Nestled in the vibrant heart of Delray Beach, Rové stands out as a premier salon where luxury meets expertise. With rave reviews for its stunning interior and exceptional services, Rové is more than just a hair appointment—it's an indulgent experience. Clients praise the salon's passionate owner, Jodi, and her team for their friendly, professional demeanor and their ability to transform looks with precision and flair. Whether it's a refreshing cut, a perfect balayage, or a rejuvenating hair treatment, Rové's dedicated stylists, including the highly recommended Jodi and Denise, ensure every visit leaves you feeling fabulous and looking years younger. For an unparalleled hair care journey, Rové is the go-to destination.
Google Review
5 stars
New to Florida and needed a place to get my hair cut! Read some reviews online and thought this place would be exactly what I was looking for and I was right! Such a friendly staff and chic atmosphere. Plus my hair looks PHENOMENAL! I only got a cut this time but will definitely be coming back to get color done!
- Grace Gustinis - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Stacy is incredible! I had grown out and brassy highlights that Stacy transformed into an incredible balayage. This is the first time ever I am leaving a salon obsessed with my hair! The salon is also super clean, and all the staff is super friendly. Highly recommend!
- Amanda Gallagher - Feb 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Clean, sleek but warm vibe. Everyone super polite and accommodating. Loved my hair from Stacy!
- Maria Robbins - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I got my bangs here and I’m literally obsessed!! Couldn’t be happier!! I got a cappuccino and water while waiting which was amazing but if you prefer bubbly they also have that!! Great experience and everyone is the sweetest!
- Cameron Robertson - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Allison & Brittany are the best!!!!!! I always leave beyond happy with my hair. Their work is exquisite & they are so friendly and down to earth. I couldn’t recommend anyone more!
- Lil Lish - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
So happy that I found this salon in downtown Delray Beach. They have all the services, great, friendly and knowledgeable stylists, cute boutique-y feel and fantastic coffee. Would definitely recommend!
- Lauren Bebry - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing staff. Dana fixed a bad haircut I got at a different salon. Cut and color is primo!!!🥰🥰🥰
- Happy Baby - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
What an amazing experience and truly great staff. Came in for a haircut and blow dry and so satisfied with their services. I brought my little one too which I thought would be difficult, she was patient thankfully, but the staff was so sweet and kind to us both. I’m so happy to have a salon like this in our area who care and understand when having a baby. Stacy took care of us and she is phenomenal.
- Kamilla Arroyo - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lo is so good at waterfall extension method! My invisible beads kept slipping and these stay put for over 6 weeks I had been going every 4. Saving me time and money! She is also so careful with blonde highlights I have very very thin hair and need an expert to not add extra breakage. The salons is also adorable and clean and the staff are all so sweet! Highly recommend.
- jackie shih - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- CHRISSY MAHON - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dee is an excellent stylist and the staff is amazing!
- Nancy Rohlwing - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jodi and the entire staff at Rove are fantastic. Knowledgeable, friendly, fast, and beyond talented. In one take, Jodi transformed my color. Best salon for all things hair. Highly recommend!
- raina seitel - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dee is an excellent stylist and the staff is amazing!
- Nancy Rohlwing - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome shop with super attentive team!
- great dane - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience every time I go here. Dana is an excellent stylist and is super easy to work with. She’s really helped me find the best look for my hair. Adlai is great too, so nice and helpful and always in an upbeat, happy mood. I always recommend Rove to anyone looking for a salon.
- William Savoie - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Gabby gave an amazing cut and salon was lovely!!!
- Blake Geffen - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jodi & her entire staff are amazing! Great ambiance and performance in haircut!!
- John Greenwood - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
A very nice and welcoming place. My hair stylist Allison did exactly what I wanted, and I’m so happy with the way my hair turned out.
- Grace Ketterle - Feb 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
These ladies at Rové make you feel right at home. Great red carpet service and they do an awesome job! Ask for Denise !
