Google Review

Our technician came on a Sunday afternoon to repair a pipe that came undone at the joint and flooded the basement. After completing the repair he was able to identify a problem with my pressure regulator. His ability to identify and repair these issues will prevent future problems that might have been costly and may have caused severe damage to my home.

The technician was prompt, curtious and extremely knowledgable. I could not have asked for better service. After this experience I will be sure to use Restano for future needs and will recommend Restano to my friends and family.
- - Sep 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
The air cleaner on our home furnace was not working and it was just beyond the warranty. We called Restano and Rob, the service man came to our house as scheduled. Rob diagnosed the problem and we authorized him to order the new replacement part. After one week the new replacement part was available and Rob returned to repair and test the air cleaner. He gave us a competitive price and repaired our out-of-warranty air cleaner quickly. Thank you again Rob and Restano.
Service: HVAC repair
- - Sep 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Always a satisfied customer and Dennis is wonderful and trustworthy.
Service: Heating maintenance
- - Sep 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Chris and Jeremy arrived at 8AM and finished installing the equipment in one day. They were professional, courteous and didn't stop working until the hearing system was installed. It was a big job, heavy equipment and particularly difficult installing the outside unit.
Service: Heating system installation
- - Sep 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

We were so pleased with the work done to install the water and gas lines we needed to complete our outdoor kitchen. From the scheduler to the plumbing team, everyone was kind, helpful, and professional. We are now very loyal customers!
- - Sep 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

John and Will did a great job with my complex exterior installation of my replacement ductless system. I appreciated the post installation review and education about the system by John at the completion of the installation.
- - Sep 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

We have been using Restano for years. They have always served us well. Recently, Dennis did a very quick diagnose and repair on our second floor A/C unit. Just in time as the weather turned from cool to steamy hot!
- - Aug 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

They provided a superior product with outstanding professionalism. Installer, John handled every aspect of the job with assurance and skill. I truly apprecated their attention to detail and follow up.
- - Aug 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Have been using Restano for many years. We have the yearly maintenance program for 4 houses. Dennis is GREAT!!! He is knowledgeable and trustworthy. We’ve had 3 furnaces and 1 air conditioning unit installed. We also use them for all our plumbing needs. Hot water tanks, toilets, faucets. Very professional and great service. Office girls are pleasant, knowledgeable, and easy to work with.
- - Aug 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Mike and Ryan the installers were wonderful - took their time, carefully & completely installed our new carrier infinity system. Brian F the sales manager detailed our options thoroughly and was never pushy. 5 stars.
Service: AC installation
- - Aug 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Restano put in a new HVAC system for us in 2017 but we found in extremely hot weather the AC was not cooling adequately. They came out and checked what was wrong and immediately found that there were several adjustments that needed to be made. They did a top flight job in getting it to work perfectly. No charge. We even got a call from the president to make sure everything was okay. This is a class operation.
Service: AC maintenance
- - Aug 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Had both our heating and air conditioner installed. Employees were professional and proficient. Clean up after work was excellent. Highly recommend Restano for all their services.
Service: Heating system installation
- - Aug 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: Leak investigation and repair
Positive: Quality
- - Aug 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We have been with Restano’s for over 25 years. Dennis has done maintenance on our furnace, air conditioner and hot water tank for most of those years. We always request Dennis and only Dennis. He is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. Dennis goes above and beyond to make sure that as a long standing customer we are completely satisfied. He takes time to listen to our issues and does a remarkable job by explaining what he will be doing to remedy the situation. He is always respectful of our property and leaves the area clean when he is finished. Thank you Dennis for always providing us with outstanding and exceptional service! We truly appreciate you!
Sincerely,
The Venturino’s
Service: AC maintenance
- - Aug 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We needed new thermostats for our home furnace. We called Restano and Rob, the service man came to our house as scheduled. Rob showed us the new thermostats, and installed and tested them quickly. He gave us a competitive price and was very pleasant and informative. Thank you Rob and Restano.

Service: Thermostat installation
- - Aug 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

My air conditioner was checked out and adjustments were made. Very punctual with friendly & knowledgeable serviceman.
- - Aug 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Services: Thermostat installation, AC installation, Heating system installation
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- - Jul 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: Tap repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- - Jul 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Plumber Andrew Kanaan “Employee of the YEAR “ Snaked my Clogged main pipe wide OPEN ! Couldn’t be happier!!! Thanks to answering service ! Scheduling ! And Mostly ANDREW !!! He’s gonna make a Great Dad !!!
- - Jul 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook

123>