San Diego Hot Spring Spas is renowned for its exceptional quality hot tubs and customer-centric service. With a reputation for selling high-quality products, they offer a range of premium spas that promise durability and ease of maintenance. Customers rave about the seamless balance of water chemistry and the comprehensive support from delivery to installation. Their service team, praised for being professional and friendly, ensures that even older models receive the care needed to extend their lifespan. Whether it's a meticulous repair or a perfect-fit replacement cover, San Diego Hot Spring Spas prioritizes customer satisfaction, making them a top choice for a luxurious and reliable home spa experience.
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience getting my spa up and running with a new jet pump!! Paul and Justin were fair, honest and competent! My 20 year old spa works like new again!!!
- Valerie Regner - Jul 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Marie McDonald - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had a new cover made and installed on my hot springs Envoy and it’s awesome. They did exactly what they said they would do
- Lee Goldsmith - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful! Looks like its going to work like a new machine
- Robert Mcpherson - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Josh was helpful in choosing a spa. Everything they did made the purchase, delivery and installation easy.
- Jet P - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
San Diego Hot Springs Spas did a great job providing solid customer service during the sale and delivery. Now we are using them for or spa service and they are doing a great job. Highly recommend.
- Billing maloy - Jul 09, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
We bought our spa from them in 2016. We love it and use it all the time! Most recently we had to have the cover replaced. They made it so easy to order. The installer was prompt, fast and friendly! Highly recommend!
- Richelle V. - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
HSS replaced the cover on my spa earlier this year. Cover is great and delivery/install person was very professional and polite. Recommend doing business with HSS.
- Paul Kartzke - Jun 06, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Great service. Took care of the issue without any problems. Thank you for the great service.
- Alan L. - Jun 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Hot Spring Spa is amazing. The customer service is amazing, the spa is amazing and my husband and I can’t imagine that it took us so long to buy the absolute best spa available. Five out of five plus five more = a perfect 10. Thank you Hot Springs.
- Denise Kelsey - Jun 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
These guys were great to work with on the purchase and install and so far the service and upkeep team has been great!
- Sujantra McKeever - Jun 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service and product with warranty.
- Kim Lyons - Jun 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had a good experience ordering a Hydropool Swim Spa with Sam and Josh. They were very responsive to my various questions throughout the process, and made it easy to place the order and get financing and crane delivery/installation coordinated. The post-install check-in appt. was a nice touch as well. I can't remember the individual's name (sorry) but appreciate that he followed up to drop off the extra cover clips that he noticed were broken during the appt. So far, haven't had to schedule any additional service calls and the spa is operating as intended. I am able to do the weekly maintenance myself and generally it's pretty easy and mostly hands off. Overall, these guys do a good job with the customer service and follow up, and I'm glad we went with them.
- Max Delbecq - May 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Lefty Cuff - Apr 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I purchased a cover for my spa and once Hotspring spas received it. They quickly scheduled an installation it was done quickly and took away the old cover. Two thumbs up.
- Sean Branan - Apr 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very positive experience. Had issue with spa following lengthy power outage in my area. Technician who came out was professional and courteous and fixed software problem in just a few minutes. Also answered some other questions I had.
- Doug Jenkins - Apr 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I purchased a jacuzzi from San Diego Hot Springs years ago and when I’ve needed repairs or replacement cover they have my records and have been able to help me. Most recently I needed a new cover with arms and they had it ordered and installed as soon as it came in. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
- Tina P - Apr 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Went shopping at SD Hot springs--was shown without pressure the best model for us at a fair price. Delivery was earlier than promised and follow up on service has been great. Thank you!
- Karl Miller - Apr 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The field rep was amazing! On time, called before to make sure I expected him. Knew a ton about the spa even though mine is an older model. I highly recommend.
- Andrew Roy - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Debbie and Hughsten (hope I spelled it right) were both very helpful and knowledgeable of their products. I am an engineer, so I did a lot of online research and asked them a lot of questions (maintenance schedule & cost, amount of time needed depending on filtration system, electricity efficiency, warranty, insulation, various technologies, etc. I went back to the store several times to keep asking questions. we even tried out the spas in the store. Doing comparisons by actually using the spas with other stores/models really helped us make a decision. Not all stores have spas plumbed and ready to try. Hot Springs even came out to my home after installation to make sure the spa was started correctly (set up salt system, maintenance tips, etc.).
I initially was going to buy a middle tier spa, but after looking at all aspects, I decided to buy a top tier spa. I went to several places (Champagne, Carddine, Spa&Patio) and looked at several brands. I did end up paying more than I initially intended but I thought it was worth it for the quality, features, low maintenance and expected life of the spa.

We decided on the Soveriegn. We love it.
- Javier Flores - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They were terrific very timely and great service and repair done perfectly
- Philip Mazzilli - Feb 07, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Excellent Customer Service. Amazing work delivered! Very reasonably priced. Show up on time.

