Roeschke Law, LLC, located in Tempe, is a highly regarded disability law firm known for its dedication and success in representing clients. Praised for their hard work and persistence, they have a track record of winning cases, even after initial denials. Clients appreciate the firm's supportive and knowledgeable staff, who offer guidance through complex disability processes. The attorneys are commended for their thoroughness, effective communication, and passionate advocacy. With a commitment to their clients' well-being, Roeschke Law, LLC is recommended for anyone seeking expert legal assistance in securing disability benefits.
Google Review
5 stars
- Quincy Wynn - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Angelica Vasquez - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
i am so happy and relieved. thank you for guiding me through this process. i appreciate all of you.
- Brooke Scott - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I highly recommend anyone looking for a disability attorney to contact Roeschke Law Firm. My attorney, Adison Kingsly and Case Manager, Saeed, did an amazing job on my case.
- Laura Chrapkowski - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I appreciate your help with my disability. I'm very happy with your law firm. Thanks again
- Debbie Bryant - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Answered all questions in timely manner, kept us informed and successfully resolved our disability claim.
- Jim Hipsman - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Fernando Chavez - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The best! Easy to work with and they get the results one expects! Totally recommend, the communication between you and them is easy and understandable! 5 stars!
- David Alvarez - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Michael Martinez - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Robert Warner - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Our attorney and paralegal were amazing. Made a scary situation easy. Thank you
- Valerie Bachicha - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
100 percent satisfied with there legal services, they really made the process much easier and more effective
- Duane Bentley (Red) - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Roeschke law is the best !! Great communication from the staff. My claim went very smoothly. Thanks again !!
- Joe Royston - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They did their job well and won my case it just to bad they can't go after my previous attys who didn't do their job and cost me a lot.
- debra Jones - Jan 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They were professional and always returned my calls.
- John Deel - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I would highly recommend ROESCHKE LAW.
The process was pleasant, and we received answers in a timely manner. They are truly very professional.
- Kim Gutierrez - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Brenda Graske - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was extremely overwhelmed after 4 years of fighting, but I am so glad to have been matched here. I will be recommending to everyone who needs. Thank you thank you!!
- Emma Worthington - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Won my case. What else can I say? So thankful to the team that helped prepare me and pulled in the win. Thanks to Addison and others behind the seen. I appreciate you.
- Christopher Garcia - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
From beginning to end they made the process painless. Communication was easy and if I had any questions they were quick to get back to me. I do highly recommend this firm. The best thing was the WE WON letter!
- Scott Marconi - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
My first lawyer left much to be desired, but nobody would take my case. When I unfairly lost my first SSDI case I wound up having 2 stays in the hospital. Roeschke was very interested in my case at that point.

They were able to appeal my first case. I never saw a soul in person as I live in Tucson. All communication was done by phone or email. But, they obviously made the right motions and fought to get documents included that my first lawyer let get thrown out. They had great communication with the SS office and have me updates when appropriate. Which was nice because I was not getting notifications of required examinations unless my lawyer called go inform me. They also confirmed with SS so it was very convenient.

In the end I received a call from Kelly at Social Security Tucson about a week before Christmas to let me know that I had won my case. I can't even tell you what a relief that is to my family. We finally have some help in the pressure isn't all on my wife with her income. I finally get Medicare A and B. And the after a 4-year struggle I no longer have to fight.

I would have given 5★ because my lawyer Preston was awesome and explained things several times by phone when I had questions. But, I did go through 3 legal aids in my time with them and it was sometimes a headache to communicate. I understand if someone is sick but if email is my only communication with you then put an "Out of Office" notification on your email. Make certain another agent can access these emails if a certain aid is absent. It would save some confusion.

