Nestled in the vibrant heart of Delray Beach, Rové stands out as a premier salon where luxury meets expertise. With rave reviews for its stunning interior and exceptional services, Rové is more than just a hair appointment—it's an indulgent experience. Clients praise the salon's passionate owner, Jodi, and her team for their friendly, professional demeanor and their ability to transform looks with precision and flair. Whether it's a refreshing cut, a perfect balayage, or a rejuvenating hair treatment, Rové's dedicated stylists, including the highly recommended Jodi and Denise, ensure every visit leaves you feeling fabulous and looking years younger. For an unparalleled hair care journey, Rové is the go-to destination.
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve been around the block when it comes to salons and have never experienced the level of service and kindness that Rove Salon provides…
- renee lustbader - Jul 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
First experience here bc that’s exactly what it was, a Great Experience! Jodi was amazing! She managed my hair perfectly and with such care. I love the hue of blonde she came up with for my hair. I def had a plan of being on the cooler side of blonde, but she was honest and realistic and explained that it may be too much at first and would compromise my hair. I’m glad I listened and so did she. Can’t wait to go back in 6 weeks for a touch up!
- Patricia Hietanen - Jul 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing experience with Gustavo, Brandon, Lindsey and Renee and the whole staff were wonderful, attentive, thorough, professional and a total treat. HIGHLY recommended!!
- Seena - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had an excellent experience at Rovè Salon. The owner came over and greeted me for my first visit. The front desk was kind and welcoming, she never stopped smiling :) I felt very warmed and welcomed as soon as I walked in.
Lo is an absolutely incredible colorist and stylist. I LOVE my hair. Lo is insanely talented; I appreciate her vision and her attention to detail of my hair.
If you want “looks that kill”, go to Rovè Salon!!
- Lucy - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Found this place while looking for a new hair stylist after moving from another state and was blown away with how amazing my hair looks! It’s hard to trust someone new with your hair but Lo did an amazing job! Great customer service and even got offered a cappuccino to sip on while I was there. Reasonable prices too. Highly recommend!!
- Katie Schmier - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I recently moved to the area and have been on the hunt for the perfect colorist. I finally found Stacy! She gave me the best blonde color I have EVER had, and a stunning cut to match. The salon is 10/10 from staff, to decor, to the products they carry. Highly recommend this place and Stacy!
- Jena Brusilovsky - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
First time at Rové. Gustavo did an excellent job cutting and styling my hair. Great atmosphere and friendly people. Will be back!
- Elle Rose - Jul 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Denise was spectacular. I’ve been waiting for someone like her to come along!!!
- maryann holland - Jul 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Really great place! Great service and beautiful atmosphere:)
- Monika Ekstrand - Jul 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
So so friendly!!! Amazing blowout. Will definitely come back when I’m in town again. Thank you!
- Janese Schepmoes - Jul 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Denise is the best! I have tough hair to cut because it’s curly and she does an amazing time every time! She is also so sweet!
- Jonathan Goldman - Jul 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I do not have enough good things to say about Gaby and the rest of the incredible staff at the salon! Everyone is so sweet and accommodating and genuinely care about your experience and your results. They have found a lifetime client in me ! 100 out of 10. Recommend the salon!!
- Yasmine Mattachione - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
To set the scene, let me just say Parking isn’t a problem (which is a surprise since it’s in the heart of Delray); the environment is very “queen-B chic” for its down-to-earth vibe. The products they use are very hair conscious. The staff are very welcoming. Cappuccino was surprisingly yummy.

For context, I have super curly (3C) hair. I’m multiracial and the texture seems to either scare stylists or leave me constantly disappointed with results regardless of heavy price tags. For the last 10 years, I’ve spent more and more money but getting less and less satisfied. For several months I have avoided professionals after the last experience I had. Needless to say I was nervous and ready to leave if I felt one second of hesitation.

I am so blessed to have thrown caution to the wind and tried this place. Denise was ever so sweet and considerate. She listened, she asked questions. She allowed me to share all my ideas and she didn’t try to sell me on a dream. She was transparent and most of all, she made me feel completely safe in her craft. The entire staff group made me feel comfortable and beautiful. Every customer seemed to have hair model quality as they walked out.

I got exactly what I wanted in my first haircut. It looks beautiful. I can’t wait to return and attempt a color, something I never thought I would ever do again.

