Nestled in the heart of Port Jefferson Station, Rapid Restore stands out as a paragon of roofing excellence. Renowned for their punctuality and professionalism, this dedicated team consistently delivers top-quality roof installations and repairs. Clients rave about the seamless process, from the prompt and detailed estimates to the swift and thorough completion of projects. Whether it's a full roof replacement or meticulous repairs, Rapid Restore ensures a pristine finish, often leaving properties tidier than before. Their competitive pricing and commitment to customer satisfaction have earned them a loyal following and glowing recommendations. Trust Rapid Restore for a roofing experience that sets the standard for value and service.
Google Review
5 stars
I Give this company 5 Stars for their outstanding Workmanship and a Beautiful Job.
I had Five estimates done. Rapid Roofing sent their rep Jake G. over. He flew a drone over my home for a Full Roof report. Jake spent at least an hour going over How Rapid Roofing does things differently than other Roofing companies starting with a dedicated Project Manager thru the entire project. A Real time photo Gallery from start to finish. When we signed on they didn't ask for any money down! Got notification's to pick colors, and set a date. They arrived on time and Impressed us start to finish. Gary, Our Project Manager was Excellent!! We had carpentry work done on the front of our home to put overhangs on our dormers, Aluminum capping work, Gutters, And the Roof done. Materials came onsite while the roof was being stripped down to the boards. Gary checked Materials. I cant say enough good things from this point. Their Carpenters were Excellent, Their Metal Fabricators were Excellent, Roof and Gutters came out beautiful. If I had any issues with anything Gary had the crew fix it. They didn't take any money until I was completely satisfied with the job's. I would definitely use this company again and will refer them to friends and relatives
- B B - Jul 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My husband and myself were very pleased by the work done on our roof. We just love the way our house looks now plus more importantly we know our house is much safer to live in now. We have these crazy wind storms lately so we felt the new stronger roof was so needed. Rapid roof was very punctual and extremely polite. They kept in touch continuously with e mails and videos. Thank you so much! Kathy and Simo
- Kathleen Sweeney - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Top performers in the roofing business. Approximately 4000 sq ft. job completed in one day.
- Clifford Johnson - Jul 12, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
From the first meeting to completion of the project , ******************** exceptional workmanship ,fair and honest pricing . Complete disclosure , Great communication!
- Ron V - Jul 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Roofing job was exceptional. First time living in my home in over 30 years , I’ve finally found the best construction team ever! The quote for the job , the communication , the timing, the completion and cleanup was nothing short of EXCEPTIONAL ! Thank you to both Mikes and Joe !
- Ron Vonblomberg - Jul 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Roofing job was exceptional. First time living in my home in over 30 years , I’ve finally found the best construction team ever! The quote for the job , the communication , the timing, the completion and cleanup was nothing short of EXCEPTIONAL ! Thank you to both Mikes and Joe !
- Ron Vonblomberg - Jul 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
HIRED THEM!! This company is fenomenal 10/10 customer service, staff and services are amazing!
They make sure to go above and beyond to make everything the most professional way possible. They true to price and their prices are reasonable.
- Rodrigo Rubio - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and excellent communication from start to finish. I had a bit of anxiety about this repair, that was put at ease. Was explained everything in detail and given a very reasonable price. Job was well done, highly recommend!
- Dee “Dee” Jacqueline - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was courteous and efficient, I will call them again when needed.
- DAN PAWLOWSKI - Jun 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
You guys did a very good job on my leaking roof.Your manager was right on time explained how the work will proceed. The whole team worked very hard and finished the job right on time.The cost of the project very reasonable.I would highly recommend your company to my friends and family. I will definitely hire you for my future projects. Thanks. a lot for doing good job.
- Kanu Sata - Jun 22, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
great job very courteous and professional. property was spotless afterwards and they worked quick and efficiently. took the anxiety away from this big project.
- Vincent L - Jun 19, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
I would like to thank Michael Meinardus, and everyone at Rapid Restore for the outstanding transformation of my complete roofing system.
I knew right away when Michael came to my house for my appointment, I was in good hands with a company that represented their work as if it was their own house. Michael kept me always very well informed and was ready and willing to answer pretty much any question anytime. Thank you, Michael, your company’s high-quality work and excellent service is Outstanding.
