Nestled in the heart of Chino Hills, Sand Dermatology emerges as a highly recommended destination for those seeking expert skin care. With glowing testimonials praising the professional and friendly staff, patients consistently report exceptional experiences. Dr. Phan, renowned for her bedside manners and effective treatments, has earned accolades for her ability to listen, diagnose, and alleviate skin concerns. The clinic's efficiency and the ability to provide swift, thorough procedures without leaving patients in doubt of their expertise are frequently highlighted. Whether it's for acne treatment or more complex skin issues, Sand Dermatology is celebrated for its attentive service, making it a top recommendation for anyone in need of a skilled dermatologist.
Yelp Review
5 stars
excellent service, the staff is very friendly they answered all my questions and took the time to explain to me the process and side effects of the medicine my son would take for acne. His skin looks great now. I would definitely recommend them .
- Liliana R. - Feb 24, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
First time here, and I am in love with this place and the doctor absolutely amazing they listen, and it was in and out.
- Courtney J. - Feb 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
First time ever going to see a dermatologist and the experience was amazing. Quick and detailed visit. Between checking in , waiting room, and actual consultation. Less than half an hour. Explained procedure that was being done with a couple of options to choose from. Every thing went smoothly and very informative. Truly satisfied. Thank you Dr. Pham.
- Raul Alcala - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Carol Michelson - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Sands Dermatology is such an awesome place! The customer service is top notch and they are truly accommodating for kids. They made my son very comfortable during his visit and their recommendations have really been helping his skin. A very classy establishment. I love being a client there.
- Starr Swift - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great practice. Staff is well organized, pleasant, welcoming and efficient. Dr Pham is just what you want in a doctor-caring, kind and extremely competent.
- Esther McDonald - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Pham is a first-rate dermatologist who takes the time needed but is also very efficient. She is personable and clearly knows her field. Caring and sharp-eyed simultaneously.
- Louis White - Feb 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Doctor Sabhu and his staff are very professional & organized. The office is super clean, I got very good treatment 😀 I am very blessed that I got unbelivabe result 😀 thank you sooooo much, I really appreciate it
- Alia Alras - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Manal Jalloul - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- charlee trinh - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I want to acknowledge Aman Sandu, MD and his awesome staff! The Orange office is inviting, very professional, helpful and explains plan of treatment with the patient fully informed. Would highly recommend Sand Dermatology.
- Debra Theriot - Feb 09, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
I am very happy with the results, so far! The hydrocortisone cream is working well. As I mentioned to the doctor, my previous dermatologist took me off that and I experienced 5 years of discomfort. As I stated, so far, it's working great! My condition has almost disappeared in just over a week! I will revisit in 4-6 weeks.
- Don Uyeshima - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Sand Dermatology is the best. I have been going to Dr. Aman Sandhu for years. I had had some very difficult skin issues that other Dermatologist could not solve. Dr Sandhu solved my skin issues, he really cares and looks at every option to help you.
Great Doctor and Staff.
- Judson Hamlin - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Veronica Sanchez - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have been to the Chino Hills and Orange offices. The staff is great and Dr. Sandhu is amazing. Not only did he take the time to walk me through all aspects of my procedures he was also able to do it in a timely fashion. Easily one of the best doctors I have had help me.
- Eric Frey - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I loved the attention, they attended me fast, The doctor and nurses were all so kind. I really like that place.
- Elizabeth Blanco - Jan 23, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Absolutely love Dr.Sandhu and all his office staff. They make the experience welcoming from the second you walk in the door. I have gone to Dr. Sandhu multiple times for different mole area removals. Dr. Sandhu has amazing bedside manner, thoroughly explains the process and recovery. He's meticulous and does such a good job, there's one location I completely forgot I had a mole at before because there are no marks. Highly recommend this office for any of your dermatological needs.
- Karissa G. - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excelente atención y precio razonable
- Gloria Dubon - Jan 20, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
I just left this office front desk girl was so nice. Also office looks stunning! High end look. I had a great experience with Dr Sabrina Uddin. She was very thorough and answer all my questions. She is very friendly and easy to talk to and very knowledgeable in her field. She has a treatment plan for my skin needs. I am so glad to find a new dermatology office that I can trust. Thank you guys for taking great care of me!
- Keri Hostetler - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Staff and Dr are very sweet and I didn’t have to sit and wait for hours like other offices make you !
- paulina capilla - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Sand is amazing, so knowledgable, great bedside manners! Highly recommend!
- Rocio Tenes - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. Fast & efficient.
- Cindy Lee - Jan 16, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Dr. Sandhu was great ! He was efficient and informative and understanding. He was able to diagnose my situation quickly and take care of me w attention to detail .
I would recommend him to everyone !
- Timothy Telliard - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The best experience at any medical office. Super fast in and out. You do all the paper work online and check in before you go in, to save time which i love. I wish all medical office do this. It would save a lot of unnecessary attitude lol The staff are super friendly and helpful, very clean inside. Overall, the would recommend this place.
- Jade Lai - Jan 05, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Finally got a chance to check out Sand Dermatology and I was not disappointed. Everything was so clean and very quick service. Staff, office and of course Dr.Sandhu was amazing!
- Yesenia Juarez - Dec 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very modern office. Very clean rooms and friendly staff.
- Mark Pavlinac - Dec 14, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Great office staff, right on time, Dr knowledgeable about my issue. Office us very clean and lovely.
- Shelley Jones - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- hilda carrillo - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I found the medical staff to be very kind, courteous and respectful. The doctor who examined me was thorough and professional.
- Scott Brunn - Dec 12, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Great Facility. Great Doctor. Very Satisfied. The office is very clean and efficient. The staff was polite and the Doctor was very easy to talk to and patient.
- Sam K. - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great friendly and professional service.
- Rdog Bowwow - Dec 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Marissa Hernandez - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Sand Dermatology went above and beyond when treating my mother who was visiting from Pennsylvania. My mom was concerned about a spot on her arm and the office was willing to squeeze her in while she was here in CA. Dr. Saleh was kind, gentle, and thorough while offering a careful explanation of what he was about to do putting my mother at ease. Dr. Saleh also reached out to a colleague in Pittsburgh who is willing to see my mom soon to discuss results when she returns home. Really above and beyond service and care. Would highly recommend!
- Jennifer Flemming - Dec 01, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Karen L. was so welcoming and caring. Dr. Sandhu's service was excellent. I would highly recommend this dermatology office!
- Deanne A. - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing professionalism
- Larry Norton - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
attentive, nice doctor
- Tina Monson - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome and friendly Doctor. Courteous staff. Beautiful and clean facilities. Great experience, I definitely recommend.
- Calvary Chapel Solo Cristo Salva - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ana Robles - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Nice people. Very quick and to the point. Would recommend.
- Rachel Burch - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- vipul udani - Nov 30, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Very quick appointment. Always greeted by the receptionists. Dr. Pham is very nice and always answers any questions I have

