Temperature Systems Inc. is a trusted provider of heating and cooling solutions, renowned for their swift and efficient service. They specialize in the installation and repair of gas water heaters and air conditioning units, earning accolades for their clean work and knowledgeable staff. Customers consistently praise their professionalism, punctuality, and competitive pricing. With a reputation for trustworthiness, they are often recommended for their ability to exceed expectations, even on short notice. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is further highlighted by their follow-up service and appreciation for veterans through exclusive discounts. Temperature Systems Inc. stands out as a reliable choice for residential and commercial temperature control needs.
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Scott was great and fairly priced. I'll be a return customer for sure.
- Nick - Jan 24, 2024
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
The company delivered as expected. Very happy with service and results.
- Rosemary H. - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Initially I was intimidated at the prospect of having a hybrid water heater installed, but Scott instantly pushed my fears aside by having a confidence that made it obvious I was in good hands and by working with me to find easy solutions for affordability with no hassle. Scott and his team were friendly and professional and got a high quality job done in a timely manner. What more can you ask for? If you need a water heater installed, especially a Hybrid one (which you should definitely consider especially in South Florida) give Scott a call!
- Chris Crespo - Dec 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Scott replaced. The motor on my heater showed up when he said he was going showed up ,called when he said he was going to call. He didn’t try to overcharge me very very kind and considerate ! His Mother would be very proud !! I would recommend him to anyone what a great guy to work with!!
Thank you!
- Frieda Sauro - Nov 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best price and best job for water heater. Plumber came on time
- Jorge Jarquin - Oct 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Scott did an excellent job installing a Rheem Hybrid Water Heater and a new main water shutoff valve in my home. As a professional pilot I appreciate the professional work and attention to detail he puts into every thing he does. He is not your average South Florida, get it done and run guy. If you want QUALITY workmanship give him a call. I know I will.
- David Slaick - Aug 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Scott Installed a full AC split system 4 tons few weeks ago. This is the second one in 17 years. We cannot be more satisfied. Temperature Systems and Scott have been servicing us and the entire family for decades. I also referred them to several friends, colleagues and other family members with confidence. We are all impressed by his knowledge, as a tech and capabilities in the field. Furthermore, years after years, if something went wrong Scott was there for us, even during the week end. Temperature Systems is client's oriented, rare to find exceptional service these days as It is difficult to trust people and businesses. I wish to all people having a need for AC or water heaters to deal with that Company and Scott.
- Mary Beth Lapointe - Sep 20, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Scott is a Veteran. Finds solutions to difficult situations. Thatâ s exactly why you should hire Scott. Thank you Scott!
- Toni Lopez - Sep 20, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Scott - came to my house on Labor Day when A/C was not working. Fixed the problem in 30 minutes. House is cool again! He is a Lifesaver.
- Bill G. - Sep 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
I hired Scott, owner of Temperature Systems, to install a new water heater in our home. What a great experience! Scott comes with many years of experience and knowledge concerning water heaters, but also air conditioners, and other areas. He is so knowledgeable and professional. His prices are very fair too. What a nice person, also. He did a beautiful job installing the water heater and made sure it worked well before he left. He is extremely prepared for whatever is needed. For example, we did not need an extraneous pipe so he was prepared to patch the wall and texture it on the spot.