Gary, David and a crew of men showed up on time and exceeded all expectations of courtesy and professionalism.
I would like to emphasize that David and his team worked with such incredible patience and diligence on my home with innovation and attention to detail. Every step of the way I was always well informed. And fully satisfied even when unexpected issues occurred.
I could not have asked for a better team to work on my house.
Rapid Restore from every aspect provided an exceptional homeowner contractor experience. Michael, it is a pleasure to recommend Rapid Restore to anyone seeking fine quality work, fair pricing, professionalism, and friendly craftsman.
- Suzanne Baumann DiBella - Jun 14, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
I would like to thank *********************************, and everyone at Rapid Restore for the outstanding transformation of my complete roofing system. I knew right away when ******* came to my house for my appointment, I was in good hands with a company that represented their work as if it was their own house. ******* kept me always very well informed and was ready and willing to answer pretty much any question anytime. Thank you, *******, your companys high-quality work and excellent service is Outstanding. ******************** and a crew of men showed up on time and exceeded all expectations of courtesy and professionalism. I would like to emphasize that ***** and his team worked with such incredible patience and diligence on my home with innovation and attention to detail. Every step of the way I was always well informed. And fully satisfied even when unexpected issues occurred. I could not have asked for a better team to work on my house. Rapid Restore from every aspect provided an exceptional homeowner contractor experience. *******, it is a pleasure to recommend Rapid Restore to anyone seeking fine quality work, fair pricing, professionalism, and friendly craftsman.
- Mark DiBella - Jun 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I would like to thank Michael Meinardus, and everyone at Rapid Restore for the outstanding transformation of my complete roofing system.
I knew right away when Michael came to my house for my appointment, I was in good hands with a company that represented their work as if it was their own house. Michael kept me always very well informed and was ready and willing to answer pretty much any question anytime. Thank you, Michael, your company’s high-quality work and excellent service is Outstanding.
Gary, David and a crew of men showed up on time and exceeded all expectations of courtesy and professionalism.
I would like to emphasize that David and his team worked with such incredible patience and diligence on my home with innovation and attention to detail. Every step of the way I was always well informed. And fully satisfied even when unexpected issues occurred.
I could not have asked for a better team to work on my house.
Rapid Restore from every aspect provided an exceptional homeowner contractor experience. Michael, it is a pleasure to recommend Rapid Restore to anyone seeking fine quality work, fair pricing, professionalism, and friendly craftsman.
- Mark DiBella - Jun 14, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
They did a great job, very clean and would recommend to anybody looking to get a repair or new roof.
- Ken Justiniano - Jun 13, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
The level of professionalism and speed at which our roof was done was astounding. Rapid Restore is the only roofing company that has a project manager at the job from beginning to end hence, a very smooth and speedy job. They went above and beyond to make sure there is minimal disturbance and zero damage to property. Impressed!!!
- Sara A - Jun 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The level of professionalism and speed at which our roof was done was astounding. Rapid Restore is the only roofing company that has a project manager at the job from beginning to end hence, a very smooth and speedy job. They went above and beyond to make sure there is minimal disturbance and zero damage to property. Impressed!!!
- Sara Azimi - Jun 12, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
This company was a real treat to do business with. From my initial phone call to the day of service, everything was smooth, professional, & exemplary. They were quick to respond to my inquiry and to provide an accurate estimate of the proposed work. The job was scheduled for the time slot I requested and the work crew arrived exactly on time. They worked efficiently and cleaned the job site thoroughly, when finished.
- Nancy Popper - Jun 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This company was a real treat to do business with. From my initial phone call to the day of service, everything was smooth, professional, & exemplary. They were quick to respond to my inquiry and provide an accurate estimate of the job. The work was scheduled for the time slot I requested and the work crew arrived exactly on time. They worked efficiently and cleaned the job site thoroughly, when finished.
- Nancy Popper - Jun 07, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
I recently had the pleasure of working with Rapid Restore for a roof and leak issue by a window at a property I manage. From start to finish, the experience was seamless and professional. Michael Dietrich, the project manager, was exceptional. He was responsive, knowledgeable, and ensured everything went smoothly. The entire team at Rapid Restore was efficient and attentive, addressing the problem quickly and effectively. I highly recommend Rapid Restore for their outstanding service and commitment to quality. Thank you, Michael, and the entire Rapid Restore team, for your excellent work!