Thank you so much to the lovely receptionist who gave me the suggestion to choose Denise. I couldn’t be happier with my experience.
- Misha Boger - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I cannot say enough about Rove Salon in Delray!
The beauty of the environment, the level of care and attention, the talent of the professionals are unmatched!
I’m a new downtown resident and in one visit know I have found my new hair home! (Almost shed tears of joy!)

Thank you Jodi for building something awesome!
- Tracy Litt - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The ladies at Rové are so great! They fit me in last minute to freshen up my face frame and I’m feeling so much better.
- Dara - Jul 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Fernanda Seike - Jul 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Gabby is the absolute best. Before I found her I had the most unhealthy hair and in no time she whipped it back into shape. Could not recommend her enough!!!
- shelby rinker - Jul 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Stylist: Lo is great , very pleasant experience I come every month. Great atmosphere and good coffee. Highly recommend. I’ve been looking for a place like this for awhile. Now I’m home.
- shane ames - Jul 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Dalia Yadegar - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I love getting my hair done at Rove & with Gabby! She’s an absolute pro & also an amazing and sweet person. My hair has never felt healthier and I am always getting complements on my color.
- Nicolette Malfa - Jun 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dana is amazing! She is so sweet and thoughtful. Knows exactly the cut/look I’m going for
- Kim F - Jun 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My hair is unmanageable . I had a very hard time finding a stylist who could do my hair. Rove is hands down THE best salon and best stylists I have ever been to, including New York. They are so kind and professional here that would leave my New York salon to come here. You must must try them! You will 100% not regret it. The stylists at Salon Rove are life changing with hair ! Trust me.
- Elyse Goldsmith - Jun 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quick, professional and great. Thanks to Gustavo for a great blowdry!
- Rosina Casserly - Jun 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Positively spectacular! It was my first visit to the Salon. The staff are ALL warm and welcoming. The vibe is super cool. The service is extraordinary!!! Jodi and Madi worked on my hair meticulously with such patience. The results are true artistry!!!
5 stars is an understatement!
- Rachel Pincus - Jun 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted with the most welcoming smile at the front desk. Then you’re immediately overwhelmed by how beautifully decorated the salon is and all the top of the line hair products. Madi gave me one of the best washes and blow outs I’ve ever received. Jodi exceeded my expectations and gave me exactly the cut and style I wanted. If you’re looking for that luxurious salon experience, book your next appointment at Rove!
- Katrina Macedo - Jun 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Such a beautiful salon! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming, and the whole experience was so calming and nice - definitely a luxury spot. Plus Denise cut my hair exactly how I wanted!
- Gabrielle Neuman - Jun 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dana was awesome. She colored and cut my hair just like I wanted. Great experience!
- Laura Nichols - Jun 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My first time visiting Rove and it did not disappoint. From the incredible cappuccino to the unreal attention to detail Jodie gave me during the entire process, going to Rove get my hair highlighted, glossed and cut (after waaay too long neglecting my hair) was the best choice.
- Ashley Somogyi - Jun 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
First time at this salon after multiple bad experiences at other salons. My hair is thin and has been falling out. Jodi was fantastic. She knew exactly what I needed to get my hair back on track. Her hair color and cutting skills are phenomenal. I would absolutely recommend her! I will be back!
- Ana Maria Velez - Jun 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Stacey was fabulous!!! Could not be happier with how my hair turned out! Customer service was great, Stacey took her time with my hair, listened to my concerns and needs, and made sure I was comfortable the entire time! Great experience overall with the salon!!
- Paige Oransky - Jun 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
What a wonderful experience I had at salon Rove’! Just visiting a BFF and decided to come do my keratin while on vacation! My hair looks amazing! I will be back whenever I visit and I am a hairdresser for many years myself and I can tell you … this is a top notch salon!
- Caterina Bassani - Jun 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
First time blow out with some curls with Gustavo. My hair came out beautiful! Really lovely place.
- Andrea Keiser - Jun 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Gustavo & Brendon are absolute magicians!!!! I walked into the salon with damaged hair in addition to a terrible color that I was very unhappy with. They worked together to create a beautiful blonde head of hair that is now healthy and most of all, I am ecstatic with the way it turned out!!! Thank you Gustavo & Brendon…they .definitely come highly recommended without reservations. They created the best hair color of my life!
