Nestled in the heart of Port Jefferson Station, Rapid Restore stands out as a paragon of roofing excellence. Renowned for their punctuality and professionalism, this dedicated team consistently delivers top-quality roof installations and repairs. Clients rave about the seamless process, from the prompt and detailed estimates to the swift and thorough completion of projects. Whether it's a full roof replacement or meticulous repairs, Rapid Restore ensures a pristine finish, often leaving properties tidier than before. Their competitive pricing and commitment to customer satisfaction have earned them a loyal following and glowing recommendations. Trust Rapid Restore for a roofing experience that sets the standard for value and service.
Facebook Review
5 stars
Had my roof repaired and they were super quick and professional. Even cleaned some of my gutters. Owner is very nice and honest. Would use them again
- Arielle Cirillo - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had my roof repaired and they were super quick and professional. Even cleaned some of my gutters. Owner is very nice and honest. Would use them again
- Steven Cirillo - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I am extremely satisfied with Rapid Restore and the work they did for me. Exceptional project management, attention to detail, and overall a pleasure to do business with. Will definitely be recommending to friends in the future!
- Walter - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The experience was great. The guys showed up on time and the pictures were really helpful to see their progress throughout the day.
- Christina Mcarthur - Feb 05, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
Outstanding communication, staff, products, follow up, on job professionalism and genuine client care. .
- Norm Marcioch - Feb 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mike, Gary and the team led by David just came to do our roof, and they did an outstanding job! They were so nice, all of them, respectful of the property, incredibly efficient, and all around amazing! They literally left my property cleaner than they found it! AND the roof looks amazing 🤩 (See pix of before, during and after!)
- Angelique Corthals - Feb 03, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Outstanding! Very prompt, responsive, polite, and they did a wonderful job on the roof.
- Judith C - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everybody involved in this project was extremely professional. Rapid Restore is a top notch company. Jacob gave me a great deal.
- Richard Pimentel - Feb 03, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
We are so pleased with the work that Rapid Restore Roofing did for us. We had an issue with a leak and **** was the only one who could figure out a solution. He took the time and really cared! His team was very professional and did a fantastic job. We would 100% recommend them!
- Mike Bottiglieri - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We are so pleased with the work that Rapid Restore Roofing did for us. We had an issue with a leak and Mike was the only one who could figure out a solution. He took the time and really cared! His team was very professional and did a fantastic job. We would 100% recommend them!
- Andrea Bottiglieri - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had Rapid Restore Roofing and Restoration do my roof Jan/24. The entire operation went smoothly. This included the professional sales person Francesco to the supervisor Gary and his hard working respectful crew. At the last minute I asked for my skylight to be replaced. They didn't even flinch and replaced at what I thought an extremely fair price. When they were finished, they left my property immaculate. I would recommend them for your roofing needs.
- Formed Plastics - Jan 26, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Rapid Restore Roofing did an outstanding job and their service and follow-up was equally outstanding. They provided thorough explanation of the repairs and photos of the work prior and after being done. We are happy customers and would definitely refer them to anyone in need of their service. Many thanks to *************************** & the team that came, and to their CEO;*** for the follow up text. ****************************************
- Sheila P - Jan 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We had water coming in our kitchen and through the ceiling light in a bedroom😳. I contacted Rapid Restore Roofing and they set up an appt to assess the damage and give an estimate. We were shown photos of the damage and told what repairs were needed. After agreeing to use their service an appt was set for the roof repair. Before our scheduled appt there was a storm. I contacted Rapid Restore to see if anything could be done.
Mike Meinardus had a tarp put on the roof as emergency protection until our scheduled repair date. The day of the roof repair came, only days away from yet another predicted storm, in the same week! The team was prompt and did check-ins to let us know at what stage the work was. After job completion, they cleaned up the debris thoroughly and showed us the completed work. I even received a text from the CEO; Joe thanking us for choosing their service. Since then we haven't seen anymore leaks. Many thanks to Mike Meinardus and the team that came for their outstanding service. We will definitely refer Rapid Restore Roofing to anyone in need.