- Stacy Dilg Mcfadden - Jun 05, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
I recently had the pleasure of working with Rapid Restore for a roof and leak issue by a window at a property I manage. From start to finish, the experience was seamless and professional. *******************************, the project manager, was exceptional. He was responsive, knowledgeable, and ensured everything went smoothly. The entire team at Rapid Restore was efficient and attentive, addressing the problem quickly and effectively. I highly recommend Rapid Restore for their outstanding service and commitment to quality. Thank you, *******, and the entire Rapid Restore team, for your excellent work!
- Stacy McFadden - Jun 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I recently had the pleasure of working with Rapid Restore for a roof and leak issue by a window at a property I manage. From start to finish, the experience was seamless and professional. Michael Dietrich, the project manager, was exceptional. He was responsive, knowledgeable, and ensured everything went smoothly. The entire team at Rapid Restore was efficient and attentive, addressing the problem quickly and effectively. I highly recommend Rapid Restore for their outstanding service and commitment to quality. Thank you, Michael, and the entire Rapid Restore team, for your excellent work!
- Stacy McFadden - Jun 05, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
We hired Rapid Restore to fix our leaky roof and install new skylights. We had a great experience from the moment we met ****. He was very professional and courteous as was his whole crew. The job was completed in one day and looks great. They cleaned all the debris and made sure everything was perfect. I very highly recommend Rapid Restore.
- Angelo Guida - Jun 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service. Fast, efficient, and professional.
- Dennis Amore - Jun 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This crew is the best! I would recommend this company to anybody. My roofing job was painless and exceeded all my expectations. I felt confident and at ease knowing my job would be handled with expertise.
- Patty Interrante - May 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Rapid restore scheduled quickly, came when they said they would, had a great crew and left the yard spotless.
- Laura Masciarelli - May 30, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Very proficient and professional. They arrived on time and thoroughly checked the roof for damage.
- Sylvia B - May 29, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Roe Poirier - May 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Rapid Restore Roofing Specialists did an AMAZING job replacing our old roof as well as restoring parts of the attic cooling system that were not working properly. They did the job in one day, and their workers are beyond fabulous. The foreman on our job introduced himself and explained each step of the process, and stayed on site throughout the whole process, providing updates along the way. There are beautiful gardens around the front and back of our home, and the workers did an incredible job of covering and protecting the plants throughout the whole process. Our whole experience, from our first meeting to learn about roofing options, color choices, options and the cost of the project, to the finishing touches and clean-up after the roof was completed was seamless and smooth. We particularly appreciated being provided with a list of addresses near our home so we could go view Rapid Restore's work on other roofs in person. We highly recommend this terrific company!
- Anne Forlines - May 25, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
The work was completed efficiently by the whole team, who were very transparent about the process through photography and other documentation, as well as availability to answer questions and provide updates. All workers were professional and did their work fast and very well. Excellent experience overall.
- Alexander L - May 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Working with Rapid Restore was an awesome experience. Tom, the salesman who was very knowledgeable and thorough, explained everything to us. The process was smooth from beginning to the end.
Kevin, the project manager and his crew started about 7.30am. They were fast and worked together like a well oiled machine. They sent us pictures throughout the entire job from the company cam, which was a nice touch seeing the job in real time. They were done by 4pm and my yard was cleaned up so well, you would never know they were there.
I just loved the experience with them and would definitely recommend this company.
- Gloria Sutherland - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Project execution was systematic and professional. Went overboard to ensure symmetricity with existing structure.
- Charles Adeyanju - May 20, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Project execution was systematic. Although a portion of the roof was redone. The roofers went overboard than planned to ensure symmetricity with existing structure.
- Charles A - May 20, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Very professional. Job was done quickly and efficiently. I would recommend this company for full roof restore or roof repairs .
- Marisa C - May 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Rapid Restore Roofing was a pleasure to work with. From the time we made our decision to install was within a couple of days. Mike, Ryan and Kelly were all very knowledgeable and professional.
The installation crew worked tirelessly and no complaints. Ryan was our project manager and put us at ease and made us very confident we made the right decision with Raid Restore Roofing. Thanks a million.
- Karl Reisner - May 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent company.
