Renah Appliance Repair, based in Monsey, is a trusted provider of appliance repair services known for their exceptional professionalism, punctuality, and quality work. Customers rave about their timely, courteous staff and the ability to deliver economical solutions for a variety of appliances, including washers, dryers, refrigerators, freezers, stoves, and ovens. Renah's technicians, particularly noted for their honesty and expertise, are commended for their responsiveness and ability to handle repairs efficiently. With a reputation for being helpful and providing great value, Renah Appliance Repair is highly recommended by locals for their consistent, reliable service and knowledgeable service techs.
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service!
Fast, friendly, and efficient job, well done!
- Chana Tauber - Apr 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
"I had a fantastic experience with Renah Appliance Repair. Their service was excellent—on-time, reliable, and were very helpful from the initial service order to the technician's visit. The technician was friendly, punctual and incredibly knowledgeable. They quickly diagnosed and fixed the issue with my dryer, and now it's working like brand new. I highly recommend Renah Appliance Repair for anyone in need of appliance repair services."
- miriam levy - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Leah - Apr 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was excellent service . Zachery was very informative and explained everything . And also gave tips on how to care of my appliance. It was cleaned up and the washer
It good to go . Thank you
- Beth Ann McBride - Apr 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Hi! Zachary and his partner came to repair my freezer. They did such a great job replacing a part to align the freezer door to allow it to close and lock properly. It’s only after they were done that I realized that for about 2 years since I had received and started using the freezer, it’s the first time its door closes properly; the difference in the clicking sound when closing the door is unbelievable! Thanks for a phenomenal job Zachary!
- Dunadize Dhaiti - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Renah was great. A wonderful experience. Very timely. I've been using Renah for close to 10 years. Thank you Renah.
- Chris Richardson - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Madison was great he was very professional
Job done faster than anticipated
Great
- mfs452 - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Technician solved my problem. Very happy with the results.
- Tom Sciangula - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Best people! Best service!! The only place you need to call for sales/service of appliances!!!
- Tzvi F - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Colette Shasho - Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Daria Cavalli - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Nice service technician, very professional
- Mike Wu - Jan 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Geli Glatzer - Dec 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best prices
- Y R - Dec 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our service representative went above and beyond. He fixed the dryer and it was a positive experience .
- Chris Goodyear - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Diagnosed quickly and completed repair the next day once parts were received.
- Faye Cohen - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
na
- Louis Kaplan - Dec 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Patient and knowledgeable!!
- Elizabeth Hellman - Dec 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This is a FANTASTIC COMPANY. My refrigerator water spout was not working at all and over the phone she told me to check the filter. When we did that it wasn’t tightened enough and when we tightened it the water came out. They saved us a ton of money and was so very friendly. They always try to help you over the phone first so you can save money. I have dealt with them for years and will keep doing so. Every company should learn customer service from them.
- Marion Fuld - Dec 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Janet Hershey - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Carol Burckardt - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Renah Appliance Repair fixed our Maytag dryer. Customer service was courteous and handled our service with attention. Richard, the technician can when he said. He had the parts and got to work. He left us a guarantee for the parts that lasts for 10 years. My dryer works perfectly. Thanks, Renah.
- Lori DiMartino - Nov 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My Electrolux washer needed repair. I called the company for the 1st time for service. They sent someone immediately the next morning. They were able to repair the issue within an hour. I couldn’t be more pleased with the quick and efficient service they provided.
- Karene Cime - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Zach is terrific! Great repairman and explains everything very clearly
- Kate Levin - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional, knowledgeable and solved my issue.
- Zev Fima - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I called for service on a broken oven. Renah responded quickly with the repair costs as well as options for a new oven. We decided to do the repairs at thime. They were done quickly and efficiently.
- harvey levitin - Oct 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The technicians were professional, on time, explained everything and were really nice. The associate got us an appointment right away. They are great. I highly recommend this company.
- Vivian Roman - Oct 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
GREAT! THESE SERVICE MEN NEW WHAT TOO DO THAY WERE NOT PART CHANGERS THAY WERE THE REAL DEAL-RICHIE& TONY -THANKS AGAIN! GUYS&OFFICE STAFF-THANKS KAT!
- robert allen - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Work was good quality.
- Brian Block - Oct 19, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
They did some repairs but we still waiting for a part they need to change
- Luis Sanchez - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
had a service tech in my house yesterday. He was proffessional, courteous and really nice. would highly recommend
- Mindy N - Oct 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was told to expect the technician between 8 am and 12 noon, so I appreciated it when Richie called at 9:20 and told me he would be there in less than half an hour. He and Tony arrived and diagnosed the problem very quickly. One of the parts had failed and after calling the office, told me that the new part would most likely be available in 4 days, at which time they will set up an appointment to come back and install it. Very courteous and good service.
- George Whipple - Oct 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful service
Technician called before coming and was very efficient
Easy to make and confirm appointment
- Rachelle Rogers - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Muhammad the technician was very helpful in getting us the help we needed!
- Jann Nan - Sep 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
very efficient - they know their stuff.
we would definitely call them again if needed
- Isaac Brewer - Sep 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The technician (Richie) went over the work and steps
Once he analyzed, re-review and proceeded
Did final recommendations and answered my questions
Love the fact the company called to check on the work and went over the work
Overall great customer service !
Refrigerator is back thank you !
- Jose Figueroa - Sep 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

