Google Review
5 stars
They did such a wonderful job on my dress, and worked with me on getting it done in time for me. I will definitely go to them again. And I would recommend them to everyone.
- Christy RoseAnn - Nov 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Sukie saved the day! The seamstress who was going to alter my wedding dress suddenly didn’t have the time and felt like she couldn’t do it. She also told me it would take 3-4 appts to properly alter the dress. I called Sukie in a panic as my wedding was only 2-1/2 weeks away and she told me to come right in. My dress is a 7 layer a-line ball gown with a long train and I am only 5’0” so it needed a lot of material to be cut off. It also needed a few bustles, the straps taken in, and the bodice to be taken in. She had my dress ready for me 8 days before my wedding! It was PERFECT! It did not require the 3-4 appts the other seamstress told me, she measured me at my first appt and then it was ready for me to take home! It made my situation completely stress-free. I will be taking all of my business to Sukie from now on. The entire staff is so kind, professional, and they truly take pride in their work. Thank you, Sukie’s Bridal!!
- Emily Bordt - Nov 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Angela Kaminski - Nov 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Yudi Hernandez - Oct 31, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Perfect wedding dress alterations!!
- Olivia Henry - Oct 31, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
WeddingWire Review
5 stars
I was so nervous taking this in...I’ve never had anything altered before and of course the first time is my wedding dress. It came out perfect!!! Process was quick and easy. Everyone in the shop is very nice. Price point is exactly where I expected it to be Highly recommend!!!
- Jasmine Broderick - Oct 26, 2020 - Reviewed on WeddingWire
Google Review
5 stars
Sukie is a master at her craft. I had a difficult alteration done by her and I have NEVER had a dress fit so perfectly.
- Alysia Hoff - Oct 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Thao Nguyen - Oct 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They did a great job altering my wedding dress!
- Sidney Mullenax - Oct 05, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Went here to get my wedding dress altered. The prices were very affordable and the timeline was perfect. I only had to go in for one initial fitting and then once more when I tried on my dress for pickup. I now have my dress finished a month before my wedding date, so I don’t have to worry about it.
- Angela Graziano - Oct 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- ETHER LOKO - Sep 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I am so thankful for their amazing service. I got my dress just two weeks before the wedding and it needed So much work and they worked so quickly! Thank you so much! They’re also super friendly and welcoming. I recommend them 100%.
- Nora Islas - Sep 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I had my wedding dress altered here for my upcoming wedding and they did an amazing job! I needed it taken up and the finished product fits like a dream! It was done in a timely manner and they went above and beyond! Will be bringing lots more things here for alteration!
- Cassandra Adame - Sep 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly, amazing work!
Sukie is the the sweetest! I wanted to cut off my train and other places I went they gave me looks and remarks not here! They are able to do what you want at a great price with no comments against your vision
- Erica Chavez - Sep 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I just recently had my wedding dress altered by Sukie. She was absolutely sweet and made me feel comfortable the entire time! She did such an amazing job on my dress, it fit like a glove! I couldn’t be anymore happy with the service I have received from Sukie’s Tux & Alterations! Next time I need anything altered, I know where to go.
- Bria G - Sep 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Sandra Zepeda - Sep 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I totally recommend Sukie’s . I moved here from Chicago about 2 months ago. I needed lots of alterations done on my dress I bought for my sons wedding. I knew nothing around here so I drive past and walked into Sukie’s and it was the best thing I did they were very welcoming and friendly and did an awesome job on my dress and was done in perfect timing also. Will definitely go back in the future.
- Cathy Agostino - Sep 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Alexis Schenck - Aug 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I brought my bridal gown in to have it altered for my wedding in October. The wedding plans have changed, due to everything going on, but the dress was one thing I didn't even have to worry about. Sukie did such a phenomenal job and the dress looks so amazing. I love it even more than when I first tried it on. Thank you for making the alterations experience easy and seamless! Especially, with everything else going on!
- Caitlin Lopez - Aug 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
With everything going on this year, planning a wedding is very hard, so stressing over a dress not fitting doesn't help, but I was very lucky to find Sukie's. They were amazing from the first visit to my last visit. My dress was to small to begin with and when she said she could make it fit, I cried. I wasn't expecting her to be able to do what she did, with everything going on these last few months, i was ready to just buy a new dress. I'm so thankful, I can't express enough how much I appreciate her. She is like a fairy Godmother with a sewing machine. I definitely recommend Sukie's. You won't be sorry.
Thank you guys, I'll send you a picture after the wedding.
Amy..
- Amy Rangel - Jul 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Took several dresses in and the turn around time was fast and they did an awesome job! Will be bringing some of my husbands stuff and would definitely recommend Sukies alterations!