- Jennifer Noble Jones - Jun 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Gustavo & Brendan were amazing. The vibe of the salon is great as well. 🥰
- Kristen Batdorf - Jun 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve been seeing Denise for my haircuts since I moved to Delray and I absolutely love her & everyone at the salon. They are always so attentive & kind , they make you feel welcome every time.
- Anamaria Tolci Soare - Jun 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
First time client for Denise! I couldn’t be happier! I had a cut and color. I arrived early and was offered a latte (which was delicious)! After a conversation, we decided on cut & color that I wanted. And also further hair treatments at home to bring my hair health up to speed. Denise was so nice and knowledgeable. Thank you! Next appointment in 8 weeks!
- Longhaul Gypsy - Jun 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic haircut, definitely coming back
- Jonah Blake - Jun 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This salon is awesome!!! The best people all around. Dana is an incredible stylist. Gabby is her assistant. She is great! I would not go anywhere else in this area.
- Bob Blake - Jun 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
An amazing experience all around. Got my color done by Gustavo and he was the BEST! So sweet and nailed my balayage. The salon is stunning and the people are super welcoming, glad to have found my new favorite salon!
- Gabriela Sinátora - Jun 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
So happy with how my cut and color turned out! Jodie is an artist!!! Such a beautiful and clean salon! Everyone at Rové is so sweet!
- Isabella Rose - Jun 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
First time at Rove after they got me in last minute. The salon is absolutely gorgeous and in such a posh location. Gustavo was amazing!! The cut was beyond what I wanted. The entire staff were awesome and beautiful!! Thank you for such an enjoyable experience. I’ll see you guys in a couple months for another trim and Rose!!
- Lulu Crews - Jun 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Rové Salon is amazing! Denise is the absolute best and gave me one of the best color/cuts I have ever gotten. Highly recommend to everyone!
- Gina Ellis - Jun 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Gabby and Tara are both phenomenal. My hair has never looked better. The salon is upscale but so welcoming and friendly everybody treats you amazing. Everyone who works at the salon is fun and kind. I love spending time here and they do amazing work!
- Secily Seljeskog - Jun 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Loving my long layers! Denise provided an excellent hair styling experience.
- Kimberly Smith - Jun 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Love Rove! Beautiful salon, friendly & helpful staff! Love the cappuccino!
- helene hordes - Jun 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My first time at Rove. We recently moved to Delray. What a great experience! Everyone is so friendly and Dana did a fantastic haircut, I am beyond pleased! Found my new Hairstylist and beautiful salon. Oh almost forgot “the cappuccino is to die for”. 😊
- Denise - Jun 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Rové gave me such a special experience, the salon itself is beautiful and has great energy when you walk in. Everyone was extra friendly and my stylist Dana really listened to me and executed my wishes effortlessly.
- Virginia Mendez - Jun 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Love Rove! Beautiful salon, friendly & helpful staff! Love the cappuccino!
- helene hordes - Jun 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I just came company my daughter and decided to have a hair cut and I absolutely LOVE IT
- Elisa Brouwer de Koning - Jun 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Beautiful environment, friendly people!
- Elli Urbanski - Jun 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent quality work along with exceptional customer service!! The staff was so friendly and accommodating it felt like I had been going there for years…highly recommend!!
- Joe P. - Jun 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely love this salon! Dana is an amazing stylist, incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and talented. Her assistant Gabby is great too, they work very well together. The staff is friendly and fun from the moment you walk in the door. 100 out of 10 for this salon!
- Casie Bogle - May 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome !! Great service and nice team. Show them a picture of what you want and you will get it :)
- Brooke Rasner - May 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I received exceptional service and expertise in hair bleaching/highlighting from Stacy. My hair came out exactly the blonde color and tone I envisioned without any dryness or damage. I highly recommend Stacy and Rove’ salon. Great location too!!
- Shannon Howard - May 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jodie is an absolute artist and the staff is wonderful. Maddie & Sarah, (and Addie) were also lovely. The entire experience, starting with the gorgeous cappuccino when I arrived was an absolute vibe. I’m not big on sitting in the salon for a long time but Rové is an actually a place I enjoyed spending the day while Jodie and her team did a full transformation on my hair. My hair came out amazing and I think it’s the best it’s ever looked. Thank you Rové team
- Mikaela McLaughlin - May 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Extremely professional and welcoming environment. Denise did an amazing job 10/10
- Anthony Pandolfo - May 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jodi was amazing. She was so nice and friendly and gave me great tips about my hair.
