Restano Heating and Cooling, nestled in the heart of Pittsburgh, is a trusted provider of top-notch HVAC services. Renowned for their professionalism, punctuality, and responsiveness, they have garnered glowing reviews for their exceptional workmanship. Whether it's installing a new A/C and furnace, or performing intricate repairs like fixing a Kohler Shower thermostat, Restano's team, including the highly praised Frank and Chris, delivers quality service with a smile. Their commitment to value is evident in their competitive pricing and the added perks of service contracts. With a reputation for going above and beyond, including liaising with city officials for inspections, Restano stands out as a reliable choice for all heating, cooling, and plumbing needs.
Google Review
5 stars
Needed a plumber to clear a clogged sink. The technician came within an hour and did an excellent job. He was professional and explained what might have happened and suggested how to prevent it from happening again.
- Deborah Berner - Apr 01, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Called at 8 am about bathtub issue and it's got fixed before 10 am !!! Special thanks to the lady setup the appointment for me, overall, a very GOOD company, Thank you!
- Peiti A - Mar 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Humidifier was installed. Representative was efficient and knowledgeable. Demonstrated how to use. Very satisfied with installation.
- Beth Fazio - Mar 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I am very pleased with Restano. I always call them for my hvac and plumbing needs.
- Theresa Ward - Mar 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have to admit that I was really scared when this event occurred. First, since we purchased the property, the first thing we did was install plumbing. I was the one sitting atop the large hole in case an emergency occurred. My husband had always known what to do and when to do it. Bill has since passed away which leaves me on my own except for our son, Will. Between his knowledge and that of the Restano crew, I felt comfortable with decisions made and my small knowledge, it all worked out. Now, all I have to do is pay for the event!
Thank you Restano crew members.
- Donna Deturck - Mar 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and installation of new furnace. Their team was very prompt and professional.
- J Creenan - Mar 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Naturally, it began in the bathroom, specifically the toilet. I quickly purchased a plunger and managed to clear the line but not for long. A few days later the bathtub refused to drain, and raw sewage appeared in the basement laundry tub. Plunging and Drano was fruitless. It was time to call a pro. The first pair of Restano plumbers worked for hours to clear my drain lines but to no avail. They charged nothing and called the boss, who estimated a three-day repair. Within days a small crew (4 or 5 depending on need) appeared to uncover the ‘trap,’ which was approximately 10 feet under the front deck and required replacement. The job was completed in two days without damage to the deck or the driveway retaining wall, which had to be disassembled and reassembled. The workers were friendly, efficient, competent, and very professional. My sewage lines are clear. Affordable pricing and confidence the job will get done correctly is the reason Restano will get the call for all my future plumbing and HVAC needs.
- Anthony Dicesaro - Mar 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
She did a great job and was quick and friendly. Also love seeing a female trades woman!
- Melissa Love - Mar 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have used Restano several times and they always do quality work! The staff is very professional and friendly so my experience has always been positive.
- Ward Hobbs - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very Likable installers who worked efficiently keeping things clean and looking professional. Highly recommend Restano Heating to anyone who is looking for HAVC work...
- Gerald Smith (Jerry) - Mar 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We had Restano come out last week to prepare our sewer line. I would highly recommend them. They were very professional, and you can't even tell they were here, my yard looks the same as when they got here. Very friendly they did a wonderful job.
- Kelly Dion - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The people in this company are consistently superb. They are responsive, knowledgeable, polite and caring. It must be the company moto, as everyone we have worked with have been great!
- Frances Stewart - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
If you want something well and done right, give these guys a call. They took care of us within 24 hrs of telling them our situation, they were kind, diligent, polite, worked efficiently, punctual, and got the job done in a matter of a few hrs. Would HIGHLY recommend them to everyone
