Suncoast Law, PLLC, is a highly recommended legal firm known for its exceptional service and client-focused approach. Clients praise the firm for its prompt responses, clear communication, and thorough explanations, ensuring a smooth and stress-free legal process. The team, including professionals like Melissa Baumhardt, Matt, and Michael, is commended for their understanding, efficiency, and non-judgmental support. Suncoast Law's dedication to keeping clients informed and guiding them through each step is consistently highlighted, making them a trusted partner in legal matters. Their ability to handle cases with diligence and care, regardless of the client's location, has earned them gratitude and appreciation from those they serve.
Google Review
5 stars
I really appreciate all Shellys help . I started this process for a Chapter 7 in April 2023 but did not have the funds available for total fees . They allowed me to do a payment plan and once it was all paid the process started and completed within 60 days. Thank you Kirk, Melissa ,and Shelly
- Theresa Austin - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
SunCoast Law has been amazing in helping me with my personal and financial matters. They are always quick to help me out with the questions and answers that I have. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I couldn’t say enough good about them without writing a book. If I ever need legal assistance in the future I will certainly do business with them again!! Thank you SunCoast!
- S Weaver - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fair, patient and stern when needed to help me complete the process. Good people!
- Chris Hooper - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
they did a wonderful job of helping me with my bankruptcy and keeping me in the loop on each step.
- Bob Deck - Oct 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone we dealt with was friendly, professional and understanding.
My only concern was their needed a little bit better communication. Although I do like being able to email concerns and having them answered quickly.
OVERALL I WOULD RATE THIS FIRM A 10.
- Jerri Ferguson - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
While it seemed like forever to get done, due to my limited budget in making my fee payments, I was very happy about how my case was handled and how the firm worked with me.
- Joann Scott - Jun 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Made the whole process easy and i hardly did anything except provide minor information and they did the rest. Would highly recommend
Them
- Thomas Pennington - Apr 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great company , everyone was helpful and guided me through a difficult time.
- mraustinl90 - Apr 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
From the initial call to very last call the service was impeccable! Could've paid less money, but I wouldn't have gotten the same level of professionalism and concern! Thank all the at Suncoast for a job well done!
- Reginald Major - Apr 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Was a very positive experience. I felt like I really mattered and was treated so well
- Lauren Munoz - Feb 27, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Over all the B/R went well and the result was better than I expected. It took longer than I expected. I am not pleased with the group that handles my credit rating as I have not heard from them in six months, but they still charge me $59.00 per month. I have no idea if they have helped me or what efforts they have made.
- Jim Hern - Jan 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very good to work with, everyone was very helpful and pleasant to work with, answers ed all my questions in a timely manner, Thank you,
- John Felgentreff - Nov 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
very good and fast service
- dilver batista - Nov 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Nice
- Demetrius Gaskin - Nov 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Elizabeth Renn - Nov 01, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
It's been a long ride but thanks for the payment plan. Now I just have to file the paperwork
- Tony Heard - Oct 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This company was very patient with everything that I needed. The staff was always wonderful to me, and always there when I had any questions or concerns.
- Jennifer Miedico - Oct 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service, very profetional and friendly staff in every steep of the process
I am a very happy and satisfy customer.
Thank You Sun Coast Low.
- Abraham Reyes - Sep 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Was very happy with SunCoast. My questions were always answered quickly and professionally. I would happily endorse SunCoast Law to any family or friend. I felt SunCoast Law, treated me with respect and comfort, during a tough time . Thanks to all, at SunCoast Law.
- Chip, Matthai - Aug 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Diane Maxfield - Aug 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Alex Evans - Aug 03, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
Thank you for making this whole process hassle free
- Daniel Baird - Jul 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional, detailed and quick service with great results. Appreciate the assistance
- Tyrone Singletary - May 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Judy Maldonado - Apr 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- MJ Bunner - Apr 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- david lopez - Mar 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I had no issues with any of the services
- Jackie Chananie - Mar 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Dorothy Wheatley - Jan 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

This firm is incredibly responsive relatively no wait time get back to you ASAP. Resolving your problem is also quick so you can deal with issue before larger one.
- Joy Norcia - Jan 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Mkm M - Jan 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- John Brown - Dec 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and helpful
- Suzan Ballew - Dec 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Donald Bussey - Dec 16, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Luis Santana - Dec 16, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Eric Rivera - Dec 16, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Paula Pellissier - Dec 01, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- David May - Nov 18, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Christine Koller - Nov 18, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Responsiveness
- cleo Linington - Nov 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

Rather keep private but, excellent experience.
- Dale Terry - Nov 10, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Susan Thompson - Nov 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Amazing firm. Always available to answer any questions or concerns. Very Professional.
- Gina Thompson - Oct 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
- Barry Cote - Oct 06, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Elizabeth Alicea - Aug 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
- George Schillinger - Aug 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Damian van der Black - Aug 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Martha Nelson - Jul 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent.! My attorney Shelley was attentive and kept me in the loop the entire time. I’ll be using Suncoast for all of my legal needs!
- Tyrone Mighty - Jul 16, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Richard E Smith - Jul 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Nicci Frazier - Jul 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Modesto Gonzalez - Jun 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

I was pleased with the way I was treated by everyone I spoke to throughout the process. Not one person said or did anything to make me feel bad about my situation.
- Sandra Lovig - May 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

The team at Suncoast Law are very professional and responsive to their clients needs. I was in need of a Lawyer to help me with sensitive financial matters. Mrs. Hogue has been a great source of guidance to help me resolve my cases thru the court system.
I feel thankful and blessed to have their help in my time of need.
- David Boone - May 19, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- Dana Anderson - May 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Alan Hinton - May 10, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Steve Mammon - May 06, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Responsiveness
- david mcneill - May 05, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Frank Malek - May 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Joshua Nalley - Apr 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Sarah Nadile - Mar 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Wonderful staff great attention to detail
- Kimberly Parulis - Mar 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- David Parsons - Mar 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Everything was professional from the start. Service was great and the people were fantastic. I definitely would recommend Suncoast Law to anyone.
- Frederick Dorr - Mar 05, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- Sharon Freeborn - Feb 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
It was a lengthy process but they worked we my husband and I throughout the entire time. I am very pleased with the attention we received and for the constant communication that was provided. I highly recommend them for their level of professionalism. Thank you Suncoast!
- Lisa Whigham - Feb 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
AMAZING PEOPLE AND ATMOSPHERE. Very communicative answered all my questions. Was very pleased with the service provided
- Robert Sadler - Feb 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Damian van der Black - Jan 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Mary Streeter - Jan 05, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- Bruce Kersh - Dec 23, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Tania Portelles - Dec 17, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Great all around experience
- M Douglas - Dec 14, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

I was walked thru things I didn’t understand and my questions were answer. Took longer than I expected but all was finally done. A lot to do with courts and COVID-19. I would use them again if I need to.
- Patricia Armitage - Dec 11, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Toni Hovermill - Dec 09, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Debbie Cuomo - Nov 25, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
- Keely Clark - Nov 24, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Vicky Hunter - Oct 20, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Bubba Smith - Oct 16, 2020
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I am still moving forward in my quest but I had the pleasure of speakin
g with one of your employees and he put me at ease about filing for bankruptcy
- Nancy Mohren - Oct 15, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- annette francis - Jun 18, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Ralph P - Jun 04, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
My lawyer was very helpful and professional. She advice and help me to the best of her ability
- Winston Blake - May 28, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- cindyrosey - May 20, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Easy to work with plus good results.
- Rebecca Kramer - May 12, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Janet Whitney - Mar 18, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Best lawyers offices everyone that helped me with my bankruptcy was awesome they helped me so much with everything. Made everything go smoothly their office is very easy to find.thank you so much.
- Annette Santiago - Jan 29, 2020
Google Review
4 stars
Suncoast was prompt in the handling of our case and we were very pleased with their eagerness to get positive results. While the outcome was not totally what we expected, we are aware that it was not lack of effort but the case itself. So thank you Suncoast.
- Vilma Pabon - Jan 15, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Michelle Villegas - Jan 06, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- David Cruz - Dec 20, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
They are very professional and keep you informed and updated.
- Rondale Silcott - Nov 26, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Very efficient firm timely walked thru every step of the way.
- angela lopez - Nov 01, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
The staff have been awesome. Michael Douglas is so patient with me I appreciate his help. Thank you to all the staff for your help. I felt like I was swimming in debt and now I feel relieved.
- Janice Bush - Oct 17, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
They were very helpful and made this process so much less stressful. Thank you everyone at Sun Coast Law for helping me through this.
- Bridget Shore - Oct 10, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
- Kathy Woods - Sep 27, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
They are a very friendly and very efficient.They keep in contact with you and let you know what is going with your case.Great Company and Great Lawyers.
- Candee Barter - Sep 27, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
After months of talking to bankruptcy attorneys and looking for one that was honest and trustworthy, I was fortunate enough to find Sun Coast Law. They were completely honest from day one, and was so thorough in walking me through the process. The staff is incredibly easy to work with, and they are so detailed to make sure you have everything complete, correct, and ready to go. I can honestly say that what seemed to be the hardest choice of my life turned out to be the easiest, worry free process. I truly am grateful to have had such a great team working for me. JC
- Joey Ciccone - Sep 27, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
- Yuniet Padron - Sep 24, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Thank Do Much For Everything !!!
- Joyce Lezama - Sep 04, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
ALWAYS ON TIME AND UP TO DATE, THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SERVICE.
THANK YOU
D.G.B
- David Booth - Aug 28, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
- Ally Rice - Jul 29, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
- Susan Presley - Jul 25, 2019

12


Suncoast Law, PLLC | 150 North Orange Avenue, Suite 414, Orlando FL 32801, United States