Roof Recovery, nestled in the heart of Rocklin, stands out for its exceptional roofing services. Garnering rave reviews for their honesty, professionalism, and quality workmanship, they've become a trusted name in the community. Whether it's a thorough inspection, a leak repair, or a complete roof replacement, their team, led by the commendable Ben, ensures customer satisfaction. With a reputation for being punctual, providing detailed assessments, and maintaining a clean work environment, Roof Recovery is the go-to for residents seeking reliable roofing solutions. Their commitment to excellence is evident in every job, making them a highly recommended choice for all roofing needs.
Google Review
5 stars
We had a great experience from start to finish. We had a major roof leak that another roofing company was unable to fix. Roof Recovery was able to fix the leak with no problem. Great people, trustworthy, and professional. We would highly recommend!
- Nancy Martin - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I recently had the pleasure of working with Roofing Recovery Inc. For a Roof repair. From start to finish, they demonstrate professionalism, promptness and exceptional workmanship. The repair team arrived exactly when scheduled. Shortly after the repair I noticed a concern. Without hesitation, the team promptly returned to assess the situation. They went above and beyond, ensuring that everything was in perfect order. I would recommend Roofing Recovery Inc. to anyone in need of Roofing services.
- Thomas Akers - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jordan and his crew were amazing. Really took their time to do a thorough inspection of the roof in order to make sure we dont have future problems. Highly recommend!!!
- Cobian - Jan 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and thorough, they kept us updated and informed every step of the process. We would definitely recommend Roof Recovery
- Shannon Alvarado - Dec 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Roof Recovery is great to work with. Alex spent time with us, answering all our questions when he came out to assess the situation. The roofing crew worked fast and efficiently, and cleaned up the job afterwards. I’ve used Roof Recovery before and I’ll do it again!
- Dick Cloyd - Dec 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Alex was great, gave an honest assessment of my roof. He explained what needed to be fixed and offered other services that could prolong the live of the roof. Went with a tun-up. Was scheduled for 2 months out. They came a month early and finished in 3 days. Work and cleanup was done and am very happy. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
- T J Oland - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good work
- Ig La - Nov 18, 2023
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
They were respectful, they cleaned everything up, left it like theyâ d never been there. They took pictures of the work they did and the biggest is they did the job earlier than expected, which was awesome.
- Jennifer W. - Nov 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Virginia Lemons - Oct 20, 2023
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
From the initial estimate to the end of the project, all the people that worked on our roof were on time and even worked much longer into the heat of the day than I expected. The workers seemed organized, cleaned up afterward, and were polite.
- Kelley G - Oct 15, 2023
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
They explained everything very well. It cost more than we expected but they did clean under the tiles and made sure they were secure and now we feel the roof is in great shape and nothing to worry about for a long while.
- Marcie M. - Oct 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Roof Recovery was quick with their response to my inquiry and gave a very honest quote. Work was started and completed when they said it would be. The work itself was done very well. Highly recommend.
- Cristen Micu - Sep 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- earl - Jul 30, 2023
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Great service
- Allen K - Jul 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Hard working men. Everything was as promised.
- Joan K - Jul 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- april canty - Jul 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were professional responded to my questions, reasonably priced and most importantly they were on time
- David Chappell - Jul 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Did a great job in a timely manner.
- Ramsey Davis - Jul 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The roof recovery te were easy to work with and very responsive to my questions and concerns through the whole repair process. They are professional with making sure to provide the photos of the before, during and end result of all the roof repair. I would recommend them for repairs.
- Phillip Jelinek - Jul 18, 2023
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
I would recommend Roof Recovery to anyone looking for a new roof or repair. This company is top notch professional and reasonably priced!!!! We are very happy with our new roof!
- Jan M. - Jul 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Unbelievable. Excellent service

Especially the crew that was sent out to do the work..GREAT EXPERIENCE !
I have several properties. And RR. IS MY NEW ROOFING COMPANY

