Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Mike is amazing! Great service, great knowledge and lots of patience to educate a first-time homeowner. Highly recommend his services.
- Fábio Gomes - Sep 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
Mike from Safeway conducted our home inspection this past Saturday and was incredibly thorough. Despite the pouring rain, he took his time outside and even lent us a spare umbrella he brings for clients. Mike was extremely patient, making sure we had plenty of space to ask questions and for clarification as first-time buyers. We received our report promptly, that same day. Highly recommend.
- Frank F - Sep 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
We had the pleasure to work with Mike for our inspection, as a first time home buyer we had over 1 million questions and Mike took the time to patiently educate, and assure and answer all those questions until we felt comfortable and understood everything he was explaining to us. Mike also shared a lot of his knowledge to prevent future issues. Never did we feel rushed throughout the inspection process. Customer service was amazing I would definitely recommend Mike and his team and if I could give more than 5 starts we would.
- Larissa P - Sep 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
We hired Walt from Safeway home inspections for our home inspection. He was referred to us through our realtor. He was very professional, and conducted a thorough inspection for us. He was able to answers all of our questions. We received the inspection report from him very quickly. I would definitely recommend Walt to anyone.
- Thinh Nguyen - Sep 23, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Steve Verger and Safeway Inspection were an absolute pleasure to work with. They came highly recommended from our realtor as a preferred inspector for their clients. Safeway Inspections responsiveness and their online portal to capture reports and create checklists was user friendly. As for Steve, he was always just a text away and super responsive. His work was very thorough and he patiently answered any questions I had about the house. I definitely felt much more educated about the house and what to look out for as maintenance requirements come up through years of ownership. Highly recommend Safeway and Steve!
- Saumil Agrawal (US) - Sep 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

