Need reviews for your business? Try Reviewtec!
Skyline Lasik LLC in Colorado Springs offers a transformative vision correction experience, as attested by numerous glowing reviews. Patients praise the expert care from Dr. Brett Nielsen and Dr. Chang, who ensure comfort and clarity at every step. Sharon, often highlighted for her exceptional consultations, provides comprehensive guidance and support, contributing to the clinic's reputation for outstanding patient care. With quick procedures leading to 20/20 vision and personalized follow-up, Skyline Lasik is celebrated for its professional staff and life-enhancing results. Whether it's the seamless surgery day or the attentive post-op period, clients consistently recommend Skyline Lasik for anyone considering laser eye treatment.
Google Review
4 stars
I am so pleased with my results and the procedure as a whole!! Dr. Nueffer and Dr. Streeter are both exceptional practitioners! Truly the best experience! 10/10 Recommend!
-Talea Logan - Posted Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Very good vision is clear
-Vic Buth - Posted Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
The staff at skyline are great, from the front desk to the doctor. They were professional and friendly. They did a great job answering all my questions. Day of surgery was relaxing, quick, and really pain free. Hae not had any issues with my eyes or vision since! Would highly recommend this company
-shandell Romero - Posted Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
I've been holding off on doing LASIK for a few years. As an employee of the clinic I have seen all of the amazing outcomes from hundreds of patients, so I decided to go with it, and it was a great investment. I've been wearing glasses/contacts since I was 14 and there are still days where I wake up thinking I fell asleep with my contacts in again. 10/10 Strongly recommend.
-Romina Camacho - Posted Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
I can not speak highly enough about Dr Chang and his team. I had very poor eyesight and never dreamed it would be possible to see so clearly unassisted.
I received LASIK from Dr.Chang and everything went so smoothly start to finish. Dr.Chang and his team were professional, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful. The only regret I have is that I did not get LASIK sooner. I would not risk your eyesight with any center.
-Alyssa Harper - Posted Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
From the initial exam, through the procedure, and all the way to last follow up appointment, this practice is so thorough! They were easily available and more than happy to answer all of my questions before the procedure when I was weighing all my options for corrective eye surgery. I went with them in the end because of how much time they were willing to take with me to make sure my questions were answered and ensure a thorough eye history and examination had been completed. They use nothing but the latest and most innovative technology. I was particularly happy with their topography mapping to guide the laser for even more accurate correction in situations like my astigmatism. 10/10 recommend Skyline Lasik!! I know see 20/15 with absolutely no corrective lenses and my biggest discomfort (after the first 24 hours) has been some mild dry eye. This place works miracles!
- Leah Dunn - May 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had a great experience with Dr. Chang for my LASIK surgery. I have had horrible vision since I was a child and I couldn’t stand wearing contacts anymore… especially since moving to Colorado and having to deal with the dryness and elevation. Dr. Chang and his entire staff made this process so comfortable and easy. The surgery was very quick and I was not in any pain afterwards and went to sleep right when I got home. I woke up the next morning and could see everything perfectly. It has now been 3 months since the surgery and I have 20/15 vision… I never thought I would be able to see this well in my life… much better than with my previous contacts and glasses. I couldn’t recommend Dr. Chang and his staff enough! LASIK at Skyline Lasik was the best decision I made for myself.
- Payton Astore - May 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sam Pugh Marfut - Apr 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve been so happy with my experience at Skyline Lasik! Dr. Chang did my ICL surgery a few weeks ago and I’m thrilled with how my vision has turned out. Alicia and Erika were so helpful and responsive throughout the whole process. I highly recommend the whole team!
- Kellie Mandrell - Feb 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
From the consultation to the post op Skyline Lasik has been awesome! It is great to wake up and not worry about putting on glasses to see.
- scott - Feb 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had an amazing experience with Skyline. The entire staff has been supportive and helpful. The surgeon that performed my LASIK was patient and kind and he did an excellent job. My vision is so clear! I am excited to leave my glasses behind!