Work done as promised and in time.
Very reasonable cost.
Michael/ Kevin and staff very professional.
Clean nicely. No nail left behind.
Recommend without any hesitation
- Chetan Patel - May 09, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Rapid restore roofing and restoration company is excellent.******* explained in detail , point by point about roofing restoration and he finished as he promised in time.***** , supervisor is very knowledgeable and professional.Staff very good , clean my place nicely.Most importantly with reasonable fees.Thank you very much I recommend this company without any doubt.
- Dr chetan P - May 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Getting a new roof is essential and costly, but not necessarily a terribly exciting, expenditure. I researched three different roofing companies and chose Rapid Restore, not because they were the least expensive, but because they were the most impressive. Beginning with Mike who arrived with a tremendous amount of information about issues I never even thought of. After he left, and after giving us an extensive evaluation of our existing roof, we were convinced we wanted to hire Rapid Restore.

The workers arrived on time, along with Gary, the project manager, and finished at the end of the day -- one day! I was concerned at the onset that my blooming tulips might be damaged with falling debris, but that never happened. During the day, we were provided with photos and videos of what was going on above our heads (besides a lot of pounding) which detailed the areas that were in greatest need. Gary even went the extra mile and cleaned up our gutters. It feels good to feel secure knowing that we're protected and no longer vulnerable. We're now the proud owners of a brand new, and good looking, earth-toned roof, (and no tulips were harmed in the process) I may even throw a roof-viewing party.😁
- Mary Goldman - May 03, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
From start to finish everything went perfect .
All of the employees that handled our needs were very helpful,professional.
We are 100% satisfied.
Rapid Restore Roofing
- Wayne Espanet - May 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Rapid Restore Roofing did an awesome job installing my new roof. They provided home addresses for other customers so we could drive by and help us decide on the color we wanted. There communication with us excellent. The whole process was great. They arrived on time were able to complete the job in one day and did an amazing job cleaning everything up. The installers were neat in doing their work and very professional. The project manager Kevin was the best making sure everything went well. We were also able to view the work progress on their video cam. We are very happy with our new roof!
- Janet Marin - May 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Was very impressed with the quality of work and the speed in which the entire process was done which also includes the cleanup. Kevin and his crew did an excellent job and I'm glad I went with rapid restore Roofing they were very fair with their price and I would recommend them to anybody who was looking to have their roof done.
- thomas montalto - Apr 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Was very impressed with the quality of work and the speed in which the entire process was done which also includes the cleanup.
- thomas montalto - Apr 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The Rapid Restore group was on time and very organized. They did an amazing job and cleaned everything up! I highly recommend them!
- Scott Boccia - Apr 24, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
I got multiple quotes for a flat roof for my house - Rapid Restore was BY FAR the most comprehensive and professional. As a single female homeowner you can easily feel like you are getting taken advantage of and I was so comfortable with the quote, the work and the results. They did everything they said they were going to do- highly recommend and I would use them again!
- Beth Lowe - Apr 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I got multiple quotes for a flat roof for my house - Rapid Restore was BY FAR the most comprehensive and professional. As a single female home owner you can easily feel like you are getting taken advantage of and I was so comfortable with the quote, the work and the results. They did everything they said they were going to do- highly recommend and I would use them again!
- Beth Lowe - Apr 24, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
Mike was able to come to my house for an estimate super quick and was extremely knowledgable. He knew the size of my skylight and color of my roof right away which is comforting as a customer! Price was right and they came and fixed my skylight and leaking roof in half a day. We’ve had a few heavy storms and no leaks! 10/10 would recommend!
- Ralph Marques - Apr 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mike was able to come to my house for an estimate super quick and was extremely knowledgable. He knew the size of my skylight and color of my roof right away which is comforting as a customer! Price was right and they came and fixed my skylight and leaking roof in half a day. We’ve had a few heavy storms and no leaks! 10/10 would recommend!
- ralph marques - Apr 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Right from the beginning, our initial meeting at home with Tom was very informative and professional. The initial meeting was more like a consultation rather than a salesy process. We liked how thorough and generous the RRR supplies, workmanship, professionalism, and guaranteed work was. This really made a difference when deciding on which roofing company to do the job. The day of the scheduled work was right on time and everything about the job was very efficient. Gary was there the whole time communicating and sharing photos of every aspect of the work that was being done. No surprises! They even removed and took away the old useless solar panels that were making matters worse! What a great crew and beautiful and sturdy roof from a dedicated crew. Every RRR person demonstrated care and integrity. Great job.
