Rick-N-Ball Restoration in Madison is a trusted leader in property damage restoration. Garnering high praise for their professionalism, punctuality, and quality, they specialize in swiftly addressing water damage, offering thorough mitigation and restoration services. Their responsive team, led by experts like Andrew and Blake, ensures customer satisfaction by keeping clients informed and delivering exceptional value. Whether it's a roof leak, a kitchen remodel gone awry, or crawlspace encapsulation, Rick-N-Ball Restoration's skilled technicians, including commendable carpenters like Mike and tiling experts like Jeremy, are dedicated to restoring your space to its former glory, often exceeding original conditions. With a commitment to excellence and a customer-first approach, they are the go-to for any restoration project.
Google Review
5 stars
Kenzie handled the mitigation part of our restoration project very efficiently, professionally, with a friendly and pleasant demeanor. We are extremely satisfied with Rick N Ball's handling of this project.
I would definitel call them again, should the need arise!
- Angelica Rivas - Mar 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I used Rick-N-Ball Restoration + Construction, Inc. this year when a frozen pipe burst and flooded the interior of my commercial property. They arrived less than 2 hours after my call even though it was late in the evening. This immediate response kept the damage to a minimum and also prevented water from entering other areas of the building. Ryan Burt was the in charge contact at the site and kept me informed throughout the process. He worked with me to ensure that the work was completed as soon as possible, was done properly and did not interfere with the day to day operation of the business. He answered all of my questions and I was pleased with the end results.
- Melissa Chatagnier Isaac - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very polite, professional, and understanding!! 11/10 recommend!
- Kiri Storm - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The team showed up on time, explained the work, and were very professional. I highly recommend them.
- Laura Hughes - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We had a major leak after the ice storm this year. Rick-n-Ball was quick to get us scheduled. Kyndsey was very professional, thorough in checking for mold and residual moisture, and demo was clean and quick. Very, very satisfied with their level of service. 10/10 would use them again and highly recommend them!
- David Parham - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
David was excellent in all areas. He was careful with everything, he explained things and answered all of my questions, and always kept me informed as to when he needed to come and check readings. I appreciate his professionalism and his personably!
- Linda Hisaw - Feb 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They were on time and went right to work. All work was completed professionally and exceeded our expectations. They were courteous and answered all of our questions. Excellent all around and I would definitely use them again.
- Jerrell Henley - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They did a great job! Came when they said they would and were very thorough throughout the entire process! Would recommend this company!
- Lisa - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It has been a great experience working with Blake, Mike, and the team at Rick-N-Ball.