- Jennifer Guarriello - Feb 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I'm a mother of four, and I'm very acutely aware of localized pain. You will absolutely be in pain, after surgery, that you can't run from no matter how desperately you want to. Given that information I would absolutely recommend this facility and it's doctors. They do a magnificent job, and should be treated with respect. Despite how I may have cussed you out during surgery.
Enter at your own risk, but know you will leave with the vision you've desired for years. Thank you for giving me my vision back, and providing the best care possible.
- Sabrina Potterf - Feb 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Chang, Erika, Amy and Sarah were phenomenal. I'm so happy with my outcome and how thorough and seamless the process of my LASIK procedure went. Highly recommend.
- Sonja Makitan - Nov 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Janna Pugh - Oct 31, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The staff was very knowledgeable when answering my questions about LASIK. Dr. Chang was so kind and reassuring during the procedure. I’m really happy with my results!
- Jenn O’Neil - Sep 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic staff! Erica is amazing and gave me great advice and tips when deciding which procedure to get. Dr. Chang was personable and is great at his job, he made me feel comfortable before and during my procedure. Overall a fantastic experience.
- Josie Russell - Aug 31, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Reagan Clark - Aug 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service and treatment could not have been better. Incredible technology and am so satisfied with the results. Alicia led my consultation and was very clear and thorough going into the surgery. The surgery was quick and, for the most part, painless. The results were very fast as I was able to see 20/15 at my first follow up appointment (three days after surgery). Dr. Chang was very kind and professional. If you’re considering getting LASIK, I wouldn’t trust anyone other than Skyline to touch my eyes!
- Clay Fri - Aug 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Skyline Lasik is the way to see! Since the initial day of consultation to post-surgery appointments, Skykine has treated me like a human being and not another sale. The doctors are attentive and describe in detail the entire process, beginning to end. Life without glasses is magical, I can see the freckles around my eyes. This is meaningful because my frames would cover them up.
- Beatriz Rodríguez - Aug 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The whole thing was smooth, quick, and easy!
- Laura Camp - Jul 31, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone is so nice!! They explained everything so well and made me feel so comfortable the whole time. The process was so quick and it was nice getting a call the next day to check in on me.
- Sarah Lenig - Jul 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
My experience was amazing from beginning to end! The consult was very thorough. The day of surgery I was so nervous and everyone was so kind! Dr. Chang is beyond amazing and so personable. He has such a wonderful demeanor. He even called me personally to see how I was doing. You just don’t get service like that anymore!! I highly recommend Skyline Lasik to anyone considering it.
- Lori McFadden - Jul 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent results! Great communication and care from Dr. Chang and the staff
- Aleena Notary - Jul 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Best decision ever to get Lasik here! Everyone was kind, patient, and professional. All of my questions and concerns were promptly addressed. I am enjoying 20/20 vision 😁
- Brandy Kimsey - Apr 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Going in, I was definitely a little nervous since I knew lasik is such an up close and personal procedure regarding your eyes. However, from the day of my consultation all the way through the procedure, all of my worries were immediately put to rest. Everyone I got the opportunity to work with was extremely professional, friendly, and genuinely cared about addressing my questions and concerns. I’m the type of person that likes to know exactly what I should be expecting/going to be walking into in detail, and everyone I worked with made sure that by the time my procedure rolled around and my post-op, there were no surprises/I knew exactly what was gonna happen. Dr. Chang is truly a miracle worker: I legit cannot speak more highly of him. If you’re someone that has ever wanted lasik/thought about getting it, I 10/10 recommend that you go with these guys!
- Alexis Watson - Apr 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
So happy I went with Dr. Chang and Sharon for my LASIK surgery. Best experience I could have hoped for.
- Kaitlyn Rose - Mar 31, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience! Both Dr. Chang and Sharon communicated what I should expect before, during, and after my LASIK treatment. The entire staff, from initial scheduling to treatment follow-ups, was professional and courteous. This treatment has tremendously improved my quality of life. I wish I had done it sooner. Thanks, Skyline LASIK team!
