Schiller Law Offices, LLC, nestled in the heart of Carmel, is a trusted legal ally renowned for its efficiency and communication. Clients rave about the team's ability to keep them informed and updated, ensuring a smooth and transparent legal process. With a reputation for fighting tirelessly on behalf of their clients, Schiller Law Offices is celebrated for securing favorable outcomes and maximizing settlements. Their dedication to client care is evident, with personalized attention that extends to helping clients navigate modern technology for legal proceedings. Whether it's a steadfast pursuit of justice or the provision of peace of mind, Schiller Law Offices stands out as a firm that truly prioritizes the needs and well-being of those they represent.
Google Review
5 stars
Peace of Mind! That is what Schiller Law has given me after a long and hard year. Thankfully, I had Nathaniel Walden in my corner. He was quick to respond to my concerns and he went iut of his way for me. Worth every penny!
- Megan Jeffries - Jun 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Shanelle Callicott - Jun 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jerry White - Jun 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had the pleasure of working with Michelle Stewart and Nick Bourff at Schiller Law Office. These 2 were amazingly awesome at listening, keeping me informed on what was going on with my case and making me feel as comfortable as possible. They were available to me whenever I needed them and if there was something that I did not understand, they broke things (law terminology) down to me until I fully understood everything that was happening. Thank you guys so so much for all that you have done for me. Keep up the fabulous work!!!
- Sunny Jackson - May 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My service with Schiller was amazing, they definitely got the job done. Adam & Michael both together was one of a kind. I would definitely recommend them.
- Ayrien Flemming - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I really appreciate everything they have done for me, they worked with me and help me get through my process. I really appreciate them, thank you.
- Anah story - May 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The team, and especially my counsel, Nick Bourff, practiced diligence, persistence, patience, and professionalism. They steered me in the right direction. I ended up getting a larger settlement than I ever dreamed of. I honestly hope I never end up in this situation again; but if I do, I will be calling the law offices of Schiller Law again.
- Shelley Witham - Apr 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Working with this company has been more than a blessing for me and my child. We were treated with such kindness and respect especially when it came time make whole. Please if your in need of an attorney consider Schiller Law Offices as they will work diligently for you along with you. Again thanks so much John, Aurora and everyone at the offices of Schiller Law.
- Melissa tigner - Apr 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- NickIsLit (V.I.gyul4life) - Apr 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thomas Barbour did an amazing job at communicating and explaining the steps of my case. I am very pleased with the outcome!
- Allyssa “Kiki” Thompson - Apr 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was totally satisfied with the Schiller Law Office. They gave me the results faster than my expectation.
- Tina Abraham - Apr 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Truly had an amazing experience with this law office. Aurora and Thomas were nothing but helpful. I had my accident in August of 2023 and settled in April of 2024. Not to mention they managed to get me what I asked for and felt was deserved. Had to do a decent amount of appointments, but they were supportive throughout the entire process. Have heard all the horror stories about law firms, with them trying to get over on the client, or simply just dragging their feet simply because they will get paid more the longer they work on the case. This law office is nothing like that at all, and I am beyond grateful I got introduced to them. Hopefully nothing is to happen again, but if it does I know I have a firm I can trust. Thank you Schiller for everything, will forever be grateful to you guys
- Jaden Boards - Apr 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had the privilege of working with Nathan Walden for my car accident settlement, and I couldn’t be more satisfied. They communicated effectively, ensuring I was informed every step of the way. The dedication to my case resulted in a successful settlement. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of a reliable and skilled lawyer for car accidents.
- Harry Batra - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They are so amazing I love them
- Krystyn Anderson - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Schiller does a great job! The helped me fight for a personal injury with my son. Such a great team they have! They keep you informed and will do what it takes to make sure you are compensated. Will use them again, lets hope I do not ever need them :)
- John Salewicz - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding service. Thomas and Abby kept me constantly informed about my case and its progress and made me feel like family. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! A+
- Friendly Bob - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
These lawyers were wonderful. They do excellent job for me in my case. I would always highly recommend them
- Chen May - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Patrick thank you for everything you have done for me.i really appreciate it.you guys are the best.i would recommend you to anyone.
- Cathy Clendenen - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent work and was constantly updated. Everyone whom was apart of my team was very kind and made it very easy and clear what was going on and what they were doing! 10/10 would definitely use them again for any other legal situations.
- Seth Crisologo Gozo - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have had the most amazing experience working with Schiller Law , Nathan and Aurora specifically! They both made this experience so easy for me . So communicative! I can’t say enough great things about them and this group ! I appreciate everything they have done and all the help !
- cali tharpe - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Brittany Eppens - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Schiller Law did an amazing job getting my questions answered and replying back to any and all inquiries I had. And it was done in a timely manner I’m happy with the outcome and I appreciate the dedication and hard work of Abby and Lexi y’all were amazing.
- Nick Bosler - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
AMAZING I LOVE THE WAY THEY COMMUNICATE EVERYTHING IN A TIMELY MANNER THE WAY THEY TREATED US LIKE FAMILY AND FURTHERMORE PATRICK AND AURORA YALL ARE AN AMAZING TEAM THANK YOU GUYS FOR EVERYTHING ❤️
- Brillida Buruca - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My attorney Jon and Aurora worked very hard on mine and my children’s cases. They were always in communication, let me know what was going on every step of the way. We got a fair amount back, and I owe it all to Schiller law.
