Nestled in the heart of Chino Hills, Sand Dermatology emerges as a highly recommended destination for those seeking expert skin care. With glowing testimonials praising the professional and friendly staff, patients consistently report exceptional experiences. Dr. Phan, renowned for her bedside manners and effective treatments, has earned accolades for her ability to listen, diagnose, and alleviate skin concerns. The clinic's efficiency and the ability to provide swift, thorough procedures without leaving patients in doubt of their expertise are frequently highlighted. Whether it's for acne treatment or more complex skin issues, Sand Dermatology is celebrated for its attentive service, making it a top recommendation for anyone in need of a skilled dermatologist.
Google Review
5 stars
We went to Sand Dermatology for a spot on the back of my daughter’s knee. Dr. Aman Sandhu was extremely attentive and thorough and took extra time to make sure his diagnosis was correct and even followed up with a phone call. The entire staff was very friendly as well. Overall a great experience.
- Rebecca Hsi - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Extremely clean facility with friendly n professional staffs. I had the pleasure to b consulted by Christine Lopez. She was attentive, caring, good listener, n knowledgeable n answered all my questions. I am very happy n satisfied with my visit. Will definitely b back for more consultation if needed.
- Bill H - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleasant and curious.
- Mikki Miller - Jul 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Mike Kabbani - Jul 08, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
very friendly and knowledgeable very helpful the doctor took very good care of me and the office staff was very friendly and helpful
- Sherri M. - Jul 08, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Dr. Pham is an amazing physician. She made me feel welcomed and the entire experience was pleasant. Staff is kind and facility is very clean. If anyone is considering a dermatologist Sand Dermatology is where to go.
- Anthony T. - Jul 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Was a great experience. Beautiful office and Dr Sandhu was so attentive and great to talk to. He listened and spent valuable time with us.
- Toni Avila - Jun 29, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
My time with Dr. Pham and staff exceeded my expectations. I went in for a consultation for mole removal and walked out with a mole removed. I picked up my medication at the pharmacy in the building. They were punctual, answered all my questions, the office was neat and clean and there was plenty of parking. It's only been 2 days but recovery is going well.
- Erica W. - Jun 27, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
doctor Sandhu is always right to the problem and gives you the best possible solutions. the staffs are friendly and courteous. Highly recommended.
- Nancy L. - Jun 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was very nice, the Dr and staff explained everything, asked if I had questions, took the time to make sure my concerns were taken care of. Definitely recommend.
- I (Hi) - Jun 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent very caring and answered my questions
- Jessica Caballero - Jun 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr is so thorough and so nice. Staff is also so nice and helpful. Thank you
- Mar Ratz - Jun 24, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
This office is AMAZING! Do up to date on all the latest and greatest! Talk about quality care.... doesn't get any better. So glad to have them!!!
- Kim C. - Jun 22, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Dr Uddin was very nice and checked out some brown spots and let me know right then that they were not anything to worry about and burned them.

I also have some breakout problems with my Rosacea on my face and Dr Uddin wrote up a prescription for some cream. It all seems to be working. I see her in two months to make sure the burning of the spots are healing ok.

- Jeanette S. - Jun 22, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
What a pleasure it was to see Dr. Tran! From the moment you enter the office you are greeted warmly. Utilizing the very short and easy internet pre-visit form, was a breeze and resulted in a no wait situation. The nurse was so friendly and took great care to make me comfortable and get an accurate picture of why I was here to see the doctor.

Dr. Tran's examination was thorough and she explained everything. What a great experience. Thanks to a wonderful staff and medical doctor.

