Nestled in the heart of Rocklin, Santillan Jewelers shines as a purveyor of fine jewelry, offering an exceptional blend of quality, value, and personalized service. Marty, the jeweler behind the magic, is celebrated for his expertise and friendly approach, ensuring every customer feels like a friend. Whether it's crafting the perfect engagement ring, resizing a cherished heirloom, or selecting dazzling diamond earrings, Marty's eye for detail and commitment to excellence have earned him a loyal following. With swift turnarounds and a willingness to go above and beyond, Santillan Jewelers is the go-to destination for those seeking treasures that truly last a lifetime.
Google Review
5 stars
Marty is amazing!! I first went to him back in November to have a ring resized and a few links taken out of a bracelet. The ring was passed down to my grandmother, and then passed down to me so it needed some love. He was honest about the risks of resizing such a delicate ring with delicate stones but was able to do it with no damage! About a month later I lost an emerald because the prongs were so worn down/easy to bend (again, old ring). I took it back in and we replaced my missing stone along with one that was already cracked when I received the ring. He also repaired all the prongs so I could wear it every day without having to worry. When my ring was done, he let me know he wasn’t happy with the color of the replacement emeralds and that he ordered darker stones that would match better. I didn’t mind waiting a little while longer at all - I actually appreciated how thorough he was with such a special piece of jewelry. When so picked it up, the ring was perfect! Long story short, Marty is the best and I will forever take my jewels to him!
- Kaleigh Hartman - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My wife needed some very detailed work done on her wedding ring. They rebuilt several channels that hold various diamonds in place and replaced a small missing diamond. They were very professional and did a great job. We highly recommend them.
- Russ Donnici - Dec 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I love this jeweler, and Marty, you are so good at what you do. Love how welcoming it is in your store. I will never go anywhere else.
- Claire DeSantis - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Such a great experience!!! Marty was so patient!! Quality of the work done on my ring was outstanding!
- Vanessa Castagnoli - Oct 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Marty rebuilt one of my wife’s family heirlooms rings, and her wedding ring repaired after removal for surgery, these rings are amazing, Marty overseen the process, Amazing customer service, Marty is now our family jewler for sure. I would not go anywhere else, you can trust this man.
- paul walters - Sep 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
What a delight to find Santillan Jewelers in Rocklin! Such a lovely store with exquisite jewelry. I took my husband’s ring in to be repaired, and the workmanship was outstanding! I was helped by Marty Santillan, the owner, who was very friendly and professional. Thank you Marty, I’ll be back!!
Ginny Marie Owen
- Ginny Marie Owen - Sep 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was looking for a jeweler to have my rings fixed up. They needed the settings repaired and I had one resized. They did beautiful work.
- Jan Conroy - Sep 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They resized my wedding rings; honest and upfront with their pricing, which was incredibly reasonable. Estimated a turnaround time of 2 weeks and finished within one week. Did an incredible job and couldn’t be happier!
- maliha shamsi - Aug 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My experience at Santillan Jewelers and Marty was great! Marty was extremely professional and is someone you can trust to get you exactly what you need. I got my engagement ring before my planned proposal date just as he had guaranteed. The ring turned out amazing and my now fiancé absolutely loves it! We will be coming back to design our wedding bands and for any other jewelry needs in the future. I’m so glad I found this place.
- Sam Neufeld - Apr 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had my wedding ring fixed. Was actually my grandfather’s ring that was given to me when he passed so this piece means a lot to me. Lost a few diamonds and needed others reset. Picked it up after a week and it looked brand new. Diamonds replaced the gold band was polished….perfection! I was charged a fair price to get everything restored and looking beautiful. I wouldn’t think twice to buy or get my jewelry repaired here at Santillan Jewelers.
- abnmol1 - Apr 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I brought my antique engagement ring to Santillan Jewelers after the diamond fell out of the setting. Recommendations for how to fix the ring were very thoughtfully made and I was given an explanation for those recommendations, which I appreciated. My ring turned out beautifully and the new setting is strong and secure.
- Rebecca Foster - Jan 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
So happy to have found a jeweler in Rocklin. I needed three rings dipped and the prongs on my engagement ring checked/tightened. The price was reasonable and Marty was great to work with!
- Kim Bisig - Aug 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I needed to get my ring resized and I found tat Santillan had great reviews so I decided to go with them. When I went there, I was greeted warmly by Marty. I had messaged him previously before coming here so I knew what to expect in terms of pricing and how long it will take before I get my ring back. He verified to make sure that the size I needed will fit me just right. While in the store, my husband also searched for a ring. They had a wide variety of men's rings with all sorts of styles. My husband found a titanium ring that suited his style and budget. He was pretty happy with it. I came back for my new resized ring and it fit perfectly. Overall, the transaction and the customer service are pretty great. I highly recommend Santillan Jewelers for your jewelry needs.