They were great…came the same day with the part, and had fridge working within one hour.
Service: Refrigerator repair
- Garik Yakubov - Sep 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service when they get there
- Thomas Ciccola - Sep 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent office staff on the phone. Kept me apprised. Excellent repair person, very careful and patient and knowledgeable. Very neat!!
- Dan Robinson - Sep 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. Prompt and knowledgeable. They really work with you to fix your appliance. We also bought a new refrigerator through them. Good price, fast delivery.
- Deborah Sweet - Sep 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Technician is efficient, knowledgeable, and professional.
- Toru Murakami - Sep 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The technician diagnosed a problem with our range remotely, ordered the required part and fixed it in a single quick visit.
- sharon churcher - Sep 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great and quick service!
- Tzirie Goldberger - Aug 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
From the first phone contact to the tech coming to our home, they were responsive and profesional.
- Daniel Correa - Aug 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Renah appliance company was a pleasure to deal with!!!!! They were knowledgeable in all models and brands from each appliance. I purchased 2 ovens, microwave, dishwasher, fridge freezer, washing machine and dryer for my new home. Delivery was in a timely manner and the delivery guys were polite and pleasant. Best place to purchase appliances from. Highly recommended!!!!!!
- Feigy Holtzman - Aug 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Professional, competent, courteous and went above and beyond to repair what was detected during service call to avoid future issues. Thank you!!
- fraidy - Aug 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
Great prompt service
- Rachel Neustadt - Aug 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Prompt, professional, we've used their service several times
- anita sado - Aug 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The technicians were polite, knowledgeable and on time.
- Esther eisikovic - Aug 14, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Stove is working with no smell of gas and repair men were nice.
- Lenora Blackwell - Aug 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Noson Rabinovich - Aug 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Michal Gruen - Aug 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Perry Englard - Aug 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. Prompt and knowledgeable. They really work with you to fix your appliance.
- Deborah Sweet - Jul 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sury Rubin - Jul 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sury Rubin - Jul 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- CHANA BREUER - Jul 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They came the next day and diagnosed and repaired my ovens on the spot. (They would have come the same day had I called earlier in the day.) They also provided paperwork for me to get refunded from a warranty company at no additional charge.
Overall a great company to work with in every way.
- Yochanan Scherman - Jul 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good quality, very professional and responsive, perhaps on the expensive side, but worth it.
- Rafael Weil - Jun 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and executed the repair quickly.
- Mark Friedman - Jun 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Stove igniter. Was done quickly & working fine now-thank you.
Please send me a copy of the invoice & state tha guarantees for parts & labor.
- Mindy Sabel - Jun 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I called them to say that I had an issue with my washer machine. The representative explained to me over the phone what to do and saved me a lot of money. They are very honest and reliable!!!
- Ben Weizel - May 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Satoshi Kobayashi - Apr 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Anita Hajioff - Apr 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great prices and service
- Howard genuth - Apr 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
From the time I placed a call to Renah Repair about my refrigerator that was not cooling properly, they had their service Technician here in less than an hour. He arrived on time and diagnosed the problem within 15 minutes. He had our refrigerator up and running and was clean, professional, and knowledgeable.
- PAUL LAVALLEE - Mar 25, 2023
Yelp Review
4 stars
Your repairman was excellent. He did his job perfectly, but ( and this was not have been his fault) an 8AM - 12 noon appointment did not occur until nearly 6:00 PM. It was your responsibility to call me and let me know of the various delays. Instead, I had to call you, and often the woman who took the call couldn't tell me what was going on other than that the truck broke down.
- Martin M. - Mar 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

Service Tech Richard was very knowledgeable about the issue. Showed up on time, communication was great, very professional.
Service: Refrigerator repair
- Helen Dolinsky - Feb 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

They were extremely nice and helpful.They persisted and found a very economical solution. I really appreciated
Service: Washer/dryer repair
- Sharon Hendler - Feb 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fine professional approach … eager to please … and good diagnostic skills.
- Barbara Blattstein - Jan 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve been using Renah Appliance Repair for several years now. Always honest, quick, and professional. Highly recommended!!!
Service: Washer/dryer repair
- Blimi Stauber - Jan 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good job, timely and courteous staff.
Services: Refrigerator/freezer repair, Stove, cooktop & oven repair
- Macline Labitigan - Jan 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Dishwasher repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Michael Zimerman - Jan 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Exceptional Service, they fixed my oven so quickly. I am very appreciative of their professional, honest and quick service.
- shifradd - Dec 21, 2022



Renah Appliance Repair | p.o. Box 436, Monsey NY , United States