Google Review
5 stars
Smooth Transaction with Alicia
- Sam Hagen - Aug 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I've dealt with Escrow companies before but Southern California Escrow has been BY FAR the best one!
Best communication, process, willingness to help, going the extra mile, meeting deadlines like no other. Alicia you are a superstar!
Thank you for your help.
- edgar marroquin - Aug 23, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Alicia is amazing! She goes above and beyond for all my clients, stays on top of everything. Her and her team communicate with all parties throughout the entire process! Thank you for always going above and beyond. I will definitely continue on using her and her team for all my listings.
- Andrea Ferrer Garcia - Aug 23, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They were always so helpful every step of the way and answered all our questions
- Katherine Katayama - Aug 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Southern California Escrow provided the guidance and knowledge we needed throughout the sometimes intimidating escrow process. Their customer service was outstanding.
- Steve Katayama - Aug 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Alicia at Southern California Escrow was great to work with! Extremely responsive and helpful in taking care of client and agent needs. Looking forward to working more smooth transactions!
- Davida Parker - Realtor - Aug 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Patricia Townsend - Aug 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Milly Casas - Milly Sells AZ - Aug 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional, good communication, friendly and very quick escrow.
- Al Quinones - Aug 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great escrow Company, very thorough and quick. Highly recommend
- Marie Flores - Jul 31, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleasant customer service understanding to my needs. I felt like a valued customer. Would recommend southern california escrow to friends. Alicia Hernandez i feel was top notch always keeping me in the loop as to what was going on.
- Deon Willis - Jul 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Alicia provided us a great service! really happy with her work.
- Paola Sierra - Jun 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Selling a home can be daunting in the best of circumstances, but when you are half a state away and trying to assist your aging mother, it seems nearly impossible! SCE was amazing! They made sure the documents were easy to understand and they guided us when we needed a little extra help. We were able to sell the house quickly and with very little stress. Thanks SCE!
- Dawn Stine - Jun 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
5 Star Service, knowledge and speed
- Danny M - Jun 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Terence Hall - Jun 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Dwight Endert - Jun 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I am here to recognize a great transaction working with Southern California Escrow. They were recommended and they came through with professionalism and timely communication. Alicia was helpful and available to assist with all I asked. Thank you so much
- d stevens - May 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I am a Real Estate investor and do about 50 real estate transaction a year, I use different escrow companies but I have found my Home with Southern California Escrow, Cyndi the escrow officer that I worked with is a problem solver and is very attentive when it comes to getting escrow closed... I highly recommend Southern California Escrow! Thank you Cyndi I appreciate you hard work
- Luis Raygoza - May 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent communication service.
- SANDRA CASTILLO - May 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- SANDRA CASTILLO - May 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I had a great experience with Southern California Escrow. I would like to give a major shot out to Alicia Hernandez, who is a true professional that is on top of her game. Thank you for all of your hard work and expertise.
- Darrell Woods - Apr 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The best escrow experience Ive had in a while! Cyndi was amazing!!!!
- Josette Davis - Apr 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
There is a lady named Alicia that was very helpful and knowledgeable about what needed to be done and helped me every step of the way. I couldn't of done it without her.
- Zachary Knowles - Apr 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Southern California Escrow provided excellent service, communication was on point, and I was very happy throughout the transaction. Thank you!
- Kelly Carrasco - Apr 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Mario Y Elsa - Apr 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
It's always a pleasure working with Alicia, and my clients
get excellent customer service from her.
- Concy Castaneda - Apr 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Cyndi was wonderful, patient and attentive.
- Jen Landrigan - Mar 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Tya Cox - Mar 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Southern California Escrow was very professional, efficient, and made it happen for our clients!
- Cassandra Henson - Mar 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing experience!! Word hard and did the amazing to help us every step of the way. Also answered any questions I had.
- Ashley Patrica Ann - Mar 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Alicia went above and beyond to clear all matters from both the seller and buyers teams making a quick and successful transaction, I will definitely work with southern California escrow again.
- Miguel Moreno - Mar 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent communication! Great escrow experience
- Lilia Garcia - Mar 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with Southern California Escrow has been absolutely amazing. Alicia has been very professional and truly impressive with her work. She is very dedicated to her craft and works extremely hard for transactions to be completed on time and properly. I have been in real estate for many years and Alicia has been by far the best escrow officer I have ever worked with. Thank you very much Alicia!!!
- Osvaldo Ruiz - Mar 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Wow, what can I say? Could it have gone any smoother? Cyndi was wonderful, had answers to our questions and walked us through the many pages of documents for selling our home. The office was nice and the staff so friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend them.
- Mark Hays - Mar 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- CL Matt - Feb 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Alicia Hernandez did a good job đź‘Ť
- Bill Gabriel - Feb 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful and professional service from Southern California Escrow. Thank you so much!!!
- GĂĽerita - Jan 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My favorite escrow company by far, everyone is great and Cyndi is 100%, I always know my deals are safe with her! I highly recommend using them.
