Spotless Gutter Cleaning & Repair, Inc., nestled in the heart of Mineola, is a trusted provider of top-notch gutter maintenance and repair services. With a reputation for thoroughness, their skilled technicians expertly handle everything from squirrel damage repair to gutter guard installation. Clients rave about their professionalism, punctuality, and the meticulous clean-up following services. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is evident, swiftly addressing any follow-up concerns. Whether it's routine cleaning or complex repairs, Spotless Gutter Cleaning & Repair stands out for their quality workmanship and dedication to keeping your gutters impeccable.
Google Review
5 stars
They always do a fantastic job whenever I have a roofing or siding issue. Thank you!
- G A - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fast, efficient, and affordable. What else can you ask for?
- Heetano Shamsoondar - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- tmontefinise - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Roof Leak Enders were very professional and the job was well done. I like the fact that you can reach them with any questions. I would definitely recommend this company
- Marie Philippeaux - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
On time, polite, and did a great job!
- Teresa Valentin - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Israel and his team were fantastic. They repaired the damaged area, and left the site spotless. They were knowledgeable, and courteous and professional. Thank you!
- John Matos - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The spotless gutter people who came to our home were wonderful! Jaime and his partner did everything to remedy our problem. They explained everything as they worked and were very honest and helpful. We would highly recommend them to anyone.
- Bonnie Wofsy - Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Luis and Juan from Spotless Gutter Cleaning and Repair cleaned the gutters on my house and did a fabulous job. They arrived on time and did a careful and thorough job. They—and their company—are a pleasure to deal with. I recommend them highly.
- Celine Allen - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Martin Chin - Jan 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
WOW! What a pleasure it was working with Roof Leak Enders! Professional from the first phone call.
I had a leak from the recent heavy rain. Wasn't sure who to call. A Google search found Roof Leak Enders who were nearby.
And their reviews were excellent. Special praise for Israel, the technician who came, and his team. He was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Wasted no time. Arrived and got to work right away. What a great representative for this company. Highly recommend Roof Leak Enders! And special thanks to Israel!
- Robert Nelson PA-C - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everything went well. Had aleaky roof. Was fixed Saturday before 2-3” of rain and all was good.
- Ric Birnbach - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick, efficient, and most importantly, it worked!
- Andrew Mancilla - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Their roofing team and professional work ethic surpasses the industry on all levels! They are truly the Number One roofing company in the tri-state region!
- GORDON HEISER - Dec 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Israel has done 2 jobs for me to fix problems left by another roofer. First one was to seal the side of a dormer with flashing that was non existent thanks to the previous roofer and to replace some shingles which were badly scuffed when previous roofers stepped on them when they were hot. The second job was to fix a leak around an unsealed vent pipe. After heavy rain the night after the fix there was no more leak. Israel and his team at Spotless has made me feel a lot better about my roof after a bad roofing job from another company. I can see with my own eyes the quality of his craftsmanship and he even takes the time to explain to me in technical detail what he does. There’s not a lot of people in the industry who is not only knowable and experienced but also personable, relatable and kind. At this point they are really the only roofers that I trust. Don’t make the same mistake as me and go with anyone else to install or repair your roof.
- Paul Luong - Nov 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Angel did an outstanding job with the gutter cleaning service. Challenging house with multiple levels of gutter height and overdue for cleaning. Left the gutters & yard perfectly clean as well. Thank you.
- Joseph Sylvestro - Nov 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Israel was on time and polite and efficient. His workers made a whole process very easy.
- Emma Hare - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Israel and his team are fast and professional!
- John Chen - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great reputable company. Staff are courtesy and responsive. Israel and his crew were professional and worked great. Highly recommend!
- Richard Blag - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Spotless Gutter and Roofing never fails to deliver. From the courteous office staff to the team that executes the job, I’ve always been more than satisfied.
- Matthew Smith - Nov 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Prompt response time and excellent service. I used this company to clean my gutters and to replace the seals around windows. I will be using them in the future.
- Ok Kelz - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This will be my go to company for roofing and siding.
- Thomas Enriquez - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Showed up even earlier than expected which was a pleasant surprise! Got a great price and company was very nice to deal with. Job was done quickly and neatly. Would definitely recommend!
- Deirdre Farrell - Nov 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service and Maryellen was really nice and professional. She set my appointment up and got the job done.
- Doris Henderson - Nov 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- James McNiece - Nov 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Rene did a great job repairing our gutters and found additional areas that needed attention. He also throughly cleaned the gutters manually and with a hose. He found the potential cause of a small water leak we have had in the basement due to a clogged gutter. He texted me videos of the problem areas and footage of the cleaning!
