Sukie's Bridal, Tux & Alterations

www.sukiesbridal.com

Rated 5 / 5 based on 95 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Very quick and easy đź‘Ś

Gabriel Kalomas - Apr 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

After searching months for a mother of the bride dress, I found the one! They had a good selection to choose from, and I chose to purchase the first dress that I tried on. I was in town for only a few days, and they did my alterations right away so I could take the dress home with me when I left. Excellent customer service!! I highly recommend them!

Brooke Shipman Mapes - Apr 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

I had bought a dress at a well-known wedding dress retailer and I overpaid for an off-the-rack dress. I was lucky to find Suki’s to complete my alterations! They are professional in every way and did an amazing job with my dress. They also were able to do a quick turn-around for alterations on my step-daughter’s dress too, which was also perfectly done! While there for alterations, I checked out their wedding dresses and had I known about them when I was dress shopping, I definitely would have gone there for a one-stop wedding dress experience! Their prices are reasonable and their service is amazing! Thank you, Sukie!!!

Jessica Morency - Apr 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Visited Sukie's Bridal and Tux to rent a tuxedo for a charity event. Dan was super helpful when it came to choosing a style and getting measured up. The staff definitely made the process easy and even enjoyable. In the end the prices were more than reasonable and the service was exceptional. I would highly recommend and will be returning for future events!

Derek Boudreault - Apr 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Needed something quick that looked good. They were great and had exactly what I needed.

Guy Cillessen - Apr 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

People are always asking me for an alterations place referral and I always send them here - Sukie’s has never let me down! Always excellent work on everything from jeans to formal dresses.

Kimberly Chavez - Apr 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

I have used this bridal place for several occasions and they are wonderful.

Michele White - Apr 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

wait time was good and staff was very friendly and helpful. i went in for a tuxedo and they didn’t stop until i was satisfied. but toward the end of me picking out my tux, they start to rush you a little bit and i wasn’t very pleased with how they were trying to push me out to get more customers in. but overall it was a good experience.

Ethan blodgett - Apr 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Great customer service and amazing fit after altercations. Not only were they very friendly and polite but also easy to work with and understanding on a personal and business level. Very satisfied with my tuxedo and the work they did to make it the best it could possibly be

Rudy Jr Willis - Apr 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Ginia Frias - Mar 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jacob Rodrigues - Mar 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The nicest people. We measured a window and had a old curtain we wanted to use. We gave the measurements and curtain to these lovely people. Brought it home and it was to short. Took back and the measurements we gave them were correct. They fixed it and didn't even charge me. We made the mistake on measurements. I will take everything that need to be fixed to these great people.

Jean Serbeck - Mar 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience, will definitely refer others! Sukie was busy, yet attentive to our needs and answered all of our questions. Sukie glammed me up wonderfully! Thanks again

Chilly B - Mar 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Best place for any alterations especially weddings! I was stressed because my dress was not fitting, it's always easier to get a dress smaller than expanding it. Sukie didn't give up on finding a way to make my dress fit me. She figured out how to make it work and had this crazy idea. Then I came back in to try it on and I couldn't even tell she did any work on it because it looks perfect! I tried the dress on and it fit just right! The relief I had was indescribable, I can't thank her enough for the work she did. She was very positive the whole time and so friendly as was the guy that works at the desk! Great customer service if there is anything I need fixed that is important I would 100% go to Sukie's. Her work is incredible and I couldn't be happier, I hope everyone knows that they can go to her and know their in good hands!

Camila T. - Mar 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

Great options! Smaller boutique but we had the whole place to ourselves during the appointment! We were a little early and ran a little late but never felt rushed! You pick out the ones you like and then the owner helped me into each dress. She was so sweet let me try a dress on again after she placed it back on the manakin. Even had shoes to show me what height I could get for my own shoes and of course veil and headpiece options. Some dresses are off the rack only and I ended up getting one and needing only minor alterations. She gave them to me for free. Definitely made my experience more wonderful than I had anticipated. Thank you!

Emily G. - Feb 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Ann was fabulous with helping me try on gowns and all of the consultants seemed confident in any alterations that I wanted to make. I did not buy a dress from here, but I will definitely be taking my gown to be altered here.

Megan Gehring - Feb 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I have had a wonderful experience with Sukie with my wedding dress alterations. When I first came in, I was nervous to see what could be done for my dress. It wasn't fitting right and it was too tight, I couldn't sit in it. After coming back to try it on, it fit and looked even better! She definitely knows what she is doing and I trust her with it. I feel at ease knowing my dress will be perfect for my wedding thanks to Sukie!

So' Young Kim - Jan 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sukie and Dan were excellent to work with. They worked incredibly fast and accomplished beautiful work! My dress had tons of floral lace detail in spots I was concerned about since those were the major areas I needed work on. The dress turned out better then imagined and seemed to be made the way it should have always looked. At my first appointment I was asked to pay the entire alteration estimate up front, which concerned me slightly since I was mentally prepared to put down more of a deposit at my first appointment. But like I said I am beyond happy and would do it all over again!!!! Thank you Sukie’s Bridal!

Cindy Storms - Dec 18, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Sukie is so nice and helpful!

Tandra Williams - Dec 09, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Alexis Janssen - Nov 19, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<12>>|
Sukie's Bridal, Tux & Alterations - 15591 W. Roosevelt St, Goodyear, AZ, 85338, United States | Tel: (623) 536-3003