- Tony Fiorentino - Jan 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you so much for providing your services and professionalism throughout the entire process of this transaction.
- Mariela Tista - Jan 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional service
Always on top of the documents that we need and great customer service
- Leo Guillen - Jan 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They were available to answer questions when needed and even called me back during Holidays!
- Tammy Ballowe - Jan 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My experience at So Cal escrow exceeded my expectations. Alicia is very competent and experienced. I have never been so pleasantly surprised in over 40 escrow closing and would never consider going anywhere else. Thank you for a doing such a great job!
- A Medina - Jan 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great team to work with through the whole process of purchasing a home. Lots of ++++++
- B pearson - Dec 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Alicia was on top of the transaction the whole time. Communication was awesome from the opening of escrow. Scott made it even easier by picking up paperwork and delivering it to Alicia. All around a great experience. I would highly recommend Southern California escrow
- John Mcaninch - Dec 05, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful! Elizabeth Cameron was competent, patient and very sensitive to my lack of understanding of the Escrow process as a seller. I would highly recommend her without reservation!
- Tony Merlo - Dec 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Alicia Hernandez is an excellent escrow officer. She is super fast to respond and super effective in handling the escrow process. She made my process easier and smoother by providing everything that was needed. AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!
- VICTOR GOMEZ - Nov 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Right on time:)
- Leslie Dugger - Nov 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Very helpful!
- Reydel Pereira Perez - Nov 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Elizabeth was such a joy to work with, she made the transaction smooth, and was on top of everything!
- luke cameron - Nov 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We represented a buyer where the seller had the opportunity to choose the escrow services and Elizabeth Cameron made the process so easy. The experience was so seamless you would have thought we had been working together for years. She was always available and when we called and responded to emails very quickly. We appreciate her attention to detail and responsiveness that made this transaction be a great experience for all parties. We even closed the transaction early in 21 days!
- Mande Nolan - Nov 04, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This escrow company is very professional, and completed my escrow smoothly and efficiently.
- Fran Netherton - Oct 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Escrow went as well as could be expected. A glitch or two due to payoff updates but nothing to do with so. California Escrow. Alicia was awesome during the entire process and went above and beyond to make this happen.
A+ service during the entire process.
- Lance Buck - Oct 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- J.R. Briones - Oct 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This was by far the best experience I have ever had when it comes to a refinance. Thank you to Alicia Hernandez and her entire team. Thank you so much.
- Leon - Oct 04, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very fast and professional
- Dawn Johnston - Sep 20, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Alicia and Scott with SoCal Escrow are phenomenal. They took care of my clients like she was family and ensured every question and concern was addressed. We couldn’t be beyond pleased with their services.
- Alvaro Najera Montalvan - Sep 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Alicia is amazing! She goes above and beyond for all my clients, stays on top of everything. Her and her team communicate with all parties throughout the entire process! Thank you for always going above and beyond. I will definitely continue on using her and her team for all my listings.
- Andrea Ferrer Garcia - Aug 31, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- evelyn maldonado - Aug 31, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I have nothing to say but good things about Southern California Escrow, they help me with the new purchase of my home, they made the process super fast and smooth. Their customer service is a top notch, every time I had to call them for questions I had, someone pick up the phone and direct me to the proper agent for assistance. I appreciate all your help and will hope to do business with them again in the future!
- Diana Sanchez - Aug 26, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I represented a buyer for a home in escrow with Southern California Escrow and Alicia was so amazing! Alicia and her team communicated with all parties throughout the entire process! And they assisted us in closing early! Thank you for all your hard work! I definitely will utilize your services in the future for any listings I have in your area!
- Linda Huerta - Aug 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Consummate Professionals! :) The Best Escrow Company I've Found!...
- Anthony Barbarotta - Aug 19, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome super professional!!
- Frank Marron - Aug 19, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Alicia was professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
- Pablo V. Toledano - Aug 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I have been working as a Real Estate Broker for 24 years and So Cal Escrow is rated #1 for my business. Always available and the do what needs to be done. Not one unsatisfied customer. Love them...
- Mark Fioresi - Aug 05, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Efficient and knowledgeable, the team there was a pleasure to work with. Very responsive to our questions. Elizabeth was wonderful. I definitely recommend Southern California Escrow for your escrow needs
- Mary Drake - Aug 04, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent experience….Alicia is top notch and very nice to work with.
- Lisa Wright - Aug 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Alicia Hernandez was professional and kind. Our escrow went smoothly because of her attention and knowledge.
- Lesley Downie - Aug 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Alicia was amazing throughout the transaction, but she was a rock star at the end with her amazing skills to notice a problem and take action to remedy the situation right away. Thank you for saving this file for all parties. Can't wait to work with you again.
- Marisela Munoz - Jul 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Alicia and her team are absolutely AMAZING. They were professional, kind, and their communication is on point.