Professional, courteous, on time.
- Piyush Banker - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and quick. The whole thing was hassle free. I didn’t have to be home, but when I was the guy showed me photos of how he fixed the roof. Definitely using them again if something comes up
- Thomas de Simon - Oct 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Spotless cleaned and repaired my gutters and did a wonderful job. They are a pleasure to deal. I will continue to use them in the future and I recommend them highly
- Celine Allen - Oct 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This is a great roofing company. Honest and upfront with pricing, they respond quickly, work neatly and they show up when they say they will. They guarantee their work and are professional and courteous.
- jojo mcdonagh - Oct 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Israel and his team were super friendly and professional. Job was done efficiently but not hurried.
- Gene Chun - Oct 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- jonathan lee - Oct 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Roof started leaking Monday during a terrible rainstorm. Was fixed by Friday the same week and the workers were so nice and helpful and efficient. Great service!
- Tom DeGroot - Oct 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- MinnDSaint - Oct 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Michael, from spotless gutters was a perfect example the best customer service, responsive, attentive in their online system was easy to use to schedule an appointment. They really did a fantastic job for my parents who are elderly and needed immediate attention on their gutters when water was leaking into their home, they deserve a five star review as I am a real estate broker and then the business for many many years. Congratulations spotless Gutters.
- greg heineman - Sep 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick turnaround on estimate and repair. Good quality work, I will use again and recommend anyone that needs roof repair should give them a call.
- James Jones - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was very happy with the service that I received from Spotless Gutters roof leak Enders. Israel and his team were professional. They came when called in a timely fashion on both occasions that I needed to have them come out. And when it came time for the repairs to be done to my roof, they were done quickly and efficiently. This is the second time that I’ve used this company and I have not been disappointed yet.
- Charisse Rose - Sep 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
used Roof Leak Enders to replace my porch roof..Israel and his work crew arrived on time and did an excellent job..Very professional and courteous..Highly recommended.
- stephen pitkiewicz - Sep 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
10 stars plus an Oscar! I'm beyond pleased with the work your company did! The technicians were on time, friendly, caring, professional, and the work and result were top notch. They went above and beyond to ensure the job was done properly. My home looks beautiful!! Also, the customer service was personable, caring, professional, friendly and also went out of their way to help.. I'm very much looking forward to doing business with you in the future! Thanks so much again for everything!
- Barbara Bachenheimer - Sep 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional job. On time and nice cleanup.
- Angelo Giraldo8n - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Super Excellent job!!! Israel!!!
Thank you
- Jason Lee - Aug 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent company with great pricing and high quality service. Israel was the lead on the job and really takes pride in his work.
Thanks!
- Louay Daoud (Loucri) - Aug 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick, polite and efficient to work with. They do a great job for us in fixing roof leaks, power washing, gutter cleaning and gutter repairs.
- Harshita T - Jul 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I highly recommend Roof Leak Enders for their exceptional efficiency and professionalism in fixing my roof leaks. From start to finish, their team (especially Israel!) was a pleasure to work with, ensuring a hassle-free experience throughout the entire process. I am truly impressed with their expertise and prompt service.
- Richard Foster - Jul 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jamie Lopez and Kepler Orejuela cleaned our gutter on Tuesday July 11, 2023. They were very thorough in their work and very professional. Because of their professionalism and as representatives of Spottless Gutter, I would definitely recommend SG for your gutter cleaning. Thank you
- Andre Brown - Jul 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mary Ellen, Israel and the entire team at Roof Leak Enders always go above and beyond. Timely, professional and their work is always above expectations.
- Janice Urato - Jul 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Company very good. When calling for information reception extremely helpful.
- lvdld - Jul 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My Townhouse association uses Spotless. After the gutter cleaning I had a clogged downspout which was easily missed. My management Co asked them to return. They came back, on time and stayed until dark removing and cleaning the downspout.. Jaime Lopez and Kleber Orejuela wouldn't leave until the job was done right, they showed me the problem and went above and beyond to guarranty my satisfaction. Great crew, hard workers and nice guys. I would give them 5 stars!
- John Negri - Jul 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Olman was very professional and courteous. Did a great job cleaning my gutters and unclogged a partially clogged downspout. Plan on using them again!
- MIke Mencaroni - Jul 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The office staff is swift and professional. Jaime and Kepler were on site at our house. They were communicative, friendly, accommodating, efficient and hard working. They each went above & beyond and left our gutters clean and sparkling.
- Jodi Hutchison-Sanford - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have to tell you that Israel is THE BEST!!