- Susan A. - Jun 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I've had several procedures done at Sand Dermatology with Amandeep Sandhu. I had a mole "frozen" off and then at another appointment I had two moles removed surgically from my face. I barely felt the numbing shots for my face. The doctor made sure I was comfortable during the process of removing the moles surgically. I always get light headed with stitches. The doctor noticed the signs right away and had two fans in my hand and water prepared so I could have a break before he finished the procedure. Customer service has always been great by the doctor and staff, everyone is polite and professional. I will definitely go back for further procedures
- Collette Taylor - Jun 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very short wait time. Friendly Doctor and the staff was even better!
- Audree Garcia - Jun 19, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Great place Knowlegable Dr thank you the Best office staff and fast visit thanks Best
- Mohammad Ghaderi - Jun 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great place, great Dr. (Dr. Sandu), great staff (ALL of them) . If you are in Orange County California needing a dermatologist, this is the place to go.
- J White - Jun 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Betsabeth Santos - Jun 14, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Dr. Donna Tran is great doctor. I had some skin tags and sun spots removed and she was very gentle on removing them. The office staff was very nice and friendly as well.
- Jennie L. - Jun 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
State of the art premises. Nurses and staff are very polite. Doctor is on time and always takes his time to go through details and answer your questions/ explain your options.
- Gianna Vitaki - Jun 14, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Dr. Donna Tran is a great dermatologist. She was very gentle to zap my skin tags off and also my dark spots on my face. She also takes care of any other concerns you might have as well. Great place and very nice staff as well.
- Jennie L. - Jun 13, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
They are professional and patient, and my daughter's acne got improved. Highly recommended!
- Susan T. - Jun 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I By far the best dermatologist i have eve been to. Dr. Sandhu is awesome. My whole family goes to him loves it.
- Steve Kong - Jun 11, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
They are professional and patient, and my daughter's acne got improved. Highly recommended!
- Susan T. - Jun 11, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Smiles all round the office. Perfect Bedside manner. The best in town. All staff is friendly and willing to go above and beyond.
- Mike A. - Jun 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Liliana Ramirez - Jun 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ron - Jun 03, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
This was my first visit and I had a good experience, everyone was very friendly and the office was very clean and visually appealing. Let you know more after my next visit
- Michael B. - May 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Maricela Martinez - May 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ellen Moeller - May 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I am new to the area. The office came recommended. I was very pleased with the efficiency of the office and the care the staff and doctor showed during my visit. Looking forward to learning more of what is offered.
- Colleen Markovich - May 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Yang Liu - May 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The office staff and doctor were pleasant, quick and professional. My wait time was minimal, and the service was quick and efficient. I will definitely return for further treatment.
- Fred Valdes - May 30, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Thank you, Sand dermatology for your thorough but yet quick care. The office staff are kind and I waited less than a a minute in the waiting room. Dr. Sandhu is extremely knowledgeable and explains any instructions in detail and also writing it down. Thank you so much for an amazing experience! I will refer any friend or family who needs a top-notch dermatologist to come to Sand Dermatology and I have also referred my daughter who is also seeing Dr. Sandhu.
- Melissa R. - May 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- brenell - May 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tang Tran - May 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Neat and clean office staff. Of course Dr. Very helpful. 👍
- al shibly - May 25, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
I walked out of Dr. Pham's office with high satisfaction. Dr. Pham was quick, efficient and listened to my concerns and needs. She was awesome.
- Olivia Sechrist - May 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Informative, quick, friendly! Lovely staff and great doctor, i’ve received high quality and detailed care within the last six months. I removed an unwanted freckle, conducted allergy tests, and explored my options for hair thinning and adult acne / blemishes! thanks so much team
- Mimi Nguyen - May 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Alyssa Ruiz - May 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jonathan Hernandez - May 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Sandhu is a genius!! He has relieved me of something that has been plaguing me for years and literally ruining my life!
He and his staff are extremely kind and sympathetic to their patients and provide outstanding service !!!
- Dawn Dagostino - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Such a great experience at Sand Dermatology! I brought my daughter in for her eczema that had really been bothering her and even disrupting her sleep. Recommendations from her pediatrician and allergist had not been successful. We were in and out of the office in under 30 minutes, and the topical steroid prescribed started to provide her relief immediately. Two weeks later and she is so much happier and less itchy. Thank you!!
- Dede Markel - May 21, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