We had the pleasure of working with Walt from Safeway as the inspector for our home. He is very professional and knowledgeable about home inspections and clearly explained all the details to me and my wife since we were first time buyers. When we got there, he had already started to look around the exterior and quickly gave us information about what to know and what to look for. He explains every step in detail to what he does and make sure that me and my wife understands. He is very pleasant to work with and friendly! We really appreciate that he took the time to meticulously inspect our home as it is important for us! We were also impressed by the quick report. We highly recommend Walt!
- Jonathan Bonifacio - Sep 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
If I could give more than 5 stars, I would! Mike was extremely thorough with our inspection and took the time to explain everything in detail to us. He made a stressful experience enjoyable and I would highly recommend to anyone!
- Ashley Rathbun - Sep 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Michael came to our future home for an inspection this past weekend . I was so scared and nervous about what this would entail. Within minutes of meeting Michael I felt at ease. He Kept it professional but a relaxed for me. We went through the entire property and he answered the million questions I asked , in depth as well. He helped me to not only know what are things I should be looking for with a property but he helped me to understand why to do each thing. It was extremely knowledgeable for me . I couldn’t have asked for a better inspector. I highly recommend this company.
- Marie maccheroni - Aug 29, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Steve was extremely knowledgeable and thorough in his inspection of our house. 10/10
- Courtney Lockwood - Aug 29, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great professional service, I highly recommend.
- Michael Roth - Aug 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Mike from Safeway came out to do a home inspection for me this past weekend. He was on time and professional, not only was he excellent at his craft but he was very knowledgeable and thorough throughout the entire inspection. He was very informative and explained every detail of what was going on. He inspected every inch of the house and not one small detail was missed! I highly recommend this company to anybody buying a home. They will not let you down!
- doug malcolm - Aug 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Steve did a wonderful job, he was very professional and thorough in his inspection. He took his time in checking everything from roof to foundation. He did a full sweep of the yard to detect any possibility of an oil tank. He went through all the systems from HVAC, electrical, plumbing and sewer lines. He managed to access a water line that was extremely difficult to access and put a camera scope down there to give us a full picture of what was going on. In addition, he did a Radon test as well as testing out all the appliances. All in all he did great work - he did a proper inspection going above and beyond to check every inch of the house noticing any issues we may not have. We feel confident that he was the best person to have looking out for us with the purchase of our first home!
- Gab S - Aug 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The entire process was seamless with Safeway, from start to finish. The appointment process was extremely easy to setup and they were able to accommodate our work schedule. Walt was our inspector and he was amazing - extremely thorough, went over everything explaining the issue and recommended remedy. We went with the full inspection package - home, sewer line scope, radon test (what a great deal btw). We are not well versed and had a lot of questions. Walt was so patient and explained even the basics to us, giving tips for regular home maintenance. He followed up when the radon test results were available and offered his expertise on them several days after our inspection. We left feeling confident with our home purchase and had the information needed to finalize. Highly recommend this company and thank you for everything Walt!
- Indominus Puggle - Aug 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service, would highly recommend
- Sam Cary - Aug 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The services provided for our home inspection by Safeway were extremely valuable to the purchase of our first home. Walt arrived earlier than our scheduled appointment and began the inspection right away with my husband and I, informing us of everything he was looking out for along the way, and ensuring he educated us on what fixes were required and why. The report was promptly available with the necessary repairs outlined just as described to us in person. I would highly recommend any home buyer to utilize Safeway Home Inspectors for the purchase of their future home and will certainly use them in any future purchases as well.
- Anna Paula De Rego - Aug 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Had the smoothest process with Safeway ! We were definitely nervous about the whole inspection process for our new home, but was instantly eased within the first few minutes. Mike exemplified professionalism and knowledge the whole visit. He was super thorough and made sure we had every answer to any questions we had. His transparency with any issues with the house prepared us and helped guide us into next steps of moving into our home. We felt assured and confident moving forward because of his inspection. With the housing market being what it is, we were grateful that we found Mike & Safeway, and he was so flexible with getting to us in a timely manner as well as receiving our reports back. Would 100% recommend him to friends and family !
- Frances R - Aug 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Our inspector, Steve, was excellent. He was very thorough and super personable, taking the time to answer my questions and making friendly conversation throughout. He made what could have been a very dry 3-hour inspection relatively enjoyable! I highly recommend.
- Gillian Edgar - Jul 31, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Words cannot describe how thorough, professional, and down to earth Mike at Safeway is. Incredibly responsive, showed up on time, walked and talked us through every step of the home inside and out. And churned out a beautiful, easy to understand/read report within 2 business days of the inspection. Could not ask for a better experience all around. Thank you for being an amazing professional to work with!
- Olivia Della Femina - Jul 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Sienna Roth - Jul 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Mike has been outstanding every interaction we’ve worked together! He is incredibly knowledgeable and has consistently taken the time to walk me through every detail to ensure I understand what the situation is and the appropriate solution in a very trustworthy manner!
- Jeff - Jul 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Extremely detailed and thorough inspection. Answer questions I had going into inspection and ones that came up during. As a first time home buyer would absolutely recommend and use again.
- Michael Angelo - Jul 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My inspector was thorough.
- Magdala Laguerre - Jul 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- David Flores - Jul 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Amazing service! Inspection was thorough and Micheal provided us with many great tips and insight as first time home buyers. Would definitely recommend!
- Nadiyah Rahaman - Jul 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Steve was very thorough and knowledgeable in all aspect of our home inspection. He added a personal touch to the experience, I felt as if he was someone I’ve know my entire life. I highly recommend and appreciate all the points that he showed to us during the inspection process .
- samantha smith - Jun 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

My husband and I did our home inspection with Safeway Home Inspection and we were more than Satisfied. Steve was professional, thorough, and he made sure we understood everything that he was checking and why. We definitely recommend this company to anyone needing their home inspected.
- Silvia Montoya - Jun 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
Steve was excellent. He checked and explained each and every thing he was inspecting. He was courteous, helpful and inspected every thing in detail and never rushed. Happy and relived customer that the inspection went well and we are one step closer to our home purchase. Thanks Safeway home inspection for you professional assistance.
- Subin Thomas - Jun 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Steve was great to work with! Very professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend!!
- Sara Pichi - Jun 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My inspector Steven was incredible! His inspection was thoughtful and extremely detailed. I bought a home that is over 100 years old, and he was able to provide detailed information on the history of the original parts of the home as well as where work was done and to what level of quality. There were some issues with the house, and he came with detailed analysis on how to fix each problem and how urgently each one would need to be addressed. I’ve purchased many homes in the past and have truly never had an inspector as kind and thorough as Steven. I would recommend Safeway to anyone who needs a home inspection!
- Drew Toresco - Jun 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly professional and knowledgeable
- Alexander Tso - Jun 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Steve, was informative and thorough. He addressed any concerns and questions I had, with a clear explanation and potential solutions. I highly recommend this service.
- Wendy Gronich - Jun 09, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We had a great experience with Safeway, from our initial consultation with Michael to our thorough home inspection with Robert. Robert went through every aspect of the 100-year-old house and took the time to talk us through and educate us about what we were seeing. Not only did he provide the necessary information for the inspection, but he made us better-informed homeowners.
- Michael Gluckstadt - Jun 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