Happy customers,
Sheila & Maurice Pleasant
- Sheila Santiago - Jan 21, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
1) Gave me the best price (I had 5 estimates before)2) Professional people and fast workers 3) The boss answers the phone on the first ring and explains all the details - very knowledgeable and patient 4) Finished in 1 day and cleaned up 5) Will use this company again and will recommend to all my friends and neighbors
- Irina M - Jan 19, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
I am very happy with my new roof, they were fair and reasonably priced, ******* Explained everything to help guide us along the way. They worked with us through every process and they even downloaded pictures that we could look at as they progressed during the roof installation. They were very professional from beginning to end
- Marie P - Jan 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
From start to finish an amazing company that does everything they say and as efficiently as I have ever seen.
- scott Lindenbaum - Jan 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Guys did a great job. Showed up on time and cleaned up like they were never here.
- Mary Camp - Dec 26, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
I am so pleased with my new roof! All workers were professional and completed the job quick with full clean up. I would highly recommend!!!!
- Teresa H - Dec 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I could not be happier with my new roof! I was so apprehensive going into this project due to cost- but everyone at Rapid Restore understood my concerns and were amazing. All work completed in one day including clean up :). Would highly recommend!
- Teresa Holler - Dec 22, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Had a new roof installed by another contractor. Had leaks for 2 months and previous contractor came back 5 times to fix. Rapid restore fixed the problem the 1st time quickly and cleaned up when they w
- Michael Singer - Dec 22, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Excellent experience they did everything. They said they were gonna do highly recommended.
- Michael C - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Experience was excellent they did everything they said they would
- MRC Electric - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had a new roof installed by another contractor. Had leaks for 2 months and previous contractor came back 5 times to fix. Rapid restore fixed the problem the 1st time quickly and cleaned up when they were done. Received pics of it and good communication on the process
- Mike Singer - Dec 21, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Rapid Restore was truly incredible. They really took the time to come up with the most cost-effective way to resolve our acute issue while ensuring the job was done right. *** and ******* were extremely professional and made us feel at ease about the project from start to finish. The workers were courteous, and we were amazed by how quickly they resolved the issue. They took exceptional care of our property while working. I would very highly recommend Rapid Restore and will 100% use them when we are ready to replace our full roof.
- Jill F - Dec 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
a very professional group of workers, I will use them again, thanks for the good work
- Rich Ni - Dec 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
a very professional group of workers, I will use them again, thanks for the good work
- Rich Ni - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
From the minute I called Jacob G from Rapid Restore Roofing for my mother's home, it was flawless experience. From start to finish, literally telling us about family business from a father's dream, to three cousins running top elite roofing company.
- Joey Laxballs - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Michael and his team were very professional and did a great job. I highly recommend them!
- Karen Oliva - Dec 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My roof looks amazing. Rapid restore roofing exceed my expectations.
Really great job
- Mehwish Shaikh - Dec 08, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Rapid Restore Roofing are the guys to call if you need work done on your roof. From start to finish they were efficient and respectful. I am still amazed how quickly and effectively they worked. They are reasonably priced and well worth it, I cant recommend them enough.
- Maurice O - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Rapid Restore Roofing is a great company. Their workers are efficient and very responsible. They are by far the best roofing company I have had work on my home.
- Maurice O'Leary - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We recently had our roof replaced by Rapid Restore on December of 2023. This company went above and beyond with every single aspect of the job. They were on time and very professional, having a project manager kept the job running smoothy and organized. I would recommend this great team of workers to anyone who is looking for a great roof and a great company
- Maria Beneventano - Dec 06, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Very professional job and exceptional customer service from start to finish!
- James K - Dec 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Rapid Restore Roofing was great, from the first phone call to scheduling, and the repairs. They were great to work with and I’m glad to have found a company we can trust.
- JoAnn C - Dec 06, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Rapid Restore Roofing are the guys to call if you need work done on your roof. From start to finish they were efficient and respectful. I am still amazed how quickly and effectively they worked. They are reasonably priced and well worth it, I cant recommend them enough.
- Maurice O - Dec 06, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
All went very well. Despite the fact they showed up on Monday morning at 7:15 without warning. Have to wait for the next Nor'easter to see if they did the job.
- Jim Graziano - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Rapid Restore group was on time and very organized. They did an amazing job and cleaned everything up! I highly recommend them!
- Jlizzel - Nov 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The entire job from start to finish was handled very professionally and neatly done. I was very pleased with the end result and would highly recommend rapid roofing!
- Tania Cohen - Nov 26, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
The entire process from first visit for estimate to the last steps of the roof replacement project was very thorough and professional and the end result looks great. True test was the night of the replacement when it poured and not a drop of rain in my den!
