Speedy Glass Duncan stands out as a premier auto glass service provider in Duncan, BC, renowned for their exceptional professionalism, punctuality, and quality. Customers rave about their swift and efficient windshield repairs and replacements, often highlighting the convenience of courtesy cars and the ability to accommodate last-minute appointments. With a reputation for making chips virtually disappear and providing value through insurance-covered services, Speedy Glass Duncan is highly recommended for anyone seeking top-notch auto glass solutions. Their friendly staff and commitment to customer satisfaction ensure a seamless experience, solidifying their status as a trusted local business for all auto glass needs.
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent and knowledgeable customer service, got an appointment the next day, insurance claim was painless. Overall great service.
- Korena Vezerian - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Robert Livingston - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service ! Helpful friendly staff. Offered me a courtesy car at no extra cost . Job completed in quoted time.
- Marianne Henderson - Feb 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent, polite and professional service.
- Chris Day - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic staffs. Very very kind and helpful.
I asked several questions and they answered very kind and gentle manner. They are one of nicest people I met in service industry in Duncan. Nowadays it is difficult to see.
Of course, their job is done wonderfully. I really satisfied and I recommend anyone who needs window repair or replacement.
- SEUNG WON BAEK - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- hopeashleyful - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ken Baker - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic service as always. Staff are very helpful and friendly. They do a grey job and are highly efficient. Would recommend them to anyone needing their services.
- Ann-Marie Braithwaite - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with Sleedy glass was really great. They were Professional & super efficient! Highly recommend going for your glass repair needs.
- Isa Mia-Viviane - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Quick service, great staff.
- Ken Kaktins - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
- Estelle Kelly - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fast and professional service.
- JustinCredibleTV (RV Life) - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Joel Dunstan - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The appointment was right on time, my insurance was handled instantly and my Tacoma windshield perfectly replaced. Even small details like my dashcam mount were replicated. It sure is nice to see the road again!
A loaner car was also very helpful to run a couple errands in Duncan as I was visiting from Salt Spring Island. Thanks Speedy!
- David Wardlaw - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleasant and professional. Project completed within the stated time frame. Would do business with again
- Chantal LaRoche - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Seamless experience. Great customer service. Completed earlier than expected. Perfect job. VERY happy
- Sigrid Pertschi - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
A-1
- Pete Visscher - Dec 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Eric Lamontagne - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Price was good, parts came in fast, all done as promised. Clean shop, good people, cleaned my vehicle from the broken glass.
- Ray Bourne - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was pleased that I was given an appointment time as I live on Salt Spring Island and needed to take a ferry to get to an auto glass repair as there isn’t one here. They did the job well and took the exact amt of time they said it would. I made it home before dark which I very much appreciate.
- Kathleen Boyle - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always happy when I go to Speedy Glass. They are very friendly and kind and on time with their work
- Kitty 3 - Dec 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Eric Ginter - Dec 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Shawna Powers - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I love my car and they cared as much as me.
- Frieda Antrobus - Dec 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly, informative, professional, and on time. Great service.
- rose wilson - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had my windshield replaced and can't say enough about the knowledge, professionalism, friendliness, job well done and even cleaned the interior...
- Doug Doug - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service... finished on time.
- Allan Curtis - Nov 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very happy with everything! They made me check to see if my deductible was covered by my extra insurance and it was!
- Rod Macintosh - Nov 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kirsten Bertrand - Nov 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good service
- Deana Nickerson - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly staff. Ready on time. Excellent service.
- Susan Jarvis - Oct 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Braeden Hardie - Oct 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Don Grimwood - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Auto windshield repair
- Patrick Caporale - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- avrahamzohar - Sep 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Lori Wheeler - Sep 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great job, on time.
- Alan Story - Sep 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly, prompt, done earlier than expected, efficient, clean new building. All and all was great! And windshield looks pristine! : ))
- Jodi Hunniford - Aug 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everything was done to expectations. Can't ask for more than that.
- In Cobble-Hill - Aug 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Job well done, quick and professional!
- Gino Buscaino - Aug 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The courtesy car was an unexpected treat, thank you. Windshield looks great, well done
- Robert Hutton - Aug 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Frank Aiello - Aug 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service. Front desk staff were amazing and well informed . I had an out of province claim and they handled it so well not withstanding the difficulty from my insurance provider.
Great work!
Highly recommended.
- Obiora Eze - Aug 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Speedy Glass Duncan were fantastic! They were kind and helpful. They made the whole process of replacing our windshield easy.
- Christina Marcoppido - Aug 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Drop the car off gave me another one to go get a coffee and do some shopping. Back at 11am the car was waiting for me perfect and the girls behind the counter were fabulous,and very helpful.
- William Macinnes - Aug 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good service as usual, recommend!
- Xiao Xiao - Aug 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Bill A - Aug 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The best...better than all the rest...WONDERFUL helpful kind ladies at front counter...got the job done...perfectly perfect...
I tried to adopt them...but they already had dads
- Eric Fryer - Aug 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Replaced windshield on time and job well done
- Leonard Chilibeck - Aug 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Matthew Ferguson - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast and easy. Rescheduled with zero issue. Courtesy vehicle was a great touch. 10/10 service.
- Kayla Gallaher - Jul 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good customer service!
- Derek Perkins - Jul 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great obove and beyond . Was treated very well by your staff. Will recommend you to all. Thanks again. Tim Rogers
- Tim Rogers - Jul 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Aaron Scally - Jul 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very Professional customer svc
- Michael Collet - Jul 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Super friendly and efficient! Great team !
Service: Auto windshield repair
- lesley bruce - Jul 05, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Eugene McLeod - Jul 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Easy drop off. Employee very pleasant and explained the process then gave me the key to the courtesy car. Speedy phoned that my car was ready even sooner than expected. Great Service. Highly recommend.
- Mike Byrne - Jul 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Edward Copeland - Jul 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome. Customer service. I have a bad back and your customer service representitive helped me from my car into the shop..well done..will be a repeat customer
- Trina Hill - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fit me in at last minute, friendly, did a great job.
- Rachelle - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful, kind and did things in a timely manner
- Cecilia Johnny - Jun 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service /polite /fast /helpful -effecient!
- mooh hood - Jun 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jesse Magnuson - Jun 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great work and on time, thank you!
- seans998 - Jun 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Frank Weber - May 31, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Shane O'keeffe - May 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good experience fast and kind service
- Mathew and Donna Coleman - May 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great facility, great owner, amazingly friendly staff.
- Scott Ferron - May 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
very professional and on time
- Paul Sinclair - May 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent: clear communication, organized and efficient. Front desk and shop staff very friendly. Nice new shop that’s easy to get to.
Service: Auto windshield replacement
- L Gudbjartsson - May 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
A pleasant experience from beginning to end. Unusually good service.
- James Holland - Apr 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely amazing. Second time ive been there and both times they've taking care of me so good
- Derek Pletchner - Apr 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Aden Lionas - Apr 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kim McLaren - Apr 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everything went as expected. So happy with the new windshield. Doesn't leak in the rain which is awesome. Thanks for the great service.
Service: Auto windshield replacement
- Jessie Smith - Mar 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I found the entire team here to be exceptionally kind and great to deal with. 100% recommend.
Services: Wiper blade installation, Auto windshield replacement
- Ross Breitkreuz - Mar 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The front desk person Bailey (from Duncan speedy) was great. She knew what she was doing and was very efficient, knowledgable and kind.
Service: Auto windshield replacement
- Scott Mahon - Mar 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Auto windshield replacement
- Lee Kaslander - Mar 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
excellent service
Services: Auto windshield repair, Auto side view mirror repair
- Sharon Candelaria - Mar 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service

