At Red Hills Dental in St George, patients discover a harmonious blend of professional excellence and personalized care. Renowned for their friendly approach, the team, led by the esteemed Dr. Bergman, takes a genuine interest in each patient, ensuring a comfortable and anxiety-free experience. Their adept handling of dental emergencies and commitment to quality service is consistently praised. Whether it's skillfully restoring veneers, performing pain-free root canals, or providing impeccable implants, Red Hills Dental stands out for their exceptional dentistry. With a welcoming atmosphere and a knack for making patients feel like friends, it's no wonder the community highly recommends them for anyone seeking top-notch dental care.
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing work and kind staff! Thank you.
- KE - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I can’t express nearly enough how much my family and I love Dr Bergman and his team at Red Hills Dental. They are great with cleanings and treatment, very thorough. We Love The Team at Res Hills Dental
- Shalece Cowley - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great place and the team was kind and friendly. Was able to talk about the things I wanted done and get more information on it and a price, just like that! It felt so easy and stress free unlike previous dentists. Came out happy!
- Sabrina Goncalves - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Wow, just wow...like I was the only one there...best experience, so far :)
- Scott Donker - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thoroughly enjoyed my we experiences at Red Hills Dental.
- springy OverWatch - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I cannot express the degree, the Doctor, And assistant's have not only, showed, me kindness, but have done a top rate,job on my teeth, and also worked so hard with me about my insurance.I have just moved here from out of state, and I have never seen the degree of caring that they show not only to me but everyone., during each visit I feel calm and relaxing.,Thank you for the team at Red Hills Dental
- Linda Keane - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great staff great experience
- Luke Brown - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very thorough and super friendly
- Virginia Ray - Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
As always it outstanding.
Thank you
- William Reich - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I’m very pleased with Red Hills Dental. I changed to them when the dentist I was seeing wouldn’t see me for an emergency. RHD set up a time and were gracious to help me and I’ve going back ever since.
- Elaine Porter - Jan 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They are great. The Dr found the problem quickly and helped make arrangements for treatment. Then together we decided how to change my smile. The process was very easy. The estimate was lower than expected and the time frame is perfect.
- Bruce Dover - Dec 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Bergman & staff are friendly & made me feel welcome. Aubriel, the dental hygienist, was friendly, efficient, & cognizant of my comfort.
- Shirley Ceballos - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Leilani260 - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Lisa Gunnels - Nov 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent & smooth experience
- Jasper Henderson - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Billy Brown - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very wonderful and friendly people. They made my husband feel and ease and that they care about his health. Thank you
- Gina Poole - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ashley Cope - Jun 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic team - great office, wonderful experience for a not-so-fun appointment :)
- macy lambert - May 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was very friendly and upbeat. Dr. Bergman is easy to talk with and gave me his opinion on how he couldn’t do the procedure I need to get teeth. We discussed how much I needed that surgical in nature.
He’s up on all the latest advancements in his field.
I really enjoyed my time with everyone in the office.
- Deanna Osborn - Apr 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They are amazing with my husband and Me. There are a big help with my teeth and thy are patients with me and I really appreciate them all and they alway put a smile on my face when you leave. Thank you Red Hill dental!
- Jan Veltkamp - Feb 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wow, just wow...like I was the only one there...best experience, so far :)
- Scott Donker - Jan 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best Dental Care ever!!!! Love all the staff. Great work. Reasonable pricing....so worth their weight in gold.
- Karri Harper - Jan 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I just moved to town and had a very sore tooth they were able to fit me in and get me on the road to recovery in less than 24 hours. The Dentist and Staff were OUTSTANDING 😁
- Colleen Stevens - Jan 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best examination and cleanings I’ve ever received from a dentist office along with the front desk service!