- Steven Craddock - Apr 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Rapid restore was a very pleasant company to work with. Through the whole process they had open lines of communication and answered all questions quickly. Highly recommend!
- Chris Sheridan - Apr 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The company did a great job. Ryan and his crew were friendly and respectful. They explained everything that needed to be done and they cleaned up afterwards.
- William Santiago - Apr 07, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
100% recommend Rapid Roof . They did an amazing job and their attention to every detail was unparalleled. From my first call to schedule a roof review and estimate to days after with follow up calls from marketing to even the company president Joe made me feel that they all care about my job and my experience. Well done Rapid Roof !
- Tom Zimmardi - Apr 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
100 % recommend Rapid Restore . They did an amazing job and their attention to every detail was unprecedented. From my first call to schedule an roof review and estimate to days after with follow up calls from marketing to even the company president Joe made me feel that they are care about my job and my experience. Well done Rapid Roof !
- Thomas Zimmardi - Apr 03, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Absolutely amazing! Our roof was way overdue to be redone. We bought a fixer upper and this house had some water damage. But wow! Not only did they repair and replace the roof in a day, they also did some small fixes to the exterior of our house for no extra cost and we didnt even ask! They had amazing customer service, from meeting *** for a consultation to following up with **** after the job was done. They have amazing response time and went above and beyond to give us the best quality roof and service. I could not recommend them enough!
- Jennifer L - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely amazing! Our roof was way overdue to be redone. We bought a fixer upper and this house had some water damage. But wow! Not only did they repair and replace the roof in a day, they also did some small fixes to the exterior of our house for no extra cost and we didn’t even ask! They had amazing customer service, from meeting Tom for a consultation to following up with Gary after the job was done. They have amazing response time and went above and beyond to give us the best quality roof and service. I could not recommend them enough!
- Jennifer Lopez - Apr 02, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Great company all round! Excellent customer service. Excellent timing on arriving and completing the job on the entire roof. Clean up afterwards was excellent too!
- Douglas F - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent work, all there employees were friendly and kind. The roof was completed so fast. They arrived and started at 7am. I got back from work at 230pm and they were done and cleaning up.
- Friely Douglas - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Top notch company. Very professional and high quality work. Very satisfied with the job. Highly recommend
- Louis York - Mar 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I CALLED RAPID RESTORE ROOFING ON THE ADVISE OF MY SOLAR CO. THEY WERE ALL VERY PROFESSIONAL, RYAN PROVIDED ME WITH 60 PHOTOS OF THE REPAIR THAT THEY DID STEP BY STEP. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANY WANTING A NEW ROOF OR EVEN A REPAIR.
- Alice Carpeneto - Mar 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent experience! Highly recommend Rapid Restore Roofing... from start to finish AWESOME job done... from Jacob to Gary & his Crew...Every expectation exceeded!!
- John Walsh - Mar 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Did great job on timely manner
- Jose John - Mar 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Rapid Restore recently replaced the roof on my home. I was very happy with the quality of the materials used and the service provided. It was a very postive and pleasant experience dealing with the entire Rapid Restore team. Thank you Jake and Gary. Great Job 👏
- Dominick Costantino - Mar 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent experience! Highly recommend Rapid Restore Roofing... from start to finish AWESOME job done... from Jacob to Gary & his Crew...Every expectation exceeded!!
- John Walsh - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
As expected they arrived on time and finished in record time. Clean up was exceptional and the crew was very
courteous . I was sent photos during the process of the work. Both Micheal’s were very helpful from the start. Micheal the estimator and Micheal the lead of the crew were very pleasant to deal with.There were a couple of things that I questioned and the crew was back the following afternoon to address and fix my questions. There were problems that could not have been addressed until the roof was ripped and I felt they were more then fare with only a $200.00
Increase of their original estimate. I would highly recommend this company at this time.
