Rebel Decal in Tomball is a go-to destination for custom vehicle decals, renowned for their exceptional quality and service. Specializing in personalizing Jeeps and rigs, they offer a vast selection of graphics and fonts to suit any style. Customers rave about the ease of application, the durability of the vinyl, and the transformative effect on their vehicles. Whether it's giving a Jeep a touch of character or renaming a rig, Rebel Decal's products stand out, earning them a loyal following and glowing reviews. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is evident, with fast responses and even complimentary replacements for damaged goods. Choose Rebel Decal for a custom look that truly represents you.
Google Review
4 stars
Love the decal and the colors!!!!.... would have been 5 stars but slight issue wis shipping/delivery... will recommend and use again!!!
- Daniel Anderson - Jul 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The decals are very welcome made, delivered at a reasonable time. I would highly recommend rebel decals to anyone. I will buy more as needed. Great job rebel decals.
- Beckie Lynch - Jul 20, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great product and fast service!
- Orie Adcock - Jul 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My wife's jeep has its name.. finally. Thanks for doing a great job with making her vision come true.
- Royce Essig - Jul 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Loved it. I put it on myself ended up with a few small bubbles but I did it myself that's what matters
- Susan Saylor - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Love my custom decal! Amazing customer service with quick response to questions. Did a great job with figuring out how to make what I wanted work to fit around my front camera.
- Jennifer Sanders - Jul 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Ordering was super easy! We needed a custom decal. I contacted Rebel Decals & got an immediate reply. Told them what we needed. They sent the example & an invoice. Payment was easy.
We received the decal as well as an email with application instructions. It looks great & we love it! Thank you Rebel Decal!
- Sharon Riley - Jul 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I loved my new decals. They went on great and look great.
- Somerlicious Food - Jul 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Rebel Decal never disappoints… fast shipping, excellent craftsmanship, attention to detail, you guys are awesome. Thanks again!
- Jamie Knight - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great thick product that was easy to install. It really stands out.
- Bryan Sweetin - Jun 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My wife loved how it turned out, I also love how it turned out. Quick shipping, I was able to track my order.
- Arianna Reed - Jun 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Once again rebel came through. Matches my hood decal with a custom star
- Daniel Labazzo - Jun 01, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
So easy to work with and so very caring , I would go back in a heartbeat! They will do what ever you are looking for and do it right
- Shelley Benavides - May 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great quality. Awesome product!
- Angelo Constantino - May 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The window banner exceeded expectations. Had the hood decals for a year or so and they still look good. My oldest granddaughter is on my hood and my youngest is on the windshield. Highly recommend Rebel Decal. Fast shipping and a great product
- James Morton - May 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We had a few different companies to try and make a custom sticker. I love this logo! It is exactly what I wanted and the process was simple. Thank you
- MoSaFrUs JeNkINs - May 20, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
I had a wonderful experience with Rebel Decal. They are responsive and quick with suggestions. I love my new decals!
- Kim Anthony Johnson - May 17, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
They are so amazing to work with!!! The turn around time was so fast!! They use the best quality vinyl!! And they are very responsive!!! My girl looks awesome!! Thanks again Rebel Decal!!
- Becky Reedy Delaney - May 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I ordered custom lettering for my hood, and received it in less than a week! Everything looks really good!
- Chad Frost - May 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Turned out great. Thx Rebel Decals. A+++
- George McNabb - May 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Literally was debating as I didn’t want to screw up. But found decals were excellent quality and easy to lay and apply. For my first time thought she turned out badass!! Thanks you two!!
- Paul Rath - May 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We loved the decal, very fast shipment, Highly recommend, thank you so much
- AMANDA WEST - May 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We received the decal, and after two days, my wife put it on. It was so easy. I could have done it, but my wife always says, let me do it, so it's done right. We love what it does for our Jeep, and we're planning on another decal for the back of our RV.
- Richard Greenberg - Apr 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thanks Rebel Decal! Love what you did for my beloved Jeep! Brad, you have the patience of a Saint. Thanks again for allowing me to see many different versions of my Jeep's name. Thanks for the extra surprise too. WOW, you are the best!
- Barbara D - Apr 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely a great company! Amazing customer service and the decals are exactly what I wanted! They worked with me so that I got the exact look I was going for. Once I decided on the font, they had it shipped so fast! Will definitely do business with them again!
