Roznovak's Services

www.roznovaksservices.com

Rated 5 / 5 based on 24 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Yelp Review

I have used this company for my home as well as my business and always receive excellent service. Prompt and through.

Ron R. - Apr 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Top notch service! Seasoned professionals! Timely, courteous, and cost effective Highly recommended!

Angie Scott - Apr 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Fast response and competitive estimate. I would call again.

Jose Chacon - Apr 05, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great Business! Awesome Service!

Karyn Morris - Apr 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Staff were courteous and explained what they were doing to me. They were very thorough.

Carol Harvey - Apr 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I am in charge of a 10,000 sqft commercial building put up in 1958 with A/C retrofitted in the 60's. The organization that owns the building is a non-profit and does not have deep pockets. The first time I worked with Claude Roznovak, was to install a new boiler,(used to heat the building) at a cost we could afford. Since, he has helped us keep 35 tons of A/C (4 units) dating from the 60's onward running. His team also keeps our old refrigeration and ice maker working. He has found solutions that keep us afloat financially, an honest man that knows his craft.

Pat LaViolette - Mar 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

I am currently a costumer of Roznovak's Services and have been for the last 20 plus years and it may be even longer than that. I have a 4,800 sq. ft. home with two 3 ton geothermal units down stairs and one large conventional HVAC unit for upstairs. I chose Roznovak as my service company for several reasons and here are a few, (1) their technicians are extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy, (2) they have always been on the job on time or as close as humanly possible, (3) their rates have always been reasonable, (4) they take care when on the job and make sure the job is done right the first time, (5) I have never in all my years as a customer of theirs had any kind of mixup with either the owner or his technicians, they are some of the most kind and caring people you will ever meet, (6) the company's main line of work is commercial but they do residential as well. The fact that they do commercial mechanical HVAC work was an important point for me in choosing them years ago because of my need for someone to work on my geothermal units and they have never disappointed me! They are probably not the largest or most well known company out there but they are the absolute best as far as what my needs are. I am a commercial, Industrial & development real estate broker by trade and have been in the business since 1982. I have known many company's that do the type of work Roznovak's Services provides and Roznovak is absolutely the best. If you want a company that has trustworthy employees so that you know when they walk on the job and your not there, your home or business will be secure! They are there for you 100% day or night and I can state that because that's what they have done for me. I have recommended them to others over the years and will continue to do so. My review is "is what it is". I believe some of the others are not! To those in need! Bill G

Bill G. - Mar 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

Good and fast service. Highly recommend them. Used them on my recent and previous houses.

Jarrod S. - Mar 27, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

I'm a Realtor and my clients have used Roznovak's Services for our HVAC needs for years! Everybody at Roznovak's is so professional and helpful. They are quick to respond (even on the weekends!!) and they're reasonably priced. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone in Austin and the surrounding area looking for a superb HVAC company.

Dot Aikman - Mar 27, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mary Hankins - Mar 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

I have used Roznovak for my two heat pumps and they have lasted 21 years. These folks are reliable and reasonable and very prompt with their service. MS

Mike S. - Mar 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Larry Smith - Mar 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Really great company very friendly staff they were able to fit me in the same day I would definitely recommend them for anybody who has HVAC issues and wants a dependable solid job done right the first time!

James Schiavone - Mar 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I would like to thank you for coming out and addressing our issues with our a/c unit. David was on time and was very professional. He addressed the problem quickly and efficiently. I will highly recommend your services and will call for any future issues that may arise. Thank you.

C. Parks - Mar 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<1>>|
Roznovak's Services - 1700 County Road 452, Taylor, TX, 76574, United States | Tel: (512) 987-8302