- Bessie Haag - Mar 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
As expected they arrived on time and finished in record time. Clean up was exceptional and the crew was very
courteous . I was sent photos during the process of the work. Both Micheal’s were very helpful from the start. Micheal the estimator and Micheal the lead of the crew were very pleasant to deal with.There were a couple of things that I questioned and the crew was back the following afternoon to address and fix my questions. There were problems that could not have been addressed until the roof was ripped and I felt they were more then fare with only a $200.00
Increase of their original estimate. I would highly recommend this company at this time.
- Bessie Haag - Feb 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Responded to my need for repair quickly. Showed up on time and got to work quickly. Clearly understood the problem. Cleaned the work area very well. Had all the paperwork in order and ready to go when comleted.
- Sandra Shivers - Feb 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Rapid Restore Roofing did an amazing job on my roof. From the very beginning communication was immaculate with Project manager. We were able to secure a date, the team came in and did an amazing job. They were very professional and polite. They cleaned up all the mess that was left after the job. I can’t thank Michael and Gary enough for their kindness and professionalism. I highly recommend, and it’s lifetime warranty, can’t beat that.
- Shalyne Joseph - Feb 28, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
Had my roof repaired and they were super quick and professional. Even cleaned some of my gutters. Owner is very nice and honest. Would use them again
- Arielle Cirillo - Feb 26, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Had ******* repaired and they were super quick and professional. Even cleaned some of my gutters. Owner is very nice and honest. Would use them again
- Arielle Cirillo - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had my roof repaired and they were super quick and professional. Even cleaned some of my gutters. Owner is very nice and honest. Would use them again
- Steven Cirillo - Feb 26, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Great company. Professional timely crew. Explained every part of the roof repair I needed. Even took photos of each step of repair. Was referred by a friend and would definitely refer Rapid Restore Roofing if you need a new roof or even a repair.
- Brian Healy - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I am extremely satisfied with Rapid Restore and the work they did for me. Exceptional project management, attention to detail, and overall a pleasure to do business with. Will definitely be recommending to friends in the future!
- Walter - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The experience was great. The guys showed up on time and the pictures were really helpful to see their progress throughout the day.
- Christina Mcarthur - Feb 05, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
Outstanding communication, staff, products, follow up, on job professionalism and genuine client care. .
- Norm Marcioch - Feb 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mike, Gary and the team led by David just came to do our roof, and they did an outstanding job! They were so nice, all of them, respectful of the property, incredibly efficient, and all around amazing! They literally left my property cleaner than they found it! AND the roof looks amazing 🤩 (See pix of before, during and after!)
- Angelique Corthals - Feb 03, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Outstanding! Very prompt, responsive, polite, and they did a wonderful job on the roof.
- Judith C - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everybody involved in this project was extremely professional. Rapid Restore is a top notch company. Jacob gave me a great deal.
- Richard Pimentel - Feb 03, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
We are so pleased with the work that Rapid Restore Roofing did for us. We had an issue with a leak and **** was the only one who could figure out a solution. He took the time and really cared! His team was very professional and did a fantastic job. We would 100% recommend them!
- Mike Bottiglieri - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We are so pleased with the work that Rapid Restore Roofing did for us. We had an issue with a leak and Mike was the only one who could figure out a solution. He took the time and really cared! His team was very professional and did a fantastic job. We would 100% recommend them!
- Andrea Bottiglieri - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had Rapid Restore Roofing and Restoration do my roof Jan/24. The entire operation went smoothly. This included the professional sales person Francesco to the supervisor Gary and his hard working respectful crew. At the last minute I asked for my skylight to be replaced. They didn't even flinch and replaced at what I thought an extremely fair price. When they were finished, they left my property immaculate. I would recommend them for your roofing needs.
- Formed Plastics - Jan 26, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Rapid Restore Roofing did an outstanding job and their service and follow-up was equally outstanding. They provided thorough explanation of the repairs and photos of the work prior and after being done. We are happy customers and would definitely refer them to anyone in need of their service. Many thanks to *************************** & the team that came, and to their CEO;*** for the follow up text. ****************************************
- Sheila P - Jan 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We had water coming in our kitchen and through the ceiling light in a bedroom😳. I contacted Rapid Restore Roofing and they set up an appt to assess the damage and give an estimate. We were shown photos of the damage and told what repairs were needed. After agreeing to use their service an appt was set for the roof repair. Before our scheduled appt there was a storm. I contacted Rapid Restore to see if anything could be done.