- Sally Jerves - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
BEST salon in DelRay
- Rick Neubauer - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fabulous first visit! Beautiful salon and friendly staff. Perfect cut and color with Stacy.
- Karyn Khoury - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Stacey was amazing love the color so much!!! 10/10
- Mary Bezik - Feb 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The staff was so friendly, the service impeccable, and I love how comfortable the whole salon feels. I will be back!
- Janet Chambers - Feb 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I got the best blowout from Valentino. From walking in, being given the best cappuccino and an amazing blowout today’s experience was 10/10. Amazing customer service!! Highly recommend!!
- Angela - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We all have our special talents, so when I get my hair done, I trust the experts. When I decided to dye my hair pink for the first time, of course I went to Stacy at Rovè. I gave her a general idea of what I was looking for and of course, she rosé to the occasion. If you are looking for someone who can highlight your best look, experience Rovè and ask for Stacy.
- Jennifer Zygala - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had a great first time at Rové!! Denise was so friendly and inviting and did an amazing job on my hair, I would highly recommend her to my friends!!
- Kelsey Vander Ley - Feb 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The cutest salon in Delray. Love how my hair looks after Jodi worked her magic
- Brittany Swan - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Denise at Rove was excellent with my daughter. She gave my 14 year old a perfect hair cut- she listened to her and to me. My daughter looks pretty, she is very happy. Definitely found out hair salon , after being here for three years!!
- Rajni Alex - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We love Denise’s haircuts. She does a great job on my sons hair
- Dawn Ballard - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jody is one of South Florida’s best hair stylists. Jody has been styling my hair for more than ten years. I would consider no one else. The Rove Salon has a wonderful ambience and the team Jody has created is a pleasure to work. To summarize; an enjoyable and delightful place to spend a Saturday morning and leave feeling on top of the world!
- Christopher Veith - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I came through the front door and was welcomed by a smile from Gabby who is always warm and wonderful. Adlai at the front desk helped guide me on the perfect men’s haircut, while Denise cut my hair to perfection. I couldn’t be happier with the results and will be back regularly every 3 weeks.

PS the cappuccino Adlai makes is 🔥☕️
- Dillon Novogrodzky - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I love Rovè! Denise is such a pleasure I always enjoy coming in. My hair looks amazing every time. I won’t go anywhere else!
- Andrea Colombo - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Yet another flawless experience! Allison is freaking AMAZING. After years of hating my hair every time I would try a new place, and then taking things into my own hands (hello diy box color), I finally found Allison and Rové and have been hooked ever since! Time and time again she has proven to be the only person patient enough to put in the work it takes to consistently lift my dark hair super light and bright the way I like. Her assistant Brittany is fabulous as well

Thanks for always making me feel pretty!
- Lindsey Maddy - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a great experience at Rove. Adelaide knew exactly what my hair needed to fight the southern Florida humidity. My hair looks and feels great!!
- Sherry Klauber - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have been going to Jodi at Rové for years and honest to God I get complimented on my hair or asked where I go for my hair color and cut on a regular basis! I naturally have very dark hair and with her expertise and care I not only look like an (almost 😉) natural dirty blonde but I am able to keep my hair on the long side because she takes such great care of my hair that it stays healthy! The salon itself is stunning! Such a bright and gorgeous and happy environment! I honestly can’t recommend Jodi and Rové enough!
- Serena Dyer - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
From the booking of the appointment to the paying process and everything in between, everyone was beyond nice and professional! I absolutely love my hair! Stacy was amazing and helped me figure out a whole new look! I love everything she did! Jody the owner has done an amazing job w her staff and the beautiful salon! I would 100 percent recommend this salon and Stacy to anyone!
- Amy Reifler - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lo was awesome! Haircut and styling was perfect and the salon and all the staff are so welcoming and gorgeous!
- Cara Resnick - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service Friendly environment
Stacy is understanding of requests
- Sue p - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Gosh where do i start. First Addy was so proficient in helping to book my appointment. Then I’m met with such a smile and care with Gabby. She is just amazing in every way. But the show stopper was Lo. Her cut is sensational and I’m from chicago new to the area so her skills within proximity of my unit is insane. And she should raise the prices. I’m shocked. So amazing thanks for being here. Love the girls.