- Tania C - Nov 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I called because of a roof leak
A tarp was installed
"the same day" to protect may home from any further damage
There was no additional charge to install the tarp!!
The project manager and vp quickly addressed any concerns I had!
I highly recommend this company!
- CRAIG - Nov 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service with RAPID Restore Roofing, they were very professional they explained every little detail performing the job, I would recommend them to anyone that needs Roofing done they are Beyond five stars I give them more than 10
- Ramona Paden - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It's hard to find a good contractor look no further. from the initial quote where everything was explained and in writing. to the completion where my place was cleaner then before they arrived. They are absolute professional not to mention the roof looks amazing.
- Anthony Domenchello - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. I don’t think there is better then this guys. From beginning of the process to the end they did great job and great customer service. Highly recommended
- Tuncay Dosdogru - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My flat roof was leaking, after receiving several estimates I decided to go with Rapid Restore Roofing, not only did they give me the best price they gave me more for my money. I am truly glad I made that decision. They did everything they said they would and in less then a day. All debris was taken away my property was left clean. I want to thank the crew for doing such a great job.
- Eufrasia Mashburn - Nov 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very happy with the work done by Rapid Restore. From the beginning the whole process was pretty seamless from the estimate to do the of the job. No headaches. Very transparent throughout the whole process.
- J DiFava - Nov 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had called a few companies to give me some estimates about replacing my roof. I needed a full two layer rip-off plus all new sheathing. They mad it very effortless from Thomas coming and writing the estimate to Gary showing up with his 9 man crew. My full roof was completed in one day! And the outside of my house left cleaner than I had left it. I highly recommend them for any type of roof work.
- Rob Golub - Nov 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have to say working with Joe and Mike was easy and relieving to know that they had it all taken care of. The commercial roof we did came out great. All problems were addressed and I don’t have to worry anymore about any leaks etc
- Phyllis - Nov 13, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
They saved the day. Took care of major repairs to my roof and addressed all major conditions. The cost to do that was reasonable considering their competitors were trying to charge me about the same to do much less. I will definitely use this company when it comes time to do a new
- Monica F - Nov 12, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
They saved the day. Took care of major repairs to my roof and addressed all major conditions. The cost to do that was reasonable considering their competitors were trying to charge me about the same to do much less. I will definitely use this company when it comes time to do a new roof.
- Monica Lisa - Nov 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Team arrived,went straight to work. They worked very well as a team. Finished roofing by days end and clean up was impeccable,like they were never here. TOTALLY satisfied. Highly recommend.
- Steve Turek - Nov 11, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
They were quick, cleaned up, ******* doesn't leak ,WONDERFUL!
- violet m - Nov 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thomas and Gary are great to work with. The crew did a great job. They are professional and respectful and did a great job.
- ladyleo298 Q - Nov 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thomas and Gary are awesome to work with. They as well as the crew are very professional, pleasant and respectful.

I would recommend Rapid Restore Roofing to anyone. They did an excellent and clean job.
- Maria Quintana - Nov 01, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
The team is very professional and knowledgeable about all aspects of the project from the quote process, materials used and following up during and after the project. It was great having them replace our roof and now we have piece of mind that it was done right and with the proper materials so we don’t have to worry!
- Dave Nihen - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My family and I highly recommend this company. They are highly professional and the most reasonably priced company we found for they work we needed done. They were on time, worked efficiently and had it done all in one day. Our roof looks amazing from all the high quality drone pictures they took and showed us. They were honest, friendly, courteous, neat, and thorough. They are number 1 in our book, we will definitely use them for all our restoration needs in the future.
- Karen Susan - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everything was great. This company is professional from start to finish. Love my new roof.
- Natalya Urovish - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The entire crew at rapid restore were respectful, courteous and conciencous. Their work quality and clean up was impeccable.
- Christine Caposio - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Did a top notch job through all phases of installation. From the beginning tear down to the final clean up all was professional.
- Ronald Grella - Oct 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The entire crew at rapid restore were respectful, courteous and conciencous. Their work quality and clean up was impeccable.
- Christine Caposio - Oct 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional company. They are very responsive and always show up on time. They did exactly what they told me they would do and did it well. They take the time to explain the work and answer all questions in an easy to understand way. I highly recommend them.
- mike shamma - Oct 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kevin's team showed up on time and finished the job quickly. We are very happy with their work. They sent pictures while the project was done. We had a good experience with Rapid Restore Roofing. Highly recommend.
