Google Review
5 stars
The staff was very great tome I have no complaints. Thank you for your professialism and care
- Ron Englestead - Mar 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I found it clean, smelling good, and the people were absolutely wonderful. I had great care. The food was much better than I expected.
- Daun Young - Mar 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Staff was very nice and took very good care of me.
- John & Cindy Shrum - Dec 20, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Susan Cochran - Apr 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Alma Hoagland - Sep 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
When I got to Stonehenge I was very sick and scared. I couldn't walk or care for myself in any way. The staff was very kind and helpful, there was always someone to help me 24 hrs a day. The food is excellent and I always had more than I could eat. After I felt well enough I was started in physical therapy and the staff was amazing. They were kind and gentle. I improved rapidly thanks to the staff. The building is clean and beautiful. I would recommend Stonehenge 100 percent.
- Twilia Sparno - May 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My mother needed temporary long term care for a few months. Stonehenge of Cedar City had an available room so we admitted her. The entire process of admitting her and meeting the administration and staff was so pleasant. Everyone expressed their desire to make her stay as good as possible. Mom resided here for four months and she grew to love and appreciate every person that contributed to her care. My association with staff and personnel was so easy and I felt the concern and kindness they expressed toward my mom. I would highly recommend Stonehenge of Cedar City to anyone searching for excellent care for their loved ones.
- Tamara Nay - Nov 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great place for care. I really enjoyed the time I I spent with Stonehenge of Cedar City.
- Kent Humpherys - Oct 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
This was a great place to recover. If you need skilled nursing and have to be confined it was a very good place. I found the service good, the skilled nursing courteous. They are busy and sometimes it takes 10-15 minutes to get to you after you. The food was very good. The therapists were very cordial to work with I would give them a 10 if I could.
- Ray Hall - Jul 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
every thing was perfectly done I don't know what I would recomed that you could improve on !!!!!!!! every one and every thing was perfectly done !!!!!!!!!
- Warren Baldwin - Mar 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
Stonehenge of Cedar City is a beautiful facility staffed and run by wonderful people.
From the very first day I needed expert help, and Supervisors were available to me to make on-the-spot decisions with that help, the moment I had to have it. (above and beyond service).
My husband has extensive medical conditions and Stonehenge's policy to take care of it's residents onsight as much as can be possible provides the care he needs in a more personal, comfortable setting putting the residents first.
The first thing my husband said was, "I am home".
The food is so delicious here one can tell this is truthly a 5☆Establishment.
My husband has had to be in many nursing homes over the years and the rooms here are more comfortable. more spacious, and more beautifully appointed than the other places that we have been.
The staff and programs here are very caring and friendly providing
for the needs of the residents across the board, not just the popular few.
The Executive Staff here is very approachable and strives to provide for each individual's needs, ensuring satisfaction that continues on a day-to-day living basis, not just promises of what might be before a resident moves in.
I highly recommend Stonehenge of Cedar City for the loving care of your loved ones to ensure their well being as I have found it to be for my family.
- Lani Vogt Mathis - Mar 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Stonehenge is a great place to work. It’s great to see people improve from serious injuries or surgery with caring help from our staff. Whether long term or short they all become like friends and family. The building is modern and beautiful, but it’s our staff that truly stands out!
- Paul Rowland - Feb 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great facility! Wonderful hearing environment! I would highly recommend if you are in need of rehab or long term care.
- Jeff Pittard - Feb 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely love Stonehenge! The staff and residents are caring, genuine and so amazing! The facility is so clean, warm, welcoming and so inviting.
- Taylor Kahle - Feb 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The staff at Stonehenge is fantastic. From management to nursing and from therapists to support. Everyone is professional and helpful. I was disappointed in the food but, as a restaurant owner, I may be too picky.
- Jim Fontano - Feb 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Lizzy Lizzy - Feb 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Doreen Sowers - Jan 31, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing work environment, happy staff always makes for good company
- Matt Tuttle - Jan 31, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
There are few places I have been that is so friendly and energetic. Stonehenge has a fantastic team of people whose work ethic is unmatched. I have watched staff go above and beyond to help residents here and the genuine care they have for people here is un-measurable.
- Nakya Casper - Jan 31, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Nursing staff is AMAZING!!!!! Best facility in the state. I would bring my family here any day of the week to be cared for.
- Chelsea Harrison - Jan 31, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Andrea Reich - Jan 29, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Nicest faculty in town. Great staff and great care.
- Kent Stemmons - Jan 29, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook