St. Elizabeth Family Care in Dickinson is a highly recommended healthcare facility known for its exceptional patient care and efficient service. Praised for minimal wait times and same-day appointments, they ensure a smooth and swift experience. The friendly staff, from the front desk to the back office, is commended for making visits comfortable and stress-free. With the option to see a physician assistant for quicker scheduling, St. Elizabeth Family Care caters to urgent needs with ease, offering on-site diagnostics like X-rays with rapid results. Patients appreciate the compassionate attention from healthcare providers, including Dr. Rivera, and the educational approach to treatment. This clinic stands out for its dedication to patient satisfaction and its ability to provide a welcoming, effective healthcare environment.
Google Review
5 stars
- Robert - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome service and very friendly staff.
- sammy kennedy - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
The front desk person and the nurse were very nice and polite.
- TRISTAN WASHINGTON - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Clean facility, quick service!
- Kelsi Patterson - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The doctor was so informative and did all of the treatment measures just in case I have an ear infection.
- Yvonne Norris - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
The staff was nice and polite. And they made the vist pleasant
- Nathan Boozer - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
St. Elizabeth is the urgent care that delivers the most relief to my family and I when we really need it. Definitely our first choice.
- John Cole - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They are so professional. Plus they get u fast u go in and out
- Yoni Amaya - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing! I learned a lot. Mike is really good at explaining things and is happy to answer as many questions as you may have. He is really good at what he does and is a great teacher. He’s also funny. Additionally, for anyone thinking about which inspector to choose, I recommend going with Mike and his team. They will inspect the property very thoroughly and they can teach as well, which at least for me is really valuable, since actually knowing the property you’re looking to purchase is important.
- Angel Rogers - Dec 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Walkers Gordon’s - Oct 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast and friendly. No complaints
- Donald Rogers - Oct 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Beyond excellent
- G. R. - Sep 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Roy Norton - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Coy Jennings - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
In and out quickly for a DOT physical.
Excellent service at a fair price.
- Michael Lukasik - Sep 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- AHJIN - Sep 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent work,
Very knowledgeable.
- Janice Reinert - Sep 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Roosevell Hopkins - Sep 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very Good Work Nice people
Thank patrick
- Patrick Frilow - Sep 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast service, nice people interaction.
- Nha Do - Sep 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was nice and the service for me was quick and efficient!
- Kareliz Burgos - Aug 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Nice personnel! Very friendly
- Charles Hower - Aug 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Julie Bermel - Aug 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- cj reed - Aug 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Denice Williams - Aug 22, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Fast service, nice staff!
- Robert Habiger - Aug 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very diligent and professional team. I Highly recommend any pre-screening drug test services with them.
- Tony Esparza - Aug 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Been here for employment drug screen and also DOT cert. very friendly staff. Quick and thorough, gets the job done. Would 10/10 pee in a cup here again.
- Sean Padden - Aug 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional all the way.
- Charles Hamilton - Aug 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Darren Dixon - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jordy Terrones - Aug 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone took care of me very well. I'm very thankful .
- Stephen Gee - Aug 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Brandon Iraheta - Aug 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Lynn Gims - Aug 11, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
The front desk person and the nurse were very nice and polite.
- TRISTAN WASHINGTON - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were fast
- Chance Estell - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Pablo Acosta - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The nurse was very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Val was great in his assessment of my injuries and need for follow up care. Thank you for setting my mind at ease.
- Betty Johnston - Aug 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Abdoulaye Keita - Aug 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent experience! I was in and out quickly and everyone was friendly and professional. The facility was well kept and clean. I had a very positive experience. Thank you.
- Susan Wells - Aug 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jeremy Thompson - Aug 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly!
- Jackson LaPlant - Aug 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick friendly and efficient!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- robert richard - Aug 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- andy mejia - Aug 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Travis Batiste - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Staff was very pleasant and helpful plus very patient. Would recommend this place
- Bruce Gates - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Nice respectful team. The location is very clean and I didn't have to wait for a long period of time to be seen.
- Samantha Bell - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Tyric James - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Cesar Ramirez - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very Professional, polite, knowledgeable and friendly. From checking in until checking out. Tell a friend and bring your family.
- Ray Lemons - Jul 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sidney Stakes - Jul 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast and friendly service. Was in and out in about 5min
- Robert Wooten - Jul 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very awesome people
- Mario Renteria - Jul 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Alex Mendez - Jul 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Super friendly staff, and was very quick service.
- Mahum Rashid - Jul 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent and Quick DOT Physical. Very friendly staff. Will always come back here! 👍🏻
- Laurie B - Jul 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service and really fast.
- Noe noe - Jul 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Andres Martinez - Jul 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The doctor was so informative and did all of the treatment measures just in case I have an ear infection.
- Yvonne Norris - Jul 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Fernanda Velasquez - Jul 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Samuel Lopez - Jul 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jean Gonzalez - Jul 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- David Simmons - Jul 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- this guy - Jul 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I always have great service here. My number one place to go when something is wrong. Thank you for your kindness.
- J Sotelo - Jul 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent staff friendly and patient. I would've been in and out in no time but they had to wait on me to be able to go. And they got that ice cold 💧
- terrance moss - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly
- Sonny Nguyen - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Bryson Cain - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I absolutely love Bay Colony Physicians. Dr. Greg is a great physician and Misty is my absolutely favorite. She is always so helpful and gets back to me right away when I need help or have questions about something. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
- Bobbie Medley - Jan 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I am very happy with Greg Mronzinski and his assistant , Misty. Myself and my family have been going to Greg since 2019
- Gerri Plummer - Jan 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Greg and Misty are awesome along with Marley and the entire front office staff not to forget Tisha, Cassandra, Angelica and Veronica for help making me feel like I got VIP privileges when they are going above and beyond I love them and this is definitely a 5 star ⭐ from me thanks again you guys are the 💣 bomb 💣..
- Candice Priddy-Rhines - Dec 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Greg is an awesome Nurse practitioner! Extremely intelligent and takes care of the entire patient. Misty is very sweet, caring and prompt with her duties. I can count on them both for quality care.
- Teena Kennedy - Nov 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome clinic and staff ! Especially Dr. Greg Mrozinski and his assistant Misty Robertson. I have been going here for a few years and they always go above and beyond to make you feel listened to and cared for. They don’t rush you through like some other drs offices but you never feel like the wait times are long either. They must have excellent time management skills. The front desk is always nice, friendly , and welcoming as well.
- Travis Rankin - Nov 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Misty Robertson took good care of me today. She administered my flu shot and helped me with other needed information. She was very friendly and efficient. The phlebotomist was also great. He didn’t hurt me at all. I think his name is Aaron. ???
- Wyvonne Langford - Nov 29, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
Greg M. is our PCP of choice because he is thorough, a listener, and thinks more wholistically than most. His assistant Misty goes above and beyond to back up Greg and his patients. I am thankful for their teamwork on our behalf.
- Camille Mitchell - Nov 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Bay Colony Physicians has become my go too medical facility every time I need to see to doctor. Greg and Misty are the most special people I know. Their care and concern for patients is always first and foremost. Greg’s expertise and care in all he does when I have had to go in to see him has always been the most pleasant experience knowing he knows exactly how to help me. Misty thoroughly complements Greg. She is always so willing to go above and beyond to help me with whatever I need. I would have to say that I feel the most ease and confidence when i have to visit them.