KJADAMS CONSTRUCTION
- Kosta Adams - Jul 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was very impressed by Roof Recovery’s customer service and quality of work. They were responsive when other companies were not, gave me a very competitive estimate and provided photos to help explain the repair work needed on my roof, they followed up with a reminder when it was time to do the work (there was a delay from the time of the estimate to when the work was scheduled due to many homeowners with storm damage), they called me when they were on their way, and they did an excellent job and cleaned up afterward. I could not be more pleased and would use their repair services again, if needed. Highly recommend.
- Michele Villados - Jun 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Roof Recovery was very professional and had great service. Right on time, and did there job. I would recommend them to anyone that needs a roof. I have recommend them to two people in my area.
- Judy Taylor - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Work was done very professionally and roofers arrived at scheduled time.
- Shawn McAlister - Jun 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Fred Saxelby - Jun 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Lindsey Bronner - Jun 02, 2023
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Foreman Alex moved things along as best he could given the highly demanding and stressful stormy weather and fit in my needs as soon as possible. During the busiest time of year, He took the time to explain the type of roof Impairment, the repair process and always returned calls quickly not leaving customer stranded and waiting for much needed answers. I would highly recommend Roofing Recovery and would use them again.
- Rick R. - May 04, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
the wait is just very long and im scared that tarp they use to cover temporarily will give way and water wil start pouring in my house
- BlueNoob Channel - May 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The estimation and repair experience was positive. The staff was friendly, shared detailed explanations of required work, and finished work, using photographs. Would work them again. Thank you Roof Recovery for your service and assistance.
- Rodney F. - Mar 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good inspection with pictures of damage, very helpful. Excellent repairs done, was able to get repairs completed a little earlier .
Very happy with company.
- Dextor Ching - Mar 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value
I had positive experience with Roof Recovery from start to finish. Beginning with the kind office staff, then with Andrew; the knowledgeable estimator, and most especially with Ernesto & Esteban both professional roofers. The result is excellent and still being tested with today's heavy rains & strong winds. I recommended this company's services to all my friends. Thanks for a job well done!
Services: Roof inspection, Roof repair, Roof damage repair, Roof installation
- Greg T. Santiago - Mar 23, 2023
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Are tile roof repair and overhaul is just completed so we can assume all will holdup well. Alex was great I. Meeting with us initial, taken actual photos of roof assessment and explaining to us issues and options. Additionally, they showed up each time for a 3 day job day exactly when they said they would. Weâ re considerate with debris fall and clean up. I also feel confident that we need them further assist or have an issue Alex and team will be available and on it. We have no hesitation in referring them to others.
- Celeste K - Mar 21, 2023
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Great job. Roy Lopez represents your company in a professional manner. Hr was on time for all meetings, Quick at returning calls and kept me informed of the status of the work. Roy is great at what he does Bob Thomas
- Robert T. - Feb 10, 2023
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Very professional
- Paul Brah - Feb 04, 2023
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Prompt. Completed the job when initially scheduled. Frequently communicated with updates.
- Matt C. - Feb 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Roof repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Kyle Klockenbrink - Feb 03, 2023
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Iâ  ve used Roof Recovery 3 times now and Ben is great! Very thorough in explaining issue and fix and provides both before and after pics. Iâ  ve recommended them a few times and all have been satisfied.

- Doug F. - Jan 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Gutter cleaning, Roof repair, Roof inspection
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Om Ved - Dec 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Courteous, did temporary fix until they could schedule permanent repair, Repair was done correctly and quickly.
Would definitely recommend
DB
- Donne Bernstein - Nov 28, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
They were fast, friendly and available to do the work almost right away. They did a nice work both with the repair and the cleanup afterwards
- Mark J. - Nov 21, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Once they arrived the work was done quickly and professionally and they went above and beyond to locate any other possible problem areas and fixed them quickly and reasonably before they became bigger problems.
- James Lefforge - Nov 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Very professional and fast and decent prices
Services: Roof repair, Roof inspection
- bry24r - Oct 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The crew was efficient and clean. I would highly recommend them to my friends.
- Denise Balunda - Oct 24, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
They were great. They worked around my schedule and did the work quickly and efficiently.
- Jon C. - Oct 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

