Sukie's Bridal, Tux & Alterations

www.sukiesbridal.com

Rated 5 / 5 based on 167 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Get all my alternations and mending done there. Always do a good job and are friendly!

Jason Colombo - Sep 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sukie was incredibly sweet and knowledgeable. I went it for a bridesmaids dress hem. She helped thendress fit me better by also taking it in at the waist. I cannot even tell that it has been touched! Amazing work, perfect fit and lemgth and reasonable prices. She is definitely my go-to from now on!

Lynn D'Ambrosi - Aug 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sukie is the sweetest and made my wedding dress look like it was meant for my body!

Shayla Hyde - Aug 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Sukie's Bridal, Tux & Alterations was great. they measured and hemmed my pants in a timely fashion. they were very friendly and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend them for any of your alteration needs

Darlene Jacobs Walberg - Aug 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Sukie’s bridal is awesome for alterations! I’ve gone twice now for bridesmaids dresses and they have done a great job.

Sarah Sue - Aug 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Donald Askew - Aug 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This was my first time having anything altered. Getting me in, and pinning the dress up as needed was fast. In and out in 10-15 minutes. It was ready in about 2 weeks. The store was clean. Im happy with my experience, my dress is perfect now! It was a little more $ than I was expecting, but it was worth it.

bc h - Aug 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Danielle Ellis - Aug 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
WeddingWire Review

I took 2 bridesmaids dresses in for alterations. The alterations looked great and were done within a couple of weeks.

Sarah Williams - Aug 22, 2019 - Reviewed on WeddingWire
Google Review

Stephanie Kelly - Aug 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sukie and her team are amazing and made the process of getting my wedding dress altered easy and stress free. My wedding dress fits just like I wished! Also price was very reasonable.

Justine Smokoff - Aug 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Susie has taken care of all of our alterations and has done amazing work. I brought to her a dress that needed to be completely changed for my sons wedding and it was perfect. I wouldn't trust anyone else.

Laura Eagan - Aug 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sukie's Bridal, Tux & Alterations was phenomenal! I had to have last minute alterations and not only were they accommodating but fast and friendly! I would recommend this wonderful business to anyone with alteration needs. There selection of wedding dresses and tuxedos is extensive as well! I will definitely come here again!

Jessica Ward - Aug 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The people at sukies bridal are very attentive to detail! The number one priority is bridal happiness!!!

Elisabet Ibarra - Jul 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I took my bridesmaid dress in to be hemmed, taken in, have a slit added and rhinestone straps put on. She did such a beautiful job the dress was perfect! The store was impeccably well kept, dresses and suits are openly displayed and cleanly organized and staff is always pleasant to work with! Overall fantastic experience!! My husband also took a pair of pants in to have a zipper fixed and she did a great job! I’d give more stars if I could!

Rosa DeRosa - Jul 27, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Thank you Sukie Silveira for making my 80's Prom theme dress a huge hit at the party! I appreciate all the add touches that were created and put together. Your skills are simply the best!

Maryanne Maloney - Jul 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Beth Fallers - Jul 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Karen Casey - Jul 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Professional, friendly and great customer service!

Meggan Elizabeth Hoctor - Jul 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

They really saved the day for me and did some extensive work to my wedding dress!

Aeriel Dickenson - Jun 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Page
|<<123>>|
Sukie's Bridal, Tux & Alterations - 15591 W. Roosevelt St, Goodyear, AZ, 85338, United States | Tel: (623) 536-3003