- Max Baker - Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Called for service on a 30 year old boiler that wasn’t working. Matt came out and thoroughly inspected the system with a camera. He was professional and knowledgeable. He showed me the heat exchanger was full of corrosion and calcium buildup . He also showed me the ignition wire was brittle from excessive heat and the boiler turned off due to over heating. Unfortunately, I need a new boiler. Matt priced out boiler options and sent me written quotes.
Although the news wasn’t good, the service was superb.
I highly recommend Restano!
- Earl Hord Jr (Realrhod) - Jan 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We have been using Restano for our heating and cooling for the past 25 years. Never has any issues. Recently had them replace our whole system and it is great. The guys that come out have always been professional and friendly. Always explain what is going on. We would definitely recommend them if you want quality service.
- Gordon Isherwood - Dec 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Naturally, it began in the bathroom, specifically the toilet. I quickly purchased a plunger and managed to clear the line but not for long. A few days later the bathtub refused to drain, and raw sewage appeared in the basement laundry tub. Plunging and Drano was fruitless. It was time to call a pro. The first pair of Restano plumbers worked for hours to clear my drain lines but to no avail. They charged nothing and called the boss, who estimated a three-day repair. Within days a small crew (4 or 5 depending on need) appeared to uncover the ‘trap,’ which was approximately 10 feet under the front deck and required replacement. The job was completed in two days without damage to the deck or the driveway retaining wall, which had to be disassembled and reassembled. The workers were friendly, efficient, competent, and very professional. My sewage lines are clear. Affordable pricing and confidence the job will get done correctly is the reason Restano will get the call for all my future plumbing and HVAC needs.
- Anthony Dicesaro - Dec 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service!! Great price!!
- Curt Brooks - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We have worked with Restano several times over the last decade. They retrofitted our 90-year-old house with duel-zone air conditioning, replaced our 40-year-old boiler, and added some radiators to our system. They have also done repairs (primarily on our old boiler) and done routine maintenance on our systems. The company is honest with its customers. Mike Restano is pleasant to work with. Their work has been consistently reliable.
- Erin Starks-Teeter - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Chloe Artice - Dec 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The technicians were prompt, courteous and resourceful. We had an issue with replacing a heat pump, and they reached out to their company to get clarification, and the company sent another technician out to help finish the job.
- JOE KETTERING - Nov 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jake was excellent!
- Kait Sacherich - Nov 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were overall professional, courteous, explained everything concerning my furnace and provided the installment in a timely manner.
- Vivian Mosley - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mary Varner - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Susmita Ghosh - Nov 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent support for trouble shotting the issue. We were very please with the installation and workmanship.
- Ted Ioannou - Nov 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- mike w - Oct 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Monroeville is replacing the waterline on my street and dug up the end of my driveway, where the valve for the gas line is located. The next day before 8 AM someone from the gas company came and said there was a leak and disconnected our meter, saying we had to replace the gas line from the house to valve. I called Restano and they had someone here to look at the line and give me a price by 9:30. It took a few days to get a crew here, but once arrived they went straight to work and did as careful a job as they could when complications set in and more digging was needed than expected. My yard was already torn up from the water line, but they replaced the concrete in the driveway that had to be removed and cleaned up as much as possible. There was a lot of waiting around time because the gas company had to come and inspect and install the new meter before they could fill in the holes and pave, but that was not Restano's fault, the guys were as ready to get the job done as we were! They were great, friendly, respectful, communicated well, and knew what they were doing. I've used Restano for several other plumbing jobs and replacing a thermostat. I'd recommend them without hesitation.
- Linda Wells - Oct 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We’re having Restano do rough in plumbing for a new basement bathroom and first floor powder room. They’ve completed part one of their part of the project and we’ve found them to be punctual, adaptable, communicative, pleasant to talk to and affordable. We’re doing a lot of the remodel ourselves but we are not professionals and the folks at Restano have been a pleasure to work with.