- braxton patterson - Jan 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Steven Hess - Jan 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Una experiencia muy agradable , se los recomiendo , yo estoy muy feliz con mi tratamiento dental ... gracias Red Hills Dental
- marvin gonzalez - Jan 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had a horrible experience with my past dentist who never informed me that they weren't in network for my insurance and that was after my previous dentist retired and I wasn't informed before I already started on a cleaning and a whole new dentist came in! These whole team at Red Hills Dental got me in the same day I called in pain and even started a root canal after setting the extent of a major problem that was causing me pain. They went over all my options and issues thoroughly and answered all my questions as I had never had this procedure done before. I was treated exceptionally well as though I had been a client for years!! So yeah, same day appt, immediate results, and couldn't be happier.
- Jay Gardner - Jan 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent office and caring staff
- apryll freeman - Aug 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- RazorsEdgeGaming - Jul 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. B and his staff are over the top amazing!!! Their communication and friendliness goes unmatched! I recommend that you make sure to interview these down to earth people prior to anyone else!
- David Hall - May 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
First appointment and saw Sheyla and Dr.Bergman. Now granted I was just there for x-rays and exam, but it is the first time I have ever been comfortable at the dentists office and I don’t have any problems going back. Now I've been there for quite a few things and I have never felt so comfortable with going to the dentist but Red Hills Dental is AWESOME and I love all of them!!
- Sheree Reich - May 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We were on vacation and just outside of Vegas traveling back to Utah. We were 3 hours away and trying to find anyone that could help me with an extremely painful tooth. We called every dentist office and no luck. My husband said he could call this last one. They are so amazing and we're willing to help me out. We arrived at 4 and they stayed late to to a root canal on my tooth. I am so very great full they were willing to stay for me. Super friendly and amazing staff. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
- Kelly carrillo - Apr 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I am so lucky to have found this dentist! Dr Bergman is the absolute best dentist I have ever met. He took the time to address all of my concerns and was not condescending or rude like a lot of dentists can seem to act. My daughter was very nervous about going to the dentist and their whole team made her feel right at home and not scared and also included her in our conversations. Thank you guys ❤️
- Breanna Lewis - Feb 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
They are great. The Dr found the problem quickly and helped make arrangements for treatment. Then together we decided how to change my smile. The process was very easy. The estimate was lower than expected and the time frame is perfect.
- Bruce Dover - Feb 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This is an amazing place. I have not had dnetal work in a long time, I was afraid to go, my son referred me and I am so grateful I went. They are very friendly and I honestly have had the best experience at this dental office. So glad I went, make a call and go see them!
- Stephanie Handorf - Dec 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Dr B and team are great!! The care we received is top notch and prices are very reasonable especially for those of us without dental insurance. I wholeheartedly recommend them to everyone!!
- cd Lind - Dec 16, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I had a terrible toothache Friday evening, so everybody knows that dentist offices are closed on the weekends. I called red Hills dental office emergency number. I was thinking yeah right nobody’s going to call me back, within 10 minutes a woman named sheyla a angel of mercy, scheduled a appointment with Dr.Bergman The same day on my behalf. Red hills Dental Office staff and of course Dr. Bergman are The best of the best!!

I would highly recommend red hills Dental
- Craig Barton - Dec 16, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I won a free bleaching kit through Red Hills Dental when I went in to get it done they did an assessment of my mouth. They found some things that needed to be worked on. I finally went through with a root canal instead of just pulling my teeth like other dentist had me do. They're gentle, personable, hilarious, and very caring. They now accept my insurance which is amazing so I can continue to go through them. Hands down one of the best places I've been for dental work. Today is December 16, 2021 and I have been back to see this dentist a few times because their environment is so amazing and they are so helpful and they can get you in fast! I’m keeping my teeth instead of getting them pulled and I am so grateful!
- Samantha Anderson Meldrum - Dec 16, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great people and care. Thank you.
- Jeff Culligan - Aug 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
What an amazing team! I absolutely love Dr. Bergman and his approach to patient comfort and customer service.