Service: Auto windshield replacement
- Diana Mitchell - Mar 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The staff were friendly and quick and did an excellent job replacing my windshield
Service: Auto windshield replacement
- Joanne Fulton - Mar 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
no wait on appointment times , had a service loaner car ready clean and ready to go, work was done and completed as they said it would be, will use again...just hope not to soon..lol
Services: Installation, Auto windshield replacement
- Gary Gladman - Mar 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
great service, friendly staff...
Service: Auto windshield repair
- Josielyn Maneja - Mar 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Auto windshield replacement
- Dar Michell - Mar 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Installed on time as promised
Service: Auto windshield replacement
- Brad Banasch - Feb 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Speedy is the right word for this business. They had me booked in within a couple days. Great service. They were very informative, helpful, quick (for as quick as you can install a windshield) and kind. Would highly recommend.
Service: Auto windshield replacement
- Kelly Feltis - Feb 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very easy to deal with! Completed when promised, will definitely use this company again!
Service: Auto windshield replacement
- Sandy N - Feb 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Auto windshield repair
- andy steinke - Feb 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, we love the quick turn around.

Service: Auto windshield replacement
- Caroline Heinrichs - Feb 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I phoned and made an appointment for my Hino tow truck . The got the glass right away and had it installed in under two hours. I’ve had a few windshields installed here for my other cars in the past and will continue to do so. Made an appointment for my smart car in two days. They are fast, professional, and great at what the do!
Service: Auto windshield replacement
- chris young - Feb 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent friendly service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Service: Installation
- Howard Busgang - Feb 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great fast service
- Kirsten Wahl - Jan 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The customer service was excellent.
The job was done faster than I expected.
Courtesy car was a great convenience.
Thank you Ken, Bailey and Rob!
I highly recommend Speedy Glass in Duncan!
- Jairus Miron - Jan 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Duncan Speedy, helped me solve my problem with having enough time to replace our work truck windshield during the day and still be able to use the truck for work by the afternoon; everywhere else I had gone wouldn’t help me figure it out but you guys came through and did a fast efficient and fantastic job. Thanks for the great customer service.
Service: Auto windshield replacement
- David Broadway - Jan 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Auto windshield replacement
- Elizabeth Biberger - Jan 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast friendly service, very happy with my experience here.
Service: Auto windshield replacement
- Thomas D Toynbee - Jan 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
On time and budget

Service: Auto windshield replacement
- Bill McCann - Jan 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Got my windshield replaced. I didn’t have everything I needed at the time and they were incredibly patient, helpful and accommodating.
Service: Auto windshield replacement
- Jess Léger - Jan 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional and fast service. Very courteous folk.
- Glenn Stevens - Jan 05, 2023

123>


Speedy Glass Duncan | 2724 Beverly st, Duncan BC V9l5c7, Canada