- Jocelyn R. - Nov 28, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Great to experience. The doctor was thorough, professional and quick. Wish I had not put off the visit so long.
- Ric W. - Nov 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It took about a month to get an appointment but I was pleased with
the atmosphere and expertise of the Dr. However, it went by so quickly, I hope I won't have anymore worries. I have an apptmt. in 3 mos. to make sure.
- Mary Ann Corley - Nov 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My experience at Sand Dermatology was exceptional! The Doctor was very considerate and caring for my comfort and well-being.
- Colin Crumley - Nov 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Donna Denver - Nov 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Fred Berghaus - Nov 22, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
My visit here was amazing. The office is clean and beautifully decorated, but the welcoming staff are the real reason I had to review this office. I felt heard and that my concerns were properly addressed. I was even welcomed to return for a follow up call or visit in case my issue hadn't resolved. I will definitely be coming back and recommending to my family and friends.

- Casey L. - Nov 16, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I was very pleased with the service I received on my first visit. Many solutions were discussed regarding the concerns I had with my skin and hair loss. Dr Amandeep was very kind and took the time to explain the possible solutions he had for me which I have never experienced before with another dermatologist. I am looking forward to my future visits with Dr.Amandeep and he will be my go to dermatologist from now on.
- Maribel H. - Nov 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Aman Sandhu is very professional both himself and his staff. I am very pleased with the care and the service that I received from Doctor Sandhu Dermatology.
- Robert Martinez - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jose Hernández - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Yesenia Alvarado - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience with Dr. Sandhu, very knowledgeable and great listener! The clinic is spotless and all the staff were very helpful. They don't make you wait which shows their work ethic and respect for patients.
- Maria de Aurrecoechea - Nov 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The staff & doctor were very nice and thorough during my skin treatment 🖤
- Abigail Holliday (Abbey) - Nov 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Tanaz Hosseini - Nov 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This Drs office has done more for my child in 2 visits than other offices have done in 10 years
- Dana Scott - Nov 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Sandu is full of knowledge and understands the concerns and needs of his patiences and able to prescribe accurate treatments.
- Eric Chiang - Nov 03, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
The office was really beautiful when you walk in. The check in process is super user friendly and I did not have to wait long past my appointment time. I was seen by Dr. Sandhu who was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and guided me step by step through the procedure that I had done. The healing process is going well and he has done flawless job. He is an amazing doctor and I would definitely refer friends and family to this clinic. Thank you for all that you do