From the moment I walked in, every member of Dr. Bergman's team genuinely cared about me and my concerns. They took time to talk to me and really made sure I was heard.

I will never go to another dentist besides Dr. Bergman as he made sure I was comfortable and pain free through my procedure. Generally numbing techniques don't work on me, but Dr. Bergman was confident he could do it. He definitely delivered and has a patient for life.
- Christopher Barela - Jul 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Mary j - Jul 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
First appointment and saw Sheyla and Dr.Bergman. Now granted I was just there for x-rays and exam, but it is the first time I have ever been comfortable at the dentists office and I don’t have any problems going back.
- Sheree Reich - May 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Finally a dentist with a personality!
- Jennifer Liebert Bronsema - Apr 24, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
When you get punched in the teeth, this is the place you want to fix your face. Very easy to work with, very accommodating and professional and timely. Booked my appointment and was fixed all within a few hours.
- Marco Taranto - Mar 27, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Chelsea Kerrison - Mar 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome people that are very nice. Got me in and out as fast as possible
- oldycow - Mar 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Bergman is amazing! The treatment I received was second to none. The assistant Sheyla was super informative and answered all of my questions all while keeping me laughing with her quick wit! The office staff keeps an easy going light hearted vibe. I highly Recommend Dr Bergman at Red Hills Dental!
- Dustin Cowley - Mar 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I have not been to a better more professional yet welcoming medical office ever, these people are Angels. My mouth is a mess, embarrassment has even kept me from eating in front of family!
I lam actually looking forward for Dr.Bergman and his lovely staff to help me on my journey
. 🙏 Thank You Sandra Creechley
- Sandra Creechley - Mar 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely awesome dentist and staff! Helped me tremendously on a dental emergency on a Saturday evening, Would highly recommend for regular dental service but they went beyond for an emergency.
- Royce Tait - Mar 07, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I was on vacation and needed an emergency dentist on black Friday, I called every dentist in town and had no luck until I called Red Hills Dental. They had me come right in and fixed my issue, they saved my vacation and I was so impressed with there work. I would definitely recommend them.
- Peaceful Pikachu - Dec 05, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- CoraLee Seibert - Dec 03, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. B and his staff are amazing. They got me in quick and resolved my issues. They are friendly and fun. I live 4 hours from here but I'm considering making the drive!
- Kelly Houston - Nov 24, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Phoenix Kasper - Nov 13, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
I was working out of town 300 plus miles from home when I lost a crown. Red Hills Dental worked me right in and fixed it right up. The entire staff and Dentist were awesome.
- Devin Thomas - Nov 03, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Brenda Korban - Oct 21, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Ana Briceno - Oct 18, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
I am usually scared of a dentist office! But my experience at Red Hills Dental started out very well with my first phone call. They answered alot of questions with a friendly attitude. I felt good about our conversation and went in two days later. EVERYONE in the office tried to help me and make me more comfortable. Dr Bergman did a complete exam and talked with me about my options, cost and a plan. Returning for the work needed, again very helpful staff. Special mention to Sheyle-directed things and very nice! I had a long visit in the chair and sent home with good instructions. The following day was way better than I expected due to the very professional work done by the doctor and staff. Again, special mention to April that stayed with a difficult job to the end. Overall I am very impressed with this office and the way things went. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!!
- Patrick Pinter - Oct 02, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic service, got me in a hurry and took great care of me
- Patrick Rodgers - Sep 28, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful experience! Doctor Bergman is personable, and he is someone who put me at ease from the moment I sat down in the dental chair. Fast, friendly, and efficient. I will definitely be back for future dental needs and cleanings and plan to bring the whole family in now!
