Speedy Glass Duncan stands out as a premier auto glass service provider in Duncan, BC, renowned for their exceptional professionalism, punctuality, and quality. Customers rave about their swift and efficient windshield repairs and replacements, often highlighting the convenience of courtesy cars and the ability to accommodate last-minute appointments. With a reputation for making chips virtually disappear and providing value through insurance-covered services, Speedy Glass Duncan is highly recommended for anyone seeking top-notch auto glass solutions. Their friendly staff and commitment to customer satisfaction ensure a seamless experience, solidifying their status as a trusted local business for all auto glass needs.
Google Review
5 stars
Arlene & Steve provided excellent service I highly recommend anyone with windshield repair visit speedy glass they provide you with a service with a smile & courtesy
- paul rai - Jul 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- David Lang - Jul 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service! AAA+
- Design X Promotions - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Ladies were wonderful. Tried to get me in sooner but part wasn't going to be in on time. When I arrived they did offer me a car to use well mine was in the shop. I opted out. Just sat and read. And they were pleasant with all the other customers.
- Jamie White - Jun 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Replace front window,
- Bill Shears - Jun 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The service was fast, they already had the glass needed. Other shops you made the apointment and then you have to wait for the part
- Ramfery23 rafa - Jun 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent, professional and courteous service. I appreciated the use of a courtesy car! Would definitely recommend this business.
- Stella Carruthers - Jun 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- matty J - Jun 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good efficient service
- Barry Dixon - Jun 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service, the ladies at the front desk were very helpful and knowledgeable about everthing especially the claims side. My wind shield was replaced and looks amazing. They detailed the inside of my car front area and left in nicer shape than when I brought it in.
- Lyla Thomas - Jun 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thanks for replacing my windshield in a very timely manner. I also appreciate the reminder calls!
- Jen Reeder - Jun 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Chris Eriksen - Jun 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great quick service. Needed someone to run me home and pick me up and they were very accommodating. Would recommend.
- Alan Robinson (JinxMaester) - Jun 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Madeline Gareau - Jun 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Efficient and friendly service!! Thank you!
- Dr. Paola Lake - Jun 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Service was amazing! They helped me out with finding out details that icbc couldn’t and they were fast and efficient. Thank you!
- Iwona Gilraine - Jun 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everything was on time and delivered with perfection. I really appreciated the one on one conversation I had with the windshield technician on how I could make the car better. Thanks, speedy I’ll be back!
- Colin McTaggart - May 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service. Tanya was super helpful from first call to pickup. Definitely recommend.
- david stanley - May 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great work, in and out on-time, availability of a courtesy car was very convenient and they handled all the claims administration with my insurer. Highly recommend.
- Dan Caird - May 31, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Nice folks - fairly timely service
- Reed Early - May 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I found Speedy Duncan to be prompt, personable, reliable and the work was well done.
- Jeannie Coates - May 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kevin Cyr - May 17, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
They were awesome
Told me a time when to pick it up and everything was completed 👍
A friendly welcome and overall it was great!!
I would recommend my family and friends to go there 😊
- Tammy - May 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Perfect and on time, great courtesy car. Thanks
- susan boyer - May 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
All staff were courteous and extremely helpful, especially Tonya. I know there are other places that offer windshield work, but for the service level alone, I would recommend highly
- Stuart Hashimoto - May 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great and quick service! Thanks for the courtesy car!
- W Z - May 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great place. Highly recommended. Great staff
- Rick Deer - May 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Mary Jane Cromarty - Apr 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Michelle Martineau - Apr 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Aaron DeBeers - Apr 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quick service, friendly staff
- Megan Price - Apr 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was able to get an appointment right away and reception were friendly. No complaints!
- Kristen Holliday - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Michael Pelletier - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
5 star service by Speedy, very grateful for the use of their courtesy car. The 2 ladies at the front desk were very helpful!
- Darlene Knott - Apr 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I would break my own glass just to come back !!!

(This is a joke, if icbc is reading this )
- Kyle Petrie - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Lindsay Martell - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Just had the windshield replaced on our Hyundai. Over the past 5 years we've had replacements on a Mini and an Audi as well. Now it's time for replacements for both Hyundai and Mini again. No hesitation in going back to Speedy. Not often do I find people who talk service actually walk the talk.