First of all the clinic is spotless! The staff is very accommodating and helpful. They are courteous over the phone and in person. Dr. Diem Pham is an excellent dermatologist. Very thorough and knowledgeable. She even called to ask how I was doing after she administered a shot of steroid. I will definitely recommend Dr. Pham and Sand Dermatology!
- Tess S. - May 17, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
The office was very modern and clean. The staff was very helpful. Dr. Pham was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
- J M. - May 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- wendy Carso - May 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing doctors here! I was with the same dermatologist for 10 years and he retired forcing me to look elsewhere, I found Sand Dermatology and I’m so glad I did. Cleared up my adult back acne in a few weeks! Thank you Dr S!
- Paul Anderson - May 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very happy with the overall service. Dr. Sandhu took care of my needs and his staff's courteousness is just awesome!
- Anand Nair - May 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Cool
- Olena - May 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a great experience on my first visit. The office was clean, check in easy & the staff was fairly nice. Dr. Sandu was professional, explained the procedure and was patient during the treatment.
- Jennifer Athans - May 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Sandhu took the time to explain everything in detail and is very professional and knowledgeable nice and calm, in taking a biopsy, had a gentle hand and made sure that it was not to painful!
- John Cleghorn - Apr 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Sarah Ellifritt - Apr 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
attentive, nice doctor
- Tina Monson - Apr 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- leonel martinez - Apr 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Que buen servicio todo el equipo de la clínica, me atendieron muy rapido y muy amables y resolvieron todas mis preguntas.
- carlos prado - Apr 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was welcomed. Filled in my info and went to room with Doctor. Very smooth inspection. Needles did not hurt. Doctor was very observant and I had no problems.
- John Forbing - Apr 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Dave Crivelli - Apr 16, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
My primary care doctor referred me to Sand Dermatology for a yearly skin check. The office called me to set the appointment as soon as they got the referral. I was so surprised and impressed. The office is clean and nice. The employees are friendly and kind. The exam was thorough and the doctor answered all my questions.
- Jill Hoff - Apr 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Michelle Jovin - Apr 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I By far the best dermatologist i have eve been to. Dr. Sandhu is awesome. My whole family goes to him loves it.
- Steve Kong - Apr 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I absolutely love Dr. Sandhu he is extremely professional, knowledgeable in everything he does, patient and takes time to really meet all needs of his patients. His staff is courteous professional and prompt. I would highly recommend him and his office. I am very satisfied with his care.
- Sarah Coleman - Apr 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr sand and staff were amazing fast and helpfull
- Dylan Drop - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had a fantastic experience. Front desk staff was warm, prompt, and efficient. Dr. Sandhu asked all the right questions as his nurse took notes on her iPad. I was diagnosed, with all questions answered and my prescriptions sent to my local pharmacy in short order. I'll be back!
- September Vaudrey - Apr 04, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Had my first experience with this facility and I'm beyond happy! So friendly and welcoming, also made me very comfortable especially for my first biopsy experience I was extremely nervous and it was so quick and painless. Thank you all and look forward to my next derm visit !
- Melissa K. - Apr 02, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Very attentive to my concerns. Explained everything thoroughly . I highly recommend them !
- Lana Arvizu - Apr 01, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Dr Pham at Sand Dermatology is just amazing! She explained everything she was doing and addressed every question that I had during my visit. The office staff is polite and efficient. Geneva was very kind and put me at ease. Very highly recommend this office!
- Jane Hurd - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
I went to have moles removed. The service was fast and the staff were very professional. Also, the price was very fair. I recommend this office highly.
- Steve Rivas - Mar 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Sandhu and his staff are professional and friendly. I felt I was in good capable hands under Dr. Sandhu’s care. I did not have to wait long to see him. I would highly recommend him.
- Mike Zielinski - Mar 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing place, right on time, no waiting.
All professional, front desk, assistance and Dr. Sandhu.
Knowledgeable and professional
- Mona Tanious - Mar 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Beautiful office, friendly, professional staff. Very satisfied with my first visit!
- Andrea de Leon - Mar 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have had great experiences each time I have visited the dermatologist. This office honors their appointment times and the staff is very friendly and attentive. I will continue using their services and will gladly recommend them.
- Diana Corona - Mar 16, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Excellent service. Attentive and warm staff. The doctor was outstanding. She was friendly and a good listener, asked relevant questions, and suggested treatment options with follow-up and prescriptions. The office was impeccably clean and modern. I loved my overall experience. Second to none!
- Caroline G. - Mar 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Doctor and staff are very kind and professional. There's no wait time or minimal wait time to be seen.
- Judy Reyes - Mar 15, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Amazing! They were great. Doctor and office staff were so kind and helpful. Highly recommend this office.