They were able to fix roof 2 days earlier than we scheduled. Did great job, just in time for rain
Service: Roof repair
- Adam Aleman - Sep 19, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Good work good service honest and decent people
- William M. - Aug 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Roof Recovery repaired a section of my roof that had dry rot. They arrived on time, made sure I was happy with the work and cleaned up well when they were finished. Since I live in an HOA the new shingles had to match exactly and they made it happen. Price-wise they were in line with other estimates I received. I would hightly recommend them.
- Paulette Stokes - Aug 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very efficient with the initial visit and quote-workers were very professional and they cleaned up when they were done-will refer to friends and neighbors-will employ again if needed. Great company!
Services: Roof damage repair, Roof repair
- Dorothy Goekler - Aug 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Roof repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value
- Dick Cloyd - Jul 29, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
They were very professional from the initial meeting and estimation process all the way thru job completion. I would highly recommend them for your roof repair needs.
- Ken I - Jul 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Gutter installation, Roof installation
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value
- Shelly Acosta - Jun 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Highly recommend Roof Recovery! Excellent service and work from everyone involved. They were on time, worked efficiently, did excellent work, and cleaned up everything. Very impressive company!
Services: Roof inspection, Roof repair
- Derek Brummett - Jun 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value
I needed some shingle repair work done due to a pretty bad wind storm. I had 3 contractors come out to take a look at the job, they all acted intrested, but never gave me a quote. Apparently it wasn't worth their time. Then Alex with roof recovery showed up. He acted very interested even in this small repair job. So he furnished me with a quote pretty quickly. Lead time was probably my only complaint. It was around 4-5 weeks. But thats understandable seeing how good this crew was.Im sure they have a lot of jobs lined up.. They showed up, got right to work, replaced a big chunk of the shingles in the damaged area, patched any existing shingles that were damaged. He replaced some rotten facia and it came out very nice. Now its just up to me to paint. I will continue to go with them for any future roofing work I need. Highly recommend
Services: Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Roof repair
- Kennie Garges - May 06, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
The price was right. There is a huge spread of roof prices. Roof recovery was the lowest.
- David P - Apr 22, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
We were totally happy with the workmanship of the workers. They were professional and courteous at all times and did an OUTSTANDING job. We would not hesitate to use Roof Recovery for future repairs if needed.
- Paul E - Apr 15, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
Relatively great and professional experience throughout the entire process. High praises to Andrew who helped with quoting and being my main line of communication for almost everything throughout the project. While others only called once and didn’t leave a voicemail or any details whatsoever since I couldn’t pick up the call while I was working, Andrew took extra care into making sure I was aware of everything going on. Your other PM/coordinators need to be aware that some of us work and can’t always exclusively pick up their calls. This should already be a given but please leave a voicemail instead of blaming me for not picking up.
- Sean Fujiyoshi - Apr 08, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
I believe this was referred to an independent Contractorâ he was not an employee of Roof Recovery, however he was on time, worked hard and left the area clean. He was also polite. I have recommended Roof Recovery to a friend.
- Joan English - Mar 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
My chimney started leaking and I researched several companies for the repair. Roof Recovery was able to get me in quickly for a consultation! They got me on the schedule fast, had fair pricing, the workman was on-time, professional and did an outstanding job! Glad I used them to fix my chimney! If I have roof issues in the future, I'll definitely be using them!
- Andrea Leigh - Mar 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Ben and Relu were the best. They delivered on everything they promised. I would recommend Roof Recovery without hesitation. A+
Service: Roof installation
- Paul Fleshman - Mar 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
The major storm that passed through Sacramento in the late December did significant damage to our roof and brought leakage into our home. I cannot tell you how much we appreciated the work done. From the initial phone call to the visit by the inspector, to those who did the actual work we received five star treatment. They have our on qualified endorsement as roofers.

Walter and Ione Tietjen
Service: Roof repair for storm & wind damage
- Walter Tietjen - Mar 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Roof repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
- Carnell Owens - Mar 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
The major storm that passed through Sacramento in the late December did significant damage to our roof and brought leakage into our home. I cannot tell you how much we appreciated the work done. From the initial phone call to the visit by the inspector, to those who did the actual work we received five star treatment. They have our on qualified endorsement as roofers.