- Jasmine Wyatt - Jul 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Anthony Goldsmith - Jul 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
WeddingWire Review
5 stars
Perfect Pricing

Even with alterations we spent less than half of what we would have spent at a more popular place
- Heather Daugherty - Jul 18, 2020 - Reviewed on WeddingWire
Google Review
5 stars
- Liz Alford - Jul 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
What a great shop to find last minute! We decided some rather quick wedding change plans and Sukie’s bridal provided us with just what we needed! We didn’t know there was a sale until after I booked my appointment and everything just fell right into place! Thank you Dan!
- Ana Oliver-Aguilar - Jul 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing experience, friendly staff, very affordable, great service
- Tami Mahbie - Jul 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Such nice people to deal with. Walked in and found exactly what I needed. Great deal on suits and alterations were part of the deal. I would highly recommend coming here.
- Todd Rovey - Jul 01, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My wife gets all her alternations and mending done there. Always dependable, friendly, and knowledgeable!
- Jason Colombo - Jun 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review
5 stars
Great customer service. Extremely professional and knowledgeable they answered any and all questions. They gave us space to look at dresses and try many different designs. We were over the one hour allotment for an appointment due to Covid and were remind of in a nice way and were allowed to finish trying on the dresses we had. I had no intention of buying a dress when I went into the shop. But I left with “The Dress”
- Aaron Melissa C - Jun 18, 2020 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review
5 stars
I had gotten a pair of vintage Tommy Hilfiger shorts tailored and they came out great! I have even gotten my prom dress tailored here as well. Unfortunately, due to covid I was never able to wear it but they did tailor it to me and the fit was amazing. They are also really good at responding back, I had left a call asking a few questions and they got back to me the next day.
- Aniela Laskowski - Jun 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was very nice and welcoming. I got an AMAZING deal on my wedding dress !!! Thank you
- Brandy - Jun 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience from start to finish. Very fair and reasonable business.
- Dee G. - Jun 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Shara Fullerton - Jun 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Lawrence Stehmeier - Jun 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- michael clark - Jun 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you for the wonderful service and patience. Everyone was very helpful.
- Kimberly Cifuentes - Jun 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Ashley Mckeon - May 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I have been using Suki for alterations since my 8th grade graduation in 2000. Now, 19 years later, I still continue to use her. Even driving across town, now that I now longer live near her. Great customer service & quick turn around! Highly recommend & great gown selection!
- Alicia Coates - May 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I am wearing my grandmother's dress on my wedding day and we wanted the sleeves to be shorter. Being that the dress is 55 years old and I've been dreaming of wearing her dress since I was about 12, I was a little nervous to leave it in someone else's hands. I was so impressed with how friendly everyone was and the timely manner in which I received the dress back. I am over the moon with how the new short sleeves look! Thank you all for committing to work hard to make my dream come true in the midst of a pandemic!! <3
- Emily Ryschon - May 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Mollie Graves - May 04, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I cannot express in words how happy I was with the end result of my dress. Sukies is amazing! I highly recommend. Thank you for helping me make my day perfect!
- Jessica Friedman - May 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
WeddingWire Review
5 stars
I had such a good experience with this facility. The staff is very knowledgeable and kind. They will help you and even make suggestions of what kind of alterations to get. The appointments went quick and all my questions were answered. I got my dress back in a timely manner and it fits perfectly! Can't wait for my wedding day.
- Jessica S. - Apr 21, 2020 - Reviewed on WeddingWire
WeddingWire Review
5 stars
Love Sukie’s bridal, beautiful wedding dresses and great service! Best deals in town. I found my dress the same day and at a great price!
- Melissa Figueroa - Apr 20, 2020 - Reviewed on WeddingWire
Google Review
5 stars
I had my wedding dress altered here and had a great experience! It was inexpensive and the alterations were done quickly and well. I didn’t have to get it altered a second time, it was perfect after just 1 appointment!
- Averie Schneider - Apr 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
she was very nice and sweet I was really happy with the changes to my dress and it was quick and easy. I recommend her!
- Brittany Koehler - Mar 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Really good spot, went in asked for what I needed and they fixed me up right there good to go. Good people and helpful, I'll pick up more suits forsure.
- G M - Mar 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Sukie’s Bridal met all of my needs. First and foremost I found a beautiful dress for an unbelievable price. There were specific alterations I wanted to make to the dress such as adding dropped sleeves and a rose gold crystal belt. Sukie made the alterations without blinking an eye and it turned out beautiful. Everyone was so nice and welcoming as well. Wonderful place.
- Lisa Holton - Mar 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Sleeping Pixie - Mar 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Mars Cabuntala - Mar 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Sukie’s Bridal met all my expectations! My wedding dress was too big, needed to be hemmed, and some other details to be fixed. Sukie’s was so patient and listened to all my concerns and made sure I left with the dress fitting me perfectly. I highly recommend them!