Make and model are clearly irrelevant in their ability and willingness to provide exceptional service. Every experience has been convenient and a pleasure from initial phone call to final pickup. It's always a pleasure to work with Ken and his team- knowledgeable, helpful, and polite. Two of these windshields were associated with body work, so I'm glad to have insisted on waiting to get the windshield replaced separately.
- Process4 - Mar 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service fast and friendly my vehicles windshield was replaced in the time frame they had stated
- Josh Foti - Mar 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you for the service well don
- Bente Clausen - Mar 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very good service!
- Jim Decker - Mar 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Tonya and co-worker were excellent and impressed me with their desire to help; to the point I won’t even think of going anywhere else in the future for this type of work. Windshield was in quickly and spotless with no hiccups, so kudos to technicians also.
- Ken jockey - Mar 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Derrick - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Staff were very helpful and nice. Did a great job I would recommend Duncan speedy glass to anyone needing a new windshield.
- Barry Carter - Mar 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tanja Harper - Mar 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent and knowledgeable customer service, got an appointment the next day, insurance claim was painless. Overall great service.
- Korena Vezerian - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Robert Livingston - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service ! Helpful friendly staff. Offered me a courtesy car at no extra cost . Job completed in quoted time.
- Marianne Henderson - Feb 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent, polite and professional service.
- Chris Day - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic staffs. Very very kind and helpful.
I asked several questions and they answered very kind and gentle manner. They are one of nicest people I met in service industry in Duncan. Nowadays it is difficult to see.
Of course, their job is done wonderfully. I really satisfied and I recommend anyone who needs window repair or replacement.
- SEUNG WON BAEK - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- hopeashleyful - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ken Baker - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic service as always. Staff are very helpful and friendly. They do a grey job and are highly efficient. Would recommend them to anyone needing their services.
- Ann-Marie Braithwaite - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with Sleedy glass was really great. They were Professional & super efficient! Highly recommend going for your glass repair needs.
- Isa Mia-Viviane - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Quick service, great staff.
- Ken Kaktins - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
- Estelle Kelly - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fast and professional service.
- JustinCredibleTV (RV Life) - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Joel Dunstan - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The appointment was right on time, my insurance was handled instantly and my Tacoma windshield perfectly replaced. Even small details like my dashcam mount were replicated. It sure is nice to see the road again!
A loaner car was also very helpful to run a couple errands in Duncan as I was visiting from Salt Spring Island. Thanks Speedy!
- David Wardlaw - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleasant and professional. Project completed within the stated time frame. Would do business with again
- Chantal LaRoche - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Seamless experience. Great customer service. Completed earlier than expected. Perfect job. VERY happy
- Sigrid Pertschi - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
A-1
- Pete Visscher - Dec 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Eric Lamontagne - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Price was good, parts came in fast, all done as promised. Clean shop, good people, cleaned my vehicle from the broken glass.
- Ray Bourne - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was pleased that I was given an appointment time as I live on Salt Spring Island and needed to take a ferry to get to an auto glass repair as there isn’t one here. They did the job well and took the exact amt of time they said it would. I made it home before dark which I very much appreciate.
- Kathleen Boyle - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always happy when I go to Speedy Glass. They are very friendly and kind and on time with their work
- Kitty 3 - Dec 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Eric Ginter - Dec 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Shawna Powers - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I love my car and they cared as much as me.
- Frieda Antrobus - Dec 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly, informative, professional, and on time. Great service.
- rose wilson - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had my windshield replaced and can't say enough about the knowledge, professionalism, friendliness, job well done and even cleaned the interior...
- Doug Doug - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service... finished on time.
- Allan Curtis - Nov 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very happy with everything! They made me check to see if my deductible was covered by my extra insurance and it was!
- Rod Macintosh - Nov 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kirsten Bertrand - Nov 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good service
- Deana Nickerson - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly staff. Ready on time. Excellent service.
- Susan Jarvis - Oct 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Braeden Hardie - Oct 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Don Grimwood - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Auto windshield repair
- Patrick Caporale - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- avrahamzohar - Sep 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Lori Wheeler - Sep 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great job, on time.
- Alan Story - Sep 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly, prompt, done earlier than expected, efficient, clean new building. All and all was great! And windshield looks pristine! : ))
- Jodi Hunniford - Aug 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everything was done to expectations. Can't ask for more than that.
- In Cobble-Hill - Aug 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Job well done, quick and professional!
- Gino Buscaino - Aug 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The courtesy car was an unexpected treat, thank you. Windshield looks great, well done
- Robert Hutton - Aug 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Frank Aiello - Aug 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service. Front desk staff were amazing and well informed . I had an out of province claim and they handled it so well not withstanding the difficulty from my insurance provider.
Great work!
Highly recommended.
- Obiora Eze - Aug 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Speedy Glass Duncan were fantastic! They were kind and helpful. They made the whole process of replacing our windshield easy.
- Christina Marcoppido - Aug 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Drop the car off gave me another one to go get a coffee and do some shopping. Back at 11am the car was waiting for me perfect and the girls behind the counter were fabulous,and very helpful.
- William Macinnes - Aug 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good service as usual, recommend!
- Xiao Xiao - Aug 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Bill A - Aug 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The best...better than all the rest...WONDERFUL helpful kind ladies at front counter...got the job done...perfectly perfect...
I tried to adopt them...but they already had dads
- Eric Fryer - Aug 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Replaced windshield on time and job well done
- Leonard Chilibeck - Aug 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Matthew Ferguson - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast and easy. Rescheduled with zero issue. Courtesy vehicle was a great touch. 10/10 service.
- Kayla Gallaher - Jul 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good customer service!
- Derek Perkins - Jul 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great obove and beyond . Was treated very well by your staff. Will recommend you to all. Thanks again. Tim Rogers
- Tim Rogers - Jul 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Aaron Scally - Jul 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very Professional customer svc
- Michael Collet - Jul 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Super friendly and efficient! Great team !
Service: Auto windshield repair
- lesley bruce - Jul 05, 2023

123>


Speedy Glass Duncan | 2724 Beverly st, Duncan BC V9l5c7, Canada