Sukie's Bridal, Tux & Alterations

www.sukiesbridal.com

Rated 5 / 5 based on 149 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Facebook Review

Professional, friendly and great customer service!

Meggan Elizabeth Hoctor - Jul 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

They really saved the day for me and did some extensive work to my wedding dress!

Aeriel Dickenson - Jun 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

What a fantastic place for alterations! Not only were they great at customer service, they were quick too. I brought my wedding dress in and thought it would take a couple weeks. She had it done in less than a week. Highly recommend this place and I will be going there for any future alterations.

Kelly Ostrow - Jun 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
WeddingWire Review

From the minute you walk in the door. You are made to feel special. I couldn’t have asked for a more positive experience!

Pam Norton Bearden - Jun 19, 2019 - Reviewed on WeddingWire
Google Review

Suki was so easy to work with and she did a great job on my wedding gown!

Sasha Doneshefsky - Jun 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
WeddingWire Review

Sukie was amazing!! I had two weeks for alterations and she did them with no problem. She was so flexible and helpful! My parents ended up working with her because of how great she was! She goes above and beyond.

Anna - Jun 01, 2019 - Reviewed on WeddingWire
Google Review

Rented my wedding tuxedo from Sukie‘s bridal and Tux. The service was excellent and the tuxedo was perfect !

Steve Taylor - May 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
WeddingWire Review

I was stressed because my dress was not fitting, it’s always easier to get a dress smaller than expanding it. Sukie didn’t give up on finding a way to make my dress fit me. She figured out how to make it work and had this crazy idea. Then I came back in to try it on and I couldn’t even tell she did any work on it because it looks perfect! I tried the dress on and it fit just right! The relief I had was indescribable, I can’t thank her enough for the work she did. She was very positive the whole time and so friendly as was the guy that works at the desk! Great customer service if there is anything I need fixed that is important I would 100% go to Sukie’s. Her work is incredible and I couldn’t be happier, I hope everyone knows that they can go to her and know their in good hands!

Camila Trovato - May 23, 2019 - Reviewed on WeddingWire
Google Review

Kari Ramirez - May 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sukie and her husband were wonderful to work with! I altered my wedding dress here and they did a great job at making my dress look amazing. I just tried on the dress and it looks amazing!! They steamed it for me and even altered my veil. Highly recommend them for anyone looking for friendliness and efficiency.

Sharon Ward - May 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sukie is an absolute sweetheart and they did a phenomenal job altering my wedding dress! My fiance is getting his tux here as well. Definitely recommend!

mbnl . - May 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very nice people very understanding and great work!!

James Marler-Brown - May 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kaitlin Endsley - May 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Gilbert Sanchez - May 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great Services! Great Customer Service! My dress turned out beautiful! Thank you for everything.

Jamie Kile - May 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Nothing but AMAZING things to say! Staff is super friendly, accommodating and helpful!

Sarah Pyle - May 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

We've rented a tux for prom 3 years in a row and have always been very happy with our experience!

Renae Botos Curtis - May 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Suki and her husband are fantastic. I needed my wedding gown bustled in a pinch and they made it happen. Very friendly, awesome service. Highly recommend!

Justine Eckhoff - May 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Danielle Antillon - Apr 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
WeddingWire Review

I forgot about getting my dress and veil pressed for my upcoming wedding but they were able to quickly accommodate my needs! Great pricing too!! I will definitely be coming back for anything else I may need.

Toni Hurley - Apr 23, 2019 - Reviewed on WeddingWire
Page
|<<123>>|
Sukie's Bridal, Tux & Alterations - 15591 W. Roosevelt St, Goodyear, AZ, 85338, United States | Tel: (623) 536-3003