- Bettina Miele - Feb 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
Amazing customer service! Very professional and friendly definitely cater to their customers. Great experience would highly recommend.
- Lori Burkhardt - Feb 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
- Shea Pearson - Jan 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review
5 stars
Service was excellent I found a dress off their rack, had a few alterations and my dress was ready quickly.
- Christine P - Dec 31, 2019 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review
5 stars
This is such a wonderful and stress free environment! They are so quick and efficient! I will definitely recommend to anyone looking for alterations. They also have beautiful dresses!
- Vada - Dec 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Sukie's is always very reliable and does great quality of work everytime!
- Jose Diaz-Gonzalez - Dec 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I have been using Suki for alterations since my 8th grade graduation in 2000. Now, 19 years later, I still continue to use her. Even driving across town, now that I now longer live near her. Great customer service & quick turn around! Highly recommend & great gown selection!
- Alicia Coates - Dec 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I brought in my 6 yr old daughter’s leopard jacket and wanted the hood to be sewn on, instead of the flimsy snaps that were on original. Sukie’s Bridal and Tux Alterations did an incredible job. It is absolutely perfect and far better than I imagined it to turn out!
- Adrienne Gray - Dec 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review
5 stars
Excellent service and I always felt confident with their suggestions. When I arrived for an appointment, they were prepared for me. They were timely in the alterations too. I might add that my dress really had to be remade and they met all expectations! I would highly recommend this business and service!
- Marlyce L - Dec 03, 2019 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review
5 stars
- gizela evans - Nov 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My dress is perfect and they are so nice there!
- Cydeni Carter - Nov 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Had such an amazing experience with Sukie!! She did several alterations on my wedding dress and it looks amazing!
- Hannah - Nov 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Sukie is amazing!!!! First we got my fiancé’s suit there for the wedding and I can’t wait to see him in it on our wedding day! It was for a great price! I also brought my wedding dress to Sukie to be altered. She was able to get all the alterations done within weeks of the wedding. I brought it to her a month and a half before the wedding. Thank you Sukie! I love my dress and I can’t wait to get married in it!
- Brandy Leksell - Nov 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
I rented the tux for my wedding here and they did quite well! The measurements were perfect and I looked pretty good on the most important day of my life. Thank you!
- Michael Shapiro - Nov 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
Easy, friendly and timely.
Helped our family have some beautiful memories.
We will definitely go to Sukie's again !
- Lana Forney - Oct 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
- Tanya Zepeda - Oct 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Deanna Lott - Oct 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Samantha Bock - Oct 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
I needed a dress altered. Very very nice people. I had a hard time getting off work to arrive before 6, closing time. They waited 15 minutes for me, and were not mad or seem put out. They treated me like a valued customer- they were friendly yet professional! Excellent customer service!!!!! I have not worn the dress yet, but after I do, I will review the alterations and fit. I will definitely use this shop for any formal dresses and/or alterations! ❤️~Eileen M.
- Eileen M. - Oct 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
Couldn’t be more excited. They took Jami 2 weeks before and altered her dress.... WOW, totally AMAZING!!! Dress is absolutely perfect.
- Kathy Vidaurreta-Daldrup - Oct 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
Sukie is amazing! My bridal gown fits like a glove. She completely transformed it to fit perfectly to me. She is a perfectionist and is very skilled in alterations. I recommend her for any alterations.
- Carrie Grinnell - Oct 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
I can’t say enough good things about Sukie’s. My son has gotten all his tuxedo needs for the past for years of high school and in those 4 years, he has always been treated like family as well as myself. They take their time in getting him what he needs and are always so nice and friendly, not to mention everything always fits and looks great! Thank you!
- Alex Estil - Oct 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
I had the best experience here. I had bought my dress and then lost 35lbs. When I went for my first fitting it was HUGE on me. They did such a phenomenal job. I would recommend them to anyone! I also work 2 jobs and they were great with working with my schedule. 100% 5 stars!
- Emma Lynn - Oct 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
WeddingWire Review
5 stars
When I got my wedding dress I only had less than two months to get it altered. Most places I called were already booked, as I feared. From a recommendation from a friend, I contacted Dan through email who responded back in a few minutes and we scheduled my appointment. Sukie was very attentive and straightforward about the alterations my dress would need. It had to have seven layers of fabric hemmed, a tear fixed, add a bustle, and the back taken in a bit. She recommended a couple things to save me money and steamed my dress. They said it would only be ready in two weeks! At my second fitting I was very happy and she showed me how to bustle the back and make it sit beautifully. Very happy with her quality of work. They made something that was scary into a quick and painless process. Great communication, great seamstress, would definitely recommend!
