Restano Heating and Cooling

www.restano.com

Don’t just let anybody into your home. Trust Restano Heating, Cooling & Plumbing to get the job done right on the first try!

Rated 5 / 5 based on 145 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

We are very pleased with the plumbing job done by Austin! He was professional, efficient and very pleasant. He also explained thoroughly what he did and instructed us on caring for the newly installed bathroom plumbing fixtures, vanity and commode. We highly recommend Restano and Austin!

Daryl Houston - Oct 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Restano is a great company with exceptional service and wonderful employees. Cindy scheduled multiple appointments and had a service man at our home in less than 30 minutes. Austin, Happy, and Chris were efficient, knowledgeable, and gave details on what was being done. Overall the work we needed was completed and the employees were pleasant, willing to answer questions, and we’re kind. Don also has taken care of the regular maintenance on our AC and furnace for years. He as well is great at his work and very professional! We highly recommend hiring Restano!

Laurie Churma - Oct 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Restano is my plumbing and heating contractor of choice. Always do good work, professionally finished, with high quality products.

Todd Stockslager - Oct 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value. We had an amazing experience with Pat and Jeremy from Restano they were on time, professional, knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. They did everything possible to make the experience as painless as possible for us and all at a fair price. They also put up with our dogs barking the entire time. Couldn’t recommend enough. Thanks guys!

Christina Crawford - Oct 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness Chris was professional, honest, and helpful! Highly recommend Restano Plumbing.

Kara N - Oct 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value Chris came today to install new water heater. He was very friendly, very professional and did an outstanding job. He arrived when he said he would. He replaced my old water tank and left my basement spotless!

Bonnie Rolison - Oct 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value. Restano was my choice to both install (upgrade) and maintain our residential HVAC system. They have done a great job with the new Carrier system and their prices are fair. When my son had an AC problem this year I told him to call my guy! HVAC professionals can be hit or miss but my experience with these guys has been extremely good.

Ron Kratofil - Oct 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness Restano does my A/C and furnace maintenance regularly, so I also asked them to install a new A/C unit when my old one was leaking coolant. They are very transparent and honest about their work. However, due to a small mistake in their connections, their installation fried my humidifier. When they came out to investigate, they owned up to their mistake, and they replaced everything that was damaged without charge. It takes a good company with good management to fess up to a mistake like that and also follow through and fix it. It took a few more visits for them to come out and install the right humidifier (they ordered the wrong kind at first), but they were dedicated and made sure it was all done right in the end.

Lori Martell - Oct 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Liz Checkle - Oct 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Chris was awesome. Very nice, professional, and personable. Fixed the problem quickly and was pleasant to socialize with. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Colin Jonov - Oct 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We asked Restano to provide an estimate. They were very professional and informative. They provided their professional opinion on the situation and provided a quote based on their expertise. Very satisfied with them.

Darren Pellman - Oct 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness Excellent experience with Restano this summer; highly professional work removing & replacing my existing furnace and installing new A/C condenser. Very happy with their work!

chris deely - Oct 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Matt was excellent. He knew the problem right away and took care of it. Very reasonable.

Robert Fazio - Oct 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value. Excellent service from Restano from beginning to end! Very friendly sales manager gave me 3 options to choose from. The service crew was AWESOME! They came on time, stayed until the job was complete and left my home like they didn't just replace an 1940's boiler! Spotless work. Highly reccomend... so much that I hired them again to replace my hot water tank!

Bonnie Rolison - Oct 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

Josh was extremely knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Couldn't ask for anything more!

Mark - Oct 14, 2020 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Matt was excellent. He knew the problem right away and took care of it. Very reasonable.

Robert Fazio - Oct 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Josh from Restano replaced our hot water tank. He was friendly and informative and got the job done fast. Everything’s working great!

Steven Hritz - Oct 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Chris worked very fast and efficiently. He gave me good advice. Good plumber...I recommend.

Margo 973 - Oct 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

Great service and quality products. Convenient scheduling and very good maintenance agreements.

Lisa C. - Oct 12, 2020 - Reviewed on BBB
BBB Review

Cindy got us on the schedule quickly & Chris was able to diagnose & fix our plumbing problem promptly. He was professional & friendly. Thank you Restano!

Jan S. - Oct 11, 2020 - Reviewed on BBB
Page
|<<123...>>|
Restano Heating and Cooling - 130 Anderson Lane, Pittsburgh, PA, 15239, United States | Tel: (412) 527-8340