I highly recommend Scott's services to everyone.
Service: Water heater installation
- Elaine Axe - Aug 30, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
this is the second job I hired Scott for, the first was my home water heater. Scott treats every job like it's his house he is working on. he is honest and his prices are fair. I would recommend him to anyone. his work is good and he is a good person.
- Joseph R - Aug 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Scott was prompt in arriving. He also cleaned up the work area and hauled away the old one. The price was right and the service was exceptional. I would hire his company again.
- Ray S - Jul 21, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Scott is pleasant and very knowledgeable
- Joyce G. - Mar 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Water heater installation
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Martha Echeverry - Mar 18, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Fast service. Did a great job! He was also able to help with an AC issue while he was at my home.
- Seth Luckman - Mar 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Scott did a great job on a very difficult valve install worked late into the evening to us up and running!!!
Services: Repair HVAC, HVAC maintenance
- Carla Lehman - Feb 05, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Scott was the best water heater man we ever hired .He worked non stop over 13 hours to insure he installed the new water heater and it was working and we had hot water
- Andrew T. - Jan 06, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Friendly, communicates well… And does a job as needed, not trying to sell you anything that you don’t need.
- Wanda P. - Dec 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: HVAC repair, AC repair, Cleaning
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Billy Szatkiewicz - Oct 27, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Scott is an honest guy who is willing to take the time to explain the pros and cons of the work being done. In my case I was originally looking to do a gas tankless water heater. After speaking with Scott we determined it would be a waste of money based on what I was looking to gain. his willingness to take the time to explain it to me and give me a much cheaper alternative was appreciated. he was on time and did a great job installing the gas water heater.
Service: Boiler installation
- Joseph Ribaudo - Oct 25, 2021
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Scott Greenberg answered a project request that I posted on Home Advisor about a serious AC problem we had been having (under the care of another AC person we are no longer using). Scott diagnosed the problem and offered us a new, excellent brand unit for a price that was much lower than a competitor's bid. Scott also came out early in the week to install the new unit. He was clearly very knowledgeable and efficient, and his crew even laid down cardboard so that our floors would not be harmed. The new (and bigger) unit works like a charm. For the first time in years, this part of the house is now properly cooled - so it was exactly the right fit for the job. I recommend Scott highly, and I give him 5 stars all the way.
- Beth K - Oct 05, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Scott and his son Adam were super professional, efficient and most of all HONEST. They were here within 24 hours with a brand new Rheem AC and got the install done in 4-5 hours. They kept me in the loop for any changes or details and even cleaned up after the job was done and stuck around to make sure everything was working good. 10/10 recommended! Will only use these guys moving forward.
Service: AC installation
- Julian Gomez - Sep 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I would recommend Mr. Greenberg in a heartbeat. He and his son Adam worked together in my house replacing my water heater and fixing my AC. They were on time, and you can tell that they know their business front and back. In times when you need reliability for the things you can't do yourself it is a relief to count on Scott and Adam.
Services: Installation, Boiler repair, AC maintenance
- yael cohen - Sep 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