They came out promptly to deal with a leak in the kitchen. The mitigation and the reconstruction happened seamlessly, and I received updates and photos of the progress. Everything came out as I had requested. I would recommend Rick-N-Ball!
- Phoenix C - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jr Walker - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
These guys were great! They awnsered all my calls and showed up asap and early! They followed up to let me know how to fix it and that it was an easy thing and didn't try and sell me anything they were honest and professional. Highly recommend!
- Roxy Whitney - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Ryan, James, and their team were very professional from the start and all the way through the completion of the mitigation work at our home. They let us know what to expect and then worked quickly, were efficient, and kept in excellent communication throughout. They were honest and respectful and even helped us work with the insurance company. When you are dealing with unexpected damage to your home, you want to have reliable, honest people who know what they doing and can make the process of getting back to your life easier and that is exactly what we got working with the team at Rick-N-Ball.
- Cerese Albers - Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They do excellent work with strong communication and great follow up. I'll recommend them to anyone who is looking for repair, painting, and renovation.
- Analda Anglin - Jan 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The men have been extremely hard working and very kind and accommodating they have made me feel comfortable and confident all will be fixed from mold removal to a surprise leak that extended their job they have been great to work with
I am single and usually afraid to have people working in my house but this team has been outstanding their project manager Ryan Burt has been the most accommodating he’s very Knowledgeable and kept me informed they are on time and work until it’s finished all hours. They have great communication and show up exactly when they say!!
My over all experience has been completely satisfied positive and comforted.
- chase gates - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The men have been extremely hard working and very kind and accommodating they have made me feel comfortable and confident all will be fixed from mold removal to a surprise leak that extended their job they have been great to work with
I am single and usually afraid to have people working in my house but this team has been outstanding their project manager Ryan Burt has been the most accommodating he’s very Knowledgeable and kept me informed they are on time and work until it’s finished all hours. They have great communication and show up exactly when they say!!
My over all experience has been completely satisfied positive and comforted.
- chase gates - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Technician was professional and knowledgeable. Explained everything to me and did great work. Would definitely recommend
- Stacey Heath - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Kyndsey was wonderful, and great at communicating with us about the mitigation process and what to expect. We really appreciate the promptness and hard work!
- Connie Andrews - Jan 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Prompt, expert response and service for a persistent issue. Kyndsey Kingery especially stood out for her quick response, expert diagnosis, and seamless coordination for several subject matter experts (plumber, HVAC specialists) in resolving the immediate issue of water damage and source. Her referral of Reliable HVAC Service is especially noteworthy. Mr. Joe Yarbrough, owner, personally came on short notice, identified the issues and repaired them with uncommon knowledge, efficiency, and congeniality. Without question the best service we have received in over 20 years in the local area. Highly recommend Rick-N-Ball and Reliable HVAC for any repair or HVAC issues.
- Carl Riester - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I recommend this place. Great people to work with. Always followup calls on when coming and details on what’s going on
- Betty Haney - Dec 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had a great experience with the techicians and project supervisor Kyndsey was professional and easy to coordinate with and helpful with any questions we had !
- Ryan Newberry - Dec 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kyndsey did a great job determining the extent of our water damage, explaining the mitigation and repair process and removing the damaged area and drying it out. They were prompt, checked progress daily, dried everything out, and cleaned up thoroughly before leaving. The price was very reasonable and they worked with our insurance carrier. Our next step with them will be the repair and I'm confidant that will be handled the same way.
- Bob Locklear - Dec 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kyndsey and team did a great job of drying our damaged area and monitoring the progress.
- Dustin Spires - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kyndsey has great communication via both phone and text. She arrived quickly and did a thorough job checking for water damage.
- Alicia McDonald - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Pleased with redo
- Paul Henderson - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Rick-N-Ball Restoration has done nothing but a great job with our unexpected repair needs.

Tim and his team have been very kind and professional throughout the entire process, and made us feel very comfortable with next steps etc. In light of a tough situation, we are very happy with their service and efficiency!!
- Karri Morton - Dec 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mike Haught Project Manager for Rick N Ball Restoration & Construction recently repaired my home where I had straight line wind damage.
They were quick to respond. The crew were professional, hard working and friendly doing very good work.
We were very happy with the end result
- Elaine McClure - Dec 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great work and very professional. Worked around our schedule.
- John Stender - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had a sizable water damage project with RnB. I could not be more impressed with this company. Andrew and the senior leaders have built a great team and culture. On the mitigation portion of the project, David and Eric communicated, then executed very well. On the re-construction side, Mike and Jonathan were awesome to work with. Blake did a fantastic job on the detailed estimate for re-con and appropriately pushed on the adjuster. Everyone I interacted with was very professional and very thorough. I would absolutely recommend and use them again in the future
- JDR Redmond - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had a refrigerator leak that penetrated a laminate floor and subfloor, saturating the slab in the kitchen and dining room. Tim, Kyndsey and their team were great! They were prompt, friendly and thorough, answering any questions, addressing any concerns and explaining the process along the way. They had the floor ripped up and the slab completely dried out within 3 days time and worked closely with my insurance company, making that potential headache a breeze. They've asked me to submit any gripes that I might have had in order for them to make improvements, but I truly have none and would 100% use them again. Thank you team!
- James Athens - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional and responsive team. Great at remediation and mitigation of damages. They will ensure your property is well cared for to protect your most important asset - your family. Reconstruction went smoothly, and they did an excellent job. I could give Tim, Michael, and the others at Rick-N-Ball no higher recommendation, and that's speaking as a client, and former insurance claims manager.
- Robert Vaughan - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Crew was very professional
- Jimmie Taylor - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Christine Speth - Nov 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tim is an excellent communicator, explaining in detail, when necessary, and calling or texting both my husband and myself, at times to keep us apprised of all progress and information. He was punctual, concise, neat, and generous with his expertise; I'm endlessly curious. He is by far the most outstanding service provider we've had in our adult lives.
- Michelle LiquoriRoss - Nov 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Was out of town and had a water leak. They had a team out there very quickly and had the damage limited very quickly. Friendly, trustworthy, quality, I can't say enough about these guys.
- Michael Betot - Oct 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Knowledgeable, fast and very professional.
- Humble Beginnings - Oct 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional and responsive team. Great at remediation and mitigation of damages. They will ensure your property is well cared for to protect your most important asset - your family. I could give Tim and the others at Rick-N-Ball no higher recommendation, and that's speaking as a client, and former insurance claims manager.
- Robert Vaughan - Oct 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The mitigation team did great work with professionalism and they were very timely.
- Russell Williams - Oct 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
So Happy to have found Rick-n-Ball Restoration to help me through this "mess". Ryan was very professional, honest and nice to work with (as was James and I will include "M" and everyone else as well).
Just a great team all around. I could not recommend them more !!
- Mary F - Oct 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
These guys showed up and got the job done fast! This was no easy job and they knocked it out of the park! I highly recommend them for any mold remediation needed.
- Jacob Griffin - Oct 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I want to sincerely thank Rick-N-Ball for the stellar job you've completed from start to finish in water damage mediation and restoring my home to its original state. High attention to detail and both personal and professional excellence and intentionality are becoming more and more rare, but you guys were top-notch.

