Sukie's Bridal, Tux & Alterations

www.sukiesbridal.com

Rated 5 / 5 based on 0 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Had such an amazing experience with Sukie!! She did several alterations on my wedding dress and it looks amazing!

Hannah - Nov 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sukie is amazing!!!! First we got my fiancé’s suit there for the wedding and I can’t wait to see him in it on our wedding day! It was for a great price! I also brought my wedding dress to Sukie to be altered. She was able to get all the alterations done within weeks of the wedding. I brought it to her a month and a half before the wedding. Thank you Sukie! I love my dress and I can’t wait to get married in it!

Brandy Leksell - Nov 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

I rented the tux for my wedding here and they did quite well! The measurements were perfect and I looked pretty good on the most important day of my life. Thank you!

Michael Shapiro - Nov 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Easy, friendly and timely. Helped our family have some beautiful memories. We will definitely go to Sukie's again !

Lana Forney - Oct 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Tanya Zepeda - Oct 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Deanna Lott - Oct 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Samantha Bock - Oct 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

I needed a dress altered. Very very nice people. I had a hard time getting off work to arrive before 6, closing time. They waited 15 minutes for me, and were not mad or seem put out. They treated me like a valued customer- they were friendly yet professional! Excellent customer service!!!!! I have not worn the dress yet, but after I do, I will review the alterations and fit. I will definitely use this shop for any formal dresses and/or alterations! ❤️~Eileen M.

Eileen M. - Oct 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Couldn’t be more excited. They took Jami 2 weeks before and altered her dress.... WOW, totally AMAZING!!! Dress is absolutely perfect.

Kathy Vidaurreta-Daldrup - Oct 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Sukie is amazing! My bridal gown fits like a glove. She completely transformed it to fit perfectly to me. She is a perfectionist and is very skilled in alterations. I recommend her for any alterations.

Carrie Grinnell - Oct 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

I can’t say enough good things about Sukie’s. My son has gotten all his tuxedo needs for the past for years of high school and in those 4 years, he has always been treated like family as well as myself. They take their time in getting him what he needs and are always so nice and friendly, not to mention everything always fits and looks great! Thank you!

Alex Estil - Oct 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

I had the best experience here. I had bought my dress and then lost 35lbs. When I went for my first fitting it was HUGE on me. They did such a phenomenal job. I would recommend them to anyone! I also work 2 jobs and they were great with working with my schedule. 100% 5 stars!

Emma Lynn - Oct 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
WeddingWire Review

When I got my wedding dress I only had less than two months to get it altered. Most places I called were already booked, as I feared. From a recommendation from a friend, I contacted Dan through email who responded back in a few minutes and we scheduled my appointment. Sukie was very attentive and straightforward about the alterations my dress would need. It had to have seven layers of fabric hemmed, a tear fixed, add a bustle, and the back taken in a bit. She recommended a couple things to save me money and steamed my dress. They said it would only be ready in two weeks! At my second fitting I was very happy and she showed me how to bustle the back and make it sit beautifully. Very happy with her quality of work. They made something that was scary into a quick and painless process. Great communication, great seamstress, would definitely recommend!

Jessica - Oct 07, 2019 - Reviewed on WeddingWire
Google Review

All I can say is WOW! I bought my wedding dress here and was in tears after my final fitting. Being super petite, I was afraid I would not find something that would fit my frame. Sukie did a phenomenal job fitting the dress to my every curve! She’s super efficient and works so quickly! And I can’t say enough about how friendly and warm everyone there is. Will be going back again and again! Highly highly recommend! 🤩🤩🤩

Ashley Chloe - Oct 05, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

melissa goldenhersh - Sep 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

I have been going to sukies for a few years now and she always does and amazing job for a fair price. Recommend 100%

Destiney Marlow - Sep 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Quality alterations & friendly service! I came in once to have some pants altered and instead of charging me to do a lot of work, they told me I was buying my pants too big. They recommended I get a size smaller and go from there. Sure enough, they were right, all they had to due was hem the cuff and I was out the door!

Gabriel Normandia - Sep 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Get all my alternations and mending done there. Always do a good job and are friendly!

Jason Colombo - Sep 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sukie was incredibly sweet and knowledgeable. I went it for a bridesmaids dress hem. She helped thendress fit me better by also taking it in at the waist. I cannot even tell that it has been touched! Amazing work, perfect fit and lemgth and reasonable prices. She is definitely my go-to from now on!

Lynn D'Ambrosi - Aug 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sukie is the sweetest and made my wedding dress look like it was meant for my body!

Shayla Hyde - Aug 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Sukie's Bridal, Tux & Alterations - 15591 W. Roosevelt St, Goodyear, AZ, 85338, United States | Tel: (623) 536-3003