- Corina M - Oct 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Give this company 5 stars. They were professional reliable and did more than expected.
- Sue - Oct 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had a leak in a very old roof. We called Rapid Restore and spoke to Jacob who spent a considerable amount of time with us answering our questions and explaining every detail of the process of removing and replacing our roof. When the day came, the crew arrived on time and began working.
During the process the project manager on site photographed every step and downloaded the photos to our computer so we could see what was happening in real time.
There was more work than anticipated so the crew finished by 6pm.
The wife and I are extremely happy with our new roof.
If you or anyone you know needs a new roof, we highly recommend Rapid Restore Roofing.
- John Ranger - Oct 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Job was done.
It was done it correctly quickly.
And with a great amount of detail toward my problem. I I appreciate the attention given to my job and I would not hesitate to use them again. And also I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Who's looking for work done on their home.The job was done well and to my satisfaction. And I have no complaints.
- Tom Altieri - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Exceptional service from start to finish! The team at Rapid Restore exhibited a high level of professionalism and expertise throughout the entire process. From the initial consultation to installation, every step was handled with care and precision. The communication was outstanding, ensuring that I was informed at every stage. The quality of the materials used and the craftsmanship displayed is truly commendable. Not only did they complete the project within the estimated time frame, but they also left the site impeccably clean. I am incredibly satisfied with the durability and aesthetic appeal of my new roof. I highly recommend Rapid Restore to anyone in need of reliable and top-notch roofing services. Thank you for an outstanding job!
- Hummus Fit - Oct 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very good product knowledge, great team of roofers, super clean, takes extra time explaining installation. No high pressured sale.
- Arlynne Schatzkamer - Oct 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mike and Team were on time, professional, reliable and fixed my incorrect flashing and detail at my 2 chimneys. Best experience I’ve have with a contractor on Long Island to date!
- Sal G - Oct 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very good product knowledge, great team of roofers, super clean, takes extra time explaining installation. No high pressured sale.
- Arlynne Schatzkamer - Oct 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Categorically one of the best roofing companies I've ever dealt with!! They are the best of the best. To prove my point they're my only referral for roofing in all future home inspection reports I generate!
Peter Hagicostas
North Star Inspections
- Peter Hagicostas (Peter Alexander) - Oct 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
After the days of rain the we saw leaks numerous one we never saw before. Called Rapid Restore Roofing on the September 25,2023 and Tom Hoeffner came the next day. He climbed all over the roof and in the area that was small we use for xmas things. He examined everything -we saw samples and we were ready to go. They came Oct 2. Here on time and finished everything in one day- they were very careful with the bushes and draped the house. Cleaned up everything. The crew was great.They even straighten my chimney cap and help add a piece to my gutter down spout.
They were great and if you need a roof fixed give them a call.
- Terry kempster - Oct 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Unmatched customer service and expert quality roofing
Wonderful experience
Mike D was a pleasure to work with.
Mike the Project Manager was a pleasure to work with as well
Highly recommend Rapid Restore
You won’t be disappointed
- Jack Farenga - Sep 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
I just replaced my whole roof with Rapid Restore Roofing. It was an excellent experience from the initial estimate to that completion of the installation. I received a very timely, competitive quote within hours. The installation was scheduled within a week of receiving the quote. The installation team was on time at 7 am, completed the job in one day as promised, and left my completely clean as it was when they arrived. I was very pleased with the work that did on my roof. It looks great. I would highly recommend Rapid Roofing Restore for your roofing needs.
- Frank Irizarry - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
They were very easy to work with from start to finish. They were truthful and upfront about everything. The way they cleaned up was amazing, you would have never known a roof was just redone. I absolutely recommend them.
- April Bordges - Sep 21, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Excellent company...professional from start to finish! Everyone involved went over and beyond making sure the job was done correctly and cleaned ip
- Lori T - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful service from start to finish! Professional sales person Tom to roofers and Project Mgr Michael
- Lorraine Tricoli - Sep 14, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
I had some unexpected leak at our house what we recently bought. Rapid Restore Roofing checked it and they recommended to replace the whole roof. They started the job project in a few days as we agreed on. Crew arrived in the early morning and the whole job was finished by 5pm. They found some more unseen surprise while they removed the old layers of the roof. They knew what needed to be done to sort those new issues out. Got those materials quickly and finished it with great quality. Two minor staff had to be fixed after they left. They came back shortly and fixed them properly. I'm happy about the result.