- Alexandra Jones - May 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I’m love Rové Hair Salon! They’re welcoming, know what they do and great atmosphere. Dana is the best at what she does! Thank you all!
- Marcia Amador - May 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The staff is incredible. All the girls are so nice and knowledgeable. My hairstylist Dana is the best! If you want to have healthy and beautiful hair she is your girl!
I feel so special every time I come in the door. I'll recommend this salon to all my friends. You would love it just like I do.
- Vanessa Carvajal - May 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have had such a great experience at Rové Hair Salon. All the staff is very nice and friendly and Denise is the best hair stylist I have ever had. I needed to get a fresh short medium haircut and a lighter hair color since my hair had been dark brown my whole life, I simply wanted an entirely new look for myself. Denise immediately understood my needs and gave me her advice. She did a great job and I feel amazing with my new hairstyle and hair color. She is very talented and creative and has a very nice personality, we have had a great time together. I am very happy I have Denise as my new best hairstylist now.
- Angela Demeter - May 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I always have a wonderful experience at Rove! Jodi has created a beautiful salon with excellent employees. She has been my hair stylist for almost 20 years, and I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else!
- Katie Moyer - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jodi is the absolute best! I moved to Delray last year and was worried about finding a new hairstylist. I have very thick and wavy hair, and I’ve had terrible luck with haircuts in the past. I did my research and found Rové, and I’m so glad that I did! Jodi has cut my hair multiple times now, and always does a phenomenal job!

The salon is beautiful, clean, modern, and everyone is so kind. I’ve even had my husband come in, and he loves it too!
- Amanda Estrella - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I love it a lot and for the first time I actually got what I asked for and even better I have finally found the right place!!!! Thank you so much see you soon again!
- Jalpa Patel - May 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing experience. Jodi and Madi were so helpful and did a great job. My new salon of choice!
- Dawn - May 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Rove is a beautiful salon experience. I am from Colorado, but I will always choose Rove when visiting family in Delray Beach. I love the friendly stylists, the atmosphere & I highly recommend my stylist, Gustavo!
- Kristi Fontenot - May 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing salon! Came here for the first time after a friend recommended and was very happy with my cut and toner
- jenc722 - May 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing blowout
- Elizabeth Ray - May 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing work, amazing staff, and amazing cappuccino 🥰
Jodi Thank you so very much for making me feel so beautiful and I love love my hair..
I found my hairstylist finally and cannot be happier..
- Besima Halilovic - May 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
An absolutely amazing experience from the receptionist to the service! I am someone that has never found “my person” that I continue to go back to for my hair, but that has definitely changed. The whole salon/staff is amazing, especially Denise who did my hair! She was sweet, attentive, professional - she listened to me and communicated through the whole process. My hair was long and had no style and she totally added some life to it! High highly recommend ❤️
- Morgan - May 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing experience! My hair has NEVER felt so happy and healthy after a haircut. Jodi and her team were amazing and made every step of the process so easy and the experience such a great one. HIGHLY recommend visiting!!!
- Meghan Boone - May 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely amazing haircut! I finally got what i wanted! Thank you so much!
- helina patel - May 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Best experience at a salon and best haircut I’ve had in such a long time, might be the best one ever actually! Highly recommend. Owner Jodi, front desk gal (didn’t catch her name) my stylist Dana & her assistant Gabby were so warm & welcoming. Dana is so talented and was perfectly on time with everything and understood exactly what I was looking for. Oh and the cappuccino is such a nice touch- so delish! Will definitely be back :)
- ashlee dubuc - May 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I got my hair styled by Stacy for my rehearsal for my wedding and LOVED it. Best experience and best coffee!!
- Wholesale Care @LivingLibations - May 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing salon where everyone is an artist. No bad hair days here! And Denise is the hairdresser I've been looking for forever. Thank you Rové!
- Alix Kane - May 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and relaxing experience. Will definitely be back 👍🏼
- Fiorella Cabezas - May 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I got a haircut and curled my hair! The service was amazing and the lattes are so delicious.
- Ashfia Ahmed - May 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Gabriela is the BEST!!!! She did exactly what I needed! Highly recommend! Beautiful, immaculate salon, kind and professional staff! Addy and Gustavo and Brendon are also so kind and amazing!