I would highly recommend them and always do to anyone in need of medical care.
- Margo Ricarte - Nov 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Scott Green - Nov 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Greg and Misty provide good service. Prefer their clinic to any of the larger doctor’s offices.
- matthew wilkinson - Nov 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very knowledgeable about health issues and how the body works for optimal health.
- Toni Talbot - Sep 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely wonderful, very professional very helpful.
- Brian Craig - Sep 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Greg nurse Misty is the best. I have been visiting the clinic now for almost 2 years. Misty is always available either in person or by phone for any type of problem I may have. I travel a lot due to my job and Misty Available or goes out of her way to ensure that I’m taken care of.
- Kyle Crowder - Sep 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Greg & nurse Misty r absolutely wonderful. Caring and very professional if I could I would give them both 6 starts!!!!!🙏🤩
- Chuck Ruhl - Jul 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Greg & his nurse, Misty, at Bay Coloney Physicians (formerly St Elizabeth Family and Urgent Care) are great, caring and attentive.
I was concerned when they became Bay Colony Physicians that’s the service was going to change. So far nothing is changed in the care and treatment from the staff especially Misty and Greg
- Jennifer Williams - Jul 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I have had a good experience with Misty and Greg ar Bay Colony Physicians. I rate them highly in taking care of my medical issues.
- Jan Isaac - Jul 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Greg and Misty are the best. Love the real solution approach. And not being too rushed.
- Kurt Langlinais - Jul 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
EXCELLENT.....!!!
Dr. Greg M. And his assistant Misty provide outstanding treatments. Greg is very knowledgeable in alternative treatments and alternative means of diagnosing conditions that are often not detected through conventional means. my wife had severe back pain muscle cramps for over 10 years and was on numerous painkillers that never helped. And within 5 minutes he diagnosed her with specific food allergies that we did not know of. Within 3 days of removing gluten from her diet she was paying free....!!!! He also quickly diagnosed the rest of my family with other food allergies that we were not aware of made a tremendous difference going forward.
- Rick Schwager - Jun 20, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great Staff, prepared, prompt
- Kirk Chandler - Jun 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Sure appreciate the care and professionalism from your team there at St Elizabeth Clinic. Thanks for quickly taking my medication issues and getting the correct ones ordered at the pharmacy.
- Phil Messarra - Jun 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- J V - Jan 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Barbara Hilton - Jan 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Darin Hilton - Jan 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Ste. Elizabeth’s is the best! I couldn’t be happier with the care they provide to me at every visit. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for urgent care. Still has the small town atmosphere. I love it.
- Guy Morgan - Jan 24, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
Service was excellent. The staff is bilingual so that’s a plus. Definitely I am very satisfied, the doctor's assistant and the doctor treated me kindly, they speak English and Spanish!
- Luis Cortez Ramirez - Jan 24, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Service at the quoted time very quickly very good and friendly staff
- Luz Castro - Jan 23, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
I give Dr. Merritt and her team 5 out of 5 rating. I received exemplary medical attention receiving a phone call each day. I was even given a phone number to call if I needed assistance. I will be eternally grateful for the medical assistance that I received.
- Alice Rhame - Jan 23, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
I give Dr. Merritt and her team 5 out of 5 rating. I received exemplary medical attention receiving a phone call each day. I was even given a phone number to call if I needed assistance. I will be eternally grateful for the medical assistance that I received.
- Alice Rhame - Jan 21, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
love the care I get here. Everyone is so friendly and great at there job.
Dr. Merritt has been my family doctor for several years now. Just love her. She is so awesome.
- Dee Criger Clayton - Jan 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Noemi Garcia - Jan 17, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Dr. Greg and Misty are awesome! After receiving my blood tests results Misty promptly called me to schedule an appointment with Dr.Greg to discuss changing my diet and eating habits to help my cholesterol and blood sugar!
- Cynthia Clayton Carpenter - Jan 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Always professional and helpful easy to talk to Greg and Misty are great at there job.
- Richard Dawson - Jan 14, 2022

123


St. Elizabeth Family Care | 676 FM 517 Rd West, Dickinson TX 77517, United States