Sukie's Bridal, Tux & Alterations

www.sukiesbridal.com

Sukie's Bridal offers over 40 years of custom designing and alterations in the West Valley.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 111 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Such nice people to deal with. Walked in and found exactly what I needed. Great deal on suits and alterations were part of the deal. I would highly recommend coming here.

Todd Rovey - Jul 01, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My wife gets all her alternations and mending done there. Always dependable, friendly, and knowledgeable!

Jason Colombo - Jun 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

Great customer service. Extremely professional and knowledgeable they answered any and all questions. They gave us space to look at dresses and try many different designs. We were over the one hour allotment for an appointment due to Covid and were remind of in a nice way and were allowed to finish trying on the dresses we had. I had no intention of buying a dress when I went into the shop. But I left with “The Dress”

Aaron Melissa C - Jun 18, 2020 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

I had gotten a pair of vintage Tommy Hilfiger shorts tailored and they came out great! I have even gotten my prom dress tailored here as well. Unfortunately, due to covid I was never able to wear it but they did tailor it to me and the fit was amazing. They are also really good at responding back, I had left a call asking a few questions and they got back to me the next day.

Aniela Laskowski - Jun 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Everyone was very nice and welcoming. I got an AMAZING deal on my wedding dress !!! Thank you

Brandy - Jun 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience from start to finish. Very fair and reasonable business.

Dee G. - Jun 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Shara Fullerton - Jun 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Lawrence Stehmeier - Jun 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

michael clark - Jun 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Thank you for the wonderful service and patience. Everyone was very helpful.

Kimberly Cifuentes - Jun 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Ashley Mckeon - May 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I have been using Suki for alterations since my 8th grade graduation in 2000. Now, 19 years later, I still continue to use her. Even driving across town, now that I now longer live near her. Great customer service & quick turn around! Highly recommend & great gown selection!

Alicia Coates - May 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I am wearing my grandmother's dress on my wedding day and we wanted the sleeves to be shorter. Being that the dress is 55 years old and I've been dreaming of wearing her dress since I was about 12, I was a little nervous to leave it in someone else's hands. I was so impressed with how friendly everyone was and the timely manner in which I received the dress back. I am over the moon with how the new short sleeves look! Thank you all for committing to work hard to make my dream come true in the midst of a pandemic!! <3

Emily Ryschon - May 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mollie Graves - May 04, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I cannot express in words how happy I was with the end result of my dress. Sukies is amazing! I highly recommend. Thank you for helping me make my day perfect!

Jessica Friedman - May 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
WeddingWire Review

I had such a good experience with this facility. The staff is very knowledgeable and kind. They will help you and even make suggestions of what kind of alterations to get. The appointments went quick and all my questions were answered. I got my dress back in a timely manner and it fits perfectly! Can't wait for my wedding day.

Jessica S. - Apr 21, 2020 - Reviewed on WeddingWire
WeddingWire Review

Love Sukie’s bridal, beautiful wedding dresses and great service! Best deals in town. I found my dress the same day and at a great price!

Melissa Figueroa - Apr 20, 2020 - Reviewed on WeddingWire
Google Review

I had my wedding dress altered here and had a great experience! It was inexpensive and the alterations were done quickly and well. I didn’t have to get it altered a second time, it was perfect after just 1 appointment!

Averie Schneider - Apr 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

she was very nice and sweet I was really happy with the changes to my dress and it was quick and easy. I recommend her!

Brittany Koehler - Mar 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Really good spot, went in asked for what I needed and they fixed me up right there good to go. Good people and helpful, I'll pick up more suits forsure.

G M - Mar 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Sukie's Bridal, Tux & Alterations - 15591 W. Roosevelt St, Goodyear, AZ, 85338, United States | Tel: (623) 536-3003