- Jessica - Oct 07, 2019 - Reviewed on WeddingWire
Google Review
5 stars
All I can say is WOW! I bought my wedding dress here and was in tears after my final fitting. Being super petite, I was afraid I would not find something that would fit my frame. Sukie did a phenomenal job fitting the dress to my every curve! She’s super efficient and works so quickly! And I can’t say enough about how friendly and warm everyone there is. Will be going back again and again! Highly highly recommend! 🤩🤩🤩
- Ashley Chloe - Oct 05, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- melissa goldenhersh - Sep 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
I have been going to sukies for a few years now and she always does and amazing job for a fair price. Recommend 100%
- Destiney Marlow - Sep 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
Quality alterations & friendly service! I came in once to have some pants altered and instead of charging me to do a lot of work, they told me I was buying my pants too big. They recommended I get a size smaller and go from there. Sure enough, they were right, all they had to due was hem the cuff and I was out the door!
- Gabriel Normandia - Sep 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Get all my alternations and mending done there. Always do a good job and are friendly!
- Jason Colombo - Sep 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Sukie was incredibly sweet and knowledgeable. I went it for a bridesmaids dress hem. She helped thendress fit me better by also taking it in at the waist. I cannot even tell that it has been touched! Amazing work, perfect fit and lemgth and reasonable prices. She is definitely my go-to from now on!
- Lynn D'Ambrosi - Aug 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Sukie is the sweetest and made my wedding dress look like it was meant for my body!
- Shayla Hyde - Aug 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Sukie's Bridal, Tux & Alterations was great. they measured and hemmed my pants in a timely fashion. they were very friendly and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend them for any of your alteration needs
- Darlene Jacobs Walberg - Aug 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
Sukie’s bridal is awesome for alterations! I’ve gone twice now for bridesmaids dresses and they have done a great job.
- Sarah Sue - Aug 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
- Donald Askew - Aug 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This was my first time having anything altered. Getting me in, and pinning the dress up as needed was fast. In and out in 10-15 minutes. It was ready in about 2 weeks. The store was clean. Im happy with my experience, my dress is perfect now! It was a little more $ than I was expecting, but it was worth it.
- bc h - Aug 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Danielle Ellis - Aug 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
WeddingWire Review
5 stars
I took 2 bridesmaids dresses in for alterations. The alterations looked great and were done within a couple of weeks.
- Sarah Williams - Aug 22, 2019 - Reviewed on WeddingWire
Google Review
5 stars
- Stephanie Kelly - Aug 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Sukie and her team are amazing and made the process of getting my wedding dress altered easy and stress free. My wedding dress fits just like I wished! Also price was very reasonable.
- Justine Smokoff - Aug 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Susie has taken care of all of our alterations and has done amazing work. I brought to her a dress that needed to be completely changed for my sons wedding and it was perfect. I wouldn't trust anyone else.
- Laura Eagan - Aug 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Sukie's Bridal, Tux & Alterations was phenomenal! I had to have last minute alterations and not only were they accommodating but fast and friendly! I would recommend this wonderful business to anyone with alteration needs. There selection of wedding dresses and tuxedos is extensive as well! I will definitely come here again!
- Jessica Ward - Aug 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The people at sukies bridal are very attentive to detail! The number one priority is bridal happiness!!!
- Elisabet Ibarra - Jul 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I took my bridesmaid dress in to be hemmed, taken in, have a slit added and rhinestone straps put on. She did such a beautiful job the dress was perfect! The store was impeccably well kept, dresses and suits are openly displayed and cleanly organized and staff is always pleasant to work with! Overall fantastic experience!! My husband also took a pair of pants in to have a zipper fixed and she did a great job! I’d give more stars if I could!
- Rosa DeRosa - Jul 27, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Thank you Sukie Silveira for making my 80's Prom theme dress a huge hit at the party! I appreciate all the add touches that were created and put together. Your skills are simply the best!
- Maryanne Maloney - Jul 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
- Beth Fallers - Jul 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Karen Casey - Jul 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Professional, friendly and great customer service!
- Meggan Elizabeth Hoctor - Jul 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
They really saved the day for me and did some extensive work to my wedding dress!
- Aeriel Dickenson - Jun 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
What a fantastic place for alterations! Not only were they great at customer service, they were quick too. I brought my wedding dress in and thought it would take a couple weeks. She had it done in less than a week. Highly recommend this place and I will be going there for any future alterations.
- Kelly Ostrow - Jun 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
WeddingWire Review
5 stars
From the minute you walk in the door. You are made to feel special. I couldn’t have asked for a more positive experience!
- Pam Norton Bearden - Jun 19, 2019 - Reviewed on WeddingWire
Google Review
5 stars
Suki was so easy to work with and she did a great job on my wedding gown!
- Sasha Doneshefsky - Jun 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google

12