Revive Physio Care

www.revivephysiocare.com

Rated 5 / 5 based on 10 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

I started going to Revive physio in Trenton about 6 weeks ago with back issues. Joseph was very knowledgeable and really helped my condition through physio, acupuncture and Electric stimulation. I would certainly recommend him for any physio needs.

Doreen Leslie - Apr 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

As other clients say, "They won't just treat you; they'll fix you." Joseph Chacko will find out what is actually causing the problem and work on curing it rather than just making you feel better temporarily. His impressive healing acumen engenders hope and trust. I won't be going to anyone else. Revive Physiotherapy has my complete confidence.

Clay Fahringer - Mar 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This place always helped me every time I needed fixed up. Joseph and the whole staff is amazing. I feel comfortable every time I come in. I’ve been to other places and find physio revive is one of the best! I’ve have some bad injuries that I thought would never get fixed but Joseph took me in and knew what to do. To this day I don’t have the injury any more and I’m very grateful that I have found out about this place. As a competitive weightlifter I strongly advise anyone who needs work done on them self’s to come check out this place. You won’t regret it!

Mike Carroll - Mar 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I've been going to Revive Physio for 3 plus years now for various injuries I've incurred while olympic weightlifting. Joe is very good at diagnosing injuries and gives you timelines for the healing process. After using different therapists in the past and not having the success I wanted, Joe's outside the box treatments have helped me immensely with any injury I've gone to him about. Revive comes highly recommended!

Ken G - Mar 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Love this place. Great people and Joseph always works with me to get me back out working again. I would recommend this place for any physio care needs.

Tami - Feb 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I went to Joseph at Revive Physio for leg issues. I suffered with leg twitching and pain for a long time thinking that nothing could be done. My doctor had no solution others than pain medication. I was advised by a good friend that Joseph helped her with similar issues and was able to go off her medication once her treatment with Revive Physio was complete. I can now say that the same was true for me. After a few visits Joseph was able to show me that my issues were muscular and with his expertise I am doing great. I have regular exercises that I do for maintenance and my legs have never felt stronger. Thank you Joseph and the wonderful staff at Revive Physio.

Joe Kennedy - Feb 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

I have been going to Revive Physio for a couple years now. From participating in Strongman and Powerlifting since 2005, and now switching to Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, my body has numerous aches, pains, imbalances and have had my fair share of injuries. I always leave feeling better than I go in, from thinking worst case scenarios to a high level of optimism after every appointment. The time and care is put in to understand the symptoms and find the root cause every time. From prehab to rehab...Revive Physio has been a big part of my training and recovery regardless of my sport or the fact that I sit behind a desk for 8 hours per day. The level of professionalism is very high and I recommend ANY of the practitioners to anyone who seeks relief or wants to prevent future issues. Thank you TEAM REVIVE!

Rich M. - Feb 05, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Facebook Review

I have been going to Physio for many years due to severe back issues, the only person who has been able to help me is Joseph. Prior to meeting him I had little to no results. I was even told by one person there was nothing they could do for me. Joseph is very good at what he does and I’m very grateful for him! I can at least lead somewhat of a normal life. Joseph is very knowledgeable, thorough and very conscientious in helping you. Without hesitation I refer all my friends/family to him as he is awesome.

Kathy Grice - Feb 05, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Amazing staff, amazing service! I've been seeing Joseph at Revive Physio for several years. I came to Joseph with chronic plantar faciitis, and knee pains. I've seen other physio therapists but without results. Joseph was referred to me by a friend and honestly I didn't have any hope left that my chronic condition could be treated. After one session, I experienced tremendous relief from plantar faciitis and I've been 90% pain free, now I just go back for some maintenance. I'm so happy I found Joseph

Rick Preisinger - Feb 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

I've been seeing Joseph on and off for the past 3 years for shoulder, elbow and now hip ailments. Joseph is always attentive to your needs and uses various techniques to alleviate discomfort. He ensures I am fully aware of what he is doing and listens to what I have to say, then takes action to provide comfort. Place your trust and care in Revive and Joseph!

Konrad Ostner - Feb 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Page
|<<1>>|
Revive Physio Care - 415 BRIDGE STREET EAST, Belleville, ON, K8N 1P7, Canada | Tel: (613) 847-3652