- San T. - Mar 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I love skyline! For my consultation till now has been the best! Sharon took such good care of me from day 1! Dr. Chang is amazing and really cares about his patients! If your wanting lasik done go there! They really care and are amazing! Thank you all
- Lauren Lembo - Mar 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Jamie Rendler - Mar 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Aaron Herrera - Feb 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Receptionist was awesome, consultant was amazing, and the doctor was fantastic. Highly reccomend this place for anyone seeking lasik. They are extremely professional and take great care of you!
- Hunna - Feb 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience at Skyline LASIK! Sharon was great at my consultation appointment. She explained everything thoroughly and made sure I was comfortable with the process and expectations. I was able to get in quickly for surgery and was already seeing 20/20 at my first follow-up appointment. Dr. Chang was great at answering all my questions and explaining each step on surgery day. He even called me on a Saturday to see how I was doing. Overall a great experience with the team there.
- Dana Smith - Feb 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- wesley miller - Feb 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience. Amazing staff and facilities. Highly recommend to anyone interested in lasik.
- Load Sabot - Feb 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
100%
I had my consultation with Sharon and was amazing with explaining the process. On the day of surgery Dr. Nelson and Sharon were above and beyond. They made sure my procedure was as smooth and comfortable as possible.
A family emergency had come up around my surgery and were both extremely accommodating and considerate.
I have been enjoying seeing Dr. Hill for my follow up appointments as well.
I have nothing but good to say about the entire staff at this location.
If you have been considering Lasik, I highly recommend at least having your consultation *here*.
- Sabrina Chheun-Ott - Feb 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Barrie Stimson - Feb 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Christian Mack - Feb 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Anellise Martinez - Feb 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Ke'ala Warwick - Feb 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Had an amazing experience with Skyline Lasik! Was seeing 80% the day after surgery!!! Couldn’t believe it !! Specifically want to acknowledge and compliment Sharon! She was absolutely amazing in my consultation; She is the reason why I decided to go with Skyline Lasik. She was extremely compassionate and caring about every detail throughout the consultation. She took her time to make sure I was comfortable with the information and was doing anything to educate me where needed. I was a little nervous arriving to surgery; but upon arrival and right before going into surgery, Sharon came and talked with me and I was extremely relieved and ready for surgery once I saw her ! Sharon and the doctor were so comforting during surgery! And Sharon continues to call and check in on me, and this is a huge reflection of how they put patient car first before anything !! So thoughtful and patient care driven ! So grateful for them and this amazing experience !!! HIGHLY recommend Skyline Lasik for anyone who needs Lasik!!!!
- mal franko - Feb 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
It was such a life changing experience. Sharon and the staff is wonderful and helped me through the entire process. Seriously if you’re considering corrective eye surgery, I can’t recommend it enough. I never thought I would be able to see without glasses or contacts and they made it a reality. Worth every penny.
- Samantha Pavich - Feb 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Sharon was well informed and very helpful in my decision to get PRK, Dr. Cheng was friendly and professional on the day of surgery, and the rest of the staff has been awesome in the post-op period
- Kyle Ferriter - Feb 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Denny Mooney - Feb 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very complete, professional exam.
One of the best exams I have ever experienced.
Five plus star rating+++.
- Mary Garvelink - Feb 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Boinksterman - Feb 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful experience. Total lense replacement went better than I could have imagined.
Tara Webster
- Trafton Roofing - Jan 31, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic! Dr. Brett Nielsen was very good at talking me through the entire procedure. It was so much faster than I expected. I had 20/20 vision by my first follow up appointment. I couldn’t be more pleased with the entire experience!!
- Trish Hughes - Jan 19, 2022



Skyline Lasik LLC | 3155 N Union Blvd, Colorado Springs CO , United States