Will update at the very end of the job. Thank you!
- Chris Eadie - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service & quality very happy with the work, had new furnace & ac unit installed
- Kareena Vazquez - Sep 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast and efficient!
- Nancy Farber - Sep 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Lisa Vlakancic - Sep 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We owned a Trane furnace that gave us nothing but trouble. We finally opted for a new Carrier furnace and so far it has been wonderful with the air conditioner. We only had the furnace for heat on once and it was great. Restano did an excellent job installing the new Carrier furnace and were very prompt and the Fellas were wonderful. Thanks so much!!!!!
- Mary Ellen Heath - Aug 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and installation. The employees kept us informed during installation and explained everything when installed.,
- Chris Monroe - Aug 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had a heat pump installed, the first cooling system our 50s house ever had. The install was quick, even with taking time to answer any remaining questions and to properly greet both toddler and cat - professional without being stand-offish. The consult was great, too, and we appreciated that they took the time to argue for the least expensive option just as fervently as for the more profitable ones.
- Heather Mulley - Aug 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Needed to replace our ac unit. They were best in the market and they have helped us with several plumbing issues by coming in lower than other companies
- Daniel Sapelli - Aug 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Laura is a GREAT Plumber! She helped me out for an emergency leak coming from my ceiling on a Saturday. She came back today to permantely fix the leak and install new shower fixtures I have used Laura in the past and she does excellent work. I would definitely use her again. Besides her knowledge, she is so hard-working, precise and very, very pleasant and nice. Thanks, Laura!
- Gayle Gayle - Aug 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Matt is very professional, responsive and kind. He answered all my questions and was willing to take to my home warranty company.
- Meichen Lu - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had an emergency situation...tech was earlier than expected, was courteous, friendly, professional, and thorough....job was completed in less time than estimated. Thanks for the great service!!
- jack carl - Jul 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had both plumbing and hvac service over a period of 2 weeks, a run of bad luck. Both technicians were very good at what they do and also very knowledgeable. Compared to the first plumbing service that I called for the same service, which they had to come back and still didn't resolve my issue but their prices were way out of line. Restano came, saw and solved my issues at a reasonable rate. Will always use them in the future.
- john colavincenzo - Jul 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always provide prompt service and all the workers are always kind and easy to work with!
- Justine Wisyanski - Jul 13, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- John Hendy - Jul 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Tyler McBride - Jul 12, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
The techs showed up on time. Installed HVAC. Tested both units. Installed thermostat. Reviewed operation of thermostat. Cleaned up from the install. Very professional and polite.
- Joshua Manning - Jul 03, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
I have used Restano for close to 30 years. Satisfied with their work. I just had anew central ac unit put in and all went well.
- Don Graham - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Alan Verbofsky - Jun 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Rob E - Jun 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Restano installed my air conditioner three years ago. They perform annual preventive maintenance on both my A/C unit and furnace. They have been very responsive to issues I experienced, including same day service when the capacitor failed on the A/C unit.
Matt stopped by today to perform the annual check on the A/C unit and he recommended and installed a surge protector to prevent a costly capacitor problem in the future. Matt was courteous, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I felt very comfortable with him and confident in his recommendation. Thank you Matt!
- J W - May 31, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
I asked Restano to install two heating ducts and a cold air return duct to my HVAC system as part of a basement finishing project. They scheduled an appointment to review the job, arrived on time, and provided an estimate. The cost was quire reasonable. The technician arrived on time and completed the job in less that a day. It was done very professionally and it has accomplished what was needed for the job. Very well done. I recommend Restano plumbing-heating and cooling.
- Debra & Paul Scheinert - May 13, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
I first me **** Restano at the Pittsburg Home Show 13 years ago. At the time our heat pump needed replaced. He made us a great offer on a Carrier Heat Pump and we accepted the offer. At that time **** gave me his cell phone number and said you call me anytime if you have a problem. I truly believe that **************** is a top priority at ***********************. Turn the clock ahead 13 years and its time for another heat pump, and Restanos made ** the best and most reasonable proposal. They came out installed a new Carrier Heat Pump quickly and efficiently.
- Richard B - May 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional, showed up on time and did a great job. This company was recommended to me by another HVAC professional who stated that Restano was the best in Pittsburgh... he was right !
- Christopher Webb - May 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Replaced our 22 year old furnace & AC, rerouted a duct in the garage and installed a new Ecobee thermostat. Easy to schedule for a quote and once accepted, we were scheduled for the following week. Reasonable prices, professional and friendly employees. We've used them before for plumbing services as well. Great job! Thanks!
- J - May 10, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Restano has been super reliable, responsive to emergencies and pleasant to deal with. They do high quality work in my experience which includes plumbing installation and repair as well as furnace and heat pump installation.
- Phillip B - May 05, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
I was scheduled for my new AC installation in less than five days. The installers were professional and respectful of my home.At this point, I became a VIP client and was told if I had any problems I would be put at the top of the list for Service. I would highly recommend Restano for heating, cooling and plumbing issues.
- Amy S - May 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Andrew Drilak - May 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- David Kost - May 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sergey Anikanov - May 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
it was tough install. service tech did an awesome job
- carl misera - May 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our furnace stopped working on a Thursday, technician came same day and he and I decided not to repair a 20 something year old furnace. They came the next day and installed a new furnace. Unfortunately, an electrical short caused by our AC caused the new furnace to malfunction Saturday morning and a technician came same day and got it running. The following week they came to troubleshoot why the AC was causing the problem with blowing a fuse in the furnace. Technician determined the problem and fixed it. Also we had Restano install a new dryer vent which had to run through our garage to reach the outside as the rear of the house is below grade. We could not vent it in that direction. During the process a piece of concrete block fell into our laundry tube and punctured it causing water from running washer to leak over the floor. No damage, but Restano came within an hour of calling and installed a new tube. I had them replace the old faucet for the tub, too. We paid no extra charge for these services other than for my request to install new laundry tub faucets. There quick responses to all out needs will continue to make us a Restano customer.
- Richard Caugherty - Apr 28, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
I hired 412 Ductless to install air conditioning in my 100-year-old house that has hot water heat.
The salesman, Brian showed up right on time and explained the process thoroughly to us. He was personable and knowledgeable and really made us feel comfortable. His quote was provided in a professional format and in a timely manner, which is more than i can say for the other two companies we reached out to.
The technicians, Paul and Josh, showed up on time each morning, were very polite and did a wonderful job. They covered and protected everything and cleaned up each day. They treated our home as their own.
I would recommend 412 Ductless and would not hesitate to call them again in the future.
- Alison Cherubini Storey - Apr 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Chris was on time, professional, pleasant and efficient. Would recommend. Left work area very neat and clean.
- Sandi Harris - Apr 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Did a great job.
- Louis Tumminello - Apr 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We used 412 Ductless to install our mini splits, and we are so happy with the results. They installed five indoor units and two outdoor compressors. They were always extremely responsive and professional, and they finished the install early and took extra care with all of the outside lines to make sure they blended in and were cleanly installed on the outside walls. Everything went as smoothly as it could have, and we highly recommend them for anyone wanting to install a ductless system.
- Emily Vaden - Apr 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