My realtor recommended Safeway Home Inspections and the process could not have been easier. The inspector, Walter was on time (early) and took the time to explain everything he was doing, things he saw as improvements as well as a very detailed Inspection report. Highly recommend this company. Thank you
- Dawn Mander - Jun 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
- Auto Body Concepts - May 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Mike completed our home inspection. He was through, professional and detail oriented. He took time to explain everything that he was doing as well as what we should be doing to maintain our new home.
- Rajeev Raina - May 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We had a great experience with Walt conducting our home inspection. As first time home buyers, he took the time to help explain different functions, and also how to best maintain and care for them. He inspected everything thoroughly, and helped us feel more confident in our home purchase. Thank you Walt!
- Nayab Mahmood - May 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Michael Czar is a great home inspector. He is friendly, very thorough, experienced and knowledgeable. He inspects then explains details about your new home that you will probably not know about. He encourages questions and you will learn everything you would want to know regarding your new home. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a home inspection.
- Oliver Payumo (Ollie) - May 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I had a great experience with Walt from Safeway home inspections. He was very thorough in explaining much of the nuances of the house we are purchasing. I was very impressed and learned a lot about keeping up with a house. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
- M Rod - May 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We are so grateful to have worked with Steve and Mike for our home inspection process!! Steve was super thorough and paid attention to every little detail during the inspection. He communicated professionally and took the time to patiently answer all our questions about the house. He provided us with invaluable tips about maintaining the house and went above and beyond during the entire process! He is extremely professional and very compassionate and warm as a person. We felt like we had a close friend walking us through inspection. He was also super efficient and quick in getting us a very detailed and easy to digest report on the same day! Thank you Steve for the amazing service and we would highly recommend Steve and the entire Safeway Home Inspections team for your future needs!
- Inderdeep Grewal - May 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Steve is the best inspection specialist when it comes to residential property. Hiring him is your luck.

First, he showed on time. He checked items in your future home one by one. He did not let any details go by without notice. And he took photos for you to review.

Secondly, he put all the information on the report, and he added arrows to indicate the specific areas to fix. His suggestions for repair are valuable. His report was professional with standard table of contents and easy navigation.

At last, his fee was reasonable and his consulting was beyond value.

Buying a home needs you to fully understand your home for the right price estimate and future maintenance. Steve is one of the best home inspection specialists you can find.
- Wei Lu - May 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
We had a great experience working with Walt from Safeway Home Inspections. We already saw he was highly recommended and he lived up to his reputation.

As first time homebuyers we are naturally nervous and paranoid to miss critical issues and Walt inspected every inch of every room and the exterior: checking every window and wall socket while explaining what he was doing and asking us if we had any questions.

We came in with our biggest concerns being wiring and plumbing for an older house and he thoroughly checked the wiring, electrical panel and all visible plumbing to identify any trouble spots or quell any need for concern. We would highly recommend Walt!
- stephanie cupo - May 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
We had the absolute pleasure of working with Steve as the inspector for our home. He came highly recommended, and the recommendations did not do him justice. He is extremely knowledgeable about home inspections and went above and beyond to check all areas to ensure we knew about any potential issues with our home.