You were prompt, informative, and quite qualified in your work. You partnered with me to navigate the insurance conversation with ease.

Keep up the great work being the rare exception and running a truly great company. I will be relying on you again in the future for home improvements.
- Craig Priestley - Oct 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very knowledgeable staff. They were very patient, working with me as I worked with my insurance company and the other companies who also needed to finish their reconstruction work. This all took several months to get straighten out. I worked with both Michael, initial estimates and Timothy, who actually worked on the mold cleanup and mitigation. Very friendly and hard working. Just waiting on Blake and the restoration of my garage. Great company, the people really care about their customers and the quality of work.
- Billie Jo Moore - Oct 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional, excellent work quality and great communication! Highly recommended!
- Louis McMillian - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
All the technicians were very respectful of our home and very professional in their jobs.
- Sherry Smith - Sep 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Was out of town and had a water leak. They had a team out there very quickly and had the damage limited very quickly. Friendly, trustworthy, quality, I can't say enough about these guys.
- Michael Betot - Sep 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was very impressed with the performance, professionalism, and the coordination of availability. Very pleasant experience and would definitely recommend to anyone.
- Mary Blair - Sep 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very communicative, and even helped me save money with my insurance.
- Robert Altgilbers - Aug 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jeremy arrived on time and did a clean professional job on the install of my floor. He’s also a very personable gentleman!
Overall Rick n Ball was very responsive, did the work quickly and thoroughly!
- Gaynielle Troutman - Aug 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
So I had Rick and Ball come take a look at an issue at my house. Michael showed up on time and gave me great honest advice on the issue I'm having . He was very professional and very knowledgeable. He talked me through my options and never tried to upsale like a lot of places. I wouldn't hesitate to use Rick and Ball in the future.
- Kevin Letson - Aug 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This was my first experience with Rick-N-Ball Restoration. The inspector (Michael) called promptly after I contacted their office. He arranged at time to meet me at the house. He called me about an hour before the meeting time to let me know he was on his way. He showed up on time. He explained everything that he was going to do. He explained the national standards that define how to treat mold etc. on sheetrock.

Michael prepared a PDF service agreement on-site via his company on-line services and I signed it.

He then took mold samples, air samples, and checked sheetrock for moisture content. He explained that the samples would be sent to a lab for analysis and told me when he would have my results.

At the end of the inspection, I was able to pay for the service via credit card by speaking with the company billing representative on the phone.

Michael is a consummate professional and represents Rick-N-Ball Restoration in a very positive manner.