But, the proof is in the pudding. I'm getting my benefits and couldn't be happier.
- Matthew havrilla - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you so much ,
- Angela Michelli - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Phillip OTT - Jan 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I received outstanding support from many of the individuals at this firm. The information and steps was explained very well. Patience throughout this process is important.
- Venetia G - Jan 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Roeschke Law and associated Are top-notch! They helped me Immensely to get my earned benefits— I Wholeheartedly Recommend Roeschke Law, LLC
- Chris Dabovich - Jan 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone in this office is very accomodating and prompt in their responses and actions concerning my case. I hired them for an early disability retirement with the social security office and i got approved after 2 months. I would highly recommend this law firm to anyone.
- Izel McGrath - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Roeschke Law took care of everything. All the doctors reports, all the leg work was taken care of. Roeschke Law is a Firm you can trust.
- LarryParamedic1 - Dec 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Adison was great. Very responsive to all questions and requests from disability including filing appeals.
- Robert Capparell - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I always get a timely response from Ms. Fish. She's great.
- Angel Slay - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
You guys always made sure I was informed of anything and everything thanks 👍
- Rosa Francisco - Dec 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was very pleased with Roeschke law it was a very long process but I’m very pleased with the outcome I recommend them to anyone attempting to get disability and I think them for everything they did for me
- Ronin B - Dec 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Michelle Pargas - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They truly take all the stress out of the process.
- Emma Romero - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
After a very well known local attorney refused to pursue denial due to my age despite originally advising me to file appeal & another disability attorney office telling me "if there's no treatment plan there's no case" & I would have to supply all records, I found Roeschke Law in AZ. Accepted my case, very professional, very responsive, assign you a case manager. Had my telephone hearing Oct. 3, already won my appeal, SS for Dec. already increased, and backpay already in my bank account today! Highly recommend for a totally stress free disability denial appeal claim. They do everything.
- CYNTHIA PRIVITERA - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Marina - Nov 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Luck Duck - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I highly recommend this group. They were always quick in responding & replying to my questions. .
- Celia Stevens - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Glad I went with this law firm. Everything was explained to me and any questions that I had were answered right away. This law firm got my SSDI case approved and called me to explain it all. Excellent and very professional law firm that I would recommend to anyone going through the social security process. Thank you Roeschke Law, LLC.
- Antonio Pope - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best Thing I did was getting a Disability Attorney even tho I knew my medical condition was bad I wanted an Attorney in my corner, Would Recommend your office to Everyone
- john Beeler - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Easy to work with and most importantly, my case was settled in only 18 months. Twice as fast as I was expecting. I appreciate them!!
- Laura Helber - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Steve Steckman - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you for assisting me with this difficult process. I feel like I can finally focus on my health issues without all the fear and worry
- kelly - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It's a hard thing becoming disabled, I am so happy to have worked with Roeschke law. They have helped me to move on in my life with financial security. Thank you so much!!
- Michael Harazim - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
These guys got me my disability and did an amazing job I give them five stars🥰👍👍
- Jennifer Chambers - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I would highly recommend ROESCHKE LAW.
The process was pleasant, and we received answers in a timely manner. They are truly very professional.
- Kim Gutierrez - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was blessed to have chosen Roeschke Law to represent me. The initial staff who assisted me, Melissa and Sa'eed were professional, patient and always responded to my calls or emails in a timely manner. I was very impressed with my Counsel, Preston's representation at final hearing. It was apparent that he had studied the details, medical records and history of my case. My case was approved !! I would highly recommend Roesche Law to anyone seeking assistance with a Disability Case. My experience was a 10 out of 10!! Thank you Roeschke Law !!!!!!
- Michele McCallister - Oct 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This law firm cares about their clients and gets the job done.
- Mark Bowron - Oct 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always willing to answer my questions, very knowledgeable and helpful!! Thank you for your patience with me as I was and am still dealing with PTSD!!
- Rick Martinez - Oct 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My experiences with Roeschke Law were stupendous through and through. These people know their craft and walk the extra mile for you. I consulted with Roeschke Law on two different occasions and each one of them was handled with utmost care and professionalism. I also appreciated working with people that care for you on a personal level instead of just handling you as a “case“. My daughter said Preston Flood is welcome at our dinner table anytime. Highly recommend.
- James Oliver - Sep 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My disability application was denied twice within a couple of years apart. I was unable to get an approval without the help of my attorney A. Kingsley at Roeschke Law! Thank you for preparing me for the Hearing and answering the questions that I had in a timely manner!
- Anita Tillery - Sep 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Roeschke Law is a great law firm who cares their clients like family. I highly recommend their services
- Dave Hollis - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- John Dryer - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My experience was perfect. Everything was handled extremely well and professionally. Every piece of information I received was communicated and translated thoroughly and easily for me to understand. I can’t thank them enough for helping me through the process, I would have been lost without them.
- Trevor Howard - Sep 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very kind and always keeping us up to date
- Jessica Martin - Sep 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- John Kohnke - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was so sweet and helpful. Thank you!
- Linda Cochran Schimmel Grinstead - Sep 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Danny - Sep 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Got me approved stress free. Thanks to all staff at Roeschke Law.
Great job.
- Nathan Felber - Sep 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This was a long daunting experience. I couldn't have done it without the disability attorneys. You have to stay strong and trust their expertise. I do appreciate all of their hard work on my case.
- Cheri Steinbach - Sep 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I highly recommend Roeschke Law. Everything went smoothly.
- Michelle Wellner - Sep 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They helped me a lot and I’m very happy with all they’ve done for me!!!🙂🙂☺️🤗🤗
