Shapes Winnipeg stands out as a premier fitness destination, renowned for its welcoming atmosphere and diverse workout options. Members appreciate the flexibility of 24/7 access, accommodating their varied schedules, and the array of classes that cater to different interests and fitness levels. The staff's friendliness and helpfulness consistently receive praise, enhancing the overall gym experience. With clean facilities and a community that motivates, Shapes Winnipeg is a top choice for those seeking a supportive environment to achieve their fitness goals. Whether it's the energy of power classes or the tranquility of hot yoga, Shapes Winnipeg offers a dynamic and inclusive space for personal growth and wellness.
Google Review
5 stars
- Morgan - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly staff and good equipments on the gym. Nice atmosphere to get your workout done with peace of mind and respect.
- Diogenes Nicacio Mota - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very fast application, in less than 10 mins everything was done and properly explained. Huge womwns locker and very tidy too.
- KiDi Cadorna - Feb 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I love working out at "Shapes Fitness Pembina" the staff are wonderful and the gym is great ! 😃
- Veronica Horsfield - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Megan was great. Very friendly and made my experience signing up for Shapes amazing.
- Olivia Velazquez - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Elaine Catellier - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Selena Waldner - Feb 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I would like to publicly apologize for the trouble I have caused to the Pembina Shapes Staff, just going thru some rough time and dealing with mental health issue I have behaved rude to the Manager Christine while talking over the phone but they way she handled my anger which was worthless and calm me down and acknowledge the problem and resolve it in no time Impressed me. As I am on and off on the Shapes membership from past 5 years, I am always served with a great smile and energetic vibes from the staff.

I would personally like to apologize to Manager Christine PEMBINA SHAPES BRANCH for resolving the issue I was having! Moreover, the way for the follow up and motivating to come to the gym is remarkable.
I TRULY APPRECIATE YOUR SERVICES!

Thankyou!
- gaurav parmar - Feb 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Michelle Hillary - Feb 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly and informative staff
- Mike Fitzgerald - Feb 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- babbal singh - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Nindi Grewal - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Emma Thomas - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Dawn Ziemanski - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Charlene Lee - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Rebecca Muriuki - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ethan Christianson - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly and informative staff
- Mike Fitzgerald - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Reil Dominic Catolos - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Went to sign up, staff member that helped me was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend signing up with her
- Cass VDC - Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a excellent experience, all thanks to Niddhi. She was lovely and comfortable to talk to.
- Mary Allen Posadas - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice gym. clean and enjoying so far on the classes
- Dana Mae Lopez - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Walked in to sign up with my corporate discount and they had a better deal going on that they gave me instead. Everything was explained in detail and was also provided a tour. I've already taken a few classes and those are worth the membership alone in my opinion! I love the 24/7 access to any gym in the city as well.
- Jessica Brown - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Enjoying my experiences at Shapes. The staff have been great. Have not attended any classes at this time, as working on the equipment to build up my strengths .
- Melody Terin - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Alex Ritozz - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ksysha Antonyk - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- morgan wolchuk - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- MK Dulku - Jan 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- David Flett - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kristine Yang - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Chay Rose - Jan 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
very friendly staff! super helpful with questions! very good first gym experience!
- Laura Prokop - Jan 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quick and friendly sign-up !! Looking forward to starting a new stage in my life.
- Colleen Prokop - Jan 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- jag sandhu - Jan 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- jag sandhu - Jan 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Prince Sharma - Jan 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- mimi zhen mo - Jan 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Amitoj Kang - Jan 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- David Flett - Dec 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Pardeep Dhaliwal - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
The gym is clean and staff are friendly. But unfortunately most of the machines are the same ones from 15 years ago. It would be nice to see some new Atlantis machines that feel better to use and more ability to adjust them for the individual. How about a belt squat machine, penduluum squat, better shoulder and chest machines with better strength curves. Or even a free motion machine.

