Rebel Decal in Tomball is a go-to destination for custom vehicle decals, renowned for their exceptional quality and service. Specializing in personalizing Jeeps and rigs, they offer a vast selection of graphics and fonts to suit any style. Customers rave about the ease of application, the durability of the vinyl, and the transformative effect on their vehicles. Whether it's giving a Jeep a touch of character or renaming a rig, Rebel Decal's products stand out, earning them a loyal following and glowing reviews. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is evident, with fast responses and even complimentary replacements for damaged goods. Choose Rebel Decal for a custom look that truly represents you.
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent quality, easy install, thick material. Thanks y’all. I had to wait for an 80° day here in south Texas to do these. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED WITH THESE DECALS.
- Bob Davis - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great product . .fast and accurate
- joey fisher - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very easy to install and the vinyl looks like good quality.
- Ron Pedregon - Dec 15, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
High quality product and material, and even higher quality customer service. After the USPS lost the package, they had a replacement ready to ship within 24 hours.
- David Martin - Oct 05, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
The customer service was excellent. Had a very small mishap with the order that they corrected very quickly. The custom graphics looked better than what I was expecting.
- Frank Price - Feb 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Really cool. Highly Recommended.
- Ruben Rodriguez - Jan 20, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great products, amazing customer service!! Highly recommend if you’re looking to add some bad-assery to your ride!!
- Jeremy Dunlap - Jan 20, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
I’m so happy to be connected with Rebel Decal products are exceptional and staffs are so professional if you call them to ask about you order.
- Michael Mariano - Jan 09, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Easy to install and looks great. very happy
- Gerald Lewis - Jan 03, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Very easy to put on. My bestfriend and I love it
- Kevin Jowers - Dec 31, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
the decals look great on my truck, they really fit with it. Thank you guys again. I recommendy guys
to all my friends.
- Thad Cummins - Dec 31, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Easy application and looks great
- brian king - Dec 30, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Looks great. Easy install.
- Danny Smith - Dec 11, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Absolutely love my Jeep decals. The color is perfect and they were easy to apply. Beach Bum now has her name 🙂
- Michelle Mauk Rowlette - Dec 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely love my Jeep decals! The color was perfect and the decals were easy to apply. Beach Bum now has her name 🙂
- Michelle Rowlette - Dec 03, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
So happy with the decal! Went on easy and it’s made well! Shipping was fast without any problems
- Laura Biats - Nov 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Was everything I was expecting
- Dale Rourke - Nov 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great product. Easy to install
- Peter Picchioni - Nov 24, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Fast service and excellent quality. Customer service was excellent helping me with my order. Had a special order and I couldn't ask for better.
- Jamesncheryl Barttels Apodaca - Nov 16, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
love the decals always hard to put on but the end result is good
- Brad Manor - Nov 16, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Absolutely love my new decal! Can’t wait to order some more!
- Christy Wheeler Jenkins - Nov 15, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Awesome product !! Easy install.
- Ronnie Satterfield - Nov 11, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Awesome customer service . Bought a windshield decal for my 2015 Jeep Wrangler . Got it installed . Very nice at doing the install . Everyone there were very helpful. Will be letting people know of their work and recommending business for them . Thank you for the help and support .
- Jamie Tilonsky - Nov 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great quality
- Loyd london - Nov 10, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Absolutely love their decals!! Currently waiting for two more , absolutely recommend rebel decal
- Ashley Clouse - Nov 10, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Absolutely love their decals!! Currently waiting for two more , absolutely recommend rebel decal
- Ashley Clouse - Nov 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent customer service, my order was missing information, they reached out to solve it immediately. Item arrived quickly, great quality!!
- Jason Gucwa - Nov 08, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Easy to apply and window banner looks great.
- Brian King - Nov 05, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Thanks!!! Came out Great!
- A.J. Gruening - Nov 03, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Selected what I was looking for and it arrived in a timely manner and easy install as well
- William A Sperry Jr - Nov 01, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Love my GARAGE QUEEN decal... and paw prints. Would highly recommend!!
- Tina Milburn - Oct 25, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
decals was easy to put on.graphic selection makes great to find your own style.turned out fantastic,get a ton of complments!
- Melissa Richards - Oct 24, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
The product quality is outstanding!
my only complaint is the time shipping label is created to the time it actually ships. 1-2 weeks is too long to be waiting to ship.
- Shawn Davis - Oct 15, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great product, great people, only reason for the 4 out of 5 was the product was lost.
- William B Ball - Sep 24, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Super happy with the decals, would definitely recommend. I will be back for more!!!’
- Tony Grimmett - Sep 18, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
This business has excellent customer service and replies very fast to any concerns. i had to replace a decal that the usps destroyed, and they are sending a new one for free! i would have paid for it because it wasn't thier fault. This is true customer service and the quality is great!
- Dawn Bray - Sep 13, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great work! Great customer service! Can’t recommend them enough! Thanks Rebel Decal!
- Marisa Allington - Sep 09, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
like the color and the font easy install. I don't know how durable they are yet but it looks great
- James Noble - Sep 07, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great quality, easy to order and install. will order from them again
- Brad Crane - Aug 28, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Not sure if I did this correctly but I love it! Thank you Rebel Decal!
- Kristina Miller Eiting - Aug 27, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Perfect just what I wanted!
- Dee Dee Watts Lake - Aug 26, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Love my name decal for my Jeep. Exactly what I wanted.
- Michael Wilkinson - Aug 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome decals for my Jeep!!! Couldn’t be happier with the results. Do it!!! You won’t regret it if your a Jeeper.
- GENTLE_GIANT - Aug 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with Rebel Decal was perfection! I had my order in less than 2 weeks and on the Jeep. The decals went on smoothly and look great!! I am very pleased with my purchase and the little hint of customization that makes my JK my own. If you're looking for a custom decal set for about anything, give these guys a try.
- modsled70 - Aug 19, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
easy to order, easy shipping, easy install.
- Guy Smirh - Aug 16, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
excellent quality, easy to follow instructions for application
- Christopher Guthrie - Aug 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome job. I definitely recommend these guys.
- Harold Kohler - Aug 12, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
y custom made decal is perfect!! #WonderWoman #Lasso #Sword
- Laticia J. Hall - Aug 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Quality product and fast shipping
- Ryan McCrea - Aug 03, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Wanted to change the name on my rig, Looked at alot of decal makers and decided to go with the rebel!! Glad I did great service great product and the font is perfect!!! Thanks guys see you in the future 👍
Todd
- Todd Dickey - Jul 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great product will pass the name on to others
- Paco Ruiz - Jul 28, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
We ordered a custom name for our Jeep, it came quickly and looks great.
- Lani Plunk - Jul 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Good product. Fast delivery
- Jason Watson - Jul 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Ordered a pair of hood vinyl decals for my jeep and was impressed with the quality of the vinyl. It went on easy and straight and looks amazing. Very satisfied!
- Adam Tillman - Jul 16, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
excellent quality and quick service
- Steve Feador - Jul 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This is the second time I purchased from Rebal and I love it .
- Randy Sherman - Jul 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice decals and a quick turnaround the order. They look great and were easy to install!
- KIPLAN WELSCH - Jul 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Couldn't be happier with my purchase! Thank you!
- Belinda C - Jun 29, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Rebel Decal makes it easy to design your own slogan. Great YouTube video to show you how to apply your decal. Rebel Decal gave my Jeep character.
- Doug Heslip - Jun 28, 2022



Rebel Decal | 22111 Hufsmith Kohrville Suite B, Tomball TX , United States