He is dedicated, does a great job as well as clean up
Thank you for having workers like him!!
- Dave Goldstein - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The worker Israel, and his crew are very caring neat workers, and communicated in explaining what the work consisted of installing a new roof.
- Patricia Williams - Jun 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent workmanship. Prompt and courteous. Highly recommend.
- Lorraine Demme - Jun 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
they were very quick, responsive and professional. Had a hole on the side of my roof, they arrived on time and were able to repair it very quickly
- Daniel Chang - Jun 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Spotless did my new roof. It looks awesome. They also gave me an 30 year guarantee. Israel is great and very easy to work with. Mary Ellen in the office is fantastic too. I recommend this company
- Tiffany Fusco - Jun 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Guys were polite , and did a great job on the repair of the roof soffit! Looks brand new would recommend
- Michael Paccione - May 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service - on time and professional. Technicians were respectful of property. After gutters were cleaned, all debris was attended to and property was left in great condition. Use their service, you will not be disappointed.
- Joe Iarocci - May 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent repair work and highly recommend.
- Kristina Burzynski - May 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had a leak problem in our roof and i called Spotless repair. Israel and his team came to look and diagnosed the problem. Israel said that we had a problem in the flashing all locations. And the following day they came to install a new flashing very quick. Israel and his team were very professional, informative and they know exactly what they’re doing. If could give more than 5 star I would.
- Gemmarie Revilla - May 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Dina Hamerman - May 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They are a phenomenal company! Super responsive and an amazing service all together, from the people in the office to the people coming for the installation! Huge shout out to Israel for all his hard work at the job site and Mary Ellen for keeping me up to date! Highly recommend!
- John Meyer - May 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We started with them for gutter cleaning and I requested the gentleman to wait while I drive back to inspect and ask questions. Job was perfect; He was knowledgeable enough to give me advice about a potential roof leak which I was aware of but I was looking for honest advice and an estimate. Another gentleman, Israel came in the next day and he knew what he was talking about - we were on the schedule within 1 week; and I watched while they worked - excellent job; very happy. Highly recommend!!
- Vinay Krishnani - Apr 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Gentleman did a great job with cleaning our gutters and providing advice about how to maintain.
- lauren valverde - Apr 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Squirrel tried to move in via roof. We had a terrible leak after a storm. These guys came quick and repaired our roof quickly. They were professional and accommodating with us at work. I would definitely call them again!
- Angela Pommier-Mastrototaro - Apr 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

Isreal’s team we’re great 👍
Service: Roof repair for storm & wind damage
- warren katz - Mar 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
Let us start with my point of contact Mary Ellen. She is tasked with providing customer satisfaction in all situations. Let me tell you, Mary Ellen goes above and beyond to provide that courtesy. She always responds in a timely manner with answers to many of your questions. To be honest this experience with the Spotless Gutter employees provided a professionalism rarely seen. Their prices are very affordable. I highly recommend using Spotless Gutter company.
Services: Gutter repairs, Roof installation, Roof repair for storm & wind damage
- Joyce Sulton - Mar 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality, Value
Gutter cleaning was needed after long winter. Team showed up on time, professional and overall excellent value.
- Cathy Hannon - Mar 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Israel, Maryellen and the crew were so helpful throughout the process. Very detailed and quality work. Luke
- Luke Curry - Mar 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Roof repair for storm & wind damage
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- peter clarke - Mar 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Roof repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
- Isabel Sena - Mar 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- G A - Feb 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Great service!
Service: Roof repair for storm & wind damage
- Jeff Fleishhacker - Dec 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Roof repair, Roof inspection
- jason l - Dec 29, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
The team showed up on time. Professional manners and skills. Walked me through what the job would entail, and finished in record time.
- Kathy Murdock - Dec 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
Professional and very precise and efficient
Services: Roof damage repair, Attic venting, Roof installation
- RICHARD REYES - Dec 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Workers were thorough, neat and very helpful keeping me up to date on their progress! The roof no longer leaks!
- terry dunckley - Dec 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I have used them for both gutter cleaning/ repair and roof repair. Both times they were prompt, the job was completed expertly and I am very satisfied. The staff is always courteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend them.