- Chris Pope - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Allison and Brittany were so great! Very friendly, welcoming, and professional. Highly recommend them and this salon to anyone looking for top notch hair and service! :)
- Grace S - Jan 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jodi & The Rove Team are delightful, I would highly recommend the Rove experience! Jodi is an artist & alchemist with all things hair, my hair is forever grateful 💗
- Interior Bliss Design Studio - Jan 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Best haircuts with Denise. This is the only salon I will go to in FL!
- Lucas Schachter - Jan 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. Always looks wonderful.
- Custodia Olivieri - Jan 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve been going to Jodi for so many years and she always gives a phenomenal haircut. Her assistants are great, and the salon always a pleasure. Only reason for you to not go to Rové is that it makes it harder for me to get an appointment. 😀
- Andrew Katz - Jan 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great spot in the heart of Delray Beach. Allison is the best in there for blonde highlight cut and style!!!
- Victoria Conlen - Jan 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Allison and Brittany were absolutely fantastic! From the initial consultation to the day of appointment, they made me feel comfortable. Going from blonde to a sun-kissed brunette was no small feat, and they nailed it!
- Sasha McNaboe - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lo did an amazing job using her expertise to give me a fabulous haircut !! Can’t wait to go back !!
- Ashley Heller - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I am a new client and had an appt. Today with Lo. I am so glad we were paired up, she is a great collaborator and took her time listening to my hair likes/dislikes. I have very wavy hair and she cut lots of length and cut in some beautiful layers. I could not be happier, best test, my husband loves it. Thank you Lo you are my new ride or die stylist,
- Michele Wescott - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I’m a New Yorker who moved to Florida about 2 years ago, and have been in the search for a perfect salon/stylist. As I texted my mother upon seeing what Dana did, I will say it again- I FOUND IT. I felt like I’ve know Dana for years, and she truly is a master of her craft. She took washed out color and fixed with a simple glaze on a day I had only scheduled a haircut. You better believe I pre-booked my appointment for 6 weeks from now. Happy goes beyond WORDS! Go here lol

Second time around and I’m never going anywhere else!! Love Dana, Addy, and Gabbi ;)))
- Bari Neuburger - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great visit with Stacey! Full head of highlights and a haircut. I feel refreshed! She asked about what I like in my color and cut to ensure I was happy :)
- Kim Lapenski - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Rove Hair Salon has always been professional! Top of the line, high quality workers and products!! My daughter approves!!
- Daniel Fleischer - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Rové Salon is hands down the the best place to get your haircut, the staff is extremely friendly. The atmosphere at this place is like no other. I'm proud to say that Dana is my go to hair stylist, she's the best in the game. She's been nominated several times for #1 in men's haircuts in South Florida. With that being said, if your a guy with nice hair and you don't have Dana cut it you should question what your doing.
- Ben Bonavire - Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dana, is the best in the industry. Every male should be getting their hair done. In Delray @rovesalon
- Parker Lanosa - Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dana at Rové is absolutely amazing!! Never have gotten a bad haircut and always satisfied!!
- Jake Morinville - Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jodi is amazing! I live out of town and was referred to her for color and cut. She did a great job getting the color I wanted and gave an awesome cut and blowout! I wish I could take her back to my home state!!! Highly recommend!
- ilene einstandig - Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have a new home with Denise and Rove! I recently moved to Delray Beach and Rove was my third salon in 6 months for cut and color. I’m done searching! Denise listened to what I was wanting and is so incredibly experienced and talented, I’m happy and thankful!
- Ellen Perlman - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely amazing experience!!! The most kind and wonderful people!!!
- Tessa Kerin - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Allison did the best job on my blonde and blow out. I am so thankful for her and her team. I look like a refreshed version on myself. Thank you so much again !!
