me they will take care of everything and communicate with me every step of the way and that's exactly what they did. After my initial consultation I felt relieved knowing they had my personal interests in mind. At the end of it all they had my case dismissed! I hope I'll never have to use them again, but if I do, I know I'll be in good hands. Thanks again TCDG!!
- Robert Valdes - Aug 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jayson - Aug 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Stephen Hamilton is the only choice in my opinion. He gets the job done while treating you respectfully.
- Angie Nicole - Jul 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The lawyer are amazing. Monica did represents me in my case and we definitely got a good deal avoiding a conviction. I will recommend Texas Criminal Defense Group 👍🏾 …
- It’syourboy Z - Jun 30, 2023

12


Texas Criminal Defense Group | 812 Main St, Lubbock TX , United States