- Jeff Hirsch - Dec 09, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Spotless Gutter Cleaning & Repair is the kind of company that just doesn't seem to exist anymore. My experience with them from start to finish was a pleasure. When I called, an actual person, Nicole, answered the phone! I appreciated not having to listen to an endless prerecorded message or getting transferred to someone's voicemail. I told Nicole that I wanted some information on how they performed the Gutter Cleaning service. She proceeded to describe in detail all of the steps that they would take to clean the gutters. I was especially glad that they scooped out the debris into a bag rather than either throwing it on the ground or washing it down the leaders like so many other Gutter Cleaning Services. When I informed her that 1) I had already turned off my outside water for the season, 2) all of my leaders went into corrugated pipe and out to popup emitters or dry wells and 3) I had Solar Panels across the back of the house; Nicole said none of that would present any issues. I was also able to get a Saturday appointment. As luck would have it, there was a storm on Saturday, however, Nicole offered Sunday as a replacement. Miguel arrived early Sunday morning. He was very courteous and friendly. He explained what he was going to do and asked if I had any questions or concerns. After I gave him the go ahead to start, he got his extension ladder. I noticed that his ladder had the wingspan extension so that the ladder would not be resting on the gutter. That shows respect for the customer's property! Miguel spent approximately 75 mins cleaning the gutter. He scooped all of the debris out of the gutters without dropping anything on my Patio or driveway. He found 1 clogged leader which he took apart and cleaned out. Miguel was very methodical & meticulous. When he was done, he showed me the pictures that he took of my gutters. They looked practically brand new! I was very pleased with the service that Miguel & Nicole provided. I would highly recommend Spotless Gutter Cleaning & Repair to anybody that asks. I would definitely use them again.
- Daniel F. - Dec 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Israel and his team were excellent, would definitely use them again!
- Meghan Canty - Nov 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Israel and his team were excellent, would definitely use them again!
- Meghan Canty - Nov 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Roof inspection
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value
- David Roberto - Nov 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality
- Devon Paciello - Nov 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I am so pleased with the professionalism and great communication I received from this company. They exceeded my expectations in every way!
- Joyce Sulton - Nov 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Professional, courteous, wonderful to do business with.
Service: Roof damage repair
- Charmed 13 - Nov 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and thorough. Will use again
- Cindy Schiller - Nov 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value

Overall good work and great working with the office to coordinate everything!
Service: Rooftop/skylight cleaning
- Adriana Mogee - Nov 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Very professional even the girl in the office was pretty Nice
- Tangee Lyons - Nov 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Israel and his team were professional, on time and did a wonderful job repairing a leak on our dormer. I will be happy to use their services for any other issues that I may have on my home.
- Anita Mirecki - Oct 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I had a very positive experience. The gentleman that serviced me, Israel was very attentive. He examined the problem in the ceiling to measure the distance needed for coverage to prevent further water leaks from heavy rain storms. I trust the repair was done well due to the positive feedback I have read on their site. I have total confidence that he preformed an excellent job.
- Marisa Davila - Oct 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Muy amables y profesionales los muchachos Merlin y Wilmer. Muy buen trabajo quede muy satisfecha 👍👍
- Machi Pl - Sep 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

Carlos and Reme from Long Island were out to NJ to do some gutter repair at our business. They were very professional, kind, and efficient. Fast and reliable workers. Would recommend them and would def use them again!!
Service: Gutter repairs
- Carrie Schroeder - Sep 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Roof repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- OverYeet - Sep 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Guys were great. No issues. Explained everything and showed every step from problem identification to solving it.
Service: Roof repair
- James Murray - Sep 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Replaced a piece of gutter
Service: Gutter repairs
- Maria - Aug 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Gutter cleaning
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- Timothy Braun - Aug 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

We had a roof leak during 4th of July days, and they responded very quickly. The work is well done and their staff explained the cause of leak well. Happy with the service!
- Shuhan Chen - Aug 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This is my second time using Spotless and once again the service was phenomenal! The prices were competitive and the customer service was personalized. MaryEllen and Israel made me feel like I was more than just a customer
- Janene McGraw - Aug 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service and Maryellen was really nice and professional. She set my appointment up and got the job done.
- Doris Henderson - Aug 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Professional and courteous. Did an excellent job. I would recommend them highly! Thank you.
- Mark Mandato - Aug 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality
Spotless Gutters was absolutely a pleasure to work with. Cristian and Jonathan were an extremely professional team. I highly recommend them.
Service: Gutter cleaning
- Mike Gibson - Jun 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
Christian and Jonathan did an amazing job at my house They were diligent and the gutters looked like new after they left. I high recommend using them.
Service: Gutter cleaning
- Linda Salamon - Jun 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Carlos and Rene did an excellent job at my home. They were professional
Service: Gutter cleaning
- Kathy Iverson - Jun 04, 2022

123


Spotless Gutter Cleaning & Repair, Inc. | 205 Elm Place, Mineola NY 11501, United States