They replaced my pool heater. The most professional straightforward guy and his son you will ever meet. They gave me the best price right off the bat, installed it, explained the operations and warranty. I would highly recommend this company. I would give him 10 stars. Hard working, the owner and his son do the work. The buck stops with him. Did I mention professional! Use them period.
- dan pacella - Aug 19, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Scott called an hour before he arrived, and arrived on time. He was very professional and friendly. Did his task and cleaned up when he was done. Very reliable and I would recommend.
Service: Installation
- Anoni Anon - Jul 27, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service and very timely, I will use again if I need service.

Service: Boiler repair
- Mayra Caplin - Jul 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Scott installed the pool heater at home in 1 day. He’s a hard worker and a professional in his field. He really knows his business. He was always very responsive and addressed my concerns in an expedite manner. I had called a couple of other people and they always had an excuse or not able to deliver on what I expected. I called Scott and made it happen. Highly recommended! Thank you Scott.
- Arnaldo Rodriguez - Jun 18, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Sandra Lipman - May 19, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality, Responsiveness
- Ozzie Romero - May 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Scott (the owner) was very meticulous, professional, and helpful from the first phone call. They replaced our water heater and did an excellent job - on time, clean and as promised. A+ company; very highly recommended.
- R P - Apr 07, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Eddie Stauble - Feb 01, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
very reliable and honest, reasonable estimates. Excellent workmanship to back up the 40 years of experience. Highly recommend!
- Mike Maynard - Oct 09, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Abdel Guevara - Oct 09, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Bernard Hampton - Aug 10, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Scott and Adam were great. They are very knowledgeable, fast and reliable. Will recommend 100%.
- Ariagnes Torres - Aug 07, 2020
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
This company is amazing!!!!!!! Very professional, timely, responsive, professional. I cannot say enough about them. They are amazing and I recommend them with my eyes close. I have used them three times already. And they never disappoint.
- Millie M. - May 29, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Scott came to my apartment on a rainy Sunday and He did an amazing job in replacing and changing my water Heater for a great price!
He also noticed a leak that was coming out from my A/C unit and Scott fixed it right on the spot with no charge... Highly recommended, very honest and knowledgeable...Thank youuu!
- Ernesto Roisenvit - May 24, 2020
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
- Millie M. - Apr 19, 2020
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
- Marcella B. - Mar 13, 2020
Facebook Review
5 stars
very caring to customer's need. Prompt, efficient, fairly priced. will recommend highly.
- Rae Ezzo - Mar 03, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Rae Ezzo - Mar 03, 2020
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Very nice and helpful people. They were quick and willing to work late to help my family. Quality service and a quality product.
- Tony M. - Feb 03, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Dan Powers - Feb 02, 2020
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Great customer services
- Dayan H - Jan 27, 2020
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
- Harvey M. - Jan 20, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
If you want the best customer service check out Scott Greenberg and his son. Both very knowledgeable about hot water heaters. They provided quick and friendly professional service and installation. I appreciated the follow up. Best equipment for a good price!!
- lana johnson - Jan 03, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- MemeMan - Jan 02, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Great job. Was at my house the day after I called replacing the water heater. Scott takes care and makes suggestions so you get the best deal for the money.
- Leslie Schroeder - Dec 13, 2019
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Scott and his son Aaron were prompt, knowledgeable, and kept me well informed during the installation process. Price was very reasonable when comapared with other contractors. Will recommend to family and friends. Great job!
- Kevin B. - Dec 07, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Scott is very nice and knowledgeable. Great job!
- Andre Teixeira - Dec 06, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Scott was awesome. He got our water heater installed on the same day.
- C Gavin Alford - Dec 06, 2019
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Very fast service. My old water heater was broken and within the next morning after I called Scott, i had a new one installed.
- Fatima N. - Nov 07, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service! My air conditioner was repaired promptly with no issues. Scott was able to come out the same day and he was very friendly and professional. Very satisfied!
- Angélica Franco - Oct 05, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Pool heat pump replaced within 3 days of initial call. Quick, friendly, local service.
- Tim Richardson - Sep 26, 2019
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
We had a hot water heater installed. Scott was great. Super knowledgeable and does an excellent job. Reasonably priced.
- Randi K. - Sep 20, 2019
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Punctual. Had all tools. Knew his work.
- Manoj A. - Sep 18, 2019
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Fast response and professional installation.
- Abel A. - Sep 18, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Scott did a great job coming on the day I called and replaced our water heater and overall extremely pleased with service!
- Mario van der Ree III - Aug 21, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Ac and water heater went out.scott is very professional and him and his son did a great job with installation. Prices were reasonable too!!
- Nancy Tapanes - Aug 19, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
- Claudio Bonilla - Jul 31, 2019
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
- Jean R - Jul 27, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
I them on a referral from a close friend. I had a complete replacement of two units and installation. Very professional, and courteous. Showed up on time and was very clean as they worked. I left them in my home alone for the day as I worked, very trustworthy. The quality work was well worth the money I was charge. They have far exceeded my expectations and will now be my permanent air-conditioning company. Very highly recommended. Job well done!
- Kevin Miller - Jul 25, 2019
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Highly recommended! I hired them on a referral from a very close friend and they lived up and exceeded all my expectations. Very professional, and courteous. Showed up on time and cleaned as they worked. Left them home alone while I worked for one day, very trustworthy. Excellent quality work, very fair priced. I replaced two units and installed two brand-new units. They will be my air-conditioning company moving forward. Well done.
- Kevin M - Jul 25, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome awesome best service ever
- Denise Gekas - Jul 20, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly and complete service. The new unit works great!!
- Lauri O - Jul 18, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
I've found Scott (Temperature Systems) on Google Reviews and saw really good reviews and decided to call him since my 27 year old water heater was dead. So once we agree upon Scott came with the heater and did the installation in a couple hours.

Cleaned the work area pretty well. and always nice and great customer service.
After the installation I've found out that water was not coming to the heat level that we've used to. I've texted him and he texted me back in a very short manner. He was helpful and offered me help to come and fix it without me even asking him.