- Susan Ryan - Apr 02, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
I love my Rebel Decals! The quality is excellent and the vinyl is heavy duty! The first set I ordered has lasted several years, even in the desert sun. So I ordered additional sets for my other Jeeps, and even one for my vintage Teardrop! The Decals arrived quicky and installation was simple, just take your time. A quality product and excellent customer service!
- Belinda Mollard - Mar 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I love my Rebel decal!! It arrived quickly and with clear instructions. The quality is great and the first one I ordered has lasted several years, even in the hot desert sun! I'm so pleased with it that I've ordered additional decals for my other Jeeps, and even one for my vintage Teardrop!
- Bella M - Mar 27, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
Wonderful customer service product is amazing. Cannot recommend them enough.
- Susi Kawiecki-Sirianni - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome Decal!
Love it.
- Richard Nimmerrichter - Mar 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Easy communication, and unbelievably easy to apply
- michelle osborne - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Beautiful work and easy to install just do it slowly
- diane hough - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I cannot give them enough stars. They have been super quick! Accide Ago super responsive! just super awesome!
- Andrew Ebmeier - Mar 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Love Rebel Decal!! Added a little flare to the Jeep!!! Thank u!!!
- Shelly Zinszer - Mar 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I love my label. Great quality of material of course super easy to install. @rebeldecal
- Pamela Patterson - Mar 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The quality is absolutely amazing!! I had already applied a set from a different company, but the color was not a true representation of what I chose from that site and I hated it every time I walked towards my Jeep. Rebel Decal sent me exactly what I chose and they look GREAT! I highly recommend Rebel Decals to help you bring your visions to life.

PS: Believe them when they tell you there’s problems with the postal service. USPS completely lost my first shipment, but Rebel sent a second set which I got promptly. Great product AND excellent customer service!!
- Keith Blackmon - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent quality, easy install, thick material. Thanks y’all. I had to wait for an 80° day here in south Texas to do these. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED WITH THESE DECALS.
- Bob Davis - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great product . .fast and accurate
- joey fisher - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very easy to install and the vinyl looks like good quality.
- Ron Pedregon - Dec 15, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
High quality product and material, and even higher quality customer service. After the USPS lost the package, they had a replacement ready to ship within 24 hours.
- David Martin - Oct 05, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
The customer service was excellent. Had a very small mishap with the order that they corrected very quickly. The custom graphics looked better than what I was expecting.
- Frank Price - Feb 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Really cool. Highly Recommended.
- Ruben Rodriguez - Jan 20, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great products, amazing customer service!! Highly recommend if you’re looking to add some bad-assery to your ride!!
- Jeremy Dunlap - Jan 20, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
I’m so happy to be connected with Rebel Decal products are exceptional and staffs are so professional if you call them to ask about you order.
- Michael Mariano - Jan 09, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Easy to install and looks great. very happy
- Gerald Lewis - Jan 03, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Very easy to put on. My bestfriend and I love it
- Kevin Jowers - Dec 31, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
the decals look great on my truck, they really fit with it. Thank you guys again. I recommendy guys
to all my friends.
- Thad Cummins - Dec 31, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Easy application and looks great
- brian king - Dec 30, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Looks great. Easy install.
- Danny Smith - Dec 11, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Absolutely love my Jeep decals. The color is perfect and they were easy to apply. Beach Bum now has her name 🙂
- Michelle Mauk Rowlette - Dec 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely love my Jeep decals! The color was perfect and the decals were easy to apply. Beach Bum now has her name 🙂
- Michelle Rowlette - Dec 03, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
So happy with the decal! Went on easy and it’s made well! Shipping was fast without any problems
- Laura Biats - Nov 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Was everything I was expecting
- Dale Rourke - Nov 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great product. Easy to install
- Peter Picchioni - Nov 24, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Fast service and excellent quality. Customer service was excellent helping me with my order. Had a special order and I couldn't ask for better.
- Jamesncheryl Barttels Apodaca - Nov 16, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
love the decals always hard to put on but the end result is good
- Brad Manor - Nov 16, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Absolutely love my new decal! Can’t wait to order some more!
- Christy Wheeler Jenkins - Nov 15, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Awesome product !! Easy install.
- Ronnie Satterfield - Nov 11, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Awesome customer service . Bought a windshield decal for my 2015 Jeep Wrangler . Got it installed . Very nice at doing the install . Everyone there were very helpful. Will be letting people know of their work and recommending business for them . Thank you for the help and support .