- Oszkár Tarján - Sep 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had some unexpected leak at our house what we recently bought. Rapid Restore Roofing checked it and they recommended to replace the whole roof. They started the job project in a few days as we agreed on. Crew arrived in the early morning and the whole job was finished by 5pm. They found some more unseen surprise while they removed the old layers of the roof. They knew what needed to be done to sort those new issues out. Got those materials quickly and finished it with great quality. Two minor staff had to be fixed after they left. They came back shortly and fixed them properly. I'm happy about the result.
- Oszkár Tarján - Sep 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was very friendly and hard working! They got the job done fast and efficiently. Highly recommend this company!
- Jeffrey Vasquez - Sep 04, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
From start to finish this company rocked!!
Jacob came to do the estimate he wasnt pushy . He addressed all my concerns and showed me the detail scope of the work . From that estimate i was comfortable that this company was the one out of the 3 that came. The company came ontime finished in a day .Great quality
They even left the place cleamer than it was , exceptional crew ,felt like family . I highly reccomend them .We are glad we choosed them .
- David Guillo - Sep 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
From start to finish this company was 5 stars. From the minute Jacob came for the estimate . He was professional, thorough, ,he was not your typical pushy salesman which i liked , kinda felt like i knew him for a long time. The crew was ontime and addressed all my concerns ,The project manager was nice and answered all my quesyions questions. The job came out great ,They cleaned up great . I am happy i picked them to do my roof . If your looking for somoene to do your roof look no further , Rapid Restore is who you want . quality,professional,clean and on-time.
- David Guillo - Sep 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very happy with Mike. Showed up on time for our estimate appointment. Explained in detail how they were going to do repair, warranty and all options available to us. Would definitely use this company again.
- john baggetta - Aug 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had a great experience with Rapid Restore Roofing. The job was done in a timely fashion and Garry, (our project manager) Dave, and the rest of the crew acted in a professional and accommodating manner. They did everything they promised to do and more. We would highly recommend this company to others.
- rebecca sternberg - Aug 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This company went above and beyond in every single aspect. From the quote to the final details. Very professional and would recommend them to anybody. We got quotes on a new roof about four years ago and know that part prices have went up but new around where the prices where. They were the first and only company that we talked to this time. The price was right in the ball park where we thought it was going to be. When they left for the quote I said I don’t think we need to talk to anybody else because they just seemed right. It was the best contractors we ever dealt with
- eric manzi - Aug 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had a leak that was all but invisable for two years ruining our vaulted ceiling and front wall. We had several companies come in and try to repair. We also had other companies just wanting to change out the section of roof for a third to half more money. AND, when we did not get back to those other companies right away, for example we waited two weeks to see other offers, we called and said okay let's do it and never heard from them again. Serendipity was on our side when Rapid Restore Rooking came up as number one is a Google search of best leak repair companies near me. Joseph came over, took a look, said he would send someone over and did, we settled on a good price and the work was done. Professional, friendly, interested. WONDERFUL JOB!
- GreaterPortJefferson NorthernBrookhavenArtsCouncil - Aug 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very happy. the crew was polite and knowledgeable. Work was A+.
Very clean.
- James G Fisk - Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Rapid Restore Roofing and their rep, Michael, offer top-notch service. Michael's professionalism shines, making roofing jobs seamless. Their commitment to customer satisfaction and superior workmanship is evident. In short, they're a trusted, reliable team for all roofing needs.
- Shikui Chen - Jul 25, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
they did a great job did extra work with my gutters clean up every thing
- Rich Fescina - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Rapid Restore is all they claim to be! From the president who personally came to the house for the estimate, to the project manager, and the team of professionals who did the work and cleanup. Very impressive as far as the whole process went. Honest, friendly, courteous, neat and thorough. I will definitely use them again when needed and refer them to neighbors and friends. All debris was picked up meticulously with magnets for nails, etc. and at the neighbors homes as well. All in one day!!!! Great job! Thanks again!
- Carl Moser - Jun 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Workers all of them worked well with a planned well ahead of doing the job. I watch them while the worker did a remarkable job and got the job done on time and clean up was spot on.
- LAWRENCE BOCCARD - Jun 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I need a skylight repaired. They did a perfectly thorough job. The video feed to watch the work was awesome. Ironically it rained right after they finished and NO LEAK!!! Fantastic! I highly recommend this company!