I am VERY IMPRESSED with the knowledge, courtesy, quality of the services, and painless access to those services provided by Rick-N-Ball Restoration. I will definitely call upon them again if I need these services in the future (of course, I hope that I DON'T!)
- Tim Brockwell - Aug 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jeremy Mitchel and his crew came early and kept us informed of what was going to happen so that we weren’t alarmed at the noise. They also did a real good job in placing a new floor in our shower.
- Don Dunlap - Aug 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The team did a good and thorough job. I recommend them.
- Michael Schrenk - Jul 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I cannot say enough about this company...they are AMAZING!!! This was the first BIG job to be done in the home (replacing bathroom subfloor) and it could've been a real nightmare if I had chosen the wrong company. Thankfully, I called Rick N Ball and they were on it...from start to finish they don't quit till the job is done, the way you want it and it's done right!!! Everyone that works there is extremely kind, patient and informative...you'll know the who, what, and when of everything being done. I worked closely with John who was great...he would update me 2-3x daily on the work being done, what was already done and always stayed on task. Being the only bathroom in the home, they all understood the urgency of the situation and got it done immediately...I can't thank this company enough for the job they did for me. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Rick N Ball for your home restoration/renovation needs. They are the ONLY company I will use from here on out. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
- Laura Coates - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
From start to finish the team at Rick and Ball was professional, punctual, and had excellent communication. I had to manage the mitigation and repair of our rental property from the other side of the country, and Rick and Ball made it stress free and they were always very flexible with the needs of my tenant. I highly recommend Rick and Ball Restorarion!
- Ryan Williams - Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Rick N Ball took the time, with our small damage mitigation request for service, as if we were their only customer. Prompt!!! Courteous!!! The fact that Rick N Ball is a Veteran owned and operated company speaks volumes as to their credibility and attention to customer service and determination to do the right thing by each customer. I would Highly Recommend RIck N Ball for anyone who needs Damage Mitigation and Restoration Services on their damaged property.
- Don Rowlette - Jul 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic job. Kept me informed if everything and even helped me with the insurance process.
- Travis Goodwyn - Jul 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional and polite workers. Answered all calls and questions from me and made a difficult time bearable by considering my comfort.
- Betty Loeb - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My business with this company is very positive. I cannot thank Michael, James, Ryan or Alex for the kindness and the workmanship that was shown while they were at my house. I would say that all of them went above and beyond when they were at my house. I would definitely recommend to anyone who has water that needs to be gotten out of their crawl space and to get the area dried out. Great group to work with.
- Paula Koch - Jun 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I highly recommend them. Everyone was very professional. They did an excellent job, timely, neat, and we were very pleased. Malik and Mike were great. Unfortunately I don’t remember the other names but they all did a great job
- Joe Rutherford - Jun 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great support and good work
- john clay - May 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent work by all crews under the direction of Project Manager Mike and Assistant Project Manager Jon. Very happy/satisfied with all phases of work which includes removal and replacement of tub, surround, vanity, floors, trim, and plumbing of same. All workers were friendly and willing to go the extra mile. Will definitely use Rick N Ball again.
- Willa Turner - May 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Travis Goodwyn - May 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was great service from everyone I came into contact with. From Kischonn Lee, Jeremy Marshall, Jon Madeiros, Mike, project manager, the whole team did an excellent job. Sorry if I missed anybody but Highly Recommend
- Tk Bassett - May 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Malik, Travis, Kevin and everyone we have worked with have been professional, knowledgeable, prompt and so friendly through an otherwise stressful plumbing/flooding experience. We highly recommend them!
- Sabra Irish - May 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
These guys are great. They are a fun bunch to have invade your home. Very quick, through and it's like having the seven dwarfs in our home. I would recommend them to anyone. I trust them.
- SamIam Noneed - May 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Debbie Kline - May 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I cannot say enough good about these guys! So easy to work with, great communication, and so knowledgeable. They did good and honest work and helped me get through my disaster so quickly with good mitigation! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
- Sarah Hill - May 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My toilet decided it needed to flood my house while I was away from my home for a week. I had to have 80% of my flooring and baseboards replaced. They did an excellent job. If you have any concerns, they definitely try to address them and try to correct them.
- Melissa Nunley - May 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Amanda Brown - May 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They came out quickly and were very friendly!
Got the job done quick! We won’t use another company!
- Josh Franklin - Apr 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional, hard working, polite . Always considerate and kind. I would recommend this company to anyone.
- Lillian Green - Apr 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Malik was very professional and patient. This was way more than I expected but he was honest and helpful through the entire process.
- kenyatta robinson - Apr 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I highly recommend them. Everyone was very professional. They did an excellent job, timely, neat, and we were very pleased. Malik and Mike were great. Unfortunately I don’t remember the other names but they all did a great job
- Mr.Rutherford - Mar 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience working with Malik! Very professional, polite, friendly, and did a great job removing all the water from my crawl space. Definitely recommend!
- Chase Volinski - Mar 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