Austin was our installer. and he did an outstand job. He kept. us updated throughout the entire process of the installation. I would recommend his team to anyone.
- glenn lycans - Apr 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

They were timely and professional. They did a great job installing the new furnace.
Service: Heating system repair
- Al Delissio - Apr 03, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Great overall experience! I had my furnace and central A/C replaced. Knowledgeable, professional and competitive. ***** answered all my questions, he was very knowledgeable with his presentation. ***** and **** completed the install in a timely manor. Very clean craftsmanship, and professional. Overall experience was amazing. The entire process from first call to job completed in less than a week. It is rare to find a company like Restano. I will definitely recommend to friends and family and to anyone that is looking for the services they offer. Thank you.
- Joseph G - Apr 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueGreat overall experience! I had my furnace and central A/C replaced. Knowledgeable, professional and competitive. Brian answered all my questions, he was very knowledgeable with his presentation. Chris and Will completed the install in a timely manor. Very clean craftsmanship, and professional. Overall experience was amazing. The entire process from first call to job completed in less than a week. It is rare to find a company like Restano. I will definitely recommend to friends and family and to anyone that is looking for the services they offer. Thank you.
- Joseph Grossi - Mar 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
Have used Restano several times and always appreciate their skilled work and service.
Services: Shower installation, HVAC system repair
- Samuel Fewster - Mar 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Tech was very professional and explained the issue well. He was able to come out the day after I called and fixed the issue same day. Will definitely call them again in the future
Service: Repair HVAC
- Eddie Jorge - Mar 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great price, efficient, very polite, and knowledgeable. Very happy with their service.
Services: Install thermostat, Install AC, Heating system installation
- Joseph Weidenhoff - Feb 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Matthew was very professional and explained about the types of filters (we have 2 furnaces) to maximize efficiency and keep our furnaces running better.

Services: A/C system maintenance, Heating system repair
- Mary Ann Stoops - Feb 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

The installers were prompt, very professional, knowledgeable and responsive to questions. We are long time clients of Restano and have always been pleased with their products and service.
Services: Install AC, Install thermostat
- Susan Burgess - Feb 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service: HVAC system maintenance
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
- Mark McCall - Jan 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had furnace and air conditioner replaced,best price out of three estimates,Installers were very professional ,polite, efficient!Give the whole experience a 10star rating,and highly recommend Restano!!
- John Sabat - Jan 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
From my initial and followup contact with the dispatcher through to the completed work by the plumber, my experience was outstanding -- including the kindness, efficiency and expertise!!!
Service: Toilet repair
- Shelley Beck - Jan 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