Walter and Ione Tietjen
Service: Storm / wind damage roof repair
- Walter Tietjen - Mar 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Roof installation
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Nate Ball - Mar 02, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
I appreciated that they were available for any questions and that they completed the job well before they had told me.
- Betsy A. - Feb 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Roof repair
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value
- Imad Luqman - Feb 26, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
I wasn't on hand to actually evaluate workmanship. Water leak was the reason we called and although they might have finished the job without actually doing a water test, I asked them to do one and they came back and did it. No leaks. Very easy to communicate with, and very responsive!
- Thomas S. - Feb 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
I had 3 roofing companies look at my roof and solar panels after a major storm. Ben from Roof Recovery was the only one to email me an estimate and pictures attached. I always received a quick reply whether it was email or text. The men that completed the work communicated every step and did a great job cleaning up.
Service: Storm / wind damage roof repair
- Schatzy473 - Feb 15, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Courteous and professional.
- Sharon A. - Feb 09, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
The estimator really took time to answer my questions and explain what needed to be done.
- Glenna M. - Jan 13, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Alex went WAY above and beyond to help us get our roof leak fixed also coordinating with our solar install at the same time. He kept us informed the entire time and always returned our phone calls when we had questions. EXCELLENT customer service.
- Rhonda F - Jan 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great Company. Very Responsive and professional. I would definitely use again and recommend! Thanks Roof Recovery!
- Michelle Hinds - Dec 30, 2021
Google Review
4 stars
Service: Roof repair
Positive: Professionalism
- Judy Mondot - Dec 24, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I'm happy.
- Thdorothy Felix - Dec 18, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Responsiveness
The atmospheric river in the middle of October created massive leaks in my commercial building in Roseville. All the roofing companies were suddenly fully booked up. However when I called Roof Recovery, they said they would help me. Next day, Alex showed up and visited the site and inspected the roof carefully. He showed me the problem areas and made it clear that the roof had to be replaced. As part of the roof replacement contract, the crew of Roof Recovery did a temporary roof patch until they could get the permit from the City and replace the roof. A couple of times after that, minor leaks showed up but Alex immediately responded to each call and brought the crew the same day to fix the issues. I am truly impressed by how responsive and professional Roof Recovery is. I am very thankful to Alex.
Service: Roof installation
- Kam Farnaam - Dec 09, 2021
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Job well done
- David M - Dec 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Roof installation
Positive: Quality
- TIM MURISET - Nov 18, 2021
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Professional and interested in making sure the customer gets exactly what they ask for. The project had some unique challenges and they provided innovateive solutions for each one...
- Matthew Elyash - Nov 04, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Very responsive and great quality work. Even provided a great many before and after photos showing the high quality work. The workers were all very professional, kind and careful. The price was surprisingly low for the amount and quality of work.
- Michael Miller - Oct 18, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Roof repair, Roof inspection, Roof installation, Storm/wind damage roof repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- Laura Jones - Oct 14, 2021
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
My experience with Roof Recovery started like this: We had a spot on our living room ceiling where water damage was present. I finally bit the bullet and had a few different roofing companies come out and give me an estimate. The first guy was your quintessential contractor in his 50's- Short 80's haircut that's parted down the middle with the weird Farrah Fawcett flared out ends, faided tattoo on his forearm, and those white Nike? Fila? Asics? shoes that only dads from that generation seem to wear. He arrived at my house and i met him at the door with a mask on. Bear in mind that was right as all the covid mask mandates and covid shutdowns were happening. Having strong conservative roots myself and being that the pandemic is more political than anything, I understand that people have their own personal views on masks and whatnot. However, also being a considerate person, i felt obligated to wear one when in close proximity to people i didn't know. This guy had none of that sense of responsibility or consideration whatsoever. At the time, 2 of my kids were 3 and 1 and my wife was pregnant with our third so i was put off by the fact that this guy had no mask and was clearly more concerned about his rights being treaded on than he was about my family. Once it came time to get on the roof he started pointing out spots on the facia that had dry rot, which i already knew about and was just waiting a few more seasons to replace, and jabbed his finger right through one, making what was not noticeable before to something that now i needed to fix. The next contractor to come out was Roof Recovery. It was a completely different experience. His name was Scott and he arrived at my door masked up, maintained his distance the whole time, and was respectful of me and my family. I was pretty bummed that the bid came out more than the original and when I told my wife she didn't care. Based off the difference between the two visits we were both sold on Roof Recovery almost immediately. We decided to hold off at the time because we had already spent a sizable amount on another project. Almost a year went by and we had saved enough to go forward with the roof project so i texted Scott. He informed me that he was no longer with Roof Recovery but was happy to pass my info along to another estimator-Ben. Ben was just as awesome and just as respectful as Scott had been and arrived masked up and straightforward with me about the work to be done, price, and timeline. The work was just recently done in the timeline that was promised and they sent me pictures of everything they did. There was however an unfortunate accident where a sprinkler head was broken and my wife and I had to quickly had to fix before too much water was wasted. I emailed Roof Recovery and told them about it and Ben called me the next day to see what I wanted them to do to fix the situation. Within in about in hour my wife texted me saying that someone she believed to be the owner just hand delivered a personalized card and check. My mind was blown. Having worked in customer service I can tell you that the motto is more realistically that the customer is seldom right. I can almost guarantee that if we went with the first guy they wouldn't have taken responsibility for the broken sprinkler head. Roof Recovery took it with no questions asked. That is how you do business. I have nothing but good things to say about them as a company and each one of their employees i encountered (Scott, Ben, Relu, I think her name is Raquel- the girl at the office, and the gentleman who I think is the owner, who hand delivered the check). I will 100% be using them in the future and will absolutely recommend them.
- Tim R - Oct 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I recommend Roof Recovery for roofing needs. Alex was not only very professional, but very straightforward with the time and materials required to repair my roof. All of the required work was detailed on the sales quote/contract and the pricing was fair. The crew showed up on time and the quality of work was second to none. I will totally consider Roof Recovery of future repairs and/or replacement.
Services: Roof repair, Gutter repair, Roof inspection
- Clifford Harada - Oct 07, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Roof repair, Skylight repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
- James Roos - Oct 07, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
We had a New roof done. They were there every day until it was complete. Very professional, clean and knew their job. Beautiful work.
- Stella flores - Sep 10, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Roof repair