- Turtz, Steve & Francine - Feb 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Paul at Hot Springs Spa went above and beyond to help us with a difficult situation.
- Ward Bruce - Feb 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Brendan Quigley - Feb 06, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
On our second Hot Spring Spa. The first one had for 11 years with no problems, left it at our old house. First purchase for our new house with a Hot Springs Vanguard. Great service with set up and delivery. Awesome spa. At six years, developed a leak between the tub shell and the outside pipes. Hot Springs worked methodically over 4 appointments to dig through the foam, down to the pipes and fixed the leak. Great product but better people behind the product. Only spa I would buy.
- James R. - Feb 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Was able to find my make and model over the phone. Ordered the parts needed and did the installation with a minimum of fuss and effort. Highly recommend.
- chrisshoeshine - Feb 06, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Bought my second Grandee spa from them - great product, great service. This is just a superior experience than "cheap" spas - you can't compare these directly. I encourage you to do your research and buy a Hog Springs.

- Steven G. - Feb 06, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
We have enjoyed being customers with San Diego Hot Spring Spas. All the way from Hector getting us a spa. Hot Springs goes the extra mile to helping their customers. We recently attended a free clinic they put on. We learned a lot and they even gave discounts on the supplies. We would for sure recommend San Diego Hot Spring spas.

Lon & Kim W.
- Lon W. - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- James Rakowski - Dec 02, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
We bought our Hot Springs Jetsetter Spa from SD Hot Springs about ten (10) years ago, and it's still going strong. There have been a couple of leaking joints along that decade as you might expect, but a call to SD Hot Springs got their knowledgable repairman to swoop in and fix quickly. I'm glad we bought our beautiful spa from SD Hot Springs!
- Tom R. - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good service, nice personnel, reasonable cost, responsive.
- Robert Kibble - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Great spa and maintenance. Have to reenter my personal stats each time I go in for supplies. They tell me they have a new computer system. Might be help to figure it out.
- Greg Carter - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our spa wasn’t heating and we had one repair person (non hot springs) tell us we needed a new heater. We then contacted hot springs and they quickly realized it was a bad heat sensor (much less expensive) and had our spa back up and running like new and saved us money
- Todd Gunther - Sep 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fit me in for a last minute spot to fix spa. Had part with them and I was soaking the same day. Great service
- Andy Kurtz - Sep 21, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
My Jacuzzi was not working. I called and got an appointment within a few days. The Technician was was great!
- Tamara M. - Sep 21, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
The service on our spa was great! The repair man arrived on time and had all the parts needed to get our spa running.
- Pam F. - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Susan Nance - Aug 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Cesar loves his job and is an awesome tech!
- Lori Ann - Aug 22, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I had a Problem with my spa and the personnel there came out and took care of it, I'm a very happy customer, excellent service!
- Nick G. - Aug 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have an older Hot Springs spa and difficult getting parts. They were able to repair my spa and didn’t damage any panels that needed to be removed as there were no replacement panels available. The work was also reasonably priced. I wholeheartedly recommend them
- Don Mahoney - Aug 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
San Diego Hot Springs did a great job making sure the replacement cover we ordered was the right fit and prioritized our customer satisfaction through the process.
- Sam Courtland - Aug 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Called and picked up a part for my Hot Springs Tub. They made it easy!
- Annie - Aug 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Justin performed great and timely service for our Hot Spring Envoy Spa. My son completely enjoyed the spa.
- Ron Bussey - Aug 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
San Diego Hot Springs Spas has given me great service over the last few years, and their recent heater circuit board repair (the first such repair needed on a 15 year old spa, so not a surprise) was done quickly and competently. Highly recommended!

Update review- recently had a pvc pipe leak that SD Hot Spring Spas dealt with, and I can easily affirm my earlier 5 star rating!
- Carl B. - Aug 19, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
The real deal and the quality of the hot tub stars with the customer services and the complete package to own and feel fully supported services department from delivery to installation and the of course the one on one instruction on how to keep it running smoothly and efficiently with the salt water water system.
Many thanks
- David L. - Jul 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. The second service in 19 years and won’t hesitate to have them again. Professional, friendly and reasonable.
- Charles Platt - Jul 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We love our new relay spa and the great customer service at San Diego hot spring spas.
- Dylan Conforth - Jul 08, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Hi quality product. Very good sales and service. You don't want to skimp on this purchase. You get what you pay for folks, and this HotSpring Spa is super high quality! It is my 3rd hot tub and my first HotSpring Spa, and it is the best quality. Somewhat pricey, but you get what you pay for. I am quite satisfied. My wife loves it, and it is the easiest tub I've had to balance the chemistry in by quite a bit. I can easily recommend the HotSpring Spa and this company.

- Eric H. - Jul 07, 2023



San Diego Hot Spring Spas | 8252 Clairemont Mesa Boulevard, Suite C, San Diego CA , United States