They turned my difficult transaction into a breeze. I look forward to working with this team in the future and I can’t thank them enough!
- Alyson Coate - Jul 26, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Alicia with Southern California Escrow was AMAZING during our transaction. We had several bumps along the way, but Alicia was accessible for questions/clarifications and was on top everything during the entire process. She always had a back up plan or was prepared to make this transaction a success, which is was! Thank you, Alicia!
- Jenna Sanchez - Jul 22, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Alicia Hernandez at Southern California Escrow.is very professional and on task . Responds to her emails and calls very efficiently and fast . Best escrow company I worked with .
- Sandra Oceguera - Jul 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Worked with alicia various times she extremely helpful.
- Yesenia Andrade - Jun 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
It has been amazing working with Alicia from Southern California Escrow. I'm very happy to have chosen this escrow. Alicia is extremely hard working, trustworthy, and very knowledgeable!!!!
- Javier Ruiz - Jun 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Escrow Officer Alicia Hernandez is exceptional. She goes above and beyond. She will close your transaction speedy quick. She’s truly the best!!
- Addie Nava - Jun 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone at Southern California Escrow was pleasant and helpful. Cyndi Whipple was indispensable in completing our escrow. We had one escrow fail due to lack of buyer funding. The second one was a successful sale with a few problems with the lender. Cyndi kept us informed through each step. The escrow rates are in line with rates in the area. I recommend Southern California Escrow especially if you are a FSBO!
- Laura Doughty - May 19, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Such an amazing staff! They are always there to help 24/7! I highly recommended them for all your Real Estate needs.
You will be in good hands!
Thank you for a job well done!!
- Mary Zullo - Feb 04, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Countless times working with Southern California Escrow, and in particular Mary Jane Morris, Lynda Bacon & Annie Taylor. I couldn’t ask for a more professional, knowledgeable, & timely team to work with. They offer so much, and their experience and expertise on Real Estate is unrivaled. I truly value them as a key part of team, and grateful for their services. Thank you!
- Ashley Laker - Feb 04, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I greatly appreciate the knowledge, attention to detail and focus on constant education from working with the group - especially Mary Jane Morris!
- Samantha Hays - Jan 18, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
It has always been a pleasure working with Mary Jane Morris and Annie Taylor. With my new escrow I’m getting to know Lisa Merck:) Mary Jane, in addition to going above and beyond with her free mobile notary, she also shares her wealth of knowledge with trainings that are a must for any real estate agent. Her new 90min RPA training was so thorough. She is available to assist during and after work hours. Thank you!
- Farah Mansour - Jan 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars

Thank you MJ for the training session!
- Hector Gutierrez - Dec 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- kevin simpson - Dec 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Shawn Gerritsen - Dec 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
MJ was awesome! She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful training agents for contract updates.
- Kathy Weber - Dec 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Mary Jane and Alicia are amazing, their knowledge is beyond helpful.
- JC JC - Dec 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- John Rodriguez (Realtor John C) - Dec 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Liz Ortiz - Nov 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Mary Jane Morris is a wealth of knowledge. We enjoyed the new RPA class she did with us and appreciated the perspective she brings to the table not only from an escrow side but as a broker as well. Thank you Mary Jane, we appreciate you.
- Ashley Aguilera - Nov 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great escrow service!
- Phil Percival - Sep 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Romie Sia - Sep 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Elizabeth did a terrific job! Kept all parties informed at all times. Juggled a very early close, complicated payoffs and contractor invoices, a solar lease and sellers who moved out early and a buyer with a very short window as well. Seamless professional transaction with friendly and responsive service from the entire team at Southern California Escrow
- Cori Carey - Sep 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Elizabeth Camaron in Murrieta was an exceptional professional as our Escrow Officer. I will open any new escrows with Elizabeth at Southern California Escrow! I highly recommend calling Elizabeth if you have any escrow needs.
- Al Barraza - Aug 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Upmost professionalism, excellent service!
- Jim Campos - Jul 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Elizabeth did a terrific job! Kept all parties informed at all times. Juggled a very early close, complicated payoffs and contractor invoices, a solar lease and sellers who moved out early and a buyer with a very short window as well. Seamless professional transaction with friendly and responsive service from the entire team at Southern California Escrow
- Cori Carey - Jul 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Cesar Bobadilla - Jul 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Perfect attention to details, caring service and timely communication. Best Escrow Company in my 20 years experience.
- Gary Musgrove - Jul 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very communicative - they were a pleasure to work with.
- Brenda Farrington - Jun 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you Marilyn and the SCE team. Very professional and a pleasure to work with.
- Mike Waldman - Jun 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Stasi Baeza - May 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Consummate Professionals! :) The Best Escrow Company I've Found!...
- Anthony Barbarotta - May 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
It was one of the best escrow experiences I have had from several dozen I have done over the years. They were friendly, profesional, and very competent, when the job zigged they zagged to catch it flawlessly on the next turn. Thank you SCE.
- Atanacio Luna - May 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google

12