- Jamie Friedman - May 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The fab team at Rové did a last-minute makeover for me today and I’m in love!!! Thanks Denise and Sarah, you saved the day!! :)
- Samantha Klepper - May 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I am a new client and had an appt. Today with Lo. I am so glad we were paired up, she is a great collaborator and took her time listening to my hair likes/dislikes. I have very wavy hair and she cut lots of length and cut in some beautiful layers. I could not be happier, best test, my husband loves it. Thank you Lo you are my new ride or die stylist,
- Michele Wescott - May 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Once I had my first appointment at rove, I KNEW I had found a gem! The salon is beautiful, clean, and the staff is warm and welcoming. I see gabby for blonde and she’s incredible. I’m admittedly picky with my color and I couldn’t be happier! 10/10 recommend!
- Samantha Alovis - May 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This welcoming salon has a great positive energy stemming from the friendly staff and whimsical decor. But what really matters is results! I have been so happy with my colors, cuts, styles, and treatment recommendations like an in the bowl gloss to help my hair look its best. I am a huge fan of Wella color systems, which Rove uses. My stylist Denise always listens carefully to what I want and delivers it flawlessly! I love this salon.
- Marie - May 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I am a new client and had an appt. Today with Lo. I am so glad we were paired up, she is a great collaborator and took her time listening to my hair likes/dislikes. I have very wavy hair and she cut lots of length and cut in some beautiful layers. I could not be happier, best test, my husband loves it. Thank you Lo you are my new ride or die stylist,
- Michele Wescott - May 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I came in an absolute hot mess. And now, I feel and look fabulous. You know a salon if worth it when you drive 45 min to get here. Transformation on steroids. I am so happy with color, cut and the staff is everything!!
- Micheline Swicicki - May 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Salon is beautiful. Everyone is really nice. Low is very talented and very good at what she does. It's hard to find a good hair salon in South Florida and this is a good one.
- Abby - May 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Stella Marks - May 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My experience was amazing!! Low did an amazing job cutting blowing and styling my hair, the salon itself was beautiful and clean!
- gabby siller - May 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Color and cut by Dana were great. My hair was left damped at the roots, but I was partially responsible by being 10 minutes late.
- Domi nican - May 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Hillary Kofsky - May 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I’m so happy I found this place for my color correction. I went in for a consultation with Jodi and I was blown away by how friendly and welcoming the whole salon was. Not only were they friendly but listened to my wants and needs, as well as talked to me about what color would work for my skin color. Loved how knowledgable Jodi and Madi were so I scheduled with Jodi for color correction. Absolutely stunning and truly impressed on how it came out! I found my forever salon.
- Jennifer Thiessen - Apr 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jodi was absolutely amazing!! I was nervous trying out a new salon after moving to Delray & Rove understood the vision. Their team has great energy and truly makes it a great experience. 10/10 recommend! 😊
- Danielle Jahn - Apr 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This was my first time at Rove Salon and let me tell you I’m definitely coming back. From the front desk to my hairstylist, everyone was very welcoming and professional. Jodi styled, colored and cut my hair. Beautiful transformation. I’m in love! Maddie also took care of me and was very warm and kind. I will be coming back!
- Liss P - Apr 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tammy Watson - Apr 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Annette Anglemyer - Apr 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I just moved here from NY and have been searching for an expert hairstylist. Dana is AMAZING! Love this salon ❤️
- noah sachs - Apr 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I’m extremely picky with whoever cuts my hair. I was recommended to go to Jodi and had a great experience, and I left with my hair looking much healthier than when I walked in. The salon is beautiful and the staff was super friendly.
- Nicole Acacio - Apr 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dana is awesome. She's always fast and is excited for my crazy changes! She's the best I have found in all of so flo
- Lauren Wolfe - Apr 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely love this salon! Came in to see Gabby for a cut. Her and the other girls there were so kind and knowledgeable. I left feeling amazing.
- Jared Sennet - Apr 18, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Thank you, Stacy, for my color repair. You did an awesome job!
I appreciate the time and patience you took with me. Everyone is so nice at the salon and made me feel so welcome.
- Cecilia Cruz - Apr 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Rove Salon is fabulous. I found my new hair stylists! Thank you, Dana!
- Tara Miller - Apr 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dana is an amazing hairstylist .. I started coming about 6 months ago and my hair never looked better.. I highly recommend her for color, style and cut ,, You will be so happy !!
- Nancy Bartko - Apr 17, 2024

123>


Rove | 200 NE 2nd Ave, Delray Beach FL , United States