- Jamie Tilonsky - Nov 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great quality
- Loyd london - Nov 10, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Absolutely love their decals!! Currently waiting for two more , absolutely recommend rebel decal
- Ashley Clouse - Nov 10, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Absolutely love their decals!! Currently waiting for two more , absolutely recommend rebel decal
- Ashley Clouse - Nov 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent customer service, my order was missing information, they reached out to solve it immediately. Item arrived quickly, great quality!!
- Jason Gucwa - Nov 08, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Easy to apply and window banner looks great.
- Brian King - Nov 05, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Thanks!!! Came out Great!
- A.J. Gruening - Nov 03, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Selected what I was looking for and it arrived in a timely manner and easy install as well
- William A Sperry Jr - Nov 01, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Love my GARAGE QUEEN decal... and paw prints. Would highly recommend!!
- Tina Milburn - Oct 25, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
decals was easy to put on.graphic selection makes great to find your own style.turned out fantastic,get a ton of complments!
- Melissa Richards - Oct 24, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
The product quality is outstanding!
my only complaint is the time shipping label is created to the time it actually ships. 1-2 weeks is too long to be waiting to ship.
- Shawn Davis - Oct 15, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great product, great people, only reason for the 4 out of 5 was the product was lost.
- William B Ball - Sep 24, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Super happy with the decals, would definitely recommend. I will be back for more!!!’
- Tony Grimmett - Sep 18, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
This business has excellent customer service and replies very fast to any concerns. i had to replace a decal that the usps destroyed, and they are sending a new one for free! i would have paid for it because it wasn't thier fault. This is true customer service and the quality is great!
- Dawn Bray - Sep 13, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great work! Great customer service! Can’t recommend them enough! Thanks Rebel Decal!
- Marisa Allington - Sep 09, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
like the color and the font easy install. I don't know how durable they are yet but it looks great
- James Noble - Sep 07, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great quality, easy to order and install. will order from them again
- Brad Crane - Aug 28, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Not sure if I did this correctly but I love it! Thank you Rebel Decal!
- Kristina Miller Eiting - Aug 27, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Perfect just what I wanted!
- Dee Dee Watts Lake - Aug 26, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Love my name decal for my Jeep. Exactly what I wanted.
- Michael Wilkinson - Aug 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome decals for my Jeep!!! Couldn’t be happier with the results. Do it!!! You won’t regret it if your a Jeeper.
- GENTLE_GIANT - Aug 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with Rebel Decal was perfection! I had my order in less than 2 weeks and on the Jeep. The decals went on smoothly and look great!! I am very pleased with my purchase and the little hint of customization that makes my JK my own. If you're looking for a custom decal set for about anything, give these guys a try.
- modsled70 - Aug 19, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
easy to order, easy shipping, easy install.
- Guy Smirh - Aug 16, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
excellent quality, easy to follow instructions for application
- Christopher Guthrie - Aug 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome job. I definitely recommend these guys.
- Harold Kohler - Aug 12, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
y custom made decal is perfect!! #WonderWoman #Lasso #Sword
- Laticia J. Hall - Aug 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Quality product and fast shipping
- Ryan McCrea - Aug 03, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Wanted to change the name on my rig, Looked at alot of decal makers and decided to go with the rebel!! Glad I did great service great product and the font is perfect!!! Thanks guys see you in the future 👍
Todd
- Todd Dickey - Jul 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great product will pass the name on to others
- Paco Ruiz - Jul 28, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
We ordered a custom name for our Jeep, it came quickly and looks great.
- Lani Plunk - Jul 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Good product. Fast delivery
- Jason Watson - Jul 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Ordered a pair of hood vinyl decals for my jeep and was impressed with the quality of the vinyl. It went on easy and straight and looks amazing. Very satisfied!
- Adam Tillman - Jul 16, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
excellent quality and quick service
- Steve Feador - Jul 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This is the second time I purchased from Rebal and I love it .
- Randy Sherman - Jul 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice decals and a quick turnaround the order. They look great and were easy to install!
- KIPLAN WELSCH - Jul 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Couldn't be happier with my purchase! Thank you!
- Belinda C - Jun 29, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Rebel Decal makes it easy to design your own slogan. Great YouTube video to show you how to apply your decal. Rebel Decal gave my Jeep character.
- Doug Heslip - Jun 28, 2022



Rebel Decal | 22111 Hufsmith Kohrville Suite B, Tomball TX , United States