Sukie's Bridal, Tux & Alterations

www.sukiesbridal.com

Sukie's Bridal offers over 40 years of custom designing and alterations in the West Valley.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 132 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

WeddingWire Review

I was so nervous taking this in...I’ve never had anything altered before and of course the first time is my wedding dress. It came out perfect!!! Process was quick and easy. Everyone in the shop is very nice. Price point is exactly where I expected it to be Highly recommend!!!

Jasmine Broderick - Oct 26, 2020 - Reviewed on WeddingWire
Google Review

Sukie is a master at her craft. I had a difficult alteration done by her and I have NEVER had a dress fit so perfectly.

Alysia Hoff - Oct 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Thao Nguyen - Oct 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They did a great job altering my wedding dress!

Sidney Mullenax - Oct 05, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Went here to get my wedding dress altered. The prices were very affordable and the timeline was perfect. I only had to go in for one initial fitting and then once more when I tried on my dress for pickup. I now have my dress finished a month before my wedding date, so I don’t have to worry about it.

Angela Graziano - Oct 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

ETHER LOKO - Sep 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I am so thankful for their amazing service. I got my dress just two weeks before the wedding and it needed So much work and they worked so quickly! Thank you so much! They’re also super friendly and welcoming. I recommend them 100%.

Nora Islas - Sep 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had my wedding dress altered here for my upcoming wedding and they did an amazing job! I needed it taken up and the finished product fits like a dream! It was done in a timely manner and they went above and beyond! Will be bringing lots more things here for alteration!

Cassandra Adame - Sep 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very friendly, amazing work! Sukie is the the sweetest! I wanted to cut off my train and other places I went they gave me looks and remarks not here! They are able to do what you want at a great price with no comments against your vision

Erica Chavez - Sep 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I just recently had my wedding dress altered by Sukie. She was absolutely sweet and made me feel comfortable the entire time! She did such an amazing job on my dress, it fit like a glove! I couldn’t be anymore happy with the service I have received from Sukie’s Tux & Alterations! Next time I need anything altered, I know where to go.

Bria G - Sep 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sandra Zepeda - Sep 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I totally recommend Sukie’s . I moved here from Chicago about 2 months ago. I needed lots of alterations done on my dress I bought for my sons wedding. I knew nothing around here so I drive past and walked into Sukie’s and it was the best thing I did they were very welcoming and friendly and did an awesome job on my dress and was done in perfect timing also. Will definitely go back in the future.

Cathy Agostino - Sep 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Alexis Schenck - Aug 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I brought my bridal gown in to have it altered for my wedding in October. The wedding plans have changed, due to everything going on, but the dress was one thing I didn't even have to worry about. Sukie did such a phenomenal job and the dress looks so amazing. I love it even more than when I first tried it on. Thank you for making the alterations experience easy and seamless! Especially, with everything else going on!

Caitlin Lopez - Aug 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

With everything going on this year, planning a wedding is very hard, so stressing over a dress not fitting doesn't help, but I was very lucky to find Sukie's. They were amazing from the first visit to my last visit. My dress was to small to begin with and when she said she could make it fit, I cried. I wasn't expecting her to be able to do what she did, with everything going on these last few months, i was ready to just buy a new dress. I'm so thankful, I can't express enough how much I appreciate her. She is like a fairy Godmother with a sewing machine. I definitely recommend Sukie's. You won't be sorry. Thank you guys, I'll send you a picture after the wedding. Amy..

Amy Rangel - Jul 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Took several dresses in and the turn around time was fast and they did an awesome job! Will be bringing some of my husbands stuff and would definitely recommend Sukies alterations!

Jasmine Wyatt - Jul 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Anthony Goldsmith - Jul 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
WeddingWire Review

Perfect Pricing Even with alterations we spent less than half of what we would have spent at a more popular place

Heather Daugherty - Jul 18, 2020 - Reviewed on WeddingWire
Google Review

Liz Alford - Jul 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

What a great shop to find last minute! We decided some rather quick wedding change plans and Sukie’s bridal provided us with just what we needed! We didn’t know there was a sale until after I booked my appointment and everything just fell right into place! Thank you Dan!

Ana Oliver-Aguilar - Jul 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Sukie's Bridal, Tux & Alterations - 15591 W. Roosevelt St, Goodyear, AZ, 85338, United States | Tel: (623) 536-3003