Malik was very professional, prompt, and courteous. He explained every step of what he was doing to evaluate the source of the water intrusion into my home.
- Phillip Plotka - Mar 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Rick-N-Ball was recommended to us by our plumber. We had a major water leak that was found by our plumber. This leak caused extensive damage in the ceiling, walls, and other items. We hired Rick-N-Ball to do the water mitigation, cleanup, and repair of the affected areas. We found the leak the day before Thanksgiving. I called them and they had a team at our house within an hour or so. Even with Thanksgiving the next day, they worked that evening and came back Friday, Saturday, and Sunday to check the blowers and dehydration equipment. I found them to be very dependable, professional, and personable. They kept me informed at every step and worked well with our insurance company. Estimates were provided and actual costs were equal to or less than the estimates. Every employee we interacted with was courteous and kind. The work Rick-N-Ball did was excellent and completed on schedule. I would not hesitate to recommend this company. I know if I have any more water problems, I will hire them again.
Services: Water damage-related cleanup & repair, Flood restoration, Water removal, Mold mitigation
- Sandy Harrison - Mar 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Painting, Water damage-related cleanup & repair
- Brian Roberson - Mar 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

The folks over at Rick N Ball sure know how to give the customer peace of mind. Recently had a plumbing leak and they came out right away to mitigate the water damage I had. Very professional from the 1st phone call. The repairs they made afterwards were timely and look better than it did before the damage occurred. Truely a 1 stop shop.
Service: Water damage-related cleanup & repair
- Steven McMurray - Mar 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Super fast responding to our emergency when other businesses didn’t even return our calls. Fast in getting equipment in place and addressing the water damage to tile, carpet, sub flooring and crawl space area. Appreciate the thoroughness and the way the PMs walked us through what to expect. Definitely recommendable!
Services: Water removal, Flood restoration
- Mark Stephen Warren - Mar 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Painting
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- Joe Webb - Mar 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Felt very confident in the work this company has done so far. We’ve been able to count on them to arrive when expected and take care of everything to remove the water and damage we incurred from broken water line.
Services: Mold mitigation, Water removal, Water damage-related cleanup & repair
- Marlene Warren - Mar 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Outstanding service. Best critique you can provide to a company is, "would you use them again?" and the answer is an unequivocal, yes. The floor installation was superb, thanks Jeremy Marshall and crew!
Services: Water removal, Flood restoration
- Jennifer Smith - Feb 20, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Just completed a restoration/ water damaged laundry room. The entire team was awesome from the beginning! Blake started off on a very high note providing a fast, reasonable and professional quote for repair. As soon as we were prepared to move forward, Mike and John set the ball in motion. Demo was started by Ryan and crew, finished the next day by Jeremy and crew - who then subsequently re-did the tile floor. Then Helder and team came in to fix and finish all walls. Awesome group, excellent communication throughout the process - ended with a great laundry room (and a very happy wife!) Highly recommend using Rick-N-Ball!!
- Jesse Miller - Feb 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They did a great job. All workers were very professional and new very well all aspects of the job. This will be my “go to” contractor in the event of any future events.
- Michael Meyer - Jan 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Master Shower. Jeremy was terrific laying the tile as well
- Charlotte Elmore - Jan 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Everyone who was involved with Rick-n-Ball was very nice and respectful. They all were good about giving a 2 hour expected arrival time and actually coming when they said they would. Each worker was very meticulous in the work they did. They had a desire to do their best work. They were a pleasure to have-also very careful to take care of the house.
Services: Painting, Flood restoration, Mold inspection, Water damage-related cleanup & repair
- Fran Wilson - Jan 11, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Great service. Very personable. Willing and able to work around my schedule.
- Ben Thompson - Jan 09, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
We bought a house in Huntsville a year ago, and the inspectors said that our crawl space was littered. When got a few things in order, we called you guys out to clear it. Clear it you did in fine fashion and we greatly appreciated it! Without hesitation, I recommend them to anyone and everyone in need of what they offer!
- Dallas Walker III - Jan 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Excellent service! I highly recommend. They were extremely professional, punctual and super easy and friendly to work with. They did excellent work.
Services: Mold mitigation, Water damage-related cleanup & repair, Remodeling, Sewage cleanup
- Kimberly Adkins - Dec 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Everyone at Rick N Ball are very professional and skilled at restoration.
I give them a 5+ stars.
Service: Water damage-related cleanup & repair
- Wray D - Dec 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