Upon initial contact, scheduling fairly quick. Parts easily obtained and assembly expedient All in all good friendly, competent service and informative dialogue.
Service: Heating system repair
- Andrew Lecce - Jan 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They answered my call very quickly. They were very professional and installed my new furnace and cleaned up when they were done.
Service: Heating system installation
- Mark Earliwine - Jan 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Restano's replaces a steam boiler. It was a big job, so I got 3 quotes. Best price and fine work.
Service: Heating system installation
- Jonathan Cohn - Jan 10, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Prompt efficient service. Took time to answer all questions.
Service: Heating system installation
- MARY CARTER - Jan 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They are wonderful to work with. I have them service my plumbing and my heating. They have been very responsive to my needs, are very knowledgeable, and always come up with solutions to the problem in a cost-effective way. Highly recommend them
- Joan Fiore - Jan 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
The process was smooth and flawless.
Service: Heating system installation
- Brian Rutkowski - Oct 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We have been dealing with Restano for over 20 years and have always found them to be prompt, courteous and friendly. On this job they proved to hold true to that standard. We will continue to use Restano for all of our HVAC & plumbing needs.
- Douglas Mildner - Sep 21, 2022
BBB Review
5 stars
Air conditioner stopped working. Called and 4 hours later a service person arrived and did a great job in getting it to work again. Service teck was very personable and nice . Very happy with service
- Carol cicco - Sep 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: A/C system repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Joyce White - Aug 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Matt was very professional, a gentleman and he had excellent expertise to solve the problem efficiently and effectively. My air conditioner only needed to be cleaned and a few hoses needed taped. He was very ethical. Thank you !
Service: A/C system repair
- Gail Fiore - Aug 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Laura Was the best pl
ummer we ever had here she was phenomenal explained every aspect of everything she was doing would recommend her to anyone on a scale 1 to 10 she was a 10
- Dorothy Smith - Jul 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Chris was very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and kind. He took the time to explain what he was doing and to answer our questions which we greatly appreciate.
We would definitely recommend this company !
Services: Garbage disposal installation, Garbage disposal repair
- Linna S. - Jul 25, 2022
BBB Review
5 stars
I have been using Restano for the past 20 years. Everyone is always very pleasant and I have enjoyed working with them. My service advisor was most helpful, as always. I really trust them and I am very happy with the service I receive.
- Linda W - Jul 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality
The workers were professional and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions. Would recommend to anyone.
Services: Ductless heating & A/C services, A/C system repair
- Nichole Toy - Jul 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality
Very professional service and the installers were on time and very polite.
Service: Ductless heating & A/C services
- Alyssa Leya - Jul 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Restano always provides prompt & professional service.
Matt did a great job diagnosing the AC issue and fixing it quickly.
Services: A/C system maintenance, A/C system repair
- Sharon Rosatti - Jul 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The installers were on time and very professional. Would recommend to my family and friends
Service: Ductless heating & A/C services
- Austin Toy - Jul 13, 2022
BBB Review
5 stars
Excellent service! it was a complicated pumb job that required diagnosis and unusual repair work. ***** did our work, he is smart, very professional and friendly! We would highly recommend Restano and ***** to anyone in need. They stood behind their fixed price quote even though they had to come back for additional work with an extra part. Very satisfied! They are our official HVAC/plumbing team now!
- Rich Diclaudio - May 16, 2022
BBB Review
5 stars
***** is a great plumber. He came to our home to review the job, gave us quite on spot and then came to repair/install new plumbing fixers as agreed. ***** is very skilled plumber.
- Gobinda saha - May 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Install AC
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Arlene Crown - May 11, 2022
BBB Review
5 stars
Initial consult was accurate and helpful when other suppliers couldnt figure out the issue. Quote was reasonable and had Restano come back out to finish the job (scheduling was easy). ***** and ****** were professional, friendly, and did a great job minimizing access damage. Would absolutely have them back for other issues/repairs.
- Marla B - May 04, 2022
BBB Review
5 stars
We have worked with Restano for our heating and cooling system replacements and are just as happy with their plumbing solutions! ***** assessed the problem, provided a quote and way professional, friendly, and very efficient! Were customers for life
- Linda T - May 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Called Restano on Sunday morning due to a leaking hot water heater. Chris was here within a few hours. Very professional and friendly, did a fantastic job, would highly recommend !!
Service: Water heater repair
- Colleen Radocaj - May 01, 2022
BBB Review
5 stars
The technician came early, communicated well, took care of the job and wore booties to keep my house clean. What could be better!?!
- Rebecca brent - Apr 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value
Chris came out to fix an issue with a leaky valve, suggested we purchase a new water heater based on a few key factors. WIth some discussion, we moved forward with a new water heater. They were able to install the new one within 3 hours and now we are good to go for years to come.

Highly recommend Restano for any residential needs. They are super friendly, on time and very knowledgeable. I will be continuing to use their services throughout my lifetime.
Service: Water heater installation
- Phil Henry Productions - Apr 27, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
We called Restano for our new dishwasher installation.We heard scary install stories about big box stores so we didn't want to chance out install. We called Restano because they have done a variety of projects for us over the past few years and have been reliable, helpful and successful. We had Chris install for us today and he did a great job.
- Michele Riley - Apr 19, 2022

123>


Restano Heating and Cooling | 130 Anderson Lane, Pittsburgh PA 15239, United States