Word to the wise, you NEED to work with Safeway Home Inspections and please, please, please ask for Steve! His services are unmatched and priceless. He goes out of his way to provide knowledge on house maintenance tips that you don’t know and frankly would never know. He shared tips on how to preserve the life of our boiler and our A/C unit to myself and my husband. HGTVs “Home inspector Joe” has nothing on Steve! Trust me. You cannot go wrong by allowing him into your future home. If I could, I would invest my lifesavings in his work because I know I would get a return on my investment due to his knowledge, great personality, and willingness to go above and beyond. He is worth his weight in gold. As you go on the tour, he teaches you what wires belong to which appliance, how to care for specific items like the HVAC units, etc. Working with him is like attending a home ownership 101 class all while getting your inspection. And if his work didn’t speak for him, his personality is a breath of fresh air. He is kind, funny, warm and is willing to answer any question. He answered all of our questions and never made us feel like any of the questions were silly or unnecessary. If I could, I would gift his services to other home owners as holiday and birthday gifts just to get his invaluable education and home preservation tips.
- Christina Johnson - Apr 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Recommended by our attorney, Mike from Safeway recently completed our home inspection. He was completely thorough and fully explained advantages/disadvantages to each issue. Also, I appreciate that he erred on the side of caution to protect my interests. I would fully recommend Mike and Safeway for any home inspection.
- Anthony Villar - Apr 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Li Chen - Apr 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality
The team at Safeway is simply amazing. We were lucky to work with Steve who was so patient and detailed oriented. We were very happy working with them and highly recommend them
- Akshita Baxi - Mar 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
- Nicholas Villano - Mar 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service
- Leonardo Costa - Mar 23, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Knowledgeable inspector, was very helpful and thorough.
- Matthew Boudiette - Mar 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Safeway Home Inspections. From start to finish, the process was seamless and professional.

Michale arrived on time and was friendly and knowledgeable. He thoroughly inspected every inch of the property, including the roof, attic, basement, and all appliances and systems. He took the time to explain any issues he found and answered all my questions in detail.

The report I received was comprehensive and detailed, including photos and clear explanations of any issues found. It gave me a clear understanding of the condition of the property.

I highly recommend Safeway Home Inspection Service for anyone in need of a reliable and thorough home inspection.
- Johnny T - Mar 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We did our home inspection with Walt. He was excellent, professional. Extremely thorough with helpful home tips throughout. Would highly recommend!
- Gisselle G - Mar 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I had a great experience with Safeway Home Inspections. Walt was very thorough and answered all my questions. He also listened to all my concerns and took each seriously. I would highly recommend Safeway.
- Tony Chen - Mar 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Michael from Safeway Home Inspections came very highly recommended by a trustworthy friend and he surely delivered on those expectations. Michael was very professional, extremely thorough, and conscientious as he walked throughout the house. Michael took his time while walking the property and he explained every detail of his findings along the way answering any questions we had during the inspection.

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Safeway and Michael for your next home inspection.

Thanks Mike!!
- Sonia Tavares - Mar 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This is my second home inspection with Steve. He is a true professional and extremely thorough with the inspection. His advise is on point and very appreciated. I would never call anyone else.
- Paula Palermo - Mar 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
We had the pleasure of using Safeway Home Inspections & Mike to conduct the inspection on our future home and we could not be happier with the experience. For starters, the company website is extremely user friendly, explains in detail each service offered and the pricing you can expect when purchasing. The website also provides a list of available time slots, so you can plan well in advance or on the fly for a time that works best for you.

During the stressful time of house buying, the last thing you need to do is question timelines! This team has top notch communication throughout the entire process - from booking to the final report - you always know where you are in the process.

The inspection itself was extremely thorough. Mike was professional, personable, knowledgeable and took the time to educate us on the mechanics and construction of every corner of the home. We left the appointment confident in Mike's inspection of our home and less stressed with such a significant purchase.