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Mary Lou Earnshaw - Aug 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Gutter installation, Roof repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Shawn - Aug 04, 2021
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Responsiveness
- Ana Martinez - Jul 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Roof repair

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Vickie Mailey - Jul 21, 2021
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Roof Recovery was very responsive from my initial contact with them until the very end with the final inspection. Hands down would recommend this company to everyone.
- Eileen D. - Jul 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Extremely kind, prompt, and helpful. I needed such a minor thing done that they didn’t even charge me! While Ben was up there he recommended a few other things be done and took some photos for me to see for myself. Will definitely be using them again next time.

Service: Roof repair
- Mallory Cross - Jul 15, 2021
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Super efficient and responsive! Great customer service! Roof repair was easy and affordable! We worked with Alex, and he was amazing!
- Daniel B - Jul 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
They were on time. Did a great job. Took before and after pics. Cleaned the valleys, replaced cracked tiles, that were caulked by the other guys.Showed me and repaired areas that were either missed or shoddy repaired by their major competitor 2 years ago. I would call these guys before ever going with the other guys, (Doctors)
- Bob Hardin - Jun 23, 2021
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Great family company quality people. Great service excellent workmanship. Very satisfied
- Randy C - Jun 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

I highly recommend Roof Recovery for repairing and reshingling your roof as well as replacing gutters. They speedily addressed concerns I had and addressed them. Their sales manager was accessible and engaged in the process and the project manager was onsite at various points on a daily basis. They subcontract out their gutter work which was superior as well.
- Thea Yurman - Jun 09, 2021
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Super efficient and responsive! Fabulous customer service! Fantastic job on roof replacement and gutter replacement!! We worked with Ben and he was amazing!
- Michelle L - Jun 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

From Ben to Mariano and the crew it was a great experience. Ben is very knowledgeable and gave all of the information upfront. Mariano and the crew were very respectful and did an awesome job. They were prompt every morning and at the end of each day, they walked the property and did a clean-up. I will definitely recommend Roof & Recovery to anyone needing a new roof.
- Malia Plummer - Jun 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Excellent customer service! Great work!
- Deborah Martinez - Apr 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

This business responded to my contact very fast (as opposed to others that ignored me) followed up, assessed, described the issues and solution AND provided a complete timeline. Showed up when they said, cleaned up entirely. And guarantees their work. I am a very happy customer.
- Jean Schultz - Apr 20, 2021
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
I called Roof Recovery based on home advisors reviews when the company that initially installed the roof kept putting me off for months. I needed the roof inspected and some cracked tiles replaced. Roof Recovery replaced broken tiles and removed tiles and cleaned leaves and debris and replaced them from the channels. Iâ m very impressed with their service and the work performed. Now the final test will be when the first rains hit the roof. LOL.
- Dennis H - Apr 20, 2021
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
They were recommended by my neighbor who used them to repair a leak. I needed broken tiles replaced to prevent leaks. I also had some dry rot in my facia boards. They took pictures of everything they felt needed replacing and also some general preventative roof maintenance work. The work crew was very professional and friendly. The crew took pictures of the work being done and were sent to me so I could see the work. No hard sell. Great explanations on why certain things were recommended. Good to go for another 10+ yrs. Thanks Ben.
- Maria P - Apr 16, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Their quote was competitive...their workers were polite and professional. They were on the job sight early every day and started the project days before promised after they confirmed it would be OK to do so. In so doing they completed the project just before heavy rains were scheduled....no more roof leaks.
They also followed up to make sure I was satisfied.
I would highly recommend them.
- Delano Valek - Mar 11, 2019

12


Roof Recovery | 3231 Stanford Ranch Rd #200, Rocklin CA 95765, United States