- Amanda Calicchio - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This was the first time being at a salon quite so fancy! Everyone made me feel really welcome and I had my first consultation and it was pretty informative. My haircut was great! I would definitely recommend this place again. Too bad I don’t live down here or I would probably make this my home salon.
- Amy Paffenroth - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Do I like my hair? NO, I LOVE MY HAIR!!
Stacy is amazing! She did exactly what I wanted only better! The salon is beautiful and everyone is super professional and welcoming!
I can’t wait to go back!!
- JANEEN PARAVE - Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Stacey did an amazing job on my hair. I came in being upset because of a hair dye mistake that I made and it was much darker than I normally had it. She was able to get my hair highlighted to perfection, exactly what I wanted! Very very satisfied with how my hair came out.
- Lauren Brunetto - Jan 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lo was absolutely amazing! Warm & welcoming environment. Thank you all for a great experience.
- Gwen Garrett - Jan 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I would trust absolutely anyone in this salon with my hair. Every stylist in here is extremely knowledgeable, professional, kind, and go the extra mile for my experience. I see Denise & Jodi, who I absolutely adore. Every small detail, from start to finish, makes the entire visit a dream. The calming decor, friendly and helpful staff, the amazing laughs I enjoy with the stylists, and best of all… my beautiful hair everytime. I would recommend this place to anyone. Thank you, Rovè!
- Valerie Balestra - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful Salon!
Friendly, knowledgeable and talented!
A must salon to go to in Del Ray!
- Stacy Sternberg - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had an incredible experience at Rove! Gaby worked wonders with my hair, and meeting Jodi the owner was a delight. They even made me a cappuccino that was such a nice touch. The salon's space is stunning and decorated so well. Highly recommend coming here! :)
- Alexandra Riggio - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Allison always makes my hair look like pure perfection.
- Amanda Moslow - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Really friendly and comfortable atmosphere. I’ve been coming here for several years to see Allison. I follow her wherever she goes and am really glad she landed at this studio
- Julie Balter - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Love my Allison Boss Doss and they are the best!!!!!
- Mayte Carratala - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I love going to Rove. The salon is so beautiful. They are so sweet there. Allison is absolutely amazing at her craft. She makes me feel beautiful every time I leave the salon. She and Brittany do the most amazing color. So happy to have found this gem
- jaime graff - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve been with Jodie for years and LOVE her salon. She has transformed my hair and continues to guide me through all my hair wants and dreams. Everyone at Rové is so kind and the salon is always a fun experience. Plus they have great cappuccinos!
- Briana Gulley - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Exceptional service. The staff could not have been more welcoming. And, my hairdresser, Lo, gave me exactly the cut I asked for. Best experience ever.
- Mario Inchausti - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Gorgeous salon in Delray. Jodi and her team are very professional and friendly. Extremely happy with my cut and color. Highly recommended.
- Gro A - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Stacy is an stylist! She has given me the best hair cut and style I have had in years. The salon has such a nice tranquil vibe as well.
- erinn beck - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lo did a great job, the salon was impeccable and beautiful.
- Marco Estrella - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have been seeing Allison for my hair for several years now and she is AMAZING! The best cuts, color, blowouts, any and everything hair! I don’t trust anyone else with my hair. I have recommended her to family and friends and will continue to do so! She is truly the best.
- darlene cellini - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jodi is the best colorist I’ve ever had! I’ve followed her everywhere and now she has her own salon called Rove. BEST group of ladies!
- Martha Grimm - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Allison and Brittany did an amazing job on my hair. We achieved the perfect platinum tone from my dark brown base without compromising my curl integrity. Allison is the best colorist Ive ever been to and her level of expertise and experience shows in the complete hair transformation shes able to provide in 1 visit. Absolutely Top Notch. Never disappoints.
- J C - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Allison is by far the most talented stylist I've ever trusted with my hair. She's absolutely the Boss when it comes to any hair service. I highly recommend her and her wonderful assistant Britnay.
- Arianna F - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
stacy has done my extensions and colored them twice now and i always leave extremely pleased. she takes her time installing each strand. i always recommend her to all my friends and clients who come into my restaurant.