- Lissa Bayang - May 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Johnny Allison - Mar 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Marty is the best jeweler you could hope for! He really made buying, cleaning, and repairing our wedding rings a great experience.
- Lindsey Rein - Feb 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Maciel Bosch - Jan 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Marty was knowledgeable & professional. Two great qualities in a business owner.
- George Perez - Jan 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
They did work on a ring that was very old. Very good job and friendly service. I recommend them if you need to buy jewelry or need work on your jewlery. No better place in the region.
- Steven Hooper - Jul 18, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
First of all the quality of work is amazing. I have brought several of my rings for repair. Recently, I needed an antique diamond ring sized up. It had been sized a few times in its existence, which I didn't know mattered. When I came to pick up the ring he said he had to replace the entire shank, which is considerably more money then just sizing up. He wouldn't hear of me trying to pay for the extra labor and material. He stayed with the original quote and just said he wanted to keep my business. I will be referring all my friends. That kind of service is hard to find.
- Mary Onodera - Jun 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Martin was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and kind. I was nervous to take my wedding ring anywhere to get it resized, but they did an excellent job. I dropped it off on a Friday and was really surprised and ecstatic that it was ready the next day! It looks great and I’m very happy with the service.
- Rebecca Larson - Feb 19, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Sue Tucker - Jan 29, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I could not be more happy with the service I received. I had my wedding set resized and the the quality of work done is outstanding. Not all jewelers will work with platinum or infinity rings and Santillan did both! I highly recommend and they will continue to my jeweler going forward!
- Erin Tucker - Dec 06, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
With being somewhat new to the area, I didn't know where to go to have a set of diamond earrings made for my granddaughter from her great-grandmother's wedding rings. I went online to search for a jeweler and found Santillan Jewelers with great reviews and liked the fact it was a family owned business. My husband and I immediately liked Marty and knew we were at the right place. He worked with my granddaughter and came up with a beautifully designed set of diamond earrings that she was very pleased with.

I then worked with him to design a grandmother pendant with my seven grandchildren's birthstones and together, with his expert advice, created the ideal setting that I love and will treasure forever. He was very understanding when I returned a couple of days after picking up the pendant to say that I had made a mistake on the order I wanted the stones placed and he very graciously told me not to worry and had a couple of the stones reset at no cost to me...now that is what I call great customer service!

I am looking forward to working with him again to design a ring for myself with the remaining diamonds left from my mother's wedding rings and I am sure whatever we design will be beautiful. I feel that I have made a new friend that I can trust and provide great workmanship. Visit Marty for your jewelry needs, I guarantee you won't be disappointed!
- Judy McMillan - Oct 24, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
I was looking for a diamond for my wife to give her for our 35th wedding anniversary. We found Santillan Jewelers in Rocklin. Marty was extremely helpful in finding the perfect diamond and design for the ring. Sean G
- Kathleen Goetzger - Oct 04, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic job on my ring repair. I lost the center stone from my ring because the prongs were worn. Santillan Jewelers was able to not only replace my stone, but replaced the center setting with a new one. It was beautifully cleaned when I returned to pick it up. Thank you so much!
- Ann Beede - Sep 26, 2020
Facebook Review
5 stars
Super impressed with the service. Repaired my wedding ring. Very reasonable price. Highly recommend them
- Lori Grosslight Reitman - Sep 22, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Martin is amazing! I had been looking to have a family piece updated and Martin spent the time to talking to me to understand my style and what my over all goal for this piece. At no time did I ever feel pressure to make a decision just wonderful customer service, and the end results were beyond my expectations.
- Michealle Coker - Aug 29, 2020
Facebook Review
5 stars
The prices are very reasonable! I took in three watches for new batteries and a resizing and it only cost $40 for all of that. I also had a ring resized two sizes up for only $150. If you want great, fast, and high quality service you can trust Santillan Jewelers to get it done.
- Caitlyn Brower - Jul 12, 2020
Facebook Review
5 stars
My daughter highly recommended Santillan Jewelers to me and she wasn’t wrong. Great service and the workmanship was excellent. Marty has earned my business for sure.
- Linda Beebe Bojorques - Mar 02, 2020
Facebook Review
5 stars
Excellent service and beautiful store! Very professional and did exactly what they said they would do! I highly recommend Santillan Jewelers❤️👍 They have a wonderful inventory and work with you on design if that’s what you need! My wedding ring needed repair after 33 years and they made it look better than when it was new!