So great service as well as customer service.
- Deniz Adams - Jul 15, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Scott was such a great professional, Henry only did a great job at a good price and resolved my water heater problem but he went out of his way to fit me into his busy schedule the same day! Thank you Scott!
Consuelo
- Rex Devooght - Jun 06, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
replaced gas water heater the next day after calling. very quick and efficient. clean installation, minimal mess. owner is very knowledgeable of gas systems. highly recommend his services. thank you.
- Christina Mathew - May 14, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
- Jerome Thompson - Apr 26, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
- Jerome Thompson - Apr 26, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Scott was knowledgeable, thorough, fast and affordable! Had our issue fixed in minutes. Would definitely recommend!
- Angie Sierra - Apr 25, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Scott and Adam did a great job installing my new water heater. Scott was knowledgeable, on time, and professional. Thanks Scott & Adam!
- Lauren Rivera - Apr 24, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Very knowledgeable about water heaters and how to fix them.
- Moise Jean - Apr 20, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Replaced solar water heater pump that was noisy with a brand new pump. My original pump was no longer manufactured and Scott found an equivalent pump to replace it with. Did a better job than the original installer. Five stars.
- Emilio Gomez - Apr 20, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Scott and Adam are a great team. We got a price that was lower than the competition.
- Keith Olszewski - Apr 10, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
I am very satisfied with the work Mr. Scott and his son Adam provided, I can not even describe, the rate was honest and work excellent!!!!
The appoitment has been confirmed with me before the technichen arrived (on time).
All I can say I am one happy customer. The service was extremely clean, knolegebal and very friendly. The rate of the new AC unit was less expensive then other company's offers. I will strongly recomand this guys to everyone I know with out any hesitation. Work was done in less then 6 hours even rain was not on their way!
If you want to experience excellent service and be happy and cold customer don't waist your time looking for anyone else beside Scott and Adam, they definitely biting the rate! Work and honesty!
- Anna Konik - Mar 20, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Honest, Professional, Competitive Pricing, and Punctual. You can’t go wrong if you hire these guys.
- Johann Murillo - Mar 05, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, they were able to respond within the day and install only too a few hours. Highly recommend!!
- Matthew Ricci - Mar 05, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Scott was amazing. I called several companies and they were either to expensive or couldn’t solve my problem right away. He came on a Sunday and is install the new water heater including permit. I totally recommend him, very honest guy.
- Amanda Gleiser - Mar 03, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Was a very smooth demo and installation of new a/c unit 😊
- Ioane Delacruz - Mar 01, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service. Top quality and good price.
Very friendly and reliable.
- Luis Escontrela - Feb 24, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service very efficient and trouble shooted to find the problem. Resolved the problem and water heater is running very well. Thanks to an excellent plumber knows what he is doing. 5 stars across the board!
- Lala Asymmetical - Feb 23, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent workmanship and no frills interaction. Clearly have the experience (35+ years) and got to today by delivering in a honest and reliable way. High recommended.
- Taco de Vries - Feb 15, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding job, fantastic Rheem hybrid water heather. glad got it, plenty of hot water and it keeps my garage cool and dry. The people great, came on Sunday solve the emergency. Save me on my electric bill.
- Carlos Alberto Salgueiro - Feb 10, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
- Steve Adolf - Jan 25, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service, lots of expirence, honest and fair prices. Trust me, they can solve your problem. Great team !
- Elizabeth Somohano - Jan 22, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
We are super happy with our new Gulf Stream pool heater. Scott went above and beyond to install customized brackets to lift the unit off the deck and fit it into the space we had available. They had it up and running in 1 day. Very nice people to work with. Thank you very much.
- M K - Jan 17, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Scott did an excellent service installing my hot water heater, I would highly recommend Scott. He did a great job.
- Sarah H - Jan 17, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Called at 9:30am and got a new water heater installed by 1:00pm!!! Great guy
- Luis Diaz Valdez - Jan 12, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
- Adonis Marenco - Jan 07, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Great guy was on time clean up after he work
- Pierre Athis - Dec 28, 2018
Google Review
5 stars
After more than 10 years, I had to replace my gas water heater. Scott was on time, very polite and professional. He did a great job on installation and was a joy to converse with. I will recommend him to my friends and family. :O)
- Erica Martinez - Dec 27, 2018
Google Review
5 stars
Did a great job fixing my water heater leakage and worked from 9am to 5:30 pm on Saturday which is really impressive
- Dmitry Kataev - Dec 23, 2018
Google Review
5 stars
I called Scott with my water heater issue Thursday night (not an emergency). I found his company by reading others reviews. He was at my place first thing Friday morning with a new unit. Scott went above and beyond replacing my old 15 year old unit, the install job was outstanding, clean, professional. The end price was less than what was quoted. I asked questions and Scott gave me his professional opinion letting me decide for myself.

I will use Scott in the future if and when needed and would highly recommend him and his company to others.
- Jorge de Goicoechea - Dec 21, 2018
Google Review
5 stars
- Greg Karasik - Dec 17, 2018
Google Review
5 stars
Excellence service, straight to the point, no shady business, prompt response and always willing to go the extra mile. After service was complete they kept in touch with me to make sure everything was working perfect, I will definitely do business with the. Again, and the best part he always give BIG DISCOUNT TO MILITARY AND VETERANS.
- Diego Alejandro Riveros May - Nov 08, 2018
Google Review
5 stars
Installation of new water heater
Great service professional and friendly prices can’t be beat... Highly recommended
- Babydoll Rick - Oct 27, 2018
Google Review
5 stars
Professional, prompt, courteous, and on time for appointment, reasonable pricing, will certainly use this company again for future work.
- sam schrenker - Oct 18, 2018
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service! I would highly recommend Scott. He did a great job replacing our water heater!
- Amy Dunetz - Oct 13, 2018
Google Review
5 stars
These guys do a very good job, always on time, prices are very reasonable, I used their services at home and office for A/C and water heaters, I know them for several years, I recommend them.
- Rene Valdez - Oct 12, 2018

12


Temperature Systems Inc | 13110 SW 8th St, Davie FL 33325, United States