- jazzman “Jazz” - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Nathan and Andrea did an fantastic job with my personal injury claim. They were patient, listened to my concerns and communicated on a regular basis.
Nathan did an exceptional job in negotiating a generous settlement for me. I felt well taken care of. I would highly recommend them to friends and family. Thank you for everything!!!!
- Sherry Lowe - Nov 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Schiller Law offices are very reliable, quick response and they are very good with working hands on with you!
- Joe Stockdale - Nov 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Nathan was amazing for both my case as well as my son’s dealing with our injury claims from a car accident! Communication was quick and consistent, he answered every question I had and worked diligently to reach settlement. I would recommend 100%
- Cristin Trimble - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Your guys were great thank you again!!!!
- Mikel Wilkins - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Yes was very very happy with your service. Would Definitely recommend people to you...Thanks again,
- Cassandra Cheeks - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Patrick and Marshall were excellent they kept in touch kept me informed and stayed on top of everything they will be highly recommended
- Adam Burke - Nov 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Pat was excellent. Aurora was very direct which I liked! Thanks for your help!
- Crystal Johnson - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Angelica Segura - Oct 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very good experience for my first time needing a lawyer ! They do an amazing job with explaining to you what is going on and they helped me a lot.
- Stephie15 - Oct 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The whole team at Schiller Law Office was very friendly and professional. They handle my case with integrity and urgency!
- Austin Markel - Oct 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone one was so helpful ,
- shelita Dawson - Oct 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Fernanda Gaussin - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It’s been a pleasure working with you. I enjoyed the fact that you listened to me in the good times and bad. I appreciate that you worked your hardest to be successful and that you were.
- Jeffrey Egerton - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I appreciate everything they have done for me
- Ladii Bre - Sep 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Took the time to take care of my sons injury case .got him a great settlement and always kept me up to date with everything in regards of my sons case . Very understanding and professional. Thank you ! Schiller law office .
- Mayra Juarez - Sep 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My overall experience with Schiller went very well. I had never had to go thru this process before and it wasn't bad. The mitigation process was swift and painless. Would definately recommend to others.
- Michael Carpenter - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- sharmeka pope - Sep 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jenny Ervin - Sep 13, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Agustín mendiola - Aug 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone one was so helpful ,
- shelita Dawson - Aug 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- robert alexander - Aug 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was recommended this Law Office by my doctor following a severe car accident and the team made me feel comfortable and at ease with filing a claim.

Thanks to all the team who have helped me along the way with my claim I greatly appreciate your help! I would recommend this Law Office!
- Effie Carey - Aug 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Schiller Law Offices is great! Every one there is always on top of things, especially Chianna!! She’s always very professional and knowledgeable about any questions I may have. She goes above and beyond to make sure that all my case needs are always met. Five stars!!! Thanks guys.
- Waddupdoe 219 - Aug 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Josh Martz - Aug 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They worked so hard for me to finally get a piece of justice for my son would highly recommend
- Tanya Parker - Aug 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was a pleasure working with Patrick , Aurora and the entire team. They kept me up to date every step of the way to the very end of my case. I had peace of mind knowing they were working behind the scenes on my behalf. A big Thank you to Schilller Law firm!!!!
- Delphia Large - Aug 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Two years of fighting pain and treatment after treatment and Nat went above and beyond to make sure I didn't give up when things looked like they would never get done. All I can say is they really care about their clients, not the fees.
- Mark Hultgren - Jul 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you Schiller Law Office for representing me! Chianna was very very helpful with helping me get my phone connected to zoom! Thanks again!
- Katrina Williams - Jul 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Schiller law Was very helpful In the whole process of my recovery doctor's appointment. I was very satisfied but with their professionalism, thanks and appreciated.
- James Roberts - Jul 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Cathy Clendenen - Jul 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Schiller Law Office is very helpful, always answers my questions, they are upfront, honest and straight to the point.
- Charles Teague - Jul 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- christina stanton - Jul 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They are very kind
- Michelle Laizure - Jul 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very good with communication! I like the service I received and would return again (if needed, hopefully not lol).
- letitila glover - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Schiller got the job done. I was pleased with the outcome. They kept me informed throughout the process. I would recommend their services.
- Orlando Avizius - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Nick and his team are awesome! They helped me get the most out of my settlement and always kept me up to date on everything going on with my case. I will always keep them in mind and highly recommend my friends and family! They took great care of me!
- Jeremy JDru\m/achine Mccombs - Jun 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They where amazing at keeping me updated on my case. They worked fast and efficient! would 100% recommend, thank you Schiller law.
- kyah bartholomew - Apr 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I am very happy with how everything was handled & I would definitely call them again if I needed them thank you all very much.
- Miranda Barnes - Mar 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- landau le - Mar 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Resha Frazier - Mar 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They exceeded my expectations. Good job Schiller.
- Ranisha Massey - Mar 02, 2023



Schiller Law Offices, LLC | 210 E MAIN ST, Carmel IN , United States