- Josh L. - Oct 29, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Dr. Sandu is amazing!! Fast, efficient, kind, and professional. He is prompt and got straight to my issue with options to resolve it. Extremely clean office and welcoming staff, from the doctor himself to all of the women.
- Anya A. - Oct 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Simply the best! Always a top quality professional service on behalf of the Dr. And all his lovely staff.
- Judith Bautista - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience. Communication was clear and the procedure went very well. 10/10
- Jose Rodriguez - Oct 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service
- Adrin Buttler - Oct 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Check in was smooth. Wait time was reasonable and staff were all great. These days even if you find a good Dr. The front/back office are not friendly or accommodating. Physician had excellent bedside manor & thorough. I couldn't be more pleased.
- Christina Jimenez - Oct 23, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I visited Dr. Sandhu for the first time last week and was very impressed with the efficiency and politeness of all the employees. I was also very impressed with the way Dr Sandhu was able to diagnose and treat a problem I have had for years and that I had checked with at least 4 other dermatologists previously. All those other doctors said there was nothing wrong. The minute I told Dr Sandhu he diagnosed the problem, explained me what it was and treated it.
Very impressed.
- Migdalia Vascos - Oct 19, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Doctor Sandhu and the stuff are super nice!
He did listen my concerns and gave opinions that best suite my needs

The wait time for me is around half hour. So be prepared well for that.

I got a shot for my akin issue. Doctor Sandhu is super professional. Hopefully everything works out so that I don't have to suffer this skin issues I've had for so many years!
- Jie Z. - Oct 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Pham and the staff are great! Very friendly and efficient!
- Gabriel Zauss - Oct 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Sandu is both very knowledgeable and kind. His office is super clean and modern and his staff is very good. The office is well run. Chino Hills is fortunate that he is part of the community.
- Thomas Hadley - Oct 17, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Had a malignant melanoma removed today. Such a highly professional experience, no pain, lots of stitches. Go back in 2 weeks for suture removal and another biopsy. So glad that I found Dr. Sandhu and staff here in Orange.
- Jim H. - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Nice people. Very quick and to the point. Would recommend.
- Rachel Burch - Oct 17, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I enjoyed my experience with Sand Dermatology. The staff was very friendly and helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. The doctor was very nice and fun to talk to and made experience very pleasant. I would definitely come back in the future and recommend them to friends and family.
- J L. - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- J - Oct 17, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Sand Dermatology is a great office. The office is very nice and clean, a very peaceful environment. I don't think I've ever waited more than 5 minutes in the waiting room or exam room. They are always on schedule. I see Dr. Pham and she is very pleasant and thorough. I highly recommend this office!
- Jessica O. - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Just left the doctor's office super easy check in process and was seen right away the Dr and staff super friendly and very knowledgeable making the 1st time process super easy totally recommend this place to anyone looking for dermatology care- Veronica Hernandez
- Veronica Flores - Oct 16, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
No wait, service was prompt and efficient. Dr. Pham is always helpful and pleasant.