With all the other gyms upgrading their equipment it would be nice to see shapes following suit.
- Earl Duke - Dec 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The receptionist, Saline was so pleasant.
- Oluwakemi Abass - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Nice looking gym with options and selection for everyone. Staff was polite too
- Roger Moore - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Shannon Z - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Harbinder Singh Kalsi - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- alicia mendieta - Dec 05, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- E. G. F. Herrera - Dec 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sargun kaur - Dec 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great Location, great customer service, great gym
- Balwinder Teje - Dec 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Manpreet Grewal - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jaleesa Miller - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The entire sign-up process was made easy, all questions answered.
- Beverley Solypa - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Adelina Pepe - Nov 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Signing up was a great deal, quick and easy. The girl assisting me was very knowledgeable and explained everything I needed to know
- Shae Daigle - Nov 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- ????? ???????? - Nov 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- navneet sandhu - Nov 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- RAJDEEP BRAR - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kristine Chabot - Nov 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Megan was absolutely amazing, so kind and just a great personality! Definitely knows her clientele, and very knowledgeable about all aspects of the gym!
Overall a great first impression, I am actually very excited to start going here 😄
- Charlee Isfeld - Nov 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Rohan was great! Learned how to use proper technique
- Brittney Kuzyk - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Prabhsimran Singh - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Veltina Marsden - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Class instructors are welcoming, fun, and engaging. Facility is kept very clean. My only regret is not joining sooner!
- Jessica Ryan - Nov 07, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Enjoyed my workout will be returning 💪
- Patrick Jennings - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Harmanjeet Singh - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly staff..clean facility..not too many people or too busy
- Sandra Gibson - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Staff were friendly and very helpful and a nice clean facility great environment would recommend to friends and family
- dawn mason - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Facility is very clean and place has a great feel , fantastic equipment
- Manuella Suez - Oct 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Japneet Kaur - Oct 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Is relaxing, no pressure
- Candace Thiessen - Oct 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kirti Dhingra - Oct 19, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Loveleen Singh Sidhu - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Jasraj Singh - Oct 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- chantal Ndabarushimana - Oct 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sehajpreet Kaur - Oct 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
At yours shapes fitness it had everything I was looking so clean and everyone was so friendly but I don't live in winnipeg I live in medicine I was visiting family thanks
- Shalina Wood - Oct 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Tania Saini - Oct 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Sending out a big thank you to Shapes Pembina trainer Saba. We had 6 short weeks together before I was scheduled for a major surgery. We got results and I felt healthier and stronger going into my surgery. I'm looking forward to continuing our training together soon. Saba is extremely knowledgeable, our time together was always productive and fun!
- Melissa Grabowsky - Oct 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Beverly Capilitan - Oct 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jon Allard - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Have been going to this gym for a while now and I love it. Shalinie and Vallari two of the staff members there, they’re so nice!! Always there to answer any questions you have, is friendly and makes you feel welcomed!! Would 100% recommend a friend/ family member.
- Kaitlyn Grace Hernandez - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Have been a member with shapes for a couple years now... As always they have the Great staffs and customer Service… Love their new Renovations... they are always bringing new stuff in for their members as they are their priority... Great environment to get my workouts done... Friendly staff... Great pricing and a lot more... I would strongly recommend SHAPES FITNESS CENTRES for anyone who is shopping around for gyms!!
- susmitha venkatesan - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Bigger Facility than I thought. I look forward to start
- Stacey Walker - Sep 29, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
I am enjoying the yoga classes but wish there were more options for classes. I would like to see a yoga class on friday as of right now there is no option for that. Instructors have been great and I am enjoying the classes.
- Mo Bray - Sep 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing service 💕
- meenakshi kumari - Sep 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was so amazingly positive I was blown away!
- Karly Mooney - Sep 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I tried the new Yin Yang hot yoga class today and it was fantastic! Nicole was a great instructor! There is not a lot of awareness of this new class. Hoping that Shapes can help increase awareness to build up attendance so we do not lose this excellent class!
- Trisha Burch - Sep 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Daria Bundina - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Megan Leslie - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Vatan Deol - Sep 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ruchi Kaushal - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love the new additions to the gym! The staff is very kind and helpful. I would 100% recommend!
- Aaron Cheng - Sep 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Manjeet Sandhu - Sep 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Manjeet Sandhu - Sep 11, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
the only thing I didn’t like they signed a yearly contract for joining membership. Shapes need to change it.. otherwise its good gym with so many other activities like yoga classes, personal trainer and gym classes.
- Payalpreet Kaur - Sep 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- arshdeep singh - Sep 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jagdeep Singh - Aug 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful staff, beautiful facility, great service..😊🌺🙏
- elaine semchuk - Aug 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- camilla cappellano - Aug 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love the staff and friends that I have made there.
- Nicki Peachy - Aug 24, 2023

123>


Shapes Winnipeg | 427 Mc Phillips Street, Winnipeg MB R2X 2Z8, Canada