Alex and Kyndsey came to do a carpet cleaning. They were polite and thorough; they did a great job, and before they left, they took out my garbage! I would definitely hire them again. Thanks, Rick-N-Ball!
Service: Carpet cleaning
- Linda Rickabaugh - Dec 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Rick-N-Ball was recommended by the plumber who repaired the leak. They removed the damaged carpet,floors, walls, and furniture and put in equipment to to dry the water. They checked my home each day. They are handling the insurance claim. I am having them do all the necessary restoration. I am pleased and confident in their work and everyone I have delt with. I hope highly recommend Rick-N-Ball.
Services: Mold mitigation, Mold damage restoration, Water removal
- Martha Tucker - Nov 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

A plumbing incident caused water to get into walls and under a wall of built-in cabinets. Rick-N-Ball did an outstanding job with drying and ensuring minimal alteration to the built-in. I was shocked they did not have to remove it. Workmen were very nice and professional. Great equipment and technique. No comparison to some competitors I used in the past. Would definitely use again. Thank you.
Service: Water removal
- Kathy - Nov 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Every person we have worked with from Rick N Ball has been professional, knowledgeable, and hard-working. We look forward to seeing the end result!
Services: Mold remediation, Mold mitigation, Mold damage restoration
- Stephanie Newell - Nov 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
Master Shower
Service: Mold mitigation
- Charlotte Elmore - Nov 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Mold mitigation, Water damage-related cleanup & repair, Water damage-related mold removal, Mold inspection, Mold damage restoration, Mold cleaning, Mold remediation
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- David Brooks - Oct 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
From beginning to end Rick-N-Ball (RNB) communicated well and often. They showed up on time every time! The initial inspection, the follow-ups, the work, the follow-up after the work was completed, the continuous communications of next steps, the courteousness of every one we dealt with at RNB was fantastic!

I wish they were into other services - I wouldn't hesitate to call them for anything. They also partner with some really awesome companies. We needed a repair to our roof before the work and they provided a referral that indeed had the same ethics - WOW! Then they waited for us to get the roof completed, which took some time as many things do these days, without pestering.

The initial quote seemed to us to be very reasonable and when the final number came in - SURPRISE - a little lower!! I'm not saying that R&B will be able to do this every time and perhaps not often, but my suspicion is that RNB will treat you honestly and fairly in every transaction.

The men that came to the house were very professional and personable. They did the work quickly and efficiently, but most importantly, completely. The mitigation is now complete and we will proceed to the restoration process and will look nowhere else to perform the reconstruction than Rick-N-Ball!

My belief is that Rick-N-Ball is your best bet for any restoration services that you may need! I do not provide referrals to every business I deal with unless very good or very bad so felt that I really needed to provide this referral (yes, I am calling this a referral as opposed to a review).
- Steve Drown - Oct 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Rick-N-Ball has a great team and the owner Andrew has been very helpful coordinating across two complex jobs requiring subcontractors. Thank you!
- James Lawlor - Oct 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Andrew and his entire team were excellent and easy to work with. We highly recommend them
- Bob Rogers - Oct 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Rick-N-Ball was recommended by the plumber who repaired the leak. They removed the damaged carpet,floors, walls, and furniture and put in equipment to to dry the water. They checked my home each day. They are handling the insurance claim. I am having them do all the necessary restoration. I am pleased and confident in their work and everyone I have delt with. I hope highly recommend Rick-N-Ball.
Services: Mold damage restoration, Water removal, Mold mitigation
- Martha Tucker - Oct 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Rick-N-Ball was recommended to us as regards a surface mold problem in our walk-in shower. We were concerned that the shower might require a tear-down/mitigation/rebuild. Rick-N-Ball came out and inspected the situation, including crawlspace under the shower, told us their services weren't needed, and recommended a hard surface cleaning service instead. Didn't charge a dime for the consultation.

My wife got used to the idea of a new shower, so we're redoing everything anyway.
- Jon McDonald - Oct 07, 2022

123


Rick-N-Ball Restoration | 402 Celtic Dr Suite 104, Madison AL 35758, United States