- Bob Bambino - Jun 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our roof was 24 years old. We had a leak and decided after inspection by Joe that the time had come to remove and replace the existing roof and two skylights. Joe came on time for the inspection, took pictures on the roof and explained in detail why a repair instead of a replacement was not the best option.
In between signing and installation there was timely and polite follow-up with Cassie from his office.
Gary was the job foreman and he was at all times a pleasure to work with. He answered questions, he and the crew arrived at 7 AM and finished by 4:30 with the entire project. No request was too much. The roof looks great, the skylights are nice and the job site was left immaculately clean. Our plants all survived the removal of the roof shingles.
I cannot recommend them more highly as they did what they said they would do and if anything was needed as the job progressed it was clearly explained.
- Steven Kuhn - Jun 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding service from initial meeting with Mike D. forestimate to explaining in detail what the issue was and how they can resolve it. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Mike took his time and explained the steps to follow. The office called and an appointment was made and they job was done. The crew leader Mike was great. Clean up was perfect. I will be doing business again with this company. I have already referred them to a friend. This company has a great appreciation of Veterans. Thank you !!!

Highly recommend!!!
- Mike G - Jun 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
After having a raccoon & her babies successfully removed from my attic, the wildlife trappers informed me of 2 sizeable holes in the area behind the gutters along the roofline on the front of my home. I called roofers & made appointments from both Google searches & the HomeTown section of the Pennysaver—Mike from Rapid Response was the only person to come out for an estimate!!! He explained what needed to be done, talked me through all the steps, & l ultimately felt that his estimate was very fair. A very friendly 2 man crew came to do the work on Thursday June 1st & had the work completed in short order. I was impressed by their speed, workmanship, & professionalism. All in all a great company & highly recommended!!!
- Edward R - Jun 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
What a wonderful experience. Fast, reliable, and professional. Spoke to Mike who guided me thru the whole process. Gave me an estimate and followed thru with the work. Signed everything electronically and crew came and finished in a matter of hours. Great company to work with! Highly recommended!
- Umair Syed - May 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I recently installed new roof and gutter at Rapid Restore Roofing and was thoroughly impressed with installation and impeccable service. It is well organized company. Whatever they say they have proved with paper and they sent Email and phone call every step. I have never seen this kind of company, which is well organized and well prepared and well responded, in construction companies. Above all, they did excellent work as well. Thank you, Jo, Cassie and Garry. If you ask me to be able to recommend this company, I will absolutely say “yes”.
- Kyle Kim - May 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have nothing bad and everything good to say about Rapid Restore Roofing and I feel so lucky to have found such a professional contractor. The workmanship was the highest quality and they were very responsive - from the Sales person, to the Project Manager and the office staff. They even arrived on time! They kept us informed every step of the way and it was obvious that our satisfaction was their highest priority. I highly recommend Rapid Restore Roofing!
- Kelly Taylor - May 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Michael met me next day after calling Rapid Restore for an estimate on a leak on my commercial flat roof. I new the roof was in decent shape and the issue was flashing. He agreed, did not attempt to up sell me and gave me fair price for the repair. Within the week he personally came with his crew and completed a neat professional job.
- tom Ingoglia - May 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Rapid Restore Roofing recently replaced my roof. They removed the old roof and installed a professional quality roof system that looks and works great. They used high quality materials and well trained tradesmen that were polite and cleaned up afterwards. These are things that one might expect, but should never take for granted in the construction trades.

Furthermore, Rapid Restore Roofing was very effective when advocating for me with my insurance company. Initially, my insurance company wanted to only repair the wind damaged area. I felt that this solution wouldn't be feasible, but I needed a professional to advocate for my position. They were willing and very competent in this role, ultimately getting the insurance company to agree that an entire roof replacement was necessary. A minority of roofing companies are even willing to accept insurance. Finding one that is willing to devote time and effort to obtain insurance company approval is truly an anomaly. This company earned my trust and confidence. I can absolutely recommend Rapid Restore Roofing.
- Robert Abbate - May 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
From the owners, Joe, Mike & Ronny to the Project Manager Angel, to Dave & his entire crew, everything was top notch from beginning to end. All were very professional, thorough, and efficient! They were sure to clean up absolutely everything when they were done! All for a very fair price! I would highly recommend Rapid Restore for any kind of home improvement you need!
- Bernard Remy - May 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Andrew King - May 02, 2023

123


Rapid Restore | 17 kennedy road, Port Jefferson Station NY , United States