I would recommend Mike and his team to anyone buying a property!
- AC Brower - Feb 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Walt was professional, courteous, informative and most importantly thorough. He provided me extensive details for all the systems within my home and how to troubleshoot in the advent of an emergency. He even taught me a few things that I didn't know! Considering the fact that I have been a contractor for the last 31 years, I find that to be the most impressive detail of all. Thank you again!!
- Thomas Corcoran - Feb 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Safeway, Walt in particular, was extremely knowledgeable and professional. The attention to detail was great, and Walt really got you involved with the process, which I greatly appreciated. Would definitely recommend.. 5 star service.
- Kevin Sturmfels - Feb 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Mohamed Fathy - Feb 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Worked with Mike Czar. Very experienced, communicative, and patient. Answered questions throughly and made sure we understood what was being examined, why, and gave a detailed explanation on why it was good/bad. Besides his professionalism and experience Mike made things interesting and fun. "Dumbed" things down for me with items where I had experience and was very easy to understand and made conversations smooth. Doing the reservation online was easy and self explanatory. Highly recommend to anyone going through the scary experience of buying a new home as he makes you feel alot more at ease. Buying a house that is over 100 years old and now I feel confident on making such a large purchase.
- Paula Frade-Santos - Jan 29, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Doucha Nad - Jan 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Anna Marcotte - Jan 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
As first time home buyers, we were very inexperienced and really didn’t know anything. Steve was very patient with all of our questions, professional and explained everything very well. He inspected every single thing in the house, very thorough.
- Elena Okhotnikova - Jan 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

As first time home buyers, we had an amazing experience with Mike. He was thorough, extremely knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. He really took his time with us. I would highly recommend him to everyone!
- Andrea Venturi - Dec 31, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
EXCEPTIONAL From the start of my contact to the end. Safeway customer service and reponsiveness put me at ease and I felt safe trusting my inspection with and to them.

AMAZING. My inspector Walt was both professional and personabale. He was very knowledgeable and explained every detail about what he was doing and what he observed with the property. He answered all my questions with patience and care.

By the end of the inspection, Walt felt like a member of my family.

I highly recommend their services. ASK FOR WALT. You will be glad you did.
- dawnique daughtry - Dec 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Thinking twice? Think no further Safeway Home Inspection is the place to book. Mike accommodated my Fiancé and I by conducting my home inspection on Christmas Eve. Mike and Walter did a thorough inspection and took the time to show us issues that needed to be addressed. This is our first property and we felt very comfortable and knowledgeable at the end of our inspection. It was a delightful experience working with Mike and Walter.
- Shana Evans - Dec 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Walt was very helpful! He was very patient and knowledgeable and I learned a lot from him during inspection! Will reach out to him again for my next inspection!
- Rebecca H - Dec 21, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Steve was professional, thorough, and meticulous. His explanations and recommendations at every step of the inspection were understandable. In addition, at every step of the inspection, he always asked if we had any questions before moving on and at the end, asked if we had any final questions. The manner in which Steve conducted the inspection made us feel as though Steve was purchasing the home with us! The caring manner in which he inspected every inch of the home and his attention to detail instilled comfort and trust. I strongly recommend Steve and Safeway Home Inspections, especially to first time home buyers, or anyone looking for a trustworthy, dedicated, and caring home inspection professional and wonderful experience. Thank you Steve!
- Elizabeth Arango - Dec 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I worked with Steve during my home inspection and he was dedicated, knowledgeable & great to work with. Safeway Home Inspection came recommended & I would recommend them to family & friends.
- Franko C - Nov 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- Dee Huang - Nov 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

Excellent service provided by Walt Bonacci. He was very polite and he made sure to check everything around the house and explain everything to us.
- VALENTINA SERNA CASTRILLON - Nov 19, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Walt was Amazing!!!! He was very informative, super professional and very meticulous. He answered all questions we had. Hands down I would recommend Safeway home inspections 1000%.
- jennie Rodriguez - Oct 31, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

What an amazing home inspector!! Walt was terrific. Left no stone unturned and was funny and kind to boot!! I highly recommend this company if you are in the market to buy a home. Thank you Walt - you are the best!
- Jennifer Anderson - Oct 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
Very thorough & communicates effectively.
- Horace B - Oct 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