- Chana Steinberg - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I love the girls here! Their specialty is lived in color, and I have a really tricky chestnut auburn with highlights that they did perfectly! Jodie is a genius!
- Blakely Giordano - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Keirsten McDaniel - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lorrana gave me the best hair cut! Thank you ❤️
- Andrea Pumarejo - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Love this spot! Stacy is a genius. Everyone was very welcoming, everything is spotless and luxurious. Thank you for the amazing cut!
- Jaimee Tepker - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have to say that I have been to salons all over the US, and this is by far the best experience I have ever had! Stacy Singer is my stylist and I see her for color and extensions. She seems to always know exactly what I need and my hair has never looked better!!! Plus, she is so kind, sweet and friendly! I am always at ease with her and feel like a new person when I leave her chair!
- Bill Skillman - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Love the vibe and everyone here! Dana saved my hair from a previous terrible cut w another salon. Will keep coming to Rove’ for sure! P.S. they make a wonderful cappuccino!
- Amber Ballew - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I came in for Keratin with Valentino. He was super friendly, and efficient. I would definitely come back :)
- Cailin Hutzel - Jan 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great haircut and blow dry by Denise—I love my new look and hair style! Shoutout to Raffi and Amanda who made my salon visit very hospitable. Great cappuccino, too!
- Claudia Jensen - Jan 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I love this salon, it is first class with a really friendly, knowledgeable and amazing staff. Jodi is an excellent colorist and stylist; she is incredible. I have been to myriad of salons for color and Jodi truly perfected her craft. You are in for a treat at Rove! You deserve it.
- Lauren Levitus - Jan 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Alison and Brittany are absolutely fantastic. My hair turned out amazing (as always). The salon is beautiful and everyone is so kind and supportive
- Ella Iarossi - Jan 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have been going to Gabby for my roots, bayalage, and haircuts since I moved to the area this fall. She has done a fabulous job and has a keen sense of style and attention to detail. Always helps when you trust your stylists recommendation! Tara has been an amazing and hard working assistant too and deserves recognition! Highly recommend both of them and Rove, which is warm and welcoming, not to mention a gorgeous salon! ❤️
- Joanna Wise - Jan 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone at Rove is wonderful! So friendly and professional. I see the owner, Jodie, who not only gives a wonderful haircut, but also gives the perfect suggestions of your face shape. Absolutely recommend!
- Meg Luther - Jan 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Love Rove…Jodi and Madi are the best!
- Tandy Robinson - Jan 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have only good things to say about Rove Salon. Clean, kind, professional and the best Lattes! Highly recommend
- Marcy Friedman - Jan 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had the best experience at Rove! Alissa is the best, been going to her for years.
- Chris Yezekyan - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great cut with Alyssa. Lovely staff and owner, highly recommended.
- Lynn Dukette - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My experience was amazing once Again! Thank you for everything Dana!
- Stephanie Mihalache - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I walked into all smiling faces !! Everyone was so welcoming. My appoint was with Allison and I knew once I sat in her chair she was going to do her thing!! And she 100% did! I have never loved my hair so much! Allison and Brittany were very patient with everything! I love everything about the salon, and I can’t wait to return! Thank you so much Allison!!
- Bella Claudio - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The best duo in town. Brittany and Allison. No one else could ever touch my hair.♥️
- Damaris DE FUENMAYOR - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I always love when it’s time for my appointment at Rové. It feels like a little spa time with the cute environment, and everything smells good. Gabby G. has been doing an amazing job on my hair for almost 2 years now! Would recommend
- Grace Gdaniec - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I love Rove Salon! Allison and Brittany are the best team when it comes to color, cuts & styling! I have referred many people to Allison aka Boss Doss who is in a league of her own! Top 25 in the world!
The salon is fabulous, trendy and bonus they offer a hot cup of cappuccino upon arrival!
- Donna Everhart - Jan 11, 2024

123>


Rove | 200 NE 2nd Ave, Delray Beach FL , United States