Rose Garage Door Solutions, nestled in the heart of Carmel, is a paragon of excellence in garage door services. Renowned for their swift, reliable, and expert service, they specialize in everything from urgent repairs to comprehensive installations. Customers rave about the seamless experience, highlighting the no-hidden-fees policy and the meticulous attention to detail that ensures a job well done on the first visit. With competitive pricing and a personal touch from knowledgeable technicians, Rose Garage Door Solutions stands out for its dedication to quality and customer satisfaction. Whether it's a broken spring or a full door replacement, they are the go-to team for ensuring your garage door is in peak condition.
Google Review
5 stars
Rose employees were courteous, informative, not pushy at all, and all around fantastic to work with. I highly recommend!
- Rachel Burke - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great communication and great job!
- Jenny Rader - Jul 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding customer service & professionalism! The only garage door company I’ll work with moving forward!
- Steve Wetli - Jul 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This was our first time working with Rose GDS. We were very pleased with the quality of the work, and broad knowledge of the business of garage door repair. Much to our surprise, help arrived within 2 hours of our call! While such responsiveness may not always be possible, it was clear that Rose made it a priority to fit us in. There is significant competition in the garage door repair industry in Indianapolis, but we have seldom been disappointed by going with "the little guy"...and this was certainly the case with Rose! There was no pressure to purchase extra services beyond the immediate need for new springs, but Rose pointed out that we could benefit (for example) from new bearings which hadn't been replaced in almost 30 years. Glad to know and appreciated the "heads up"! Highly recommend!
- Gregory Doublestein - Jul 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and very knowledgable . I would use them again.
- Kirk Artrip - Jun 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Mya Choutka - Jun 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve used Tyler and his company for the past 10 years. This company is top-notch and will only give you what you need and not overcharge you for things that you don’t need. I would recommend this company to anyone that is nervous about having someone come out and over quote them for something that is not needed. He is honest and fair. And then on top of it he does superior work and it is done quickly and efficiently .
- David Contino - Apr 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We have always had a good interaction and service from Rose Door Solutions. They are responsive and knowledgeable and give various recommendations. We will continue to use them in the future!
- Lauren Young - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service from Rose Garage door solutions. I am a repeat customer and getting them to come back to fix the other door was a no brainer. Best in the business!!!
- Ed (Ed) - Mar 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I recently had a spring replaced for my garage door by Rose Garage Door Solutions. Scheduling an appointment online was easy. Tyler is very knowledgeable and very good to work with! Prices were reasonable! Two thumbs Up!! I recommend Rose Garage Door Solutions!
- Mark Buchanan - Mar 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic customer service. Came in less than 24 hrs and even improved on a half repair given prior by another company. Pricing was more than fair and Tyler was great to deal with in person. Very happy and recommend Rose Garage Door Solutions highly!
- Charley Hammond - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great company!! Will be using for all my future garage needs.
- Matt Voynovich - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- brandon townsend - Jan 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We had our garage motor go out. Rose Garage door came out and replaced it in like 25 minutes! Wonderful service. 5-star all around.
- Chip Stapleton - Dec 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My garage door decided to stop working trapping my car. They were fast, kind, and came out next day! Fixed my door in 30 minutes and reasonably priced!!
- Melissa - Nov 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Rose Garage Door Solutions is a wonderful, honest, and reliable company. They were quick to respond to me needs. Fair in pricing. Excellent in quality of work. I would choose them over any other competitors.
- Amy Johnson - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great garage door company! The doors look great!They explained everything and were very thorough. They were very friendly and I would definitely recommend them.
- Joe Dascoli - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Rose Garage Door Solutions was phenomenal. Tyler is highly competent, efficient, friendly, and respectful. His work was stellar, and he has all the attributes of a true professional. Magnificent work!
- Grant Cooley - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Garage door spring broke late on Tuesday evening. Unable to get vehicle out of garage. At 9am Wednesday morning door was fixed. Great response! Great service! Well done Rose. I highly recommend.
- Allen Traylor - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was very satisfied with the work that the technician from Rose Garage Door Solutions provided. We now have again 2 functioning garage doors…just in time for Winter for both automobiles! 🙏🙏💥💥
- Paul Koch - Nov 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tyler was great, company scheduled the same night and were prompt-on-time and very good to work with, Tyler explained all the items necessary and completed the work within an hour- completely satisfied and would recommend.
- chris thompson - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I am very pleased with the work and professionalism of Rose Garage Door Solutions. From the initial visit through the installation everything was explained and discussed. No hidden fees, worked completed and done right the first time. Competitive prices and top notch service. Cannot recommend any higher.
- Eric Tesch - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Too good to be true? Nope! I needed to have my garage door spring replaced and Rose was great. Having the owner do the work is a game changer. Everything you want is provided (personable, knowledgeable, cares about quality, give you confidence that things are not rushed, attention to detail, answers questions, inspects the door in general to ensure nothing else is not correct, etc.).

I saw the good reviews and thought this is too good to be true, but I was wrong. Everything about this company is top notch. Highly recommended. You will get the same level of quality and attention to detail that I received. You are then left with confidence that the job was well done and your garage door is good to go - not just for the specific issue you may have, but holistically as well. Whenever I need something in the future, this is my company and my people!
- Doug Waltz - Oct 26, 2023



Rose Garage Door Solutions | 600 E Carmel Drive Suite 153, Carmel IN , United States