- Debbie H. - Oct 13, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Dr. Sand is incredibly professional and caring. The type of care, my wife, and I receive is the best. He definitely keeps us looking young. His team is very inviting, and the facility is very clean and beautiful. I highly recommend going to him for any dermatological issues.
- Anthony R. - Oct 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The staff & doctor were very nice and thorough at my checkup 🖤
- Abigail Holliday (Abbey) - Oct 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Pham is the best dermatologist I have never met before. She cares about my child like her own kid. If have an appointment, your waiting time is no more than 10 minutes.
- Ned Tao - Oct 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Dan Ramirez - Oct 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Cindy Cuevas - Oct 09, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Alfredo Vidal - Oct 09, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Scheduled an appointment with Sand Dermatology. Very nice and welcoming inside. Answered any questions I had about my hand and made sure I was good. Thanks Dr Sandhu!
- Isaiah G. - Oct 09, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Dr. Pham was exceptional. She corrected the misdiagnosis from the random kaiser doctor that saw me. Just started treatment and hopeful to see results. Highly recommend
- Ricky - Oct 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Oliver Teitscheid - Oct 05, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
The best dermatologist ever!! The entire staff is awesome too! They are very understanding and caring as well. I wouldn't trade them for the world.
- Veronica M. - Oct 05, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Dr. Sandhu is a phenomenal dermatologist who has been instrumental in diagnosing and treating my hair loss. Their expertise, care, and extensive knowledge have made a tremendous difference in my journey. Not only is Dr. Sandhu amazing, but their staff is also incredibly friendly, helpful, and kind. The offices are always immaculate, creating a welcoming and comfortable environment. I highly recommend Dr. Sandhu and their team for anyone seeking top-notch dermatological care. They truly go above and beyond to provide exceptional service.
- Clarissa C. - Oct 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly personable staff. Dr. Sandu is amazing, fast and knowledgeable. I’ve been coming to him for two years …Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
- Joshua Machuca - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Staff was really friendly. No wait time on appointment in and out in no time.
- vanessa Navidad - Oct 03, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Dr. Sandhu was excellent. He was very knowledgeable, kind, and supportive, and he went the extra mile without rushing me out. We are new to the area, and I am happy to say I have found my dermatologist! I recommend Sand Dermatology without reservation.
- Nancy T. - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It's a great place. The attitude of the nurses and doctors is very good. The little boy like it very much.
- Shuqing Cai - Oct 01, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
One of the best doctors visits I've ever had, Dr. Sands is the Man! My procedure was painless, and was a pleasure to be in his office, thanks Dr. SANDS
- Touche' .. - Sep 28, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
The team at Sand Dermatology is professional, on time, and reasonably priced for a wide variety of skin conditions. This time, my wife needed latisse for eyelash growth.

- Ken R. - Sep 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
These guys are great, I was worried about an infection and they took me in within an hour. Both times I've been here the staff and doctor has been fantastic. Thanks all of you at Sands,..
- Ed at Orange Cycle - Sep 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Nice clean office. No waiting pass scheduled appt time. Doctor remembers treatment .
- Marie Wong - Sep 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
attentive, nice doctor
- Tina Monson - Sep 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I loooooooove this doctor. Honest and super kind and funny. Staff is polite/welcoming at both offices. Chino hills and orange. Doctor tries to help out with whatever you need or want done. He is a MALE version of pimple popper.
i definately recommend this doctor because he is knowledgeable and helps you try to expedite services. I did several extractions and doing more. Doesnt reroute me when i want a stronger medication because of previous attempts... He accomodates my need for sooner services and overall he helps me achieve my wants and gives honest comments to conditions and lets me know if something is new to him rather than being cocky about his perspective. Also, he does not give off the weird vibe to feel uncomfortable. He is professional. And his practice is very clean and there is nothing hygenically unsafe here because every tool used is all brand new products and all opened new with every patient. Good text/email reminders placed. He is super easy going and on the younger side which is awesome. Easily breaks down information. No complaints.
- Jenny Hwang - Sep 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excelente la atención lo recomiendo
- Elisa Gallardo - Sep 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The doctor and the staff are very friendly and thorough! Kirsten was amazing and explained each step so well during my allergy test, which really helped since it was my first time getting it done.
- Julia Huang - Sep 22, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Sand Dermatologiy in city of Orange office is very nice brand new just open every one works there is very professional and specially Dr Sandhu is very good Doctor.
- Ranjan P. - Sep 22, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
He is the best dermatologist that I have found for my son and for me. He has dedication and excellent care with his patients. He saved Amy's son, Luis, who had an infection in his hand, giving injections and authorizing a drainage. Amy has treated me very well, eliminating moles, spots and everything. What is on the skin is not good, the treatment it gives is the latest and only efficient, the nurses and secretaries are very nice to attend to and remember appointments.
att Princesa Dionicio and Luis Martoqui
- Princesa D. - Sep 19, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
This dermatologist is very good, very helpful, very caring, good listener, listens to what you know works or doesn't, writes down instructions for you, nice person and smart. Best doctor i have right now!
- Mona B. - Sep 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ko Chien Su - Sep 18, 2023

123


Sand Dermatology | 3110 Chino Ave, Suite 120, Chino Hills CA , United States