- Carrie Anderson - Sep 26, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
I broke a crown off at the root on Thursday and by the morning I was in so much pain. I called everywhere in Mesquite and couldn’t reach anyone. So we started to call around St George and even though they closed at noon they got me in. Dr Bergman was wonderful I had never been to his office but he still took me in. He was fast and I didn’t feel any pain. The Red Hills office was great very helpful and very pleasant. I would 100 percent recommend Dr Bergman and his Red Hills office. Thank you very much
- Hope Kovacs - Sep 25, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
When I called Red Hills Dental I was able to get in right away as a new patient I was very surprised! Everyone there was so friendly from the front office to the back office. Dr. Bergman and Sheyla were very informative and made me feel more at ease about the dental issue I was having.. BEST DENTAL OFFICE IN TOWN!!! I would highly recommend to anyone needing a dentist.😊
- Starla Toledo - Sep 25, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Caring and honest. Very professional. Upfront and informative. Answered all of my questions and helped me feel comfortable. Great staff!
- Dee Christensen - Sep 25, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
They got us in quick and are kind and friendly and reasonable
- Barbara Elkins - Sep 16, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Bergman is Great!! My 3 yr old daughter had a small chip on her front central tooth, and Dr. B got her right in and fixed it.. the color matches perfectly and you can’t even tell there was a chip.. My daughter’s experience was great, she felt comfortable I. Getting her tooth worked on and really liked Dr B.
- Shalece Cowley - Aug 21, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing staff! Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and on their A game. For once a great experience at the dentist’s office.
- Ruth Dunton - Aug 06, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
The staff is great so nice and helpful. I have alot of anxiety at dentist offices but everyone was patient understanding and kind. The doctor is very nice and great at what he does! Highly recommend!
- Andelynn Hofer - Jul 30, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Jorge Martinez - Jul 19, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Wendy Niksich - Jul 13, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- LilScrapper Kisser - Jul 09, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
I immediately felt important and was treated kindly. All 3 employees were easy to talk to and I felt that they genuinely cared about me. They were very aware and gentle and I never felt a bit of pain from the whole root canal! Truly, I feel that I've made 3 new friends and I will continue my dental care there as I have found what I was looking for. Thank you, Red Hills Dental!
- Judith Soper - Jul 08, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
My first time in exceeded my expectations, The staff is so friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is very clean and pleasant and I was very happy with Dr. Bergman and the time he spent explaining things and listening to my concerns. He is very knowledgeable and does great work.
- Mandy P - Jul 08, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
The team here is incredibly friendly, great to talk with, and very good at what they do! If you are looking for anything dental, I highly recommend coming to Red Hills Dental!
- Kylen Kaminski - Jul 03, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, great support. Having an implant (in progress). Couldn't be happier. If I have any questions or concerns, they are addressed immediately.

Will advise and update as procedure moves ahead.
- Max Howell - Jun 22, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Bergman and his staff bent over backwards to help my family. It is so refreshing to actually find a dentist in St George that provides excellent, quality service where the patient truly comes first.
- Tiffany Schwager - Jun 09, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent dentistry and the staff is very welcoming. My teeth have never been so great and I’m almost 50!!
- Jennifer Edgmon - Jun 09, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
I won a free bleaching kit through Red Hills Dental when I went in to get it done they did an assessment of my mouth. They found some things that needed to be worked on. I finally went through with a root canal instead of just pulling my teeth like other dentist had me do. They're gentle, personable, hilarious, and very caring. They now accept my insurance which is amazing so I can continue to go through them. Hands down one of the best places I've been for dental work.
- Samantha, Damian, & Sky. My kids and I. - Jun 09, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
I had a chipped tooth that happened yesterday. Shayla got me in on their day off as an emergency. I was treated exceptionally well. Being a dentist new in the area, you can imagine how grateful I was to have such excellent service. Dr Bergman is an outstanding dentist. I highly recommend this office to all of you.
- Rebecca Mostatab - Jun 09, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Extremely friendly and they take a personal interest in each of their customers. They're replaced some cracked and chipped veneers and they've done an outstanding job.
- Randy Hales - Jun 08, 2020



Red Hills Dental | 162 E 300 S, St George UT 84770, United States