- S. H. - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Sandhu and his staff are awesome, Dr. Sandhu is very nice, he explained well about my problem and he gave me a good treatment.I will recommend them to my colleagues .
- Andy Bravo - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and friendly staff.
- Rosa Delgado - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Experienced doctor & helpful staff. Would surely recommend anyone to visit here for skin and hair treatment.
- Nihal vaid - Mar 10, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Sand Dermatology is the greatest place I have ever been. The care quality is on point you can tell they really care. My experience has been so wonderful. I can't imagine going anywhere else. The office is so clean and the staff is so polite.
- Jacqueline M. - Mar 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Sand was very professional, thorough & we felt confident in her assessment of a couple of questionable moles my daughter has. Would def. Go back to her. Thank you all.
- Kim Lippa - Mar 08, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
A few of my family members & friends had recommended Dr. Sandhu to me, and I'm glad I listened to them and went to see him.

Everyone in the office was all so friendly & helpful. I went in for a few things; eczema, skin tags & irritated skin. I presented my issues and concerns & Dr. Sandhu gave me some options on ways we could go about my issues. Once I decided which route I wanted to go, they got right to it. It's been a few weeks and so far I'm extremely satisfied with my results.

I would highly recommend them!
- Anu Kumar - Mar 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Paula Olmeda - Mar 05, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Dr. Pham was great! The office support was very friendly and organized. I felt at ease with the drs experience and efficiency.
- Rosemarie Quinonez - Mar 05, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
I've had a very good experience with Sandhu . I'm getting top notch care and Dr. Sandhu is very professional and knowledgeable. I will continue my care at Sand Dermatology.
- Casey S. - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Highly competent dermatologist with lovely staff. I had an ingrown toenail on left, big toe. It was removed with precision and care. Highly recommended.
- Kevin Keehn - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Frank A - Feb 28, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
excellent service, the staff is very friendly they answered all my questions and took the time to explain to me the process and side effects of the medicine my son would take for acne. His skin looks great now. I would definitely recommend them .
- Liliana R. - Feb 24, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
First time here, and I am in love with this place and the doctor absolutely amazing they listen, and it was in and out.
- Courtney J. - Feb 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
First time ever going to see a dermatologist and the experience was amazing. Quick and detailed visit. Between checking in , waiting room, and actual consultation. Less than half an hour. Explained procedure that was being done with a couple of options to choose from. Every thing went smoothly and very informative. Truly satisfied. Thank you Dr. Pham.
- Raul Alcala - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Carol Michelson - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Sands Dermatology is such an awesome place! The customer service is top notch and they are truly accommodating for kids. They made my son very comfortable during his visit and their recommendations have really been helping his skin. A very classy establishment. I love being a client there.
- Starr Swift - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great practice. Staff is well organized, pleasant, welcoming and efficient. Dr Pham is just what you want in a doctor-caring, kind and extremely competent.
- Esther McDonald - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Pham is a first-rate dermatologist who takes the time needed but is also very efficient. She is personable and clearly knows her field. Caring and sharp-eyed simultaneously.
- Louis White - Feb 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Doctor Sabhu and his staff are very professional & organized. The office is super clean, I got very good treatment 😀 I am very blessed that I got unbelivabe result 😀 thank you sooooo much, I really appreciate it
- Alia Alras - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Manal Jalloul - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- charlee trinh - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I want to acknowledge Aman Sandu, MD and his awesome staff! The Orange office is inviting, very professional, helpful and explains plan of treatment with the patient fully informed. Would highly recommend Sand Dermatology.
- Debra Theriot - Feb 09, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
I am very happy with the results, so far! The hydrocortisone cream is working well. As I mentioned to the doctor, my previous dermatologist took me off that and I experienced 5 years of discomfort. As I stated, so far, it's working great! My condition has almost disappeared in just over a week! I will revisit in 4-6 weeks.
- Don Uyeshima - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Sand Dermatology is the best. I have been going to Dr. Aman Sandhu for years. I had had some very difficult skin issues that other Dermatologist could not solve. Dr Sandhu solved my skin issues, he really cares and looks at every option to help you.
Great Doctor and Staff.
- Judson Hamlin - Feb 08, 2024

123>


Sand Dermatology | 3110 Chino Ave, Suite 120, Chino Hills CA , United States