Mike Meinardus had a tarp put on the roof as emergency protection until our scheduled repair date. The day of the roof repair came, only days away from yet another predicted storm, in the same week! The team was prompt and did check-ins to let us know at what stage the work was. After job completion, they cleaned up the debris thoroughly and showed us the completed work. I even received a text from the CEO; Joe thanking us for choosing their service. Since then we haven't seen anymore leaks. Many thanks to Mike Meinardus and the team that came for their outstanding service. We will definitely refer Rapid Restore Roofing to anyone in need.
Happy customers,
Sheila & Maurice Pleasant
- Sheila Santiago - Jan 21, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
1) Gave me the best price (I had 5 estimates before)2) Professional people and fast workers 3) The boss answers the phone on the first ring and explains all the details - very knowledgeable and patient 4) Finished in 1 day and cleaned up 5) Will use this company again and will recommend to all my friends and neighbors
- Irina M - Jan 19, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
I am very happy with my new roof, they were fair and reasonably priced, ******* Explained everything to help guide us along the way. They worked with us through every process and they even downloaded pictures that we could look at as they progressed during the roof installation. They were very professional from beginning to end
- Marie P - Jan 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
From start to finish an amazing company that does everything they say and as efficiently as I have ever seen.
- scott Lindenbaum - Jan 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Guys did a great job. Showed up on time and cleaned up like they were never here.
- Mary Camp - Dec 26, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
I am so pleased with my new roof! All workers were professional and completed the job quick with full clean up. I would highly recommend!!!!
- Teresa H - Dec 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I could not be happier with my new roof! I was so apprehensive going into this project due to cost- but everyone at Rapid Restore understood my concerns and were amazing. All work completed in one day including clean up :). Would highly recommend!
- Teresa Holler - Dec 22, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Had a new roof installed by another contractor. Had leaks for 2 months and previous contractor came back 5 times to fix. Rapid restore fixed the problem the 1st time quickly and cleaned up when they w
- Michael Singer - Dec 22, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Excellent experience they did everything. They said they were gonna do highly recommended.
- Michael C - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Experience was excellent they did everything they said they would
- MRC Electric - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had a new roof installed by another contractor. Had leaks for 2 months and previous contractor came back 5 times to fix. Rapid restore fixed the problem the 1st time quickly and cleaned up when they were done. Received pics of it and good communication on the process
- Mike Singer - Dec 21, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Rapid Restore was truly incredible. They really took the time to come up with the most cost-effective way to resolve our acute issue while ensuring the job was done right. *** and ******* were extremely professional and made us feel at ease about the project from start to finish. The workers were courteous, and we were amazed by how quickly they resolved the issue. They took exceptional care of our property while working. I would very highly recommend Rapid Restore and will 100% use them when we are ready to replace our full roof.
- Jill F - Dec 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
a very professional group of workers, I will use them again, thanks for the good work
- Rich Ni - Dec 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
a very professional group of workers, I will use them again, thanks for the good work
- Rich Ni - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
From the minute I called Jacob G from Rapid Restore Roofing for my mother's home, it was flawless experience. From start to finish, literally telling us about family business from a father's dream, to three cousins running top elite roofing company.
- Joey Laxballs - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Michael and his team were very professional and did a great job. I highly recommend them!
- Karen Oliva - Dec 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My roof looks amazing. Rapid restore roofing exceed my expectations.
Really great job
- Mehwish Shaikh - Dec 08, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Rapid Restore Roofing are the guys to call if you need work done on your roof. From start to finish they were efficient and respectful. I am still amazed how quickly and effectively they worked. They are reasonably priced and well worth it, I cant recommend them enough.
- Maurice O - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Rapid Restore Roofing is a great company. Their workers are efficient and very responsible. They are by far the best roofing company I have had work on my home.
- Maurice O'Leary - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We recently had our roof replaced by Rapid Restore on December of 2023. This company went above and beyond with every single aspect of the job. They were on time and very professional, having a project manager kept the job running smoothy and organized. I would recommend this great team of workers to anyone who is looking for a great roof and a great company
- Maria Beneventano - Dec 06, 2023

123>


Rapid Restore | 17 kennedy road, Port Jefferson Station NY , United States