- Lupe Romero - Aug 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you for everything you took all my worries away.
- Joe Holbrook - Aug 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I hired the Roeschke Law firm on Baseline Rd. I absolutely love the work they did for me. I will highly recommend them. Melissa my original case Manager was fabulous. I got another one because Melissa got promoted good for her. Katie was just as fabulous then she got promotedgood for her as well. They responded very quickly an answered all my questions. Adison the attorney was just as fabulous I only needed to speak to her a couple times an each time she responded quickly an answered my questions. Great law firm. Use them if you need a disability attorney.
- Stacy Clark - Aug 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everything went smoothly and I won my case
- Dad the Ripper - Aug 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Profesional, caring. Calls returned promtly. Empathetic and kind.
- Claudia Munoz - Aug 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding
- a her - Aug 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jay J. Ines - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The staff I talked with was always friendly and informative. They took the stress out of filing for disability
- Tania Andersch - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Roeschke Law Review
After almost 3 years of waiting, and during the COVID pandemic and shutdown, my disability case was finally won! Roeschke Law LLC and their entire staff were by my side continuously, and I could not have done this without their expertise, guidance, and perseverance.
I highly recommend Roeschke Law LLC, it was a positive, seamless, and very rewarding experience.
- Denice Muchmore - Jul 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Elvin Santana (ChefElS79) - Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great attorney Kyle Roeschke and staff. Took my case from the beginning. 2 rejections from Social security and then a hearing. He won the case. They filled out all paperwork and got all the reports. I did practically nothing. It was hassle free. So happy with the work they did for me
- Grant Lawrence - Jul 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Incredible service, Highly recommended!!
- vinnie gopel - Jul 21, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
I was very impressed with how attentive everyone was. If I had a question I could email and they would get back to me. I feel like all my needs were taken into consideration. It was a long fight and a hard fight but in the end we won.
- Nancy Arndt - Jun 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Conan Burr - Jun 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Marty True - Jun 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Roeschke law was great. I've been trying for years to get social security but they helped in a few months. Thank you
- Rhonda W - Jun 19, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
So far, they have helped me as much as possible. It's a very long, arduous process, and they've been there with me all along the way. Thank you for all your help!!
- Karima Howard - Jun 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I appreciated work done! Thank you
- Charlie - Jun 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Lizette Kerr - Jun 13, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Working with Attorney Kyle Roeschke and Associates was an easy process for me. Especially due to my disability.
- Brenda Deane - Jun 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was a great decision to do this. It was painless. They did the hard part. Thank you
- Liz Garner - May 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
After fighting for 2 years of SSI I finally was approved. The law firm won me two years of back pay. They are the best, I highly recommend them
- Valerie Steward - May 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Hello I like to Share my Feedback About Roeschke Law Group on February 2021 I was Involved in a Horrible Accident wich Completely Damaged my Health left me with Every Activity in Live I'm so Glad I called Roeschke Law Group After They Reviewed my Case & all the Doctor Report They Went Above and Beyond There Services They did Excellent and Professional Services to Serve Justice on my Case I Definitely Recommend Roeschke Law Group,
- Farid Nazari - May 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
After having been denied twice Roeschke law firm got it done the first time and I so appreciate their compassion for my problem... This law firm gets it done in a timely manner thank you Roeschke law I'm forever in your corner you guys are the best. Camron N.
- Camron Nelson - May 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you for your help you guys were great
- Tara Powell - May 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This place is absolutely phenomenal without them. I would not have gotten approved. They are kind and gentle and explain every process and understand what you're going through. I would highly recommend them to anybody.
- Empress_Darkon - May 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
You did great thank you
- Earlyne Ruiz - May 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Working with this firm was a great experience. I would have been overwhelmed without their assistance. Their communication was always clear, empathetic and they were always prompt in their response to my questions. Definitely recommend!
- Leigh Abril Bosworth - Apr 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This legal team is intelligent, caring and efficient! I am very pleased with their expertise.
- Anne Crawford - Apr 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank You!!! This is life changing . I appreciate all your help.
- Judy Montoya - Apr 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was ok glad I am done.
- Earlene Mutchie - Apr 06, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- venessa willard - Apr 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I’m so very pleased with the care and magnitude that my attorney, Preston Flood, handled my case. I couldn’t have met a more dedicated guy to take on the challenges that he did! I’ll be sure to recommend my friends and family to his law firm anytime. Thanks for all your hard work.
- Danelle Campbell - Apr 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It took some time but it was getting a hearing scheduled with the Judge, But I won my case thanks to DAA they kept in contact and got all my paperwork from the Doctors and I also kept in contact with them about all my appointments. It doesn't happen overnight it has to do with the schedule of the Judge and how many cases he has but I couldn't be happier Thanks to Kiel and all his staff.
- Norman Reid - Apr 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Dee Iglesias, LPN - Mar 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Karri Hanin - Mar 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They are the best!! Preston Flood is awesome!! I can't even find the right words for the emotions and the relief he gave to me, by Winning my case.
5 years to get correct diagnosis. 2 years of fighting SSA. This company and the people there that I had the pleasure to work with.. fought for me on the days I couldn't fight myself.
Cheers!!
Thank you again...
- Rene Moore - Mar 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had amazing help and understanding through my disability claim. Roeschke Law is 10 stars in my book. I highly recommend them
- J T - Mar 22, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
It was a long drawn out process taking three years to get a decision form a Judge , the only item that was a bit odd is I had about six or seven different "client contacts" before finally speaking with my attorney at the law office. I will say though that my decision to have a in-person court appearance versus phone was the right decision and my attorney Peter guided me through the process. I would recommend their office.
- motlyfan - Mar 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
After the 3rd time they finally got me what I deserve things will help better and I can raise my daughter without worries
- Gabbi Paul - Mar 21, 2023

12


Roeschke Law, LLC | 40 W Baseline Rd, Ste 120, Tempe AZ , United States