- Susan Lara - Mar 01, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Thank You! I lost one of my diamonds we took my ring to Marty and he helped us determine that after 25 years it was time for a new setting he helped us choose and design a new ring. He never pressured us or try to update he listened to what we were saying and guided us to the right setting. We were hoping to have it before Christmas but it wasn’t guaranteed. We were a little bummed but Marty went above and beyond by coming into the store as soon as he received. (When he was supposed to be closed) Thank You and we can’t wait to continue to use you for all our jeweler needs. See you soon for a check and cleaning.
- Mama Hurtarte - Jan 06, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Jimmy Godfrey - Dec 19, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
This is the place to go if you are looking for honesty, and not salesmen!
- Leslie Mungle - Dec 12, 2019
Facebook Review
5 stars
Friendly, clean and great customer service! I highly recommend checking them out!
- Britany Cunha - Dec 07, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
- Cathy Norris - Dec 06, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
I absolutely love my wedding set. I have been to a few jewelry stores and now I have found the best. The customer service is second to none! I would love for you to see the rings on my finger. Our son’s turn next to get one for the love of his life!
- Kathy Reed - Aug 23, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Marty helped me to exceed my expectations, but my wife is in love.
The diamond earrings I ended up purchasing were larger and of a more beautiful cut and quality than what I thought I could afford. Santillan Jewelers was about the 5th place I visited, since I was spending a lot of my hard earned money I was looking long and hard for value. Santillan was also the last place I visited, because it was clear I was receiving world class service and good value.
To Marty I say, thank you very much for being a friend interested in helping me deliver exactly what I was after. I’m grateful for your efforts.
- Jay D - Jul 21, 2019
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great service! Very personable! 👍
- Debbie Dozsa - Jul 19, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Marty was as personable as he was experienced, offered many helpful design suggestions and exceeded our expectations! Would definately recommend.
- Kristopher Rodgers - Jun 06, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
We brought a marquise diamond to Marty that we wanted set in an engagement ring. He knew the exact setting that would enhance the stone and after looking at several other settings I eventually decided on the original setting he picked out. He has impeccable taste and we were impressed by his professionalism and knowledge, as well as his kindness. He also listened to what we wanted and did not try to sell us on anything that we were not interested in. The engagement ring turned out beautifully. I will be going back to him in the future and would highly recommend him to all of my friends.
- Connie Sewell - Apr 29, 2019
Facebook Review
5 stars
Marty was awesome! He helped me put together a beautiful anniversary ring for my wife and never tried to go above the budget that I had set. The ring is beautiful! I would recommend Marty to anyone who wants a quality product at a great price.He was upfront and honest with me throughout the entire process. He has a customer for life in me.
- Dave Price - Apr 27, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
I recently got a ring sized at Santillan Jewelers. Other jewelers had told me they didn't want to take on the job or that I shouldn't really resize it. I went to Santillan because of the great reviews they had received and felt at ease right away. They were very professional and came across as trustworthy and knowledgeable. I am very happy with their work. They even resized two watches for my husband free of charge. I highly recommend them.
- Sona Mahavni - Apr 14, 2019
Yelp Review
5 stars
Marty is the best in town. I looked everywhere for a head and band for my fiancé's diamond and every one kept telling me it would take 4 to 6 weeks to get both and that I would have to ship my diamond off in order to ensure the proper measurements. Then I came across Marty and he ordered me the head I wanted (which came in two days time and with no need to leave my diamond). He called me immediately after it came in and was able to have the jeweler set the diamond in two days. If you want quality trustworthy top notch service, go see Marty!
- M. M. - Mar 21, 2019
Yelp Review
5 stars
I absolutely adore this jeweler. I won't go anywhere else. The prices are fair and affordable, they take so much time with you, giving you the undivided personal attention you need especially when picking out wedding rings. Everything we wanted was accommodated down to every detail. The service is incomparable and the jewelry is simply gorgeous.
- Jenna R. - Mar 20, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Martin is a kind gentleman and an excellent businessman! If you are looking for great work and fantastic service, this is the shop for you!
- Richard Long - Mar 16, 2019
Yelp Review
5 stars
My fiancé worked with Santillan to design my engagement ring and it is absolutely gorgeous, I get compliments constantly! I've had to have it resized a couple of times trying to find the perfect fit and Santillan has been so kind, quick and understanding. They are also working with us to find the perfect band for my fiancé, including providing custom options. I highly recommend this jeweler.
- Micaela N. - Mar 08, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
I don’t normally write reviews but I have to for this jewelry store. Outstanding customer service from the time you walk in. I had my ring resized and appraised too and the turn around time is great. Marty is very pleasant to converse with and very knowledgeable about jewelries and stones. He is my go to local jeweler. Thanks Marty!! 👍👍👍
- Judelyn Miel - Feb 21, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
- RHONDAM - Feb 16, 2019



Santillan Jewelers | 5738 lonetree blvd, Rocklin CA 95765, United States