My inspector, Walt is very professional. He goes with all details and responses to your concerns right away. Highly recommended!!!
- Sorawat Ruangamporn - Sep 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
The inspector Steve was very informative answered any questions I asked and very polite will recommend
- Tony Masucci - Sep 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Easy to schedule, very professional and personable. Would recommend to anyone.
- Rebecca Befumo - Sep 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Easy to schedule, very professional and personable. Would recommend to anyone.
- Rebecca Befumo - Sep 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I'm a realtor who used Safeway for my own personal purchase (after having recommended them to clients throughout the years). Michael was thorough, informative, took his time, and in addition to inspecting, advised me how to maintain aspects of the home that I've never dealt with in my previous home. Definitely would use again and will continue to recommended to my clients !!
- Ana Montes - Sep 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Luis Santiago - Sep 21, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Steve was awesome! Very informative great help!
- Gabriela Montes - Sep 19, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I was recently recommended to Michael for the home inspection. The overall experience was awesome…Mike is very friendly and thorough professional in his work. The interaction was not just educative but was very fun. He has all the patience to answer every question/ doubts we had and prompt in providing the details at the minute level. Every penny was worth spending on the inspection and he is my ‘Go to’ person for any home inspection and glad to recommend him anytime if am approached!
- Chethan Raghavendra - Sep 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Had an inspection with Steve today and I couldn’t be more pleased. Aside from doing his job, he walked me through everything he was looking at wether it was concerning or good! I left the inspection with a lot of knowledge and understanding. Highly recommend!
- Mahla Moore - Sep 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Mike was professional and extremely thorough. It was a pleasure doing business with him.
- Marilyn Scalia - Aug 31, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Walt is very detail-oriented and meticulous. I appreciated the very friendly interaction and education about different parts of the house.
- Mohammad Herzallah - Aug 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Walt was very professional and thorough in his explanation.
I highly recommend him for any of your future home inspections.
- Nisha Dunston - Aug 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Nice guy that does home inspection. The professional way.If you need home inspection done this is the guy to call. I'll recommend him anytime .
- Angel Gonzalez - Aug 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
We first spoke to Mike who was very informative. Our inspector was Steven, was a real pro. Very informative and a good guy. We felt very confident with his inspection.
- Mike McDermon - Aug 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Walt was excellent to work with. I highly recommend working with him and the Safeway team. He walked me through all of his steps and assessments of the house. It was a thorough process that made me feel confident in the next steps of the house purchasing process.
- Nicole Quarta - Aug 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Rolando Cueva - Jul 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Walt was thorough about the entire process during the inspection.
- Mohit Ramani - Jul 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Best in town, will explain as he inspect the property. Super friendly!!!
- Millader Rahman - Jul 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

Michael was extremely knowledgeable. He took time to explain everything inside and out. He is personable and funny and made the home inspection process an easy one. Would absolutely recommend. Thank you!
- Darren Meyler - Jul 18, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Steve was very thorough and helpful during our home inspection. He took the time to answer any questions we had. Highly recommend.
- Craig Howlett - Jul 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Our inspector was very good. He explained everything he checked and was very thorough. Made us feel very comfortable in the upcoming purchase of our house.
- CAROL DINIS - Jul 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
Very thorough and cares about the home as if it was his own purchase.
- Victoria Cuco - Jul 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Steve is literally the best! He was professional, knowledgeable, and took his time. He checked every single thing in the house. He showed us all things, educated us and ensure we understood the purpose of everything he does. He's attention to details is impeccable! This was our first home inspection and he exceeded our expectations. We were very pleased with the way Steve works and ensure everything was well inspected. Great job Steve and thanks again for making this process a pleasant experience for us.
- ANDERSON PIERRE - Jul 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Our home inspection went very smoothly. Walt is incredibly knowledgeable and guided us through our first home inspection with patience and professionalism. He answered all of our questions and provided helpful tips.
- Jacqueline Lugardo - Jul 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

It was a great experience all around from the initial phone call and up to the inspection. They were very accommodating with my busy schedule at work. Steve was the inspector sent and I am glad it was him. Very knowledgeable and thorough with every room and utility. My occupation is an HVAC technician/installer and also have some background in renovating houses so I knew kind of what to look for but Steve was great at pointing out and testing many different things in the house. I am very pleased with the service and now have piece of mind with the purchase of mine and my wife's first house. I highly recommend to get the sewer camera, radon and oil tank sweep done with the inspection, it may cost more upfront but it may save a lot in the future.
- Robert Plummer Jr - Jul 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
Very knowledgeable and professional service you will get.
- Justin Corio - Jun 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Walt was very thorough, informative, and easy to talk to. We appreciated his attention to detail and welcomed his explanations/suggestions.
- ANDREA DANGO - May 30, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
The inspection was performed by Walt Bonacci who guide through each part of the house and explaining everything with